0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 8869 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor Recon-Wrap ( Tan ) by D. ANHAISER Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Recon-Wrap ( Tan ) Product Information: One of my better purchases. It goes great with any loadout and feels great to. I am so glad I bought this. Pros: Feels great Comfortable Breathable-
Cheap Stretches Con.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal Tactical .22 Carbine GBB Rifle Airsoft Gun by T. OETMAN Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
KJW Full Metal Tactical .22 Carbine GBB Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just a fantastic gun, if your at all considering about buying just do it. Pros: Light Sweet sights Nice plastic A lot of rail space Accuracy is crazy out of the box Ma.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by I. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: when i got the gun it was good but it broke that night. The front rail snapped up and sits.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Molle Shotgun Scabbard ( Tan ) by M. BALDWIN Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Condor Outdoor Molle Shotgun Scabbard ( Tan ) Product Information: Very solid. This thing won't go anywhere and will lock your shotgun into place. That being said..... This thing was a PAIN to get onto my Plate Carrier. I'm a Breacher so I run .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery by P. TOM Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Tenergy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery Product Information: This is a great little battery. I played all day at my local field and it DIDN'T DIE!! Note: the wire is longer than the G&G brand. Pros: very long battery life good for m4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun by C. BIENEK Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun Product Information: First and foremost, it's a really good gun. When I first Received it, the first thing i noticed was the plastic sights and the Buttstock was kinda wobly, but those two issues are.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bersa BP9CC Non Blow Back CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by E. MELDEN Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2015
ASG Bersa BP9CC Non Blow Back CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The bersa bp9cc by asg is a very good co2 pistol for the price of 60 bucks it has a metal slide metal slide catch,trigger and magazine.It is extremely accurate and shoots at abou.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by B. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: very amazing for begginers and those looking for a usmc loadout Pros: too many pros i would recommend this to any airsofter goes past your expectations hardcore players.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by G. ERSKINE Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: I recently got this sight and i could not be happier. There is just one thing the redials aren't the brightest so when i went to one of my local desert games you could barley see.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KJW M9 Threaded Outer Barrel ( CCW ) by G. LINDIG Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
KJW M9 Threaded Outer Barrel ( CCW ) Product Information: With some minor airsmithing, this fit beautifully in my WE m9 TAC. Had to file my barrel down about an &#8539; of an inch to sit flush and then I ground down 2 unnecessary barrel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by G. SHANKLE Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Tis is a very nice airsoft gun with great build quality and internals. I have had it for a little over a year and has been a great gun. VFC did a very nice job on this SCAR L rep.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by B. HAHN Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: Tactical Goggles are a necessity to any airsoft loadout and i refuse to play without them, this is my first pair of goggles and might i say they are no revisions or flakjaks, but.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Gray ) by B. HAHN Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Gray ) Product Information: This helmet is super high quality, the material doesn't feel like its going to be breaking anytime soon either. the level of adjustment and comfort is amazing also. I'd say the b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BLAND Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: So this was the first AEG I have ever owned, and I absolutely love it! I have had it for almost 4 years and it still works! Now I am not saying that I haven't had any issues with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by N. MCKENNEY Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: These are worth 100 dollars. They never ever fog. I mean not even in 80 degree weather. These googles don't brother me at all. Pros: never ever fog very comfortable .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 8869 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.209 s with 21 queries