0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8977 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set by J. TRUJILLO Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set Product Information: i am a tri shot tech and got a set not knowing if these would fit in a spring tri shot..well they fit but ....with little modification to the outer barrel... Pros: wow..becau.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: I like the suppressor. Made nicely metal. Nice weight. Although something I did not like was the little clip that clips the suppressor onto the flashhider. It does not clip on se.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) Product Information: Nice stock. Got a lot of compliments. Very cool looking. A little wobbly. Pros: Durable Lig-
htweight Dark Earth Cons: a little teeny tiny wobbly but it could just be m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Really good gun, but pay attention to how high the FPS is, 400-401, which is NOT o.k. for CQB games, and my friends wont play airsoft with me becuase they say it hits TOO hard, a.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by V. VITEK Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You don't think this gun is amazing, right? Wrong. I purchased this for my birthday, and haven't been happier. Pros: Full Metal Gearbox. Comes with a suprisingly good foregr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by J. PITTS Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
JG AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! there is almost nothing to complain about, there is a very easy to replace barrel and spring and it is very simple to put on a mock suppressor or flash hider.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by R. LASZCZKOWSKI Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I had these goggles for about 3 months and they were pretty good for the price. A couple of weeks ago i went airsofting and the little plastic piece that keeps the strap connecte.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by B. WILLIAMS Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun recently and it shoots great......When it's warm. In the cold however the gun was having problems feeding. I tried different mags and different ammo but it stil.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal M16 VN AEG Airsoft Gun by C. SMITH Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
JG Full Metal M16 VN AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For 200$ great gun I like the fps and the range was great to, I suggest putting a tight bore barrel in it though to get better performance P.S. My fuse blew first game using i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: Very well built vest. It has a good color and looks like a very expensive vest. I cut up some 1 inch thick foam board and used that as plates which works very well. Pros: Nic.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LT Operator EDC Fast Pack ( MC / Camo ) by G. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
LT Operator EDC Fast Pack ( MC / Camo ) Product Information: A great bag from lancer tactical. every day use, comfortable great for hiking, or as a school bag Pros: good for any outdoor uses lots of room adjustable for anyone com.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: jg m4 cqbr this gun is FANTASTIC! ive gotten accurate shots with the hop up turned off with .25 bb's And my kill count has definitel gone up. its comfortable to use and just perf.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by B. LEGRICE Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Decent M4 model with collapsible stock and rails to upgrade on top. Unfortunately when my friend and I went target shooting the gearbox exploded and now it doesn't work. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. PARGA Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this gun about two months ago from Airsoft GI, and I have to say that I'm thoroughly impressed. I've been out of the airsoft game for about four years and the quality.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAZZETTA Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun overall and I enjoy using it. It's lightweight and versatile. Get this gun, you won't regret it. Pros: -It's light - It has a good trigger response - I.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8977 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.490 s with 22 queries