0 items
New Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 5953 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by C. WERDER Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing gun!!! I've been airsofting for over ten years and this is the best gun I've owned. The accuracy on this thing is incredible. It shoots more accurately than my xcr with a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. LENTINE Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: 1.its short making it easy to round corners 2. Great If your playing cqb 3. Plenty of rail space Cons: 1. Fps on mine is only 320 with 7.4 lipo 2. Wobbly Stock.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-XL AEG Airsoft Gun by B. WHITE Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-XL AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I first got this i opened the box and it was beautiful it was like love at first sight lol. It stir about 100 yards probably or more it was shooting straight and fast. it ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by Z. MESARIC Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: Well maybe I just got a defective batch, but these barely work. I've only opened one so I've yet to see if the other 2 are working. Perhaps it's just the Florida heat and humidit.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal ACW AEG Airsoft Gun by E. ARMBRUSTER Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
JG Full Metal ACW AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Any gun is going to have it's pros and cons... Pros: Needs to be clinically tested as a treatment for low T or E.D. Fires lightning. Too heavy to be used by the ones natura.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: IGNORE MY LAST REVIEW I have no clue what happened but i just re-took apart the hop up chamber and put it back together and it works perfectly now. I flat hoped the unit and when.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: I bought this because of the crazy price deal that was going on. It was only $15! I got it for my DBoys M4 and thought it would be great. Instead, the bbs do not want to fire and.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( DEB ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Elite Force 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( DEB ) Product Information: Very nice high cap. Durable, strong, and works exactly like it is supposed to. Pros: Quality Durabil-
ity Looks Weight Color Fee-
ding Cons: Sometimes does not feed Wob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Smart Charger by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Valken Smart Charger Product Information: Very nice budget charger. Works as expected. Everything is very nice in this package. Pros: Really everything. Nothing surprising, however good quality and is everything you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Golfball Grips ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Golfball Grips ) Product Information: This GBB 1911 is a very nice gun. Bought is with the absolutely great blitz deal. Recommend buying the Co2 mags for this. Much better with CO2 Pros: High Quality Build We.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( Tan ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: Very nice budget sling. This is a great bang for your buck. Pros: Everything. This is a great sling. Cons: Nothing really. avery nice sling... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Energy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Valken Energy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: This is a great battery option. For those of you that don't want to run a lipo, this is the best option. Pros: Everything pretty much. Great quality. Great battery. Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA ZM22 1911 Defender Compact Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. PERRY Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
CYMA ZM22 1911 Defender Compact Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought two of these pistols a few weeks back. After the fist day of using them the trigger on one of them broke and then the cocking mechanism broke. My other one broke it&#347.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by L. ZEIT Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016
Elite Force Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: full metal medium framed handgun, about 340-360 fps. magazine holds 16 rounds, and is a full metal weapon. it is Co2 powered, and has a great comfortable feel. the kick is very r.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM031C Full Metal AKS 101 AEG Airsoft Gun by M. BEIRING Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
CM031C Full Metal AKS 101 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very good gun. This is my first airsoft gun I purchased form Airsoft GI and it performs very well. I would recommend using a 9.6v stick bettery on this gun, and also pu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 5953 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.365 s with 25 queries