0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 5155 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) by N. DUMOND Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) Product Information: What can I say that isn't in the discription? High quality metal G&G hi-cap mags that should work in about any M4 style gun. I've yet to put these through any extended use but th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. RUSSELL Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: H8R Elite Force Revolver Its beautiful in a baroque sci fi way. The gun feels solid. It is well balanced. It has a good weight. The grip is ergonomic and fills the hand. Lik.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT24T M4 URX 3.1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. DUNLAP Date Added: Tuesday 21 March, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT24T M4 URX 3.1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: For the price of this gun it honestly can keep up with some of the higher priced airsoft guns on the field. I have played at least 3 games with this gun and it is pretty good, sh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Ordered this gun so I could have a backup to my dmr that I run with. So far, this gun is pretty amazing. When I got it, it was shooting 392 to 395 out of the box. I love the bolt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Mini Red & Green Dot Sight With Quick Release Mount by P. GLICK Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
Lancer Tactical Mini Red & Green Dot Sight With Quick Release Mount Product Information: I would like to start of by saying that this sight is very nice and fun to play with. It does not look intrusive on m4 style rifles and it looks ok on ak style rifles without the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by J. ERIKSEN Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: I actually own the 510mm version for my Tavor. But I wanted to give these guys a serious thumbs up. I have yet to see an aeg match my consistency in both FPS and precision. I thr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) by A. CORTES Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) Product Information: Really impressed with the recoil! kicks really close to a gbbr and the sound that it makes, it's just badass! now all my friends want one. Pros: RECOIL! Great rof Sound .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by F. SARDINA Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Honestly this is pound for pound best revolver for skirmish/cqb play Played a few games with it and ive had zero problems or malfunctions on the field. It will feed and shoot ev.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Core V1 Half Face Mesh Mask ( Black ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
AMP Core V1 Half Face Mesh Mask ( Black ) Product Information: This mask is a bare minimum for playing a game of airsoft if your not looking for a full face mask setup. It isn't the greatest compared to other types of mesh masks but it gets .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) Product Information: Great Rifle!! this guy is a joy for how much you pay out for it. Don't let the price fool you it really is worth the price and don't let anyone fool you into thinking that you NE.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) Product Information: Excellent bag! This is well worth the money. it has just enough protection for your gun and can fit at least 2 M4 carbine length rifles. The bag quality is a durable material on .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT19T M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. CALABRESE Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT19T M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a great gun it was amazingly fast and very hefty on the weight. Its heavy but not to the point where its way to heavy for a beginner and the weight to me makes it feel mo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I'm going to keep this short, this pistol is amazing! The feel is spot on for the real steel, fully functional, and very ergonomic. Only issue I have is what I have with every gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a great rifle for any beginner. It is very user friendly and easily modifiable for someone wanting to learn how to work on their airsoft guns. Not a huge fan of guns bein.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by A. NOGUERAS Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Good quality made externals. Very realistic. Full metal all the way. Only noted plastic in handle. The weight is as real as it gets. Have tested it for 2 weeks.here is my feedbac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 5155 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.543 s with 19 queries