0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 11667 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-B A110-B AEG Airsoft Gun by G. HALL Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-B A110-B AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: E&L really did something awesome with their AK's. They made them indestructible, reliable, and probably the best looking AK's on the market. Comes with a mid-cap magazine, a real.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by M. LEMING Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Capacity: 408 bbs. Fully winding spring: 107 spins. BBs fed when fully wound: 307 before misfeed (+6 before empty). Magazine fully rewound. 41 bbs fed before unwind. 5 more bbs b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12g CO2 Cartridge by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
12g CO2 Cartridge Product Information: Ordered two of these 12g CO2 cartridges for my Mac11. They were covered in some sort of grease when I got them, which I assume is to aid in fitting them into the gun... Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Speed Gear "X2R TACO" Magazine Pouch ( OD ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
High Speed Gear "X2R TACO" Magazine Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: This thing is awesome, it holds the mags perfectly, also there is a divider between the 2 mags so if you have mag assists they wont get caught on each other. Once i got it on my .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt ( OD ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt ( OD ) Product Information: Decent belt for the price, it seems like it will hold up for what i need it to do. the buckle is very beefy so i dont see it breaking. Its a little tough to get into a battle bel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium (OD) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium  (OD) Product Information: Interesting piece of kit, it didnt fall on me after i took it running with some other gear on it. Just dont over load it and you shouldnt need a harness. Pros: -cheep -we-
ll .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle Clear Lense ( BLK ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Revision Desert Locust Goggle Clear Lense ( BLK ) Product Information: Awesome goggles, they breath really well and sit closer to your face. If you where glasses then i strongly recommend that you get the prescription kit, it works amazing. But you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Large Foldable Dump Pouch ( OD ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Large Foldable Dump Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: Nice dump pouch, it holds its shape, i dont role it up. easy enough to attach to anything and i dont see it getting worn out any time soon. Pros: -cheap -well made -simple .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by C. RUDECK Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: The m27 is by far the best gun i have ever played with. I was able to get good range and accuracy out of the box. Rate of fire was good for a 9.6v. And the gun was just performed.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine by A. LEFEBVRE Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine Product Information: Terrible, I had it for maybe a month or so, and it broke before it could ever even see an arena. its loud, inconvenient, heavy, and cheaply made. please; DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) by J. FELPS Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) Product Information: Buy it now! Best upgrade I could have done to my Krytac SPR. Pros: Tight grouping. Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this gun about a week ago, and have fired about 1,000 rounds through it with no problems. Very powerful, accurate gun, especially for the money... Pros: Very good FPS Ac.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by N. COLBURN Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this a while back and it is awsome all in all it is a great gun for all around fun whether it's cqb or field it is Just a hoss Pros: Good sights accurate no major p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just received this gun last night. Purchased for my son after he shot a few rounds through a TM version that a fellow player was using at our last operation. He fell in love with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) Product Information: Purchased these for the kids on my team. They are mostly using them for M4's, G36, UMP rifles. Sling works great and fits comfortably. Pros: Good quality Easy to use clip .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 11667 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.727 s with 23 queries