0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 12625 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( TAN ) by N. ISEMEYER Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: I wanted to have a medical pouch for my plate carrier so in case there was an actual injury I would be able to assist. I wanted to put it on my back and this was the perfect one .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple SMG Pouch ( Tan ) by D. BALDWIN Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple SMG Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this for my kwa mp9 mags recently and they were impossible to shove the bulky mags in. I cut all the pointless straps and Velcro off of the interior of the pouch. Now it.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CA Full Metal Premium Sportline LWRC M6 Shorty AEG Airsoft Gun by C. RANKIN Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
CA Full Metal Premium Sportline LWRC M6 Shorty AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I find this to be an amazing gun for CQB... I've been playing for a few years and This gun is still my pick for close quarters engagements... I only would reccomend getting a lar.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. BAKAJ Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: The Lancer Tactical Tactical AK is a GREAT AEK variant. I own and have owned this gun for about a year and used it in multiple battles. This gun is a monster on the field with an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VISM Zombie Zombat Tactical Vest Kit ( Green ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
VISM Zombie Zombat Tactical Vest Kit ( Green ) Product Information: This is the first vest i bought and i am very impressed. All of the pouches are removable and there is a lot of M.O.L.L.E. real estate for placing additional pouches.The Magazine.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by K. O`ROURKE Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Great deal, while not as cheap as some it's defiantly worth it, easy to just pull down the string a couple of times then to stop and wind Pros: Quick winding Can be droppe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) by M. WARNER Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) Product Information: I started using an i4 mask 3 or 4 years ago and I don't think I've ever fogged since. Pros: - Excellent ventilation; no fog (ever), very little heat. - Comfortable (none of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Force TF11 Blowback CO2 Sub Machine Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. CLARK Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Tactical Force TF11 Blowback CO2 Sub Machine Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this airsoft gun as my first airsoft gun from airsoft gi. I was a little disappointed when I first got it because it was more of a side arm than a primary. Also loading the.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by K. VITIELLO Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) i love this thing! everyone keeps saying only use it for CQB but they are wrong! I Have no indoor arenas i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by I. VARGAS Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well rounded gun that is WAY worth the price. So accurate I set up some own targets and 4 out of 10 shots were bullseyes. Pros: Full metal Real wood High cap mag AEG Hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by I. VARGAS Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well rounded gun that is WAY worth the price. So accurate I set up some own targets and 4 out of 10 shots were bullseyes. Pros: Full metal Real wood High cap mag AEG Hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) by I. CAMPBELL Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: These are a great choice for carrying AK mags of any type. They are well made, and feel like they can take some abuse! However, these can only carry two AK mags, not four, as men.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by C. FERNANDEZ Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: Wont fit every M4 so make sure you test it on your gun before purchasing it. Great Mid Caps, they feel great and they feed great. Can take impacts and will last a long time. Best.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by R. SEVCIK Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: I bought two of these magazines on sale, one was a gift and the other was for myself. During their first outting, my friend's magazine (the gift) broke. The steel cable ripped ou.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by M. HAINES Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: This magazine is not worth the $$. It will not even fire a hundred rds before requiring you to re-pull the string. The latch is extremely flimsy bends really easy. I bought two a.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 12625 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.052 s with 23 queries