0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12261 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package / Online ONLY ) by T. ANDERSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package / Online ONLY ) Product Information: this weapon shot very well but this guns durability sucks the first time my son use this gun in combat the bolt slammed forward and broke Pros: good shooting accuracy is g.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by P. GAGNÉ Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: My first airsoft gun ( played paintball before ) . Feels cheap if I compare to my paintball gun but just have to be carefull and it shouldn't have any problem. Stock is realy che.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K MP7 SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Sport Version ) by L. JOHNSON Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Umarex H&K MP7 SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Sport Version ) Product Information: I got this gun as a starter gun before i got a good one, i did not expect much. It came with everything it says in the description. I don't recommend this to someone looking to k.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( OD ) by T. GRISOLIA Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: Just ordered this vest from canada and honestly no conplaint. this vest had an amazing fit and live how much space it has for extra equipment! my mp5 mags fit in this vest perfec.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Green ) by T. GRISOLIA Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Green ) Product Information: Honestly for the price you can't beat it... ordered from canada with great shipping and the goggles have an amazing fit to them and even come with extra visors. they do fog, but .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guarder SP170 AEG Spring by D. SMITH Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Guarder SP170 AEG Spring Product Information: To the writer of the first review, please do research before you ever write anything again, as what you said is completely bogus and can be qualified as total misinformation. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by H. SALINAS Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: Very dissatisfied with my rifle. Just received it today 8-8-14, and out of the box the gun has a serious issue with feeding bbs. 1) I have tried the mag that came with the gun, n.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Sharpie Full Face Tactical Mask ( Marks A-Lot Series ) by A. MACBRIDE Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Save Phace Sharpie Full Face Tactical Mask ( Marks A-Lot Series ) Product Information: I got this a little bit ago and finally had a chance to use it recently. It was indoor, CQB games and this mask worked exactly how it was meant to. It kept my face protected, ob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by J. CRAIG Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: A great gun for starters, I was competing with 250 dollar guns, and still being competitive. It looks great, but i have encountered a few minor problems with loading the mag (SO .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun (Under 350 FPS) by J. DUGAN Date Added: Sunday 10 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun (Under 350 FPS) Product Information: An excellent beginner gun, with everything you need to get started playing. I would give it a 5 star rating, but the vertical grip that it comes with is extremely unstable. If yo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. POPLIN Date Added: Sunday 10 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an update after a match. I expected it to preform well and it did but the pistol grip was heating up like crazy. The stock wobbles, there is a wobble or rattle under the .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by S. WILGOCKI Date Added: Sunday 10 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this at a store in NJ and since I held it for the first time there, I fell in love with it. The solidly built gun performs astoundingly. You would like it just for all t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Military Red / Green Dot Sight ( Cantilever ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
AMP Military Red / Green Dot Sight ( Cantilever ) Product Information: This sight helps a lot when using a rifle, carbine, LMG, etc. when your weapon has a tall front sight like the M16 for example. If your using a gun like the HK416, then you can u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( OD ) by I. LITTON Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( OD ) Product Information: Very good product. This is a very lightweight, breathable material that wont fog up goggles if using them. This also works well when combined with a lower mesh mask. Pros: 1).. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. POPLIN Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I first got this I was excited. The gun is awesome. Performs well, accurate, looks great. The rate of fire is insane Pros: Accurate Rof is fast as hell Looks aggressiv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12261 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.832 s with 22 queries