0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 11519 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun by J. MACROSS Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2015
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun Product Information: amazing gun, it's not available at several places but when you can find it it's worth grabbing! As I write this it's on sale for Black Friday for $135 and if you happen to grab .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by I. DICKENS Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I bought 2 of these about 2 years ago and they have done very well. Very good for the money, perfect for any airsofter who is staying cheap. I would most definitely suggest this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by S. DALY Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun for my birthday a couple of weeks ago. As far as I can tell, this gun is great! It consistently hits a head sized target at 100 feet. 15-16 RPS on a 9.6 1600 MAH T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for HK MP5 AEG by A. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for HK MP5 AEG Product Information: HK MP5 MAG 95 ROUND CAPACITY BOUGHT FOR HK VFC MP5 AEG MIDCAP MAGAZINE Pros: Solid construction feeds wonderfully little to no wobble (atleast in the mp5 I used it with) .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by W. THEGREAT Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this shotgun a couple months ago and it still is working great. It doesn't shoot that fast, but it is pretty accurate. It is very light weight, easy to use, and mildly d.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 PDW AEG Airsoft Gun by C. BASTNAGEL Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 PDW AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This product is top of the line. I love it so much more than my KWA. BUY IT Pros: - AMAZING Rate of fire - extremely and I mean extremely accurate - MOSFET - DURABLE - GR.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 100rd M4 / M16 Dogs of War Metal Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by B. MURPHY Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Echo 1 100rd M4 / M16 Dogs of War Metal Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: this is the best mag ive ever had. its the only brand i use. i have 17 of them in M4 and now that i just bought an AK, they will be the only AK mags i use as well. ive dropped em.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA Bulgarian Mid Capacity 140 Round AK74 AEG Magazine by G. RUSSELL Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
CYMA Bulgarian Mid Capacity 140 Round AK74 AEG Magazine Product Information: CYMA MID CAP AK mags semitransparent waffle mag- Pros: Shorter than standard mags. Well constructed. Work perfectly in the Valken AK74U Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB12D / MB03 Magazine (Full Metal) by G. RUSSELL Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Well MB12D / MB03 Magazine (Full Metal) Product Information: Well MB12D / MB 03 magazine Pros: Built like a tank. Works well. Fits and functions in my TSD SD702. Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Danger Werx MADD Motion Activated Distraction Device Patch Set by D. WARREN Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2015
Danger Werx MADD Motion Activated Distraction Device Patch Set Product Information: These have kept me alive in many a firefight, just make sure you always have an extra bottle of crazy glue nearby. When you run out of ammo and its a last resort situation just s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. BOTURLA Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2015
JG M4 CQBR Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun a few years ago like I mean 4 or 5 years ago, and I've put some miles on it with going to a lot of games, ops, this gun took a beating threw it all and still ca.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. STEELE Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: dont remember if I did a review on this when I got it last year but I'm doing a review now. So like I said I got this last year obviously has seen some upgrades and changes since.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 130rd AK47 Dogs of War Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by B. MURPHY Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
Echo 1 130rd AK47 Dogs of War Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I use Dogs of War exclusively in my AK and my M4. they are the only magazines i have ever bought and ive never had a problem with either gun that originated from the magazine. bo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Small Assault Backpack ( OD ) by D. DUKE Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Small Assault Backpack ( OD ) Product Information: When Condor says small they mean it. I'm 5'11" and this pack is to short for me to properly wear when trying to use it when fully loaded. thought it is very well designed and has.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by S. BARTLETT Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: This M4 is an ok gun at an ok price. Should have realized that it was to good to be true at this price which was 99 dollars Pros: Shoots good and will be used in games, and i.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 11519 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.643 s with 24 queries