0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 3741 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by P. GLICK Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: I LOVE THIS CHARGER!!!! This is the first charger I ever used and it is fricken' awesome!!! It charged my Lancer Tactical 8.4v 1200mAh battery (that came with my first airsoft gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Skirmish KM10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by I. CRAYCRAFT Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Classic Army Skirmish KM10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun for Christmas and it has not stoped working. Pros: It has great battery life It has an intense rate of fire and is very accurate Cons: The battery goes.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. BRANAS Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I originally purchased this Handgun in 2014 as I found the trademarks very attractive and much preferred KJW GBB's regardless. Upon receiving it I was pleased with the build qual.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: I own a Gen 1 limited edition IAR. Got it as soon as it became available. It is currently HPA, but I used it as an AEG for quite a while. This is the perfect length AEG for outdo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Alpha CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by V. VALENTINE Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Krytac Alpha CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for a few months now and i can honestly say that this gun is the best AEG you can buy. Its proved to be a strong and very well built rifle with quality pre-up.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package Product Information: This is a great option for all us guys of north. Proper documentation is included which is a load off, especially when dealing with the CBSA...you know what I'm talking about guy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Foliage ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Foliage ) Product Information: Goggles do what they are supposed to, fit nice and offer a wide field of view, while being at a good distance away from your face. Pros: Cost Build quality cloth case wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: These mags are built great, work amazing during all temps, including cold Canadian seasons. Even though the choices are extremely limited for mags while running the kwa mp7, you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. OUTLAW Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: this is my first airlift pistol. it is really a great pistol. it outmatches all my friends and can shoot very accurately and with good range with the right bbs. the full auto is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) by K. BACCHUS Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Very solid gun!I bought it cus my kwa sr10 was not holding up to my standards.then i thought hmmmmmm maybe i shld get a lvoa and boom! ii got it i dont regret it SUPPPERR accurat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 ER-25K Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SIMPSON Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017
Echo 1 ER-25K Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I really liked the feel of this gun. I also liked how it was a mix between a sniper rifle and a assault rifle. The suppressor looks really cool on it but takes a bit of work to p.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) by Y. PRADEEP Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) Product Information: ASG Dan Wesson 4 (Chrome) revolver. silver colour. abs polymer grip. full metal. Pros: 1.good metal finish 2.abs polymer grip(it is fit to hand smoothly) 3.double action 4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: It is a fantastic sling, very durable, just a little big and not adjustable for smaller people. If you are getting this blowout clearance, you can't complain so..... Pros: Ad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount Product Information: Its a study little piece. I've mounted a fair few foregrips, lasers, lights, etc. to test it, and it has fit everything satisfactorily. Fits on slim barrels, not sniper barrels. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Kwa K120 polymer mags. Absolutely amazing mags. No regrets! Pros: Nice feel. Feed really nicely. Holds 120 like they say. No break in period. Amazing mags overall. Can u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 3741 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.761 s with 23 queries