0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 12175 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs 3 Bag Special by J. DIOLI Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs 3 Bag Special Product Information: They're great bbs especially for the price, my only complaint is one of my bags had a whole in the bottom when i received it. BBs were spilt all throughout the box, no big deal i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs by C. LISTUL Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs Product Information: Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs these are great for there cost effective, good for CQB Pros: These BB's are awesome accurate low cost great for CQB Cons: wouldnt us.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by C. VOSBURG Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased two of these for myself, and the concept seems solid. The wire seems very durable and only took about 5-7 pulls before it was prepared. However, after shooting 10 or .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical PEQ-15 Battery Box ( Tan ) by J. O`BRIEN Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical PEQ-15 Battery Box ( Tan ) Product Information: Don't let the picture turn you away. This is a very sturdy PEQ-15. You cant even tell its Lancer Tactical compared to others. The detailing is actually really good and there are .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Head Gear PJ Type Helmet ( Black ) by A. ZIEBARTH Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Spartan Head Gear PJ Type Helmet ( Black ) Product Information: If you are looking for a more affordable route to buy a "PJ" style helmet, than this is definitely an option to look at. A lot of people say that these helmet are uncomfortable, .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine 2 w/ RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by B. BRACKIN Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine 2 w/ RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun.Shoots very fast good rate of fire.Love the longer look for more of a sniper rifle feel but still an AEG. I put a barrel extention and red dot scope on it and it looks .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan, Scope Package Deal ) by F. RODRIGUEZ Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan, Scope Package Deal ) Product Information: Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan, Scope Package Deal ) is a good beginner sniper. If your new to sniping like me. Its heavy,30 rds and easy to assemb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Airsoft Outer Barrel Nut Washer for M4 / M16 AEG by E. CONERY Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Madbull Airsoft Outer Barrel Nut Washer for M4 / M16 AEG Product Information: I bought these washers because when I wanted to upgrade the front end of my King Arms M4A1 the aftermarket barrel that I attached had a bit of movement. It is a good idea to purc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Red/Green/Blue Dot Tri-Rail Sight by A. OBER Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
NC Star Red/Green/Blue Dot Tri-Rail Sight Product Information: The NC Star Red/Green/Blue Dot Tri-Rail Sight is a great optic that combines the advantage of a modestly sized, durable tube optic with the convenience of having picatinny platfo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS Airsoft Gun ( Tan / CQB ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by A. OBER Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS Airsoft Gun ( Tan / CQB ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: The Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/Polymer RIS Airsoft Gun (BLK/CQB) is an excellent solution for a high quality, low price, AEG. The body and rail system is made from G&G's f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Magazine Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by E. LEE Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
NC Star Magazine Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: This is a nice chest rig for the price and it matches woodland camo really well. Pros: Fits well Holds 6 mags Can hold a whole water bottle in a mag pouch Lightweight Dur.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by D. OLSON Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this on an impulse, partly because of suggestions from a friend about decent brand and almost entirely due to "hey look thats really wierd". Since it arrived I've used i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Tornado Drop Leg Holster ( ACU ) by A. BARTALINI Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Tornado Drop Leg Holster ( ACU ) Product Information: This is my first holster, and I am proud to say I hope it is my last. First off, this needs to be mounted to a belt. The two leg straps work nice, but the only way this thing isn.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal / Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by R. SKINNER Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
AGM Full Metal / Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: The mp-001 is a great loner or entry-level sniper. It shoots hard and hits hard. The first day I got this beauty I wanted to shoot at anything that moved, so I shot at a little b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( ACU ) by A. BARTALINI Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: This was a gift from my buddies that got me into airsofting, and as a beginner tactical vest, this is one of the best things someone could pick up. It holds three M4 mags, four p.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 12175 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.992 s with 23 queries