0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9482 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) by M. CLARK Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: My play style is light and maneuverable and I love to get up close and personal and be on the front lines and this rig allows me to do that. When I run this rig I have a multi to.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull OSS Back Pressure Regulator 2 Barrel Extension ( Black / CCW ) by L. LANGSTON Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Madbull OSS Back Pressure Regulator 2 Barrel Extension ( Black / CCW ) Product Information: I picked up this suppressor to match up with my Spike Tactical rail. The combination looks amazing and I love the Octagonal shape of this item. Combined it looks really tight. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Spike BAR Licensed 12" RIS Unit for M4 / M16 by L. LANGSTON Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Madbull Spike BAR Licensed 12" RIS Unit for M4 / M16 Product Information: The Spike BAR RIS is a look I have wanted for my AEG for some time now. Basically since I saw it for the first time. It is aggressive looking and sexy as all get out. My gun now .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Green Laser by G. GREENE Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical Green Laser Product Information: I won this lancer tactical green laser in a raffle, and I wasn't expecting it when it came with a big order I made. its pretty good for night combat, but you can barely see it in.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal R5 M8 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. ROSE Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Apex Full Metal R5 M8 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this for Christmas. So far works great!! Done a lot of target shooting and took it to gamepod once and she did great! Cant wait to get out more and put this gun to more of a .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun by A. FENNICH Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this product from the ASGI BB wars mystery box. I'm not a fan of the design of the rifle but that's just prefferance so that will not be listed as pro or con. The numb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical by K. POIRIER Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical Product Information: The mandatory PEQ box -- mandatory since the gun is too compact for any type of internal battery storage -- is made of a less durable plastic however, and is limited to the 8.4V .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. HOOKS Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: Elite force mini battery that you should not buy! For your own sake do not buy it. It is such a waste of money and you will not be happy :l Pros: DONT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE T.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Propper Battle Rip ACU Trousers ( MultiCam XS / S / M / L ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Propper Battle Rip ACU Trousers ( MultiCam XS / S / M / L ) Product Information: These pants are amazing! Quality stitching and material for this relatively cheap price! The Multicam is the real deal, the actual licensed pattern for all you OCD people haha. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2002 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) by R. KEATING Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical MICH 2002 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: First of all, I must say that AIRSOFT GI ROCKS: I got this great helmet for ONLY $27, but the cheapest one Airsoft Megastore had with tactical rails was $65!!!!!! Who could affor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by L. BLUTO Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: My expert airsoft friend said to keep looking for a different gun for a few more days. He was definatly right. This isn't a bad gun, as far as I can tell. Its just not what I wan.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. O`HARRA Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: When I first got this gun, It looked like I was limited to what I could do with it. I took it out of the box and it's really light. The magazine was about the half the weight of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by S. O`NEILL Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great! I use it at my local cqb field and it dominates! The reason i got this gun is because i wanted something that could still use my collection of m4/m16 magazines.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. YOUNT Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Look, the gun simple fact of the matter is that I love this gun(to an extent)! The main reason I got the gun was more about the unique look of the gun(that and my call sign is H.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2002 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical MICH 2002 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: This helmet is really good for the price. It does not have a rough texture like the other MICH's but it is really good either way. It is made of a good polymer but if you REALLY .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9482 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.521 s with 21 queries