0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 8972 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by S. DELFAVERO Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've owned this gun for about a year and a half now, and to this day it's still my favorite, especially for what I paid. Stock, the gun is alright. Polymer body held up for a few.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. JANES Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this out for a couple of events now. It handled very well. Weight did not seem horrible despite being full metal, probably because balance seemed good. Overall the rifle.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM035A Full Metal / Wood AKS 74 UN AEG Airsoft Gun by C. HOOD Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
CM035A Full Metal / Wood AKS 74 UN AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun a few weeks ago and have had it for about one week. The AEG is full metal ( Not kind of metal, full metal ) and the wooden handgrips are beautiful. They have th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) by I. VARGAS Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: First off im 5'11 210 lbs and at first when put in on it didnt fit as in i could get the belt to close or the zipper, So i started to adjust the straps in the back to allow for m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. DRAUGHON Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Really good CQB gun, I love the fact that it has a retractable stock on it. I recommend that you look into getting this gun. You won't regret it.. Seriously. The battery storage .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this recently for $150, and I say that it is good for its price. It feels solid and nothing on the gun wobbles too much. Everything important is metal including the gearbox, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Small - Extra Small ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Small - Extra Small ) Product Information: Pretty durable, and light. They protect your hands while letting you have a great level of dexterity. They have a strap to keep them on tight and they have vents that allow air i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Charlie 12" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by A. GESSAY Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Charlie 12" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a good gun for the price. It shoots great and accuate when working, has a lot of nice features such as an all metal body, an all metal gear box, wired crane stock, decent.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: Takes a lot of adjustment on the mesh to make it fit right. Straps are uncomfortable on your ears, so you might want a foam pad or to adjust it to make it work. It presses down o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
JG AK-47S RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by N. FRIDAY Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
JG AK-47S RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Excellent gun for price Pros: Full metal build not counting pistol grip or ris. Decent accuracy Very good rate of fire Cons: Hop up will not stay in place Cannot remov.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by J. MANSER Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: NcSTAR red dot sight, was my first red dot in airsoft and i dont have any huge cons with it, straight forward and no issues with it at all Pros: bright differen-
t optics sl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5ive Star Gear Huckleberry PVC Patch by R. DECK Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
5ive Star Gear Huckleberry PVC Patch Product Information: Just got this from the March Mayhem patch box and its nice and my second path other than the ASGI sheild and gas mask patch. Money would of been better but its different i like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. GALLANT Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Full metal 1911 feel just like the real one. If you want realism, this is the pistol you need. The blowback system makes you feel so powerful when you shoot with it it's amaz.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun by S. HERSHBERGER Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is the first gun I purchased recently. I am getting back into airsoft and this gun feels as good as it gets for the deal I got! The gun is full metal and pretty heavy, very .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM058 Full Metal Bizon PP-19 AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. MESARIC Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
CM058 Full Metal Bizon PP-19 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very good airsoft gun, especially for the money. Mine shoots high even without hop-up which is annoying Pros: Very good FPS Small and compact Cool and unique lo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 8972 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.380 s with 22 queries