0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 8573 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 by D. MONROE Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 Product Information: Very nice upgrade. the double o ring seal works well. it is a tight fit in the stock cylinder so put a little silicone oil on it and push on it. no air leaks at all. Pros: Do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) Product Information: Super Comfortable, but the just dont last. Seams come apart and the sole separates from boot after just two games. I'm on my second pair and already having the same problem repea.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Defcon 600 Denier Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) by C. WEITZMAN Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Defcon 600 Denier Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: GREAT VEST! Comes with everything you pretty much want. I'm 6 foot 170 and i had to adjust it smaller most of the way. Feels durable and zips easy. I carry 2 kwa m4 mags per mag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: This pistol is the EF m1911 A1 TAC. I have found that it is the best pistol i have ever or will ever own. The kick is great, its easy to find parts for it, and over all it just l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by I. VARGAS Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: i was expecting these to be amazing and the were but then i loaded them up and tried them and didnt feed. They feed the first 4rds and then nothing. I know these work beacuse i .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by R. AUSTIN Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I received this gun yesterday and I love it. It's perfectly balanced and feels great in the hand. Pros: Full metal Nice fps and rof Nice weight and balance Cons: Wish .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by D. BENDER Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: To start it off first of all the gun looks great and that was the main reason I bought it. I was looking for something to replace my Classic Army M700 for a cheap price and somet.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by C. CROTINGER Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: overall fantastic gun. you get exactly what you pay for it. 200 is a little pricey, but you get your money's worth. it is great quality and durable. Pros: comes with the nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SAMPSON Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a little under a year ago and i have made no internal mods to this gun. When it 1st arrived i was amazed on the sound of the gun when i fired it with the 8.4v that.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
Madbull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension Product Information: I purchased this item awhile back to make my G&G GR16 Raider stand out from the crowd. I had easily managed to get this put on, and with a barrel extension it looks very nice. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Have had this gun for over a year now, another great job by G&G. As this is a gun at the lower end of the spectrum, I feel that it can compete with the Top Techs and higher-e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: NcStar is my go to for red dots and other target acquisition sights. When the box arrived I was given the red dot sight, a small "chip" style battery, a sight cover and 2 alle.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( DE ) by D. CLARK Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2016
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( DE ) Product Information: this gun has amazing externals i cannot praise them enough but they really messed up on this thing inside pretty low quality gearbox that is proprietary its mostly able to take v.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by L. CADIZ Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Pros: Great trigger response(9.6v NiMH) Great rate of fire(9.6v NiMH) Zero wobble heavy (could be a con) comes .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) Product Information: Great product! I used to have just the hydration carrier and another back strapped to my back before I bought this. It was a pain, but after seeing this I told myself I ought to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 8573 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.797 s with 21 queries