0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12557 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Annex MI-9 Full Face Mask ( OD ) by K. DOUBEK Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Annex MI-9 Full Face Mask ( OD ) Product Information: I got this in that forest green. Came with a detachable bill. Pros: Doesn't fog, amazingly not very hot. the foam on the outside is real quality not too rough and not too sof.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. NEWTON Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i purchased this gun from GI and i like the feel of it and weight. there are alot of different opinions on kwa aegs about the ugradeability. for the most part it is TM compatible.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Discoveryline Assault Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by C. BLACKBURN Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Discoveryline Assault Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a few weeks ago and so far it has been pretty good. I haven't used it in an airsoft battle yet so I can't speak for that just yet. But it so far has only shown goo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: I love this chest rig. It's small easy to use and still has room for add-ons. All I need is the dragonspire belt to compete this set. Pros: Light Carries allot of mags of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by I. PIAZZA Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is one of my favorite gbb pistols that ive used to date, mostly bc of how accuracy (adjusted hop up for .25s) and the kick (about the same as a .22) the only problem that iv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by A. MAJED Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: really good gun. fresh co2 when put in mag correctly will last about 3-4 maggs with 15bbs Pros: shoots hard and aquirte full metal gives it a nice realistic wieght nice blo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by L. MARKO Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this a little bit ago and I absolutely love it. Currently I am planning to make some upgrades to it to turn it into a DMR. Nothing wrong with the gun it'self I just like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ75 Shell Ejecting Pistol Airsoft Gun ( 6mm / Black ) by Marushin by M. SHUMAN Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
ASG CZ75 Shell Ejecting Pistol Airsoft Gun ( 6mm / Black ) by Marushin Product Information: First off, this gun is made of a whole mix of materials. Everything on the outside body is made of plastic that looks like cheap plastic, the barrel is also made of plastic. The .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by T. LUCERO Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: It took 5 days to get here on east coast. I was very impressed with the quality of the gun. It is very good quality and surprisingly heavy for being a polymer/metal gun. The maga.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon 36" Aerie Rifle Case ( Black ) by E. SCHILLER Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Gryffon 36" Aerie Rifle Case ( Black ) Product Information: Just got the Gryffon 36" Aerie Rifle Case in the "Too Cheap to be True Mystery Box". The case/bag as a whole, in terms of quality, is pretty great. The material used is good enou.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 2G Wire Mesh Tactical Mask ( Black ) by J. KEENE Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Valken Tactical 2G Wire Mesh Tactical Mask ( Black ) Product Information: An okay mask IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A CHEAP MASK. Only purchase if you're going to put some work into it as mine was very uncomfortable before it was bent into shape but even then.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 45 Degree Light Mount ( Tan ) by S. LUNGU Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical 45 Degree Light Mount ( Tan ) Product Information: These are really cool addition to your gun! Buy Two, buy iron sights or use the one of your old spring action; then you get badass lookin' canted iron sights and use them as back.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Short) by R. HIRSCH Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Short) Product Information: This gun is a must have in a close quarters combat situation. I have owned this gun for just over a year now and I only have good things to say. First of all, it has a crazy rate.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal S&W M&P15 PSX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. KOONTZ Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
King Arms Full Metal S&W M&P15 PSX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this for my first airsoft gun and I'm really happy with it. Other people even told me this is a really good gun. Pros: Feels nice Shoots good It's pretty Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. NOEL Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 Mod 0 Do not purchase this AEG! Pros: AEG appears to be built solid. Cons: This gun is an absolute POS. It stopped on the second use after on.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12557 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.194 s with 23 queries