0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 8869 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by R. PACHECO Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Apex bravo tactics is a beast for what your paying for. you get more than your moneys worth . Build quality is nice trigger response for stock gun is excellent. All I run is a 7.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Shemagh ( OD / Black ) by W. LUDBROOK Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical Shemagh ( OD / Black ) Product Information: It's a sheet of cloth. What do you expect? It seems strong for it's thickness, large, and comfortable. Heat vents through when double folded quite easily. Pros: Light, but .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by W. LUDBROOK Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: These things work great. The band is easily adjusted and very elastic, but not uncomfortably tight. The lens don't fog up much, only in heat and with bad airflow, and the lenses .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine by R. HEGEMANN Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
G&G 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Pros: -So-
lid Build Quality (I Think Some Kind Of Metal) -Feeds Well Most Of The Time -Functions As Needed Cons: -Scratchy\Unc-
omfortable Texture -Misfeeds Sometimes .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by R. DANGERFIELD Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: This product is a great bang for your buck. It comes with 2 Foam Dummy plates, enough space for 10 M4 Styled mags (PMAGs work well), and is comfy once you're used to the weight. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by W. CARTER Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This AK47-S is a nice representation of the real steel which I have. I've heard some people complain about how the stock seems a little loose up and down. Well the real one is ex.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Power Universal Smart Charger by J. SAMPSON Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
D Power Universal Smart Charger Product Information: This is a really good beginner smart charger charges fast and well too i reconmend this to anyone 10/10 would r8 again Pros: fast chargeing great body easy to use Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SCHURKE Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for a few months now and I've used it a few times and I've had no problems with it. It's very sturdy and almost all metal excluding the pistol grip and stock. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal Sig Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by M. WILSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
KJW Full Metal Sig Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This pistol is pretty good, I've tested it out on the field many times, and I haven't had any troubles what so ever with the GUN. Now the only issue I've has is when I bought a s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( OD ) by M. WILSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( OD ) Product Information: The holsters pretty good for the price, just like any "universal" holster, it is fully adjustable, and fits the gun well if you adjust it right. The only issues I've found are th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
R-Hop Installation Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
R-Hop Installation Service Product Information: I won't be here to preach how R-Hop _ Everything else as I haven't truly been able to test how much better it as as any tests I can offer is invalid due to possible bias or error.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Ver. 2 3x Magnifier w / Flip Mount by A. KUAN Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
AMP Ver. 2 3x Magnifier w / Flip Mount Product Information: This scope is almost only for the cool factor in my opinion, half the time in airsoft you don't need a zoom past x2 or even x1.5 will suffice. I tried this scope on a replica .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal / Wood GKS74U ( AK-74UN ) AEG Airsoft Gun by C. VUGRICH Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
G&G Full Metal / Wood GKS74U ( AK-74UN ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my first gun from Airsoft Gi and G&G. This gun exceeded my expectations. The gun looks exact to the real thing and weighs almost the same too. It truly feels like having .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy SR-25 470rd Hi-Cap AEG Magazine by M. HOWARD Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
D Boy SR-25 470rd Hi-Cap AEG Magazine Product Information: I bought this in another site for my A&K SR-25K. The mag fit inside well with very little wobble. When I began shooting I noticed the only way to get a consistent feed was to hol.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( OD ) by D. LEWIS Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( OD ) Product Information: The sling does what it's suppose to do! I have a G&G CM16 Anniversary Edition that I have it attached to. My gun is metal and somewhat heavy and still gets the job done! Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 8869 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.870 s with 22 queries