0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 5295 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical M24B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. WEITZMAN Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical M24B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this as a low cost way to see if i would like sniper vs run and gun. First impression was "not bad". Feels pretty solid overall. Definitely need a scope as there aren't even .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun by G. SMITH Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Feels a lot like a real AUG, trigger is very responsive and there's no need to flip a switch to go to auto. The gun is fairly unbalanced(But the real thing is too, like most bull.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) Product Information: I have had this item for several weeks and have shot a fair amount through it. I have fielded it once and remain extremely pleased with the pistol's performance. Fits like a glov.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine by J. ELLIS Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Elite Force 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine Product Information: I got this about 6 months ago for Christmas, and I think it should not be this expensive. Pros: capacity is enough for a secondary weapon fairly durable (hasn't broken) ful.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by E. LAZARUS Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very good 1911 replica. Having shot a real one, this has a very similar weight and handles exactly the same way a real one does. I have not shot this gun yet because I ran out .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun by A. LUONGO Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Combat Machine is a great gun, and for the price I got a steal of a deal. When I bought this gun, there was a 30% off sale, so I got this gun for $130. The accuracy is good w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun by M. OREND Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: ITS AN AUG, I would recommend because I have had mine for over a year and it hasn't given me any problems. nice gun indeed. Pros: - great value for the price. - version 3.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) by R. BOBBER Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a terrible sight. the paint scratches way too easily. The actual dot is nice and crisp but is not bright enough. You can barely see it indoors. And it is impossible to se.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M226 PTP NS2 Airsoft Gun by J. WONG Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
KWA Full Metal M226 PTP NS2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this KWA M226 PTP, around Mid Summer of 2015, and have used it extensively, and my god does this thing last. It's still using stock parts, and still works as if new. I l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson R6 Style BDU Shirt by Lancer Tactical (Modern Camo L) by E. WILLIAMS Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2016
Emerson R6 Style BDU Shirt by Lancer Tactical (Modern Camo L) Product Information: This is a pretty nice shirt. But be careful with sizing. They are not in BDU sizing, So go off your shirt size. Pros: Lots of pockets Comfy Velcro for name tape and flag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) by L. LAMMERS Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This product is great but it does need to be broken in because it's a little on the stiff side. Pros: Lots of MOLLE Comes with three mag pouches Affordable Cons: -
A litt.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by M. BROUSSARD Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: Great gun even in cqb but you'll have to change the spring Pros: Fun fun Works well at 349 fps with a m100 Spring Mostly any mag will fit plastic or not Sleek look Ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by A. IMBERY Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: I am just getting into airsoft and this is the first aeg I have ever owned. (Been doing real steel shooting for a couple of years). This is a great entry level rifle. Its super l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 300rd GMAG-V1 High Capacity Magazine For M4 AEG (Black) by R. KAVE Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
G&G 300rd GMAG-V1 High Capacity Magazine For M4 AEG (Black) Product Information: I have a full metal G&G predator that came with this mag and im in love with it! it feels really cool has a ruber texture very hi quality polymer. Pros: Looks awesome Feels.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RASZKA Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my second primary airsoft gun which I purchased to be used mostly in CQB, Overall the ergonomics are good as the pistol grip is very comfortable and the keymod rail is a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 5295 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.441 s with 24 queries