0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 11198 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. STEELE Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: dont remember if I did a review on this when I got it last year but I'm doing a review now. So like I said I got this last year obviously has seen some upgrades and changes since.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 130rd AK47 Dogs of War Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by B. MURPHY Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
Echo 1 130rd AK47 Dogs of War Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I use Dogs of War exclusively in my AK and my M4. they are the only magazines i have ever bought and ive never had a problem with either gun that originated from the magazine. bo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Small Assault Backpack ( OD ) by D. DUKE Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Small Assault Backpack ( OD ) Product Information: When Condor says small they mean it. I'm 5'11" and this pack is to short for me to properly wear when trying to use it when fully loaded. thought it is very well designed and has.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by S. BARTLETT Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: This M4 is an ok gun at an ok price. Should have realized that it was to good to be true at this price which was 99 dollars Pros: Shoots good and will be used in games, and i.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Tan / Cantilever Mount ) by J. JARRETT Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2015
NcSTAR Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Tan / Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: i got this sight at an airsoft store in gray and it is a great sight. out of the box i didn't have to do any sighting in. the brightness settings are great for outdoor or indoor,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW 26rd M1911 Tactical GBB Pistol Magazine by J. RAMSEY Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
KJW 26rd M1911 Tactical GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: I am not sure what the other reviewers are on about, and why this is labeled wrong. THIS is the factory magazine for 614/615 on the box or better known as the "KP-05" high cappa .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal L96 Gas Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) by M. PHAM Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal L96 Gas Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: Got it for my first gas sniper rifle ( yes I know, I've started with a spring M700 so It's okay) . Overall, this thing is HEAVY. With the scope on, it weighs nearly 16lbs - which.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS SD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. HICKEY Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS SD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is a great way for a new player to get into airsoft. A full metal gearbox AEG at 96 USD is a steal. The fact that it comes skirmish ready (mine clocked in at an average .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Mini Red Dot Sight ( Black ) by C. HICKEY Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Valken V-Tac Tactical Mini Red Dot Sight ( Black ) Product Information: This is a Great Red Dot Sight for any AEG, or SMG. The housing makes the sight quite durable, and not easy to shoot the lens out. A relatively cheap price for a good quality opti.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by C. VIA Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: I bought this in from a different retailer with a pre upgraded Spring to an M120. So yes, stock motor can pull an M120 fine on an 8.4 stock battery. And everything else is fine a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Woodland ) by T. JANICKI Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: Great mask, comfortable and never fogs, but you'll need to put a riser under your sight if you want to aim. Pros: Comfortable Do-
esn't fog Camouflage Pattern Cons: BBs .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Delta 15" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by R. DUNN Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Delta 15" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Update *** apex customer service is awesome sending me a new spring and gave me step by step pictorial directions just in case I was incompetent which I didn't need but thought t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MP40 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. TAMBURRO Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
AGM MP40 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Im a world war II buff and like this mp40, good price and feels good in my hands. Pros: Nice gun realistic and a nice weight accurate Cons: Its kind of a pain to ch.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. SHARABATI Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: if your a fan of a hi-capa but you really care about quality & quantity look no further. The Z Hi-capa is the best starting gun to get for any beginner who is on a very tight bud.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
NcSTAR Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) Product Information: Very quality vest that Ive used on multiple occasions, It fit me (I am a rather large guy) it was comfortable, and the only gripe that I have is that the pistol holster fell off .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 11198 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 3.001 s with 23 queries