0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 5327 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT19B M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. CAVASIN Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT19B M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I picked this rifle up from (regrettably) amazon about two months ago just mix things up from my bravo 3 burst shotgun. And let me just say, I'm impressed. Out of the box it pref.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. OUTLAW Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: this is my first airlift pistol. it is really a great pistol. it outmatches all my friends and can shoot very accurately and with good range with the right bbs. the full auto is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan STS-7 Desert 1911 MEU GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. FLOWERS Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2017
Spartan STS-7 Desert 1911 MEU GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got mine today AWESOME!!! so far no problems. Bought this for training BECAUSE REAL BULLETS ARE TO DAMN EXSPENSIVE RIGHT NOW!!! Nice machine Pros: looks good feels good and s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT14A M4 15" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by I. HAHN Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT14A M4 15" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I absolutely love this rifle, it is sturdy, accurate, consistent and an absolutely amazing to shoot. I Would recommend this to anyone who is wanting to get a DMR platform. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KM4 A1 Carbine M4 AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. STARNER Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
KWA KM4 A1 Carbine M4 AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Amazing gun, and pretty heavy compared to my vfc. Shoots quite hard will difinitly leave a welt if your just wearing a shirt and are 25 feet or closer so not a cqb gun Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT14A M4 15" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by L. ELLIS Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT14A M4 15" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For: Lancer Tactical 15" M4 SPR KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun (Polymer Body) Product Information: Gun has a very good weight to it, the key mod is very nice and helps the gun look more.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by D. POOLE Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: As someone who has been playing airsoft on and off for over 4 years, I have never used a bolt action sniper rifle but have had experience with DMR's and multiple AEG's. However, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT19B M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT19B M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I love this gun. It feels nice, not too heavy but not too light where it doesn't feel sturdy. Pros: Great FPS Great Rate of Fire Selector Switch feels really smooth Trigge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) by Z. PIKE Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) Product Information: For the price, good carrier. It may look as it has pouches already in it, it does not&#128532; Pros: Price Fits most people Cons: No pouches No product description .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Battle Machine MOD-EC Carbine Polymer AEG Version 2 Airsoft Gun (Black) by L. ORSIE Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Valken Battle Machine MOD-EC Carbine Polymer AEG Version 2 Airsoft Gun (Black) Product Information: This a great gun that is easily up-gradable (if you're into teching), but also comes with some surprisingly good stock components. It has great velocity 350-385 fps, decent rps (.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) by K. BACCHUS Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Very solid gun!I bought it cus my kwa sr10 was not holding up to my standards.then i thought hmmmmmm maybe i shld get a lvoa and boom! ii got it i dont regret it SUPPPERR accurat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard ( Black ) *NO Retail Package* by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard ( Black ) *NO Retail Package* Product Information: Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard ( Black ) *NO Retail Package* Pros: Amazing RAS. All hardware included like they say. Set screws already in the proper areas (j.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. DAVIS Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is by far the best pistol I have owned and it's a STEAL at $65! The box says .20's but I like the grouping better with. 28's. It the ultimate sidearm. Pros: High Quality.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT19B M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT19B M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is worth the buy. It is not heavy it's keymod is good. It shoots VERY ACCURATE. Great beginner and intermediate gun. Worth the buy Pros: Good Accuracy Great Durabil.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) by Y. PRADEEP Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) Product Information: ASG Dan Wesson 4 (Chrome) revolver. silver colour. abs polymer grip. full metal. Pros: 1.good metal finish 2.abs polymer grip(it is fit to hand smoothly) 3.double action 4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 5327 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.634 s with 23 queries