0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8823 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by B. PRZYBYCIEN Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've been running this gun for a few months now and I have to say it's the best AEG I've bought to date. It is extremely durable, shoots straight and far (with .25s), and feels e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProWin AK CNC Hop Up Chamber by J. LORENZ Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
ProWin AK CNC Hop Up Chamber Product Information: It's a prowin chamber. Pros: -Durable --
Looks nice -Blue -metal Cons: -
It would be a nice hop up if it worked. After quite a bit of modification, it still wouldn't fit d.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-A A110-A AEG Airsoft Gun by R. BEND Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-A A110-A AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun, and I have since I first took it out of the box last December. The metal body looks and feels fantastic, as does the SAW style motor grip, the included metal fla.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by Z. ANDERSON Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: For $100 this gun is as good as it gets (or at least for what I've seen) This gun is very sturdy, slightly heavy, and is absolutely beautiful. This gun would be a 5-Star in my b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FMA S-Lite Velcro Base Strobe Light ( Dark Earth / Green Light ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
FMA S-Lite Velcro Base Strobe Light ( Dark Earth / Green Light ) Product Information: This is an alright light. The light itself is bright, however, regularly fails to change to the correct sequenced pattern when activated. You basically get a random pattern whene.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun by S. MCGOWAN Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A few months back I bought this gun on sale. It was 80$ 350fps and full metal, and a ak47! This a great beginer gun, but a recommend getting the one with the non-foldable stock. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA P818 M9 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by M. ACASIO Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
CYMA P818 M9 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: You get what you paid for! Do not expect anything amazing by this Spring pistol. Like it says within the bullets of the gun description. "Great Movie Prop" because IT CANNOT FEED.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR4 G26 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by F. OCKERT IV Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
G&G GR4 G26 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this item after only having a pistol so far it has met all the things I was looking for in an airsoft rifle I do believe that G&G make great quality items and I plan to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) by L. LAMMERS Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This product is great but it does need to be broken in because it's a little on the stiff side. Pros: Lots of MOLLE Comes with three mag pouches Affordable Cons: -
A litt.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BLY Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very solid gun. Out of the box mine is shooting right around 380-385. It comes with an M110 spring. The gun feels very solid and the only really wobbly part is that the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by A. IMBERY Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: I am just getting into airsoft and this is the first aeg I have ever owned. (Been doing real steel shooting for a couple of years). This is a great entry level rifle. Its super l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 300rd GMAG-V1 High Capacity Magazine For M4 AEG (Black) by R. KAVE Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
G&G 300rd GMAG-V1 High Capacity Magazine For M4 AEG (Black) Product Information: I have a full metal G&G predator that came with this mag and im in love with it! it feels really cool has a ruber texture very hi quality polymer. Pros: Looks awesome Feels.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RASZKA Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my second primary airsoft gun which I purchased to be used mostly in CQB, Overall the ergonomics are good as the pistol grip is very comfortable and the keymod rail is a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) by T. FRANKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) Product Information: Service was faster than other reviews I've seen, they cleaned and maintenanced my KWA KM4 2GX airsoft gun within 2 weeks after I shipped it out and installed a barrel and flat ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Multicam ) by D. TREMSKY Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Multicam ) Product Information: I Do NOT recommend this Holster. After using it for months, I finally bought a new one. I'm the kind of player that plays in a fast paced mode, meaning I will be taking out my pi.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8823 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.577 s with 26 queries