0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8537 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a very sturdy, well built gun and i love the look.It has nice weight and sounds amazing when fired. Mine ended up shooting 340fps with a 0.20g BB, so the listed estimate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. JANES Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this out for a couple of events now. It handled very well. Weight did not seem horrible despite being full metal, probably because balance seemed good. Overall the rifle.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by D. SCOTT Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun in December of 2015, and it is now March 2016, so I figured I'd do a review. I ordered the VFC 416 here off of GI. The gun comes in excellent packaging that holds .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. DRAUGHON Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Really good CQB gun, I love the fact that it has a retractable stock on it. I recommend that you look into getting this gun. You won't regret it.. Seriously. The battery storage .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: Kwa LM4C PTR I well a great Airsoft gun i T was my first GBBR and well I was not mad I was more happier then I thought everyone said it was great and felt real I thought to mysel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this recently for $150, and I say that it is good for its price. It feels solid and nothing on the gun wobbles too much. Everything important is metal including the gearbox, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Small - Extra Small ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Small - Extra Small ) Product Information: Pretty durable, and light. They protect your hands while letting you have a great level of dexterity. They have a strap to keep them on tight and they have vents that allow air i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: Takes a lot of adjustment on the mesh to make it fit right. Straps are uncomfortable on your ears, so you might want a foam pad or to adjust it to make it work. It presses down o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by J. MANSER Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: NcSTAR red dot sight, was my first red dot in airsoft and i dont have any huge cons with it, straight forward and no issues with it at all Pros: bright differen-
t optics sl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: kwa mid caps, bought these to go along with my kwa kr9 and have great build quality and light, have a good feel to them Pros: light feed well wont need more bbs then this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5ive Star Gear Huckleberry PVC Patch by R. DECK Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
5ive Star Gear Huckleberry PVC Patch Product Information: Just got this from the March Mayhem patch box and its nice and my second path other than the ASGI sheild and gas mask patch. Money would of been better but its different i like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. GALLANT Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Full metal 1911 feel just like the real one. If you want realism, this is the pistol you need. The blowback system makes you feel so powerful when you shoot with it it's amaz.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Enhanced KeyMod Edition AEG Airsoft Gun by K. DONKOR Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Enhanced KeyMod Edition AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Krytac LMG Enhanced I love using LMG/SAWS but I need something shorter and could be more versatile in CQC situations. This is the best LMG I have owned to date. Straight out o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by R. DECK Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Great overall for the price, pretty durable. You can't aim down the sights unless you turn your head completely sideways. Only dogs when it's humid and can get a little hot and u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M1911 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. KISIAH Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
KJW Full Metal M1911 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I love this great model of the m1911, and everything about it. Great range, accuracy, ammo count, full metal design everything Pros: Full metal Large ammo count Reasonabl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8537 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.538 s with 24 queries