0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9744 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CYMA M16A1 Spring Powered Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. POTTHOFF Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
CYMA M16A1 Spring Powered Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great all around gun Pros: Great accuracy Quick and easy reload Can take a hit Does not jam often Cons: Rattle in stock Very loud Runs out of ammo very fast.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo PJ Helmet Version 2 ( Tan ) by J. SH Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Bravo PJ Helmet Version 2 ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a good helmet for crash protection or bb hits. It's not as comfortable as I hoped but still a great helmet. The nvg mount works well but I have yet to use the arch rails... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by V. OLANDESE Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2015
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Great gun no problems with it yet but if you are getting this for the sight that is included choose a different gun because you can't see the red dot outside. Pros: 1. Strong.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG MP9 A1 Sub Machine Gun AEG Airsoft Gun by V. ARTEAGA Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2015
ASG MP9 A1 Sub Machine Gun AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Good side arm but I put black electrical tape on magazine because it looked ugly over all great for C.Q.B and playing demolition at least on the field I go to Pros: Accurate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Entreprise Arms SOF 1 Airsoft Gun by A. STAAB Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal Entreprise Arms SOF 1 Airsoft Gun Product Information: Now to start off, this was my first airsoft gun I bought about 2 years ago as well as my first review. And it still shoots like I just got it. I'm no expert but this gun still ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun by T. KIRBY Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Elite Force H&K USP Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awesome. I took this to one of my friends houses where he has woods that kind of look like section 8, Scotland, and i beat him in a pistols only match when he was usi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 79rd GR16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by B. PRZYBYCIEN Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
G&G 79rd GR16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Finally found a midcap the feeds perfectly! Definitely my go-to magazine now! Pros: Good price for a good mag Feeds perfectly every time Metal Cons: I feel like I'm a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 M-LOK Blitz AEG Airsoft Gun by C. SEWELL Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2015
Airsoft GI G4 M-LOK Blitz AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this gun two days and am thoroughly impressed. I spent one whole day playing around with it, adjusting the hop-up, etc. The only problem was the charging handle had to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy Grenade 0.20g 700rds BBs Bottle by T. DOZIER Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical Dummy Grenade 0.20g 700rds BBs Bottle Product Information: I got this item for free because I didn't want to wast 350 points for the free gift system and I was just expecting a crappy bb holder. But I was wrong! This thing is great! .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Full Finger Gloves ( Tan / Large ) by J. SEIDLITZ Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
V-Tac Armored Full Finger Gloves ( Tan / Large ) Product Information: Lightweight, thick gloves to protect your fingers from bbs. Plastic cover over gloves to protect even more. wrist straps to tighten around wrists. Pros: very comfortable. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Tactical Vertical ForeGrip w/ Rail by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
AIM Sports Tactical Vertical ForeGrip w/ Rail Product Information: The rail is metal, the grip is quality rubber plastic and better value than I expected. You will need two washers to be place inside the handle so the bolts can be secured correc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: 14 mm CC threads and I installed it on my KWA Mod 2 AEG and look great. Pros: Price, Easy to install, looks good. Cons: Having a small bolt to tighten it on your barrel w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: The velcro for the adjusting the belt size just loops through the belt clips at the front. The dump pouch is a good size and magazine pouches can hold four magazines with ease. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS Masada Gas Blow Back Rifle ( GBBR ) Airsoft Gun by Y. FUNG Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
PTS Masada Gas Blow Back Rifle ( GBBR ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: best KWA rifle I have ever use in the field , really fast trigger cycle (yes compare between other brand GBBR) , and accurate out of the box , if you are using the MASADA mainly .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex POM Ventilation Piston Head by E. VALENCIA Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Lonex POM Ventilation Piston Head Product Information: This is a great piston head for any build. This went into my Sr25 and gave me a better air seal. The screw for it is great quality, I recommend some blue lock tight on it. POM he.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9744 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.556 s with 24 queries