0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 9589 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) by A. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I got these to go with my Tan G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider. These mags would probably work well if I had a KWA gun but I do not know because I do not own one. It is my own fault .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K UMP .45 Elite AEG Airsoft Gun By ARES by J. BORDEN Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Elite Force H&K UMP .45 Elite AEG Airsoft Gun By ARES Product Information: Right out of the box this is a great gun both fps and accuracy. The only issues I had with it were that it didnt have very good range but that could be the hop up. Another proble.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical MH Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Got this helmet for Christmas hoping it was good, and its amazing! Feels good, looks good. I am 15 and the helmet looks a little big on me, but it still looks TactiCool Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cobra One Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cobra One Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: Looks great, feels great, plays great. In my opinion there are no better one point slings for the price. Pros: USA MADE! Good quality Metal clip Strong but light Adjustab.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Cybergun ) by C. BROWN Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: This pistol is unique because of it size, various trades, and it's full auto feature. Before you buy not that this pistol is very small and that you cannot rest your pinkie witho.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal / Wood RK 47 AEG Airsoft Gun by K. KAHL Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
G&G Full Metal / Wood RK 47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very cool vintage looking gun. LOUD blowback- people can hear you all over the field. Accurate when dialed in. Bought a bunch of CYMA plastic waffle mags- both hi-cap and mid-cap.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GHK G5 GBBR 40rds Airsoft Magazine ( Black ) by J. HANNA Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
GHK G5 GBBR 40rds Airsoft Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I changed my mind on these after good use. The mag itself has a nice weight to it, and it's quite efficient. I also like that the mag has screws at the bottom that you can adjust.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by C. MCLAUGHLIN Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun the gun is nice at first but after shooting about 30 bbs the gun starts to shoot to the right horribly, the stock parts are of low qu.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Smith Optics Boogie Regulator Goggle ( Ignitor ) by D. CIP Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
Smith Optics Boogie Regulator Goggle ( Ignitor ) Product Information: Fogged up on me in less than a minute of use. Indoor airsoft. I ended up switching to a thermal mask which worked great Pros: Good close tight fit Low profile Cons: Fogg.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun by D. CIP Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing! This gun has been a really reliable and durable gun for me. Shoots accurately and no issues. It has a good feel to it. Pros: Reliable Great for cqb to mid range .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by R. HUTCHINSON Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: I purchased Bioval .30g bb's to run through my DMR. (G&P base gun, Madbull 6.03 Black Python 509mm Inner coupled with a standard Metal G&P hopup and stock bucking+Spacer) For som.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bobster Shield 3 Sunglasses w/ Anti-fog Smoke Lenses by R. HUTCHINSON Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Bobster Shield 3 Sunglasses w/ Anti-fog Smoke Lenses Product Information: Talk a bout perfect full seal sunglasses! Im normally running ESS Goggles but for the days when I want better field of view, comfort, and good eye protection, Bobster is the way .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet ( TAN ) by A. GUNKEL Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet ( TAN ) Product Information: I have always loved all of lancer tactical products and this was no exception. It feels great on my head and i am able to adjust it easily. It also seems to be constructed with h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. MCDAVIDSON Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a really good gun for beginning snipers! It is very inexpensive and is fun to shoot. It feels like a real gun and works awesome with a scope. I would recommend this gun f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LED Pistol Light ( Black / 200 Lumens ) by A. CHAGAS Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical LED Pistol Light ( Black / 200 Lumens ) Product Information: My flashlight has stopped working after a pathetic fall. The light is constant and will not change or turn off with button presses. Going to RMA and hope I get a working one. .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 9589 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.674 s with 22 queries