0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 11196 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Apex Full Metal Tactics Charlie 12" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Charlie 12" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Fairly nice gun. Slender pistol grip, good rail system, and nice sights. Internally it is basically a CA LWRC which is a good thing. It is a nice beefy gearbox. Also shoots prett.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This is a pretty nice plate carrier. Personally, i believe it should be about 50 dollars retail. The materials are pretty stiff but not in a good way. Seems a bit cheap but then .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PROVO Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: All tho this will say that i haven't purchased it i got it for a late Christmas Present and ill say this is by far the most Bad&$% pistol have ever held..... all the other guys i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ROBERTS Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: You should just stop looking now if you're looking for a high quality gun. This doesn't even compare to any other gun I've shot or seen. Great quality gun as its all metal. Feels.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-211B Airsoft Safety Mask Standard - Black Frame / Clear Lens by C. PARTON Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-211B Airsoft Safety Mask Standard - Black Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: these goggles worked ok outdoor but fogged up so bad indoor, that i had to go back to the staging area to let them air out. if you want a pair of goggles for outdoor play this is.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 27rd 1911 CO2 Extended Pistol Magazine by L. HEGEMANN Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Elite Force 27rd 1911 CO2 Extended Pistol Magazine Product Information: I got this for my Elite Force 1911 Tactical and it's working great. I have heard it leaks with Crosman CO2, but it worked for me. When I was screwing it in it released quite a bi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier in black with cummerbund Pros: This vest is extremely useful, a lot of padding to protect you from those painful shots that hit you in .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APEX 360rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2015
APEX 360rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Feeds great with no problems whatsoever so far. Along with that comes the disproportionate sizae compared to my rather large KRYTAC spr M4. There is a godod side to the size, c.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan 4x32 Scout Scope With Dovetail Iron sights by C. MCDERMOTT Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2015
Spartan 4x32 Scout Scope With Dovetail Iron sights Product Information: This sight is OK. I wouldn't pay full price for it but if it's on sale, why not?feels solid enough, but it's not the best in terms of function. Pros: Looks nice on your gun .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Daniel Defense 9" Omega X Rail by T. NGUYEN Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2015
Madbull Daniel Defense 9" Omega X Rail Product Information: Upon my first impressions, the finish on the rail was unbelievably amazing. Nice, smooth, matte black finish. It is a very light weight rail system. I bought this rail system for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) by J. VILLA Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2015
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) Product Information: I recieved this on Thursday after ordering on Sunday and am very satisfied. Since this is on an air soft website I thought I had bought a cheaper variant(ncstar) but this is the .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. CASTRO Date Added: Saturday 19 December, 2015
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This lancer tactical is a awesome aeg. It has a plastic RIS and a polymer body. It has a polymer buffer tube, metal barrel and gear box. Pros: Pros: Cheap Great Feel Me.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by D. TREMSKY Date Added: Saturday 19 December, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I just received this gun and it is AWESOME. Right out of the box it has a great performance. Every video you see on it, will say how perfect this gun is. I have had a chance to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BUSSELL Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Pros: Great fps Good range Comes with battery and charger Great for cqb and field Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ROBERTS Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is a must get if you are buying or looking into small, compact, and very realistic looking aegs. This gun is built to be used with an 11.1v lipo battery and the trigger .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 11196 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.521 s with 21 queries