0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4450 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SEGAL Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is by far my favorite revolver on the market. It looks amazing, with an ergonomic yet still badass design that is beyond cool. The tactical rails are excellent and HUGE, as .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by A. VASQUEZ Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: It's a 1911 full metal gun, bottom rail, white dots for sights, two tone color mix, and a threaded orange tip. Now, this gun is probably the best gun on the market, it is a blowb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle w/ Clear Lense ( Black ) by K. HEWITT Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Revision Desert Locust Goggle w/ Clear Lense ( Black ) Product Information: These are great goggles, at first they fogged kind of a lot but then I cut out the tops and bottom of the goggles and they dont fog at all. They fit perfectly with my helmet and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Tan ) by R. RICHARDSON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Tan ) Product Information: Very high quality lower face mask, I use it every time I go airsofting. Pros: Made of Steel Protects your face from bbs. Cons: Slightly uncomfortable after wearing for.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by R. RICHARDSON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: This is a must if you have an aeg, It is amazing! It is very quick Pros: indicator light, many cables for different batteries. Cons: doesn't charge lipos heat sensor is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have the two tone version of this pistol that has been discontinued. My pistol came with bag/case instead of a lanyard. The pistol is sturdy and has decent blowback. The effici.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Sportline Styer AUG A2 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. O MITO Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
ASG Sportline Styer AUG A2 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun for some reasons, first is that it is CHEAP, another one is that its bullpup (im a huge fan of those because of the longer barrel, that gives the extra precisio.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt ( OD / S ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt  ( OD / S ) Product Information: I like a really lightweight rig and this battle belt helped me get that. I could have just put stuff on a regular battle belt but the MOLLE helped keep stuff in place and from sl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth Product information: This gun is very fun to shoot and makes a great sidearm in cqb it has c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Short Sleeve Shirt ( Woodland Digital / XS ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Short Sleeve Shirt ( Woodland Digital / XS ) Product Information: This shirt is actually AOR2 camouflage so it's good for a Navy Seal loadout. It used to say jungle digital but I don't know why it changed. The shirt is comfy and you can zip up .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mission First Tactical React Short Vertical Grip ( Foliage ) by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Mission First Tactical React Short Vertical Grip ( Foliage ) Product Information: This grip is very comfortable and easy to install. It has some really nice grooves and texturing and is very ergonomic to hold. I can also store any tools I need or extra batteri.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: Must have accessory for any new AEG player. Keeping your batteries in good condition is very important and having a smart charger will give you better live and more cycles. This .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case ( Black ) by J. GONZALEZ Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case ( Black ) Product Information: NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case is a good reliable case. It is a discreet case as it says in the name and it can hold two guns and a few atachments. But if your weapon is to long it w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) by R. WRIGHT Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) Product Information: I am a huge fan of KWA products and have been running their AEGs for about 5 years now. I had the first RM4 and loved it. I ended up selling it, and then buying this newer versio.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-LE GBB Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SEGAL Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
KWA ATP-LE GBB Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: An incredibly well designed and mostly reliable pistol. I've had mine for a while now and the accuracy and gas consumption are pretty damn good. The FPS is great at 350 with .2s .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4450 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.279 s with 26 queries