0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 M16 Magazine Style BB Loader ( BLK ) by A. BARKER Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Echo 1 M16 Magazine Style BB Loader ( BLK ) Product Information: The echo 1 speed loader is a complete waste of money. it is made of a very cheap plastic and does not load comsistantly. Pros: Holds a lot of bbs................. Cons: -
m.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Danger Werx KMP9 / MP7 Flute Valve by H. VILLALOBOS Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Danger Werx KMP9 / MP7 Flute Valve Product Information: This is a necessary component for any player that wants to use there gun in CQB environments. Though the title says it is for the KMP9 and the MP7, it also works with the Kriss V.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun (Under 350 FPS) by D. CARTER Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun (Under 350 FPS) Product Information: This M4 AEG is a great choice for the beginner airsoft player who wants to be able to play at CQB Fields and this Airsoft gun feels very sturdy so it wont break on you and has fu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR Light GBB Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Open Bolt / Tan ) by D. JANZEN Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
WE Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR Light GBB Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Open Bolt / Tan ) Product Information: I just picked this gun up about a week ago. So far im in love! The quality of the exterior seems sturdy and well made. The internals are all upgraded from the previous version of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS M1 Garand AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RAMOS Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
ICS M1 Garand AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: got it as a gift, and I love it, lots of fun! it is real wood and it highly realistic to the real thing, except for the shooting part, this is an AEG Pros: real wood shoots.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( OD ) by T. MILLAR Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( OD ) Product Information: I needed a cheap holster for my KWA M9 PTP because the SERPA that came with it didn't fit since it was a railed pistol. This holster is surprisingly good for the price. It's very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) by C. CHARLTON Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: The Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier is a very good plate carry if your the kind of person the does not move a lot in the field. The quality of the vest is extremely good. Y.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by L. PARISE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: I have been having issues with fogging in several cheaper goggles, glasses, and face masks. I really never thought that thermal would work, but I was desperate and bought this. I.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( 2-tone / Black Lower Receiver ) by B. DAVIS Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( 2-tone / Black Lower Receiver ) Product Information: The Day the package was out for delivery I was anxious, I could not wait for the doorbell! When i got it i ripped the box open and pulled it right out. the first thing i noticed .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by R. AIRGOOD Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: This was my first gun, and an awesome one. It shoots solid, has great accuracy and range and looks very cool. The magazines seem to randomly unwind sometimes though. Pros: D.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun by B. BURRIS Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Incredible gun! I received it yesterday and was absolutely blown away. It has a very realistic weight to it and the external build quality is supreme. The internals are also incr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by L. PARISE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: I bought this because I needed a bare bones rig to hold some magazines. I made the transition from high-caps to mid-caps (I was a beginner), so pouches were a necessity. Right wh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 13" Full Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by G. SPRAGUE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 13" Full Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: I am in love with this gun unfortunately when I opened my battery I broke one of the prongs but I love this gun, It shoots pretty far and isn't really that heavy, you can use a o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by G. FRAZIER Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch don't know if it should be a 3 or 4 as far as rating goes. Pros: I love the pouch. I bought two and it truly does fit any size... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by T. MURRAY Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this in the most recent Too Cheaper mystery box. I paid $17.99 for the mystery box and this gun is $19.99. In all honesty, for a $19 gun that I paid $17 for, I'm not d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.779 s with 23 queries