0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12447 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Zan Neoprene Half Face Mask ( Woodland ) by M. SHEPHERD Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Zan Neoprene Half Face Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: This is a great semi-protective mask that is super comfortable but as you can see the holes for breathing in the front also let bbs through. I was wearing this half mask and my f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine Desert Tan HV AEG Airsoft Gun by F. BANFIELD Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine Desert Tan HV AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Excellent gun, hits the target hard from far out. Accuracy is excellent. I had good customer service helping me learn about it because i am a beginner. great gun for beginners be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment by J. PAISLEY Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment Product Information: Fits well and smooth to your hand, easy for you to put a pressure pad on(I just use a good rubber band: nothing special) Pros: Sturdy Fit-
s clean Textured grip It's just aw.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) by K. BARNISH Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) Product Information: VFC Scar Light is an amazing gun...I went from a cheap $130 Dboys gun to this BEAST! It will shred through so much. I use a 9.6volt battery....And it's very satisfying. It could.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by L. PARISE Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Umarex Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: A friend sole me this gun since he needed a bit more money for a new AUG type AEG. For the really small price, this thing is pretty cool. The hammer on the back of the gun is fun.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed MP7 Chest Rig ( Coyote ) by K. WEILER Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed MP7 Chest Rig ( Coyote ) Product Information: Review for blue force gear MP7 10 speed chest rig Pros: Easy to use Good quality Molle on sides for more pouches Cons: Price Not a lot of Molle space.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal G300 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Short ) by Q. DAVIS Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
A&K Full Metal G300 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Short ) Product Information: The A&K full metal G300 AEG is a great gun it is a really great gun. With a 9.6v it is a beast it is good for field play it is to powerful for CQB. But the battery holder it is k.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package / Online ONLY ) by T. ANDERSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package / Online ONLY ) Product Information: this weapon shot very well but this guns durability sucks the first time my son use this gun in combat the bolt slammed forward and broke Pros: good shooting accuracy is g.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K MP7 SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Sport Version ) by L. JOHNSON Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Umarex H&K MP7 SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Sport Version ) Product Information: I got this gun as a starter gun before i got a good one, i did not expect much. It came with everything it says in the description. I don't recommend this to someone looking to k.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( OD ) by T. GRISOLIA Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: Just ordered this vest from canada and honestly no conplaint. this vest had an amazing fit and live how much space it has for extra equipment! my mp5 mags fit in this vest perfec.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Green ) by T. GRISOLIA Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Green ) Product Information: Honestly for the price you can't beat it... ordered from canada with great shipping and the goggles have an amazing fit to them and even come with extra visors. they do fog, but .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun by J. SIMISKY Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun and was at first very satisfied Pros: It has great fps and range Killer accuracy Very realistic Ready to go out of box Mags are huge!!!! Cons: One.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by H. SALINAS Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: Very dissatisfied with my rifle. Just received it today 8-8-14, and out of the box the gun has a serious issue with feeding bbs. 1) I have tried the mag that came with the gun, n.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Sharpie Full Face Tactical Mask ( Marks A-Lot Series ) by A. MACBRIDE Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Save Phace Sharpie Full Face Tactical Mask ( Marks A-Lot Series ) Product Information: I got this a little bit ago and finally had a chance to use it recently. It was indoor, CQB games and this mask worked exactly how it was meant to. It kept my face protected, ob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by J. CRAIG Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: A great gun for starters, I was competing with 250 dollar guns, and still being competitive. It looks great, but i have encountered a few minor problems with loading the mag (SO .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12447 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.064 s with 27 queries