0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4389 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: It is a fantastic sling, very durable, just a little big and not adjustable for smaller people. If you are getting this blowout clearance, you can't complain so..... Pros: Ad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Tactical CA870 Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Black / Wood ) by S. THOMSON Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
Classic Army Tactical CA870 Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Black / Wood ) Product Information: Great gun, just has a problem with jamming if you don't fully rack the slide and rack it 3 or 4 times. Pros: Slide hold closed when loaded All moving parts are metal or wood.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Neoprene Half Skull Face Mask ( Black / White ) by R. JOHNSON Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
Emerson Neoprene Half Skull Face Mask ( Black / White ) Product Information: For the price, I guess it's ok. It fits kind of weird and comes way high up on the face. It also is a very snug fit when wrapping around your head. Pros: Looks dope Quality .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount Product Information: Its a study little piece. I've mounted a fair few foregrips, lasers, lights, etc. to test it, and it has fit everything satisfactorily. Fits on slim barrels, not sniper barrels. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Well I managed to get this gun a week or 2 back, got it before they decided to make it a pre-order deal. So far, I love the gun. I mean, it is a VFC and they're a trust worthy ma.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Kwa K120 polymer mags. Absolutely amazing mags. No regrets! Pros: Nice feel. Feed really nicely. Holds 120 like they say. No break in period. Amazing mags overall. Can u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. GOODMAN Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have put this gun through a few games now, it has proved itself every time. I have crawled through mud, ran through trees, and smacked it against the ground more than I would w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Ordered this gun so I could have a backup to my dmr that I run with. So far, this gun is pretty amazing. When I got it, it was shooting 392 to 395 out of the box. I love the bolt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Mini Red & Green Dot Sight With Quick Release Mount by P. GLICK Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
Lancer Tactical Mini Red & Green Dot Sight With Quick Release Mount Product Information: I would like to start of by saying that this sight is very nice and fun to play with. It does not look intrusive on m4 style rifles and it looks ok on ak style rifles without the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) by A. CORTES Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) Product Information: Really impressed with the recoil! kicks really close to a gbbr and the sound that it makes, it's just badass! now all my friends want one. Pros: RECOIL! Great rof Sound .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Core V1 Half Face Mesh Mask ( Black ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
AMP Core V1 Half Face Mesh Mask ( Black ) Product Information: This mask is a bare minimum for playing a game of airsoft if your not looking for a full face mask setup. It isn't the greatest compared to other types of mesh masks but it gets .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by M. WATERBURY Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Solid feeling magazine, good weight and material.. But neither magazine I purchased worked in either mine or another friends G&G m4. When tested, they worked perfectly in my othe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by A. NOGUERAS Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Good quality made externals. Very realistic. Full metal all the way. Only noted plastic in handle. The weight is as real as it gets. Have tested it for 2 weeks.here is my feedbac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 / Modify SP120 AEG Spring by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Echo 1 / Modify SP120 AEG Spring Product Information: I put this in my krytac spr mk2 and there is definetly a increase in fps. Good for making a difference in fps with out having to get a deferent motor or decreasing your guns rps... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: These mags work perfectly in my krytac spr mk2. Being g&g these are very well made and have a feature so that all the bb's are fed in to the gun with out the usual 4 or 3 bb's fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4389 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.229 s with 20 queries