0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 STAG-15 VN AEG Airsoft Gun by R. SANDOVAL Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Echo 1 STAG-15 VN AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The first time i used this gun was amazing, i didnt expect the gun to perform so great, it out shot all my friends guns, the fire rate is nice, the range is great and the welts i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by M. PADILLA Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: I built up a premium VSR10 sniper rifle and needed the most accurate heavy weight BB I could find. I tested a number of high end brand bbs in bench rest shooting such as Maruzen .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by I. TILLOTSON Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I ordered 4 of these magazines for use with my FMG4 DMR and I am sad to say even as inexpensive as they are i will not be puchasing these again. They wobble horribly, do not feed.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4 / M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK by S. LAU Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Elite Force M4 / M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK Product Information: From my experience, I have 3 mags that actually do feed without me having to hold them up in my gun. Around 5 of them actually shoot when I do hold them in, but from reviews thes.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK-47 Style Flash Hider by F. LORA Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
CYMA AK-47 Style Flash Hider Product Information: very great material nice look very rugged design doesnt fit like it does on the actual ak taking it back Pros: looks good when off the gun -
.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by M. BATCHELDER Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This is a metal M4 hi-cap magazine. I've Used this magazine multiple times and its worked great. The string pull is very nice feature to have. Pros: -Feeds well -Metal -Hol.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Spec Op Molle Plate Carrier ( BLK ) by M. BATCHELDER Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Spec Op Molle Plate Carrier ( BLK ) Product Information: This plate carrier is great! It's great for backyard airsofting, or if you're going for a high speed loadut Pros: -Comes with lots of pouches -Comfortable -Lots off MOLLE .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. CARLSON Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This rifle is amazing with the trademarks, body material, and look. It is a very high quality rifle. Right of the box it shoots 380 FPS with .20g BBs. It gets around 20 RPS with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Smart Charger by S. GROSS Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Valken Smart Charger Product Information: I have got to say, you guys ship FAST! I purchased the 3 day UPS option, and my order came in a day early. SUPERB! But anyway, the charger works, tested it on a fully charged bat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Energy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery by S. GROSS Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Valken Energy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery Product Information: I bought this battery because i just purchased a Classic Army CA90 sportline, and the battery it came with SUCKS! It came with a 8.4v 1100 mAh battery, which wouldn't be a proble.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms Single Point Bungee Sling for M4 ( Black ) by S. GROSS Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Swiss Arms Single Point Bungee Sling for M4 ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this for my Classic Army M15A4. The sling adapter fits, although i do have one grip and that may just be because this was meant for an M4 and not an M15, but on the adap.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) by C. GAO Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: I got my gun yesterday and have been using it for 5+ hours. So far I am really disappointed with it. During the last 5+ hours this gun has not been able to hit a Quarter coin siz.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-40000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Short ) by P. EVANS Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Tienly GT-40000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Short ) Product Information: This is an AMAZING MOTOR. I just put this into my gun today and it had increased my trigger response and rate of fire at least 9-10 rps. The only problem is that this spun the ge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope by E. WICKER Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope Product Information: When I first opened this, the thing that first impressed me was its marvelous packaging. It has some decent scope covers, and a lot of foam to protect it during transportation. I.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032A M14 SOCOM 16 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by M. AUVIL Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
CM032A M14 SOCOM 16 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: This gun is pretty accurate for semi automatic but after more than 3 shots they start to get a off target. (Mind you I was shooting from a distance from 75-100 feet) To fix this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 2.946 s with 22 queries