0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12261 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by C. ARQUINES Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: A&k Masada Magpul PTS I had many cons due to it being a project gun opening the internals straight out of the box. Honestly I just threw in a cheap 20$ tight bore barrel 6.03,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Black / Basic Version ) by S. ISHII Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Black / Basic Version ) Product Information: Very good tactical looking helmet but not for airsoft as any glasses cannot fit under visor. Tight fit for Large size head. To change visor remove bolt from rear of rails, then .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. FONG Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Okay guys. Just picked one up today. And after owning it just today I am very impressed. Full aluminum receiver, keymod rail, very cool stock which a lot of battery space, and aw.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by J. HAMMOND Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: These are fantastic for me, I have dropped them in the dirt a few times still work(with a little cleaning) and they feed perfectly for me Pros: -you get 6 of them -fit almos.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) by T. COE Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: I can definetly tell this hater is high quality I love the holster but it doesn't fit my gun. I have a WE g18c and It's to wide and after I did some research I found out that WE .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 3 Burst Retractable Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun by L. FINN Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Bravo 3 Burst Retractable Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesome shotgun! This was my first shotgun, and I was a little hesitant to buy it because I didn't know if it was worth it to buy a gun you had to cock every time. But I was very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Full Metal FMG4-1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom / Tan ) by D. ROBERTS Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Airsoft GI Full Metal FMG4-1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom / Tan ) Product Information: This is an AMAZING gun! By far one of the best investments you can make for airsoft. Out of the box, the rifle is in great condition. There's not so much as a tiny scratch anyw.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight ( w/ Mount ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight ( w/ Mount ) Product Information: About a week ago I received my NC Star Red Dot. It has 3 Brightness levels ,but that really is standard for red dot around this price range. It is well built and you get your mon.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) by M. ANASTASIO Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) Product Information: Bought these because I needed a pair of iron sights, and these came cheap for both sets. Pros: -Comes with both front and rear sights -Sturdy -Cool look Cons: -They wer.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Scope w/ Cantilever Mount w/ 8 Reticles by M. ANASTASIO Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Scope w/ Cantilever Mount w/ 8 Reticles Product Information: First of all, THIS DOESN'T HAVE 8 RETICLES. What they mean by that is 4 reticles, just each in red and green. Pros: -4 different reticles in red and green -Cantilever Moun.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by O. ROMANO Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It's a pretty good gun it feels good but you might have some issues with the selector switch feeling loose and switching on its own. Over all it's a cool gun Pros: Nice build.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun ( Railed Version ) by S. MAGENNIS Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun ( Railed Version ) Product Information: The mag has a big rubber end and none of my green gas cans can reach. I tried getting am extension and it still won't work. Pros: Looks and feels cool. Cons: Can't use i.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 M16 Magazine Style BB Loader ( BLK ) by A. BARKER Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Echo 1 M16 Magazine Style BB Loader ( BLK ) Product Information: The echo 1 speed loader is a complete waste of money. it is made of a very cheap plastic and does not load comsistantly. Pros: Holds a lot of bbs................. Cons: -
m.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Danger Werx KMP9 / MP7 Flute Valve by H. VILLALOBOS Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Danger Werx KMP9 / MP7 Flute Valve Product Information: This is a necessary component for any player that wants to use there gun in CQB environments. Though the title says it is for the KMP9 and the MP7, it also works with the Kriss V.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun (Under 350 FPS) by D. CARTER Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun (Under 350 FPS) Product Information: This M4 AEG is a great choice for the beginner airsoft player who wants to be able to play at CQB Fields and this Airsoft gun feels very sturdy so it wont break on you and has fu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12261 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.159 s with 23 queries