0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 10420 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) by J. WANG Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought these from another site that had the lenses in smoked. These are good goggles, but they aren't as good to me as the other reviewers seem to view them. Pros: -looks n.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by Q. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: The Elite Force 1911 Tac is amazing from its look to its preformance and price. The gun is very versatile and has saved me in several games, I had to do some minor hop up adjustm.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine RUSH GR16 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by M. FLETWOD Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Combat Machine RUSH GR16 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun, I bought it a little over a year ago and it works at a good level straight out of the box. I had to do a little motor adjustment and personally made some upg.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Noveske 9" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 by I. HAKARI Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015
Madbull Noveske 9" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 Product Information: This fit well on G&P upper (Vltor) madbull upper (PWS body 2 pin type) and classic army standard m15a4. Sturdy. Has great roll marked trades. Looks nice. Pros: Looks good. N.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by D. MYERS Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: This is my first plate carrier so I didn't know what to expect, or what to compare it to. I do have to say that I am very pleased with my purchase though! It was cheap and Is gre.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC M40A5 Deluxe Limited Edition Gas Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Olive Drab ) by B. SCHONBERGER Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
VFC M40A5 Deluxe Limited Edition Gas Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Olive Drab ) Product Information: Great Sniper Rifle, loving the shorter threaded barrel and rail mound on the front of the rifle. Great place for my VFC peq 15. Everything is solid on it and the weight feels eve.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun by G. L`HOMMEDIEU Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun Product Information: I recently received this product from Airsoft GI and I was pleased to find the product packaged with a quality carrying case as well as an additional back strap. The gun has a ve.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Sportline Assault Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SMITH Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2015
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Sportline Assault Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Pretty decent accuracy, low FPS, very good for CQB. The back is extremely heavy and the front has no weight at all, so that makes it a VERY unbalanced gun, and is very akward to .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Small Assault Backpack ( Tan ) by W. KNAAK Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2015
Condor Outdoor Small Assault Backpack ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a great backpack that is good for just about anything. I use it for school. And it has a lot of molle real estate to mount all your pouches and plenty of Velcro for your .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 10" M4 Carbine Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Polymer Body / BLK ) by M. TRAN Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2015
Lancer Tactical 10" M4 Carbine Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Polymer Body / BLK ) Product Information: The gun shoots 390-420 fps. Right out of the box it shoots 415 with .12 BBs .20 BBs 403fps .28 BBs 396fps Pros: Good Reliable Full Metal Shoots Burst Cons: Plastic B.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 AWP Compact Bolt Action Spring Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black / Fluted Barrel) by B. KEFFER Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Well L96 AWP Compact Bolt Action Spring Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black / Fluted Barrel) Product Information: This gun was my first purchase of an airsoft gun and from this website. I would highly reccomend this gun for beginners as it is easy to take apart and swap out parts if they bre.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Integrity Shield Patch by C. DESPINS Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Airsoft GI Integrity Shield Patch Product Information: So I ordered this patch, and for the past three weeks i've had it... I have had absolutely no complaints. It's well made, looks great, and adds that extra bit of intimidation on .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ) by C. PACHLHOFER Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ) Product Information: Very very satisfied with this product. Everyone that I've seen kept saying the light won't be very bright, wrong it's very bright! Definitely will blind any targets, light up a r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / Black ) by S. ROUCH Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2015
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / Black ) Product Information: Alright people, I want you to forget who made this gun. This gun is probably the coolest gun you could get for 200 dollars. I admit I was highly pissed off when I got it in the m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by D. DEVO Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2015
CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I recently got this gun and I really like it except for a broken selector switch which was entirely my fault and can be replaced cheaply Pros: Great gun Great fps Great ac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 10420 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.728 s with 21 queries