0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12393 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) by K. WILLIAMSON Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) Product Information: Very good upgrade platform, probably the best G&G has to offer. I installed a 6.03 tightbore, high speed motor, maple leaf hopup and bucking, echo 1 metal chamber and run a 7.4v .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Face Armour ( Coyote Tan ) by D. DUGDALE Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical Helmet Face Armour ( Coyote Tan ) Product Information: good in theory but not so much when put to use. leaves 3/4 inch gap showing between goggle and mask and if you try to adjust so there is no gap then your vision is obscured. velc.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. NICOLAS Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: So my first time out with this gun was amazing! 230 players battled and the engagement of this gun performed great with 25g BBs, and 9.6v 1600mah batteries. The u-mag work well,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by R. MCMILLAN Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: This sniper is my first airsoft gun, and it is amazing. I have tried my friends' guns and they don't even compare to this weapon. I chose a sniper because I often play airsoft ju.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by H. BAUER Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This gun is awesome I love the look of P99s and as I was in the market for a new pistol and saw this beauty I had to get it is very powerful and accuracy is good for a pistol .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) by J. CASEY Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) Product Information: shoots mostly round 320-340 I shot 350 for 5 bbs and the rest went down accurate reliable good to customize and polarize Pros: accurate light internals durable .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine Airsoft Gun by M. STEELE Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine Airsoft Gun Product Information: Oh my god! What a rifle! I've been around the block, seen some legit stuff but this is definitely a game changer. If you're looking for a rifle that is accurate, powerful, and lo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Full Metal Tac Shot Shotgun Airsoft Gun by T. ROBERTS Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Bravo Full Metal Tac Shot Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun today and on the first full mag the spring got jammed i had to take the mag apart to fix it it works fine now! Make sure you slam the pump back and slam forward so.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by M. HAINES Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This rifle is extremely well built and the finish is absolutely amazing. Super light weight, and i love the feel of the oval shaped rail. I swapped out the spring with a M120 for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG T3-MC51G RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by S. ROCKLIN Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
JG T3-MC51G RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is absolutely fantastic! Pros: Great rof Good fps Feels durable Does not feel cheap Comes with a lot of items in the box VERY ACCURATE Cons: Fire selecto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens by P. WRIGHT Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: These goggles are ok if you are new to airsoft but if you live in Florida where it's humid I don't suggest you get these way to much fog I bought these and I had to take them off.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by B. ROGISH Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This is one of the best CO2 pistols I've owned. The gun is overall very well built and has a nice heft to it. I haven't had it that long but I've fired several hundred rounds thr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Small Assault Backpack ( BLK ) by B. ROGISH Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Small Assault Backpack ( BLK ) Product Information: I use this backpack mainly for camping and outdoor activities. This backpack has been in the middle of a snowstorm while -30 degrees all the way up to 90 degree summers. Its been.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard BLK by C. CRUZ Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard BLK Product Information: This scabbard is amazing. I use this when I accidentally forget my sling, which is rare, or to hold my DIY tonfa. No wonder why Bob holds his infamous axe with this scabbard. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM050 Full Metal / Real Wood Romanian AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by J. DUSHAJ Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
CM050 Full Metal / Real Wood Romanian AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is fantastic! Fired about 50- 60 rounds no problem. It is very well made and has solid construction and an awesome look. I did write a review before but discard it since.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12393 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.155 s with 25 queries