0 items
New Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 5976 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MARCELINE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Good gun, has a lot of power behind each shot. It also has good iron sights for aiming, plus if you feel as if you need more accuracy, a rail mount for a laser or perhaps flashli.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) Product Information: I would highly suggest this flash hider for a clean and mean look for your gun. Pros: *Two tone color. *High Quality. *Adds a mean look to your gun. Cons: There is (i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC Product Information: Definetely what i was expecting,good quality,feeds well,definetely worth it. Pros: *Holds as much ammo as an AK-47 High-Cap. *Good Quality. *Feeds amazingly. Cons: *Ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Enhanced KeyMod Rail Section ( 9 Slot ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Krytac Enhanced KeyMod Rail Section ( 9 Slot ) Product Information: Definetely what i needed to mount my Mag Well style grip for my Krytac CRB. Pros: *Very Sturdy. *No wobble what so ever. *Stupidly easy to install. *High quality material... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit Product Information: Every airsofter who has a red dot,acog,edtech,scope,or any other sight with glass lens should and honestly need to get this. I will say your sight so it doesn't get shot out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fake Rubber Bayonet by T. RABURN Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Fake Rubber Bayonet Product Information: This is a decent knife, lightweight and easy to carry although the blade is made of a pretty easily warped and scratched rubber, the build quality seems to be good enough for som.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) Product Information: Elite Force Walther PPQ Pistol, this pistol is just so darn reliable it's not even funny. I bought the LE Blue version of this gun and loved it so much that I had to buy the Wild.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: It's a hat! it does hat stuff, like go on your head. It has 3 different sized Velcro areas located on the top, front, and rear for patches. Pros: It's adjustable, I have an a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by L. ZALAR Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: The M1911 tac is a very good sidearm i would recommend it but i suggest you get a couple extra magazines to avoid wear and for faster reloading time.Overall the gun itself is ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR12 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by D. WAINWRIGHT Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR12 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Only used it for about 6 games, but boy can I tell you it is a great gun. I have a red dot on this baby and it shoots fit on point. The flash hider is easy to remove, only needin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bobster Foamerz 2 Sunglass w/ Anti-fog ( Clear Lenses ) by E. SEBERN Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
Bobster Foamerz 2 Sunglass w/ Anti-fog ( Clear Lenses ) Product Information: These glasses work great first game took a spray of bbs to the face and didnt even leave a dent. As long as you arent playing in 100% humidity these wont fog Pros: Great fit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" AEG Airsoft Gun by A. ALBERS Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It looks very nice and shoots very well while it works Pros: Light Keymod -
Cons: Broke.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head by B. HARVEY Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head Product Information: This thing is great! Totally fixed my compression issues, which were caused by the stock piston head being to small. I didn't have to grind off teeth, or have to modify anything .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set. I bought this single point sling for my G&G CM16 SRS. Bought this one because I could only use a single point sling and I love the bungee .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 5976 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.811 s with 21 queries