0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12874 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical CA-221T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens by A. CARRILLO Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-221T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: I bought this because i had a low budget and wanted some good goggles, and i have to tell you, this are one of the best goggles i've ever had. Tried them out for a day and they d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier ( Tan / Tactical Vest ) by W. BROADHEAD Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier ( Tan / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: I bought this awhile ago as a potential way to carry steel level III rifle plates, and although it holds them, they slide around quite a lot.They aren't concealable either. The P.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Defcon 600 Denier Modular Pouch System ( FDE ) by W. HOLM Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Defcon 600 Denier Modular Pouch System ( FDE ) Product Information: I was just getting into airsoft when I bought this plate carrier and wanted something that looked good, but didn't need a ton of after market pouches and stuff. This plate carrie.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament PDW 8" By VFC Airsoft Gun by R. VOIGHT Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Knight's Armament PDW 8" By VFC Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have owned over 50 Airsoft guns in the three years that I have played. I usually buy a gun, upgrade it, then turn around and sell it to fund my next project. Half of the appeal.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal M9A1 SOF Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. BUTLER Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
SOCOM Gear Full Metal M9A1 SOF Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: A pretty good airsoft gun. Its durable, full metal, feels great, and has a strong blowback slide. My only big problem was that my trigger broke and i had to get it repaired but i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Carbine MK13 Mod 4 AEG Airsoft Gun by M. WOLFSLAU Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Apex Full Metal Carbine MK13 Mod 4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Pre ordered this gun the minute I saw it. Looks great right out of the box and also has a realistic feel to it. all of the features on it mesh well and feel amazing. the orange i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY by K. HENRY Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY Product Information: i use these bags every weekend, i use about a bag and a half a day, and ive never had a single jam with these bb's. absolutely outstanding .2's. Pros: been over a year of use.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun by M. HERRERA Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun at a great price. This was my first full metal airsoft gun and I love it. Haven't had a problem with it yet and it is great to use in the battlefield. I would say it's .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by J. DELLETT Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: Great gun, however, when I purchased it, I attempted to attach a vertical grip. It did not go very well. No matter what I did, the rail would not go back in. Good gun over all,.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip ( Short ) by M. SCOTT Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip ( Short ) Product Information: Pros: Metal-
Comfortable Durable Storag-
e Nice fit on rails Cons: Might weigh down front of a lighter gun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal P90 Tactical ( by King Arms ) AEG Airsoft Gun by N. PANTALEON Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
FN Herstal P90 Tactical ( by King Arms ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: King Arms P90 TR The King Arms P90 is an accurate replica of the Belgian company FH Herstal's P90 sub machine gun. Just like the real steel's point of use, it is meant to be a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs by R. KIM Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Elite Force Premium .20g 2700 BBs Product Information: A great product, works well and it's super smooth on my guns. Doing this partly for the well sniper giveaway. So yeah Pros: No jamming Smooth Great FPS Best BBs ever C.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Ruger P345 Canadian Legal CO2 Airsoft Pistol ( Clear ) by R. STRAKSYS Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Umarex Ruger P345 Canadian Legal CO2 Airsoft Pistol ( Clear ) Product Information: I own a Ruger P345 (a black colored one) and it is a great gun. It is an accurate gun and has good handling. I have had it for a while and it hasn't given me any problems. The on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G G980 ( KAR 98 ) Full Metal Real Wood Bolt Action Rifle Airsoft Gun by G. TOZSER Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
G&G G980 ( KAR 98 ) Full Metal Real Wood Bolt Action Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I recently won this out of the airsoft ultimate 2.0 battlestar mystery box and I absolutely love it! The gun itself is incredibly well built and shows no signs of breaking any ti.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by J. FARR Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
ACM M180A2 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: Time to be honest. Look at this replica and consider what you will use it for as well as what you will need to use with it. I purchased the same brand, but different model (no.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12874 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 3.516 s with 24 queries