0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12519 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Umarex H&K Blow Back G36CV AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by J. NILSEN Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Umarex H&K Blow Back G36CV AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: Got this gun today. Looks really nice and is very sturdy, however the gears stripped/broke after about 100 rounds. I haven't opened the gearbox because I don't want to void the w.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAZZETTA Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very nice gun overall. It is very accurate and reliable. Pros: The gun is definitely eye catching and is also very intimidating It has great range( So far in fact .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guarder Anti Reversal Latch for TM M14 by Z. TAMAYO Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Guarder Anti Reversal Latch for TM M14 Product Information: I bought my first rifle off of this site, and its still running two years later with almost no upgrades. cant say enough good about it. However, when I got this piece for my M14,.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens by C. ESPARZA Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: These goggles are good if you want something cheap, and effective. They have a lens cover and adjustable head band that could fit every type of head. They tend to fog a little fr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set ( OD / Tactical Vest ) ONLINE ONLY by C. ESPARZA Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set ( OD / Tactical Vest ) ONLINE ONLY Product Information: This vest is good for anyone that is looking into getting an affordable, pre-set, and customizable plate carrier. This plate carrier comes with many good features, like fully adj.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) by J. SCHADLER Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) Product Information: Works well if your just wanting to play outside. I usually use either .2 g or .32 g bb's. I have been using this Airsoft gun for about a year and I'm glad I got it. Pros: Lig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. SPINARDI Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: All i have to say if freaking wow this is an amazing gun first impressions are it shoots as accurate as my other guns and even far passes them. The trigger responce is the AMAZIN.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) by M. STANTON Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) Product Information: the flat hop bucking has impressed me alot and is now installed in three guns i have. i definitely recommend it. Pros: comes with both the bucking and the flat hop nub n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs by D. DERPINGTON Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs Product Information: I used these bbs in my CYMA m4a1 and they shot fine for a few shots then almost immediately they started jamming and they wouldnt fire for a while then every 15- 20 shots or so t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Full Metal M4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by D. GOODWIN Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
D Boy Full Metal M4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ok so I would first like to say that I love this gun. I wanted it because it was full metal (Including the gear box and gears.), because it had 400+ fps, and that it was and m4 R.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by A. ALTAMEEMI Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: Okay if you're looking around for a good airsoft gun ready right outta the box this is the one you want. It is worth every penny. Very solid gun feels really nice well balanced a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES S-Class M4 CQC RIS Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by J. WILSON Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
ARES S-Class M4 CQC RIS Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: This M4 is great light weight CQB gun that is very easy to use I recommend this gun for lots of people Pros: *light weight *small *shoots high fps for mini barrel *great t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by C. D`ANDREA Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: Excellent gun very happy with performance, if you want a scar then go with this one Pros: very great internals for a cqb size barrel getting at least 150 feet, great externa.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun by T. CORREIA Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bough this gun about a month ago and I'll tell u, it's the best air soft gun that $190 can buy u. The only thing that sucks is that this gun is an ammo eater so get 3 extra mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by O. ERNAND Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I was able to have hands on with this product once they came out. To start off the internals are exquisite considering this is WE first Scar H. The price is perfect, if someone t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12519 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.039 s with 22 queries