0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 9454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by A. KUNDLA Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The CM028 is truly a great airsoft gun. It's not perfect, but its rock-bottom price and excellent functionality have earned this gun a legendary reputation that it definitely des.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Metal Body ) by J. LORENZ Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Metal Body ) Product Information: First off, i would love to say i am an actual person who bought this gun off this website. This was the first gun i have ever gotten on airsoft gi and i would love to say, its on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: The first time I held this gun I din't believe it was plastic. It was as light as plastic but strong as metal. I love everything about this gun. The mag has a really nice rubbery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. SALIBA Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: My first airsoft sniper rifle and I have enjoyed it since I bought it. Gotta use high quality bb's or the mag will jam your gun. Great beginner gun overall! Pros: Cheap Inte.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: i got this on the bundle deal with 2 mags and ive used it for 1 game and alot of shooting around, Pros: nice recoil (when mags want to be filled fully (will get into that in .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) by N. HOUSTON Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: well this thing does fit Thunder B Cylinder B shells but it is a VERY tight fit and i left my Thunder B in there for a day to let it break in....ok idk if this is a con but on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: lancer tactical crossdraw vest. good starter vest ( ive never used any others) acu camo first vest ive used Pros: holster included 4 m4 mag pouches included 3 pistol .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CHOJNACKI Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I jist bought this gun from airsoft gi and received it yesterday. I plugged in my fully charged 7.4 lip battery and test fired it and everything was fine. The very next morning I.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Compatible Ambidextrous Holster for 1911 ( Black ) by D. KENDALL Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Compatible Ambidextrous Holster for 1911 ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this at the TX store and I love it. I attached it to the gryphon rig I bought there too and its great for my sniper loadout. Also fits my WE P226 very well as well. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal TR16 A2 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DURAND Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
G&G Full Metal TR16 A2 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun, has a good weight to it. The metal magazine was nice, feels like great quality. This is my first AEG, and it feel like I made the right choice. Pros: Feels great t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun by R. ANDERSON Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is heavy if you are playing all day, eats the 11.1 Lipo in about 2.5 to 3hrs shooting in both semi and full auto. If you buy this gun get two 11.1 Lipo Batteries if char.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MK46 SPW AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) by C. KES-LLS Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MK46 SPW AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) Product Information: A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MK46 SPW AEG Airsoft Gun is amazing the price is high but I would say this is a cheap for what it is I spent $400 just getting the gun and if you like .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM035A Full Metal / Wood AKS 74 UN AEG Airsoft Gun by J. WARD Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
CM035A Full Metal / Wood AKS 74 UN AEG Airsoft Gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
MM Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) Product Information: As an EMT, its only fitting that I prefer to run as a medic when playing. This patch is perfect for my admin pouch. Looks awesome and stays in place. Pros: Velcro backing is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I haven't had this for long, but I can certainly say i'm happy with it. It attaches tight to the MOLLE webbing on my plate carrier and provides some much needed patch real estate.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 9454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.573 s with 22 queries