0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 6370 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. BRANAS Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I originally purchased this Handgun in 2014 as I found the trademarks very attractive and much preferred KJW GBB's regardless. Upon receiving it I was pleased with the build qual.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. TYSZKA Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I love this gun it's amazing for close to medium range fights. The battery life is good because I played all day from 9am to 8 pm getting into multiple fire fights shoots incredi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GIBSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is an ok gun. its a lot of fun to shoot, i haven't been able to use it in a war yet though because it keeps breaking :( this is not very accurate either it will curve to the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AKS-74UN Airsoft Gun w/ 7.4 Lipo Battery Package ( Wood ) by H. YAMADA Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AKS-74UN Airsoft Gun w/ 7.4 Lipo Battery Package ( Wood ) Product Information: The good news: As one expects from a product OEMed by E&L, this AKS-74UN has great externals, with so much substance. Yes, there is the grease as well. It feels and smells re.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KM4 KR14 Keymod M4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. PERAZZINI Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
KWA KM4 KR14 Keymod M4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Never before have such a powerful and dynamic gun as this. I got this gun for Christmas, and it absolutely shoots like a tank, no questions asked. It has a very powerful fps, wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force IWI Elite Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by J. KNOPP Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Elite Force IWI Elite Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: I've owned this rifle for 3 months. I wanted to wait until I fielded it a few times before writing a detailed review. 1st off, I love this rifle. It's my main Airsoft rifle b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: I own a Gen 1 limited edition IAR. Got it as soon as it became available. It is currently HPA, but I used it as an AEG for quite a while. This is the perfect length AEG for outdo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by F. CHELI Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: This was my first airsoft sniper and I love it! This is the more affordable version of the VFC manufactured M40A3 Sniper, so If you love the M40A3 as I do and you want an inexpen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt ( Tan / L ) by M. MORISSETTE Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt  ( Tan / L ) Product Information: Best Battle Belt for your budget! I've had this battle belt for 4 years and it has been a great subload. I purchased a condor buckle type belt as well because this product doesn'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Alpha CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by V. VALENTINE Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Krytac Alpha CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for a few months now and i can honestly say that this gun is the best AEG you can buy. Its proved to be a strong and very well built rifle with quality pre-up.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. MCCONNELL Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: i bought this about 3 months ago.I have to say its another great product that I have got from lancer tactical.People can say what ever they want about these rifles but I have not.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA VZ61 Skorpion SMG GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BROWN Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017
KWA VZ61 Skorpion SMG GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I had bought this gun from a local airsoft field and used a couple times before it stopped firing due to the cylinder return springs got jammed in the piston and the other one so.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package Product Information: This is a great option for all us guys of north. Proper documentation is included which is a load off, especially when dealing with the CBSA...you know what I'm talking about guy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Foliage ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Foliage ) Product Information: Goggles do what they are supposed to, fit nice and offer a wide field of view, while being at a good distance away from your face. Pros: Cost Build quality cloth case wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: These mags are built great, work amazing during all temps, including cold Canadian seasons. Even though the choices are extremely limited for mags while running the kwa mp7, you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 6370 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.301 s with 23 queries