0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) Product Information: Purchased these for the kids on my team. They are mostly using them for M4's, G36, UMP rifles. Sling works great and fits comfortably. Pros: Good quality Easy to use clip .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: Received this last night. Great sling high quality materials and comfortable fit. It's convertible from two point to one point if you choose. I purchased it to mainly use as a .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by J. ROBERTSON Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: A&K Masada AEG Great gun out of the box! I own the black version, and I must say it is quite solid performing. Externals are solid. Polymer is good quality though the handg.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by F. DAVIS Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: I bought this product around Christmas time and used it for about two months almost every weekend. Then I stopped using it for bout two months and when I started to use it again .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Great M4A1 for a starting player like myself. This gun is really accurate and comes with a integrated quad-piccatiny rail. For the lefty shooters out there, this M4A1 is not ambi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull PWS DI 15" Keymod RIS Handguard ( Black ) by J. CHAVEZ Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Madbull PWS DI 15" Keymod RIS Handguard ( Black ) Product Information: Purchased for a DMR build I am currently building. Pros: Very light, lighter than I was expecting. Extremely easy intall Cons: No key mod rails come included.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun by D. LONNEMAN Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun Product Information: My first and only air soft shotgun so far. Not something I would have purchased but came in a mystery box and I have to say a lot of fun. Nice weight and accurate. This is a grea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Geat gun, it shoots very accurate very good distance for 100$, and has a good weigt and feel to it. Pros: -comes with verticle grip -htit enimies that before i never could w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Improved Hop-Up Bucking 70 Degrees by A. HOOVER Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Lonex Improved Hop-Up Bucking 70 Degrees Product Information: Replaced the buckings in all my guns with these.They work great and i couldn't be happier. Pros: Cheap Reliable Co-
mes with spacer and nub way better then stock Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex ( Black ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is awesome, I got it as a secondary for my dmr and lmg load out. Definitely fits both very well, the cqb bolt also helps a lot too. I don't like having a polymer body .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Defcon 600 Denier AK Tactical Belly Rig ( OD ) by S. SANTORE Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Defcon 600 Denier AK Tactical Belly Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Bought this right before an event and arrived the day before. Hadn't worn the rig until the event started the next day. As my friend helped me get the shoulder straps on right, h.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by F. PERRY Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is awesome. It shoots 389 fps with .20g BB. I just took it to my first event in the woods and it worked wonderful. I just recommend that you get a red dot scope and a 9... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by G. MULL Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is wonderful for a starting gas blowback gun! I love using it, feels very realistic, and I get several compliments on it every time I bring to play! The gun requires you.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by D. BURNER Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For Jing Gong products, it can be said that many aren't up to par with similar models, however, many JG products are meant solely for a cheap price and decent specifications. Th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 0.25g 2500 BBs ( White ) by J. BECK Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Valken Tactical 0.25g 2500 BBs ( White ) Product Information: First trial bottle of these for me. I do like the flip top lid even though all I did was pour into my speed loader. I definitely wouldnt call them "white." They are more gray tha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.149 s with 24 queries