0 items
New Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 5954 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RASZKA Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my second primary airsoft gun which I purchased to be used mostly in CQB, Overall the ergonomics are good as the pistol grip is very comfortable and the keymod rail is a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by T. FRANKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: Service was faster than other reviews I've seen, they cleaned and maintenanced my KWA KM4 2GX airsoft gun within 2 weeks after I shipped it out and installed a barrel and flat ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) by M. MEZA Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Prefect fit for a Baofeng UV-5R. Fits comfortably inside with the antena having enough room to stick out. It also has great quality stiching. I have yet to test field yet but i c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun by D. PEREZ Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Pretty nice pistol. Quite heavy and good iron sights. Nice trigger pull and good looking. Pros: Heavy Realistic R-
ecoil feels like something between a 22 lr. and .380 acp .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Colt Full Metal 1911A1 Government CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by B. KULIK Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Colt Full Metal 1911A1 Government CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this pistol for over a year now and I LOVE IT. I bought it from another site to be honest, but it is the same product. It has a satisfying weight to it and the controls .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G28 Designated Marksman Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. MOINI Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K G28 Designated Marksman Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This gun is amazing, with a quick tuning of hop-up you can get about 8/10 hits from 250 feet no problem, with fine tuning, good bbs and a decent shot I got it to 300 feet about h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson P10 Flashlight / Red Laser ( Black ) by C. WHITESEL Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Emerson P10 Flashlight / Red Laser ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this, Its a very cheap alternative to a PEQ box. It definitely satisfies my expectations. The buttons on the top and side control the laser and light respectively, Overall.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by K. ROGGIO Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: I hate this gun it doesnt work at all the gas leaks out of the magazine Pros: Beautiful gun it looks nice and is a good gun in your hands Cons: Gas leaks and doesnt shoot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) by M. HALL Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) Product Information: The shemagh was in good condition and shipped in a decent time. Pros: The pros are that I love shemaghs and I like this one. Cons: The cons are it smelled like camel a** .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: The first time I held this gun I din't believe it was plastic. It was as light as plastic but strong as metal. I love everything about this gun. The mag has a really nice rubbery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. SALIBA Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: My first airsoft sniper rifle and I have enjoyed it since I bought it. Gotta use high quality bb's or the mag will jam your gun. Great beginner gun overall! Pros: Cheap Inte.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: i got this on the bundle deal with 2 mags and ive used it for 1 game and alot of shooting around, Pros: nice recoil (when mags want to be filled fully (will get into that in .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: lancer tactical crossdraw vest. good starter vest ( ive never used any others) acu camo first vest ive used Pros: holster included 4 m4 mag pouches included 3 pistol .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CHOJNACKI Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I jist bought this gun from airsoft gi and received it yesterday. I plugged in my fully charged 7.4 lip battery and test fired it and everything was fine. The very next morning I.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal TR16 A2 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DURAND Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
G&G Full Metal TR16 A2 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun, has a good weight to it. The metal magazine was nice, feels like great quality. This is my first AEG, and it feel like I made the right choice. Pros: Feels great t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 5954 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.682 s with 21 queries