0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12272 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
NC Star Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by J. CRAFT Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: Great sight and is tall enough to be able to see over many different types of iron sights. Made of a durable metal, and has 3 brightness modes, as well as 3 colored dots (red-gre.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine Airsoft Gun by J. RIFFEL Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had this gun for roughly six months now, and I would say that this gun is perfect for anyone who is intermediately experienced in airsoft. I got this gun primarily for CQB.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) by S. THOMAS Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) Product Information: This review is for the Hatch XTAK knee pads in black. Pros: Very comfortable fit. Stay in place. Adequate padding on inside. Plastic buckles hold up well. Cons: Velcro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI "Tactical Raging Hippo" PVC Patch ( SWAT ) by S. THOMAS Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Airsoft GI "Tactical Raging Hippo" PVC Patch ( SWAT ) Product Information: This review is for the "Tactical Raging Hippo"patch. Pros: We-
ll made good quality pvc patch. Cons: There are no cons with this product... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SLEEMAN Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was so excited for this gun. It looks so nice and is very affordable for a STOCK GUN at this quality. The externals looks are flawless to me. The paint is so even and matches a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs by N. KLAASSEN Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs Product Information: These BB's are very accurate, I use them in my UTG Gen 5 Accushot, and they perform significantly better than the .20 BB's I had been using previously. These are Polished, Seamle.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. RUIZ Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I received my krytac I was super excited , upon taking it out of its packaging I noticed the stock has extreme wobble. That was a huge let down for me. The front part of the.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI CRUSADER Version 2 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by M. MURRIELLO Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Airsoft GI CRUSADER Version 2 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: I have had this gun for a year and a 1/2. This gun was great it has great range, great Accuracy, and a ok rof Pros: Durable, light for a AEG, Great accuracy , ok rof, and gr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-213T Airsoft Safety Mask Standard with Multi Lens Kit - Desert Tan Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by J. WILSON Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-213T Airsoft Safety Mask Standard with Multi Lens Kit - Desert Tan Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: good product for the price, keeps your eyes from getting shot out. mine lasted a few months then just recently broke. the tan piece that holds the strap on just snapped in half w.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by T. NARAGON Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: I've had this gun for 3+ months now and it still performs amazing! When I first got it, right out of the box it felt awesome and since the real G36c is polymer, I was happy with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagles M806A1 M14 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MURPHY Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Double Eagles M806A1 M14 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: this was my first assault rifle airsoft gun (before i had pistols) and i loved it. it was my baby. very accurate, i shot cans almost everyday, once you get used to the iron sight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Kangaroo M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Insert ( Black ) by E. MAGNUSSON Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Kangaroo M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Insert ( Black ) Product Information: This pouch is surprisingly universal if you really want it to be, besides STANAG and P-Mags this can hold 2 AK mags comfortably although "might" be a tight fit. Works Amazingly w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Nylon M4 CQB/R Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun by M. SALAMONE Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
King Arms Nylon M4 CQB/R Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a really good cqb and field primary if your field lets you have a a 350 fps limit with 0.25 bbs. and it is a good platform to upgrade because you have pretty good internals.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) by J. LOBER Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical MH Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: When I opened up the box I saw the box for the helmet said lancer tactical but the helmet is in fact a rebranded FMA (or for me it was) which I was pretty happy about because I h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Small (Tan) by R. BOYLE Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Small  (Tan) Product Information: This product is a great option if you don't want to buy a chest rig. I haven't got to play with it yet because my dual magazine pouch shipped broken but I threw it on when I firs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12272 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 4.207 s with 23 queries