0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12356 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. ELY Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The gun is very accurate and reliable. I've owned it for a month now but u have seen some slight problems. Pros: Very Accurate Cheap Fully Metal Realistic Blowback Cons.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) by J. WRIGHT Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun from a local shop a while ago and it has been nothing but good to me. I've used it a handful of times in the field and as someone relatively unskilled at airsof.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull AK PBS-01 14mm CCW Barrel Extension by M. HAINES Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Madbull AK PBS-01 14mm CCW Barrel Extension Product Information: A nice solid mock suppressor for you're AK. Looks amazing on my AK74U. Aggressive texturing allows for a solid grip. Tightens securely with no wobble. Pros: Solid constructi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Milspec Monkey MSM Cool Guy Hat DLUX ( Small to Medium / Tan ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Milspec Monkey MSM Cool Guy Hat DLUX ( Small to Medium / Tan ) Product Information: This is a great cap for airsoft and real steel shooting. This cap goes well with my PMC Loadout, and it protects the back of my head, the top part though. It also has Velcro on t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine by C. DENNISON Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: These mags are crap I bought one last week and it got here today and when I tried to put green gas in it. It wouldn't hold it it just shot right out the top DO NOT BUY THESE MAGS.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Smith Optics Boogie Sport Regulator Goggle ( Multicam Strap / Ignitor ) by B. DE CARVALHO Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Smith Optics Boogie Sport Regulator Goggle ( Multicam Strap / Ignitor ) Product Information: I own two other pairs of Smith Optics for Snowboarding so I went with these as I thought I couldn't possibly go wrong with the brand. I'm not sure how well they work in indoors b.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by G. BROWN Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: This is my first red dot and it has performed well so far. It looks good, feels good, and has three color modes to choose from. I can't zero it properly but that may just be my f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mad Bull .28 g PLA (Biodegradable) 3000 BBs (Carton) by A. STEPANEK Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Mad Bull .28 g PLA (Biodegradable) 3000 BBs (Carton) Product Information: These are some of the best bbs out there for airsoft. I play on my outdoor property, and since these are about as environmentally as bbs go, I decided to check them out. I have u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. FENTON Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for a year know and i love it. the build quality is really good, it is as heavy as my smith and wesson ar-15(real steel). it has a good range and a very good .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cybergun Smith & Wesson M&P40 Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. LANGSTON Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Cybergun Smith & Wesson M&P40 Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: this gun was the best when I got it has stayed together and never broken it fires straight and true and it easy to remove from a holster with ease and the sights are bright white.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by P. PRUETT Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: A&K Masada I've had this gun for a year and haven't broken done on me yet, but i do keep good maintenance on it. I recommend the KWA 120 RD mid caps and a flash hider Pro.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M84 Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. CRUZ Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Elite Force Beretta M84 Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is great sidearm when I run out of ammo, which is occasionally because I run a shotgun and an AK-47. It is good for my size since I am 5 feet 3 inches in height and in good .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) by J. BLICK Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: i really enjoy the gun this is my second pistol and i love dual wield even if it doesn't work all the time. Pros: light weight great full auto three different grips very h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sly Profit Thermal Lense ( Clear ) by S. GREENE Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
Sly Profit Thermal Lense ( Clear ) Product Information: its easy to put in and very strong and take up alot hits not even leave a mark i been shot at close range with a high power sniper with this on and it still didnt leave a park .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I received mine in the mail today. I wanted a Helmet because they are useful in many ways and looks awesome! Pros: The paint Job is fantastic. It is not "Shiney in the sun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12356 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.063 s with 22 queries