0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 10681 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Special Night Patch ( Arid ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Special Night Patch ( Arid ) Product Information: This patch is great for those who regularly play or prefer night games or operations. It's got durable construction, great tones, and a nice touch of humor as well. I can't see t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Radio BB Container by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Radio BB Container Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by K. PALAFOX Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall an amazing gun. It's very accurate although it would be nice if you could hit a switch or button to flip the sights up, because having to take the time and push them up(w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Steel Strike Flash Hider 14mm CCW by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical Steel Strike Flash Hider 14mm CCW Product Information: The product is of solid build, made entirely of one piece of steel, machined and tempered. It is very strong and protects the front of my gun really well. Plus it looks [email protected] on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) Product Information: I've worn plenty of gloves over the years airsofting and these by far are the best I have tried on. I bought them not too long ago and already I can feel the difference from even.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod SBR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. RAMSAY Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod SBR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is amazing! I bought it about a month ago and couldn't be happier. The externals are great so for someone who upgrades thier guns it's a perfect acr-type replica. The on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) by E. LATTIN Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) Product Information: this belt is very nice, it comes with mag pouches and a nice dump pouch for 15 dollars. the pouches cannot fit three mags like in the picture, this belt is a little big for me ev.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Maritime Helmet Cover ( Jungle Digital ) by D. PROVO Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Emerson Maritime Helmet Cover ( Jungle Digital ) Product Information: Lancer Tactical Jungle Digital Helmet Cover Very Nice, has that awesome netting plus the added Milsim look. Pros: Netting is Amazing NICE coloring and velcro THIS COVER IS.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4 M-LOK Strike AEG Airsoft Gun by A. SHOUGH Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
Airsoft GI FMG4 M-LOK Strike AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun 6 months ago, and it quickly moved to my favorite. The gun overall is stunning, and definitely an amazing purchase for its price. Coming out of the box at 410 f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. NEAL Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this rifle for a while now and I loved it but recently it's been having problems with cycling rounds. It's well worth the money it's an overall great gun and looks aweso.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. HURTADO Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Ares am-013 Amoeba. Love it, but suggest you wait and see what the G&G honeybadger will be like. Pros: Ergonomics Accuracy Lightweight Nice Finish Metal gears FPS Loo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MARCELINE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Good gun, has a lot of power behind each shot. It also has good iron sights for aiming, plus if you feel as if you need more accuracy, a rail mount for a laser or perhaps flashli.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade by M. BEIRING Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade Product Information: I bought this product with the belief that it was all aluminum, because in the specifications it stated only aluminum for the material., but I was misled. The fuse assembly, spoo.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 10681 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.557 s with 21 queries