0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 9678 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: kwa mid caps, bought these to go along with my kwa kr9 and have great build quality and light, have a good feel to them Pros: light feed well wont need more bbs then this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5ive Star Gear Huckleberry PVC Patch by R. DECK Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
5ive Star Gear Huckleberry PVC Patch Product Information: Just got this from the March Mayhem patch box and its nice and my second path other than the ASGI sheild and gas mask patch. Money would of been better but its different i like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. GALLANT Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Full metal 1911 feel just like the real one. If you want realism, this is the pistol you need. The blowback system makes you feel so powerful when you shoot with it it's amaz.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun by S. HERSHBERGER Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is the first gun I purchased recently. I am getting back into airsoft and this gun feels as good as it gets for the deal I got! The gun is full metal and pretty heavy, very .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM058 Full Metal Bizon PP-19 AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. MESARIC Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
CM058 Full Metal Bizon PP-19 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very good airsoft gun, especially for the money. Mine shoots high even without hop-up which is annoying Pros: Very good FPS Small and compact Cool and unique lo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal M4 MK3 C MTR AEG Airsoft Gun by J. KELLON Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
ICS Full Metal M4 MK3 C MTR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The ICS MK3 MTR is a great gun out of the box. It has great externals, solid internals, and comes with a slew of upgrades that you would normally pay far more than 250-350 dollar.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Russian Federation Flag PVC Patch ( Full Color ) by J. REILLY Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
Maxpedition Russian Federation Flag PVC Patch ( Full Color ) Product Information: Got this for my RUSFOR kits and to add to my patch collection. I love it. An absolute must if you want to show some love for Mother Russia and/or are doing Russian kits. Pros.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Platinum Edition Magpul MOE Full Metal M16 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/OD) by J. ANDERSON Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Echo 1 Platinum Edition Magpul MOE Full Metal M16 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/OD) Product Information: So I just purchased this gun at the GI Tactical Store in Plano, Texas. WOW! This is my first ever AEG...and i must say, i hit a home run. The gun was 225 without tax. Shoots 400 .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Black ) by A. ONDO Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Black ) Product Information: Before I bought this vest, I've heard alotta horror stories of Lancer Tactical's equiment. Let me tell you: This plate carrier is great! It feels more rugged than my Phantom/Pant.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle w/ Bipod Airsoft Gun by N. VIOLETTE Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle w/ Bipod Airsoft Gun Product Information: For this gun to me, it's all for show, as I broke it down the only real metal parts is really the outer and inner barrel, the cylinder and the spring itself, if u wanna get a sni.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by R. DECK Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Great overall for the price, pretty durable. You can't aim down the sights unless you turn your head completely sideways. Only dogs when it's humid and can get a little hot and u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by J. GREEN Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Have to say I love the look and feel of this gun, it is currently nothing I can suggest getting. I've only put about 2 magazines worth of BBs through the gun and it no long fires.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M1911 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. KISIAH Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
KJW Full Metal M1911 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I love this great model of the m1911, and everything about it. Great range, accuracy, ammo count, full metal design everything Pros: Full metal Large ammo count Reasonabl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by G. RUSSELL Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: M-82 by Lancer -Dark Earth - shipping and purchase were flawless- product is flawed. Pros: Good looking Easy to work on- hint hint Accurate at 150-200ft Built strong Co.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by J. ELLIS Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: This is a great battery for CQB and just about any field who doesn't mind a rapid shooting gun Pros: increases ROF looks cool nunchuck style Cons: sometimes its hard to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 9678 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.937 s with 22 queries