0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4956 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by P. KIM Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: This gun has been given a fair amount of hype and I believe it deserves the hype. I have yet to actually use this, because I have had quite a few problems with the gun; however m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by Q. SMITH Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: Exelent quality mags for a great price, the mags were smooth with good construction and were very light too. Pros: Price Lightwei-
ght Fit all types of guns- M4, M16, even my.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo V2 Strike Metal Mesh Lower Face Mask ( Multicam ) by B. MARTIN Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2016
Bravo V2 Strike Metal Mesh Lower Face Mask ( Multicam ) Product Information: I got this because the popular ones that just cover your face, don't fit on my face. this one had ample room. I also love how it also covers my ears. It's also really secure on m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-XL AEG Airsoft Gun by L. HERRERA Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-XL AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for 5 months and no problems after firing about 15000 bbs though it and counting. This gun is worth every cent spent. Pros: Great FPS: 390- 400 Really du.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK74 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. LORENZ Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
CYMA AK74 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: These mags aren't that bad actually. I did buy these off a separate account, but that was a guest account. Pros: The shell is all metal They feed pretty dang well It holds .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Silicone Spray by J. LORENZ Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
UTG Silicone Spray Product Information: Some awesome silicone spray. It's small and portable which is useful Pros: It's small and portable Easy to use Works It's silicone spray Cons: The little red straw it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports Lens Protector For Tactical Scope / Red Dot by Q. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Aim Sports Lens Protector For Tactical Scope / Red Dot Product Information: The lens protector fills its role, there is no chnace of a bb shattering this thing, however, its kinda ironic how the thing breaks easily in other ways, I broke one lens from bu.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical 25rd GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical 25rd GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This is an Okay mag at best. It fits well in the FN-45 replica and feeds well. It does it's job. The gas chamber holds the gas well and I have yet to have any leaks from it. T.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG 330rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by G. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
ASG Steyr AUG 330rd High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Broke almost immediately, it did feed really well before breaking but if it doesn't last any amount of time that doesn't matter too much. Pros: -Fed really well before it bro.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun by G. SMITH Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Feels a lot like a real AUG, trigger is very responsive and there's no need to flip a switch to go to auto. The gun is fairly unbalanced(But the real thing is too, like most bull.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) Product Information: I have had this item for several weeks and have shot a fair amount through it. I have fielded it once and remain extremely pleased with the pistol's performance. Fits like a glov.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine by J. ELLIS Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Elite Force 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine Product Information: I got this about 6 months ago for Christmas, and I think it should not be this expensive. Pros: capacity is enough for a secondary weapon fairly durable (hasn't broken) ful.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by E. LAZARUS Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very good 1911 replica. Having shot a real one, this has a very similar weight and handles exactly the same way a real one does. I have not shot this gun yet because I ran out .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex AEG Switch & Wire Assembly ( Rear ) ( Ver. 2 ) by B. RIGUES Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Lonex AEG Switch & Wire Assembly ( Rear ) ( Ver. 2 ) Product Information: I ordered this as an upgrade to an Aftermath (academy sold m4) AEG as I am rebuilding it to learn how to work on airsoft guns. The harness works, I have no way of knowing whether.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-221B Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Tan Frame/Smoke Lens by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical CA-221B Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Tan Frame/Smoke Lens Product Information: Pretty nice goggles for a cheap price. You can change the lens out with a lens kit and the open cell foam used is thick and comfortable. The goggles do not slide whatsoever. The .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4956 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.488 s with 21 queries