0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 6026 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
LT Operator Multi-Purpose Backpack ( Camo ) by S. KIRBY Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2016
LT Operator Multi-Purpose Backpack ( Camo ) Product Information: this bag is made out of poor materials. when I got the bag in the mail I unzipped the front compartment and the zipper fell off and would not go back on. the belt on the pack wou.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Foldable Dump Pouch MOLLE ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
Lancer Tactical Foldable Dump Pouch MOLLE ( Tan ) Product Information: Good solid dump pouch. Stiff material ribbing the top of the pouch keeps it open. Folds up nicely. Only complaint is that the belt loop attachments are velcro and will snag and t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK Tactical Grip ( Black ) by M. CORBO Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2016
CYMA AK Tactical Grip ( Black ) Product Information: Fits great on my Cyma cm035, the ergonomic style is much easier to grip than the original motor grip. Pros: Ergonomic fit Much beefier than the original, thicker plastic Ea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MBG25 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Gas Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BOROFF Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Well MBG25 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Gas Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Out of the box this gun is nothing special. The exterior is as low quality as one should expect from a $120 Well product. However, the internals are surprisingly high quality mad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. DEROSIER Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2016
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I was able to get this rifle early from another source but I offer this review here because of the superb service I have received from Airsoft GI in the past. This is a very nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG M4 / M16 140 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine -10 Pack ( Gray ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
ASG M4 / M16 140 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine -10 Pack ( Gray ) Product Information: These mags are decent for the price. They come in a pack of 10 and are much lighter than their metal counterpart. These feed pretty well in my G&P M4 on an 11.1 lipo battery, but.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by P. GLICK Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: I LOVE THIS CHARGER!!!! This is the first charger I ever used and it is fricken' awesome!!! It charged my Lancer Tactical 8.4v 1200mAh battery (that came with my first airsoft gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT19T M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by D. CALVIN Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT19T M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Honestly expected exactly what I got and is a very nice and sturdy product but there's a few improvements to be made. Other than that, solid product Pros: Sturdy Nice weight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Black ) by A. KNIGHT Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Black ) Product Information: I ordered this gun as a Christmas gift for myself and I am very happy with it! It feels very sturdy and I have not noticed any loose/wiggling parts on the gun or the stock. Shoot.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. BRANAS Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I originally purchased this Handgun in 2014 as I found the trademarks very attractive and much preferred KJW GBB's regardless. Upon receiving it I was pleased with the build qual.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. TYSZKA Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I love this gun it's amazing for close to medium range fights. The battery life is good because I played all day from 9am to 8 pm getting into multiple fire fights shoots incredi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GIBSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is an ok gun. its a lot of fun to shoot, i haven't been able to use it in a war yet though because it keeps breaking :( this is not very accurate either it will curve to the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AKS-74UN Airsoft Gun w/ 7.4 Lipo Battery Package ( Wood ) by H. YAMADA Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AKS-74UN Airsoft Gun w/ 7.4 Lipo Battery Package ( Wood ) Product Information: The good news: As one expects from a product OEMed by E&L, this AKS-74UN has great externals, with so much substance. Yes, there is the grease as well. It feels and smells re.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KM4 KR14 Keymod M4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. PERAZZINI Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
KWA KM4 KR14 Keymod M4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Never before have such a powerful and dynamic gun as this. I got this gun for Christmas, and it absolutely shoots like a tank, no questions asked. It has a very powerful fps, wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by F. CHELI Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This was my first airsoft sniper and I love it! This is the more affordable version of the VFC manufactured M40A3 Sniper, so If you love the M40A3 as I do and you want an inexpen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 6026 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.281 s with 21 queries