0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 13642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAUN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun I bought it an I've had it for a year and it hasn't broken on me at all Pros: Good cost Great gun Cons: Stock wobbles a little.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Foliage Green ) by I. GOETSCHIUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: I got the mask not so long ago and so far I am very pleased with it. It came a little squished in the box but it was easily fixable. Pros: -Fits me pretty well -Low cost co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. JARMAN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Good starter gun. Very affordable for the weekend player. Would definitely recommend this gun. Good rof and surprisingly accurate for the price. Pros: Good accuracy good ro.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM040C Full Metal AK-74M AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by A. TERRY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
CM040C Full Metal AK-74M AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: Cm040c Pros: Great gun fast fire rate Great fps Feels great in your hand Great price for the good quality Cons: Only comes with a trivial charger.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K UMP 400rd High Capacity Magazine by K. YOUNG Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
H&K UMP 400rd High Capacity Magazine Product Information: Gotta love extra mags, and with 400 more rounds jam packed into this officially backed and made Hi-Cap by H&K, you also gotta love the end result of that on the field. Its made o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE SMG8 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by E. KELLY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
WE SMG8 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Good gun. Kicks well. Good price mags feed really well Pros: Good Price good gun kicks hard Cons: 1st gen We Tech so i broke down really fast.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Version 2 ) by K. KIRKENDALL Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Version 2 ) Product Information: Bought last month on the 18th when I opened box it looked like it was used. Called them and told them I wanted to return but they said it was considered used because the box was .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) by M. HOWETH Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) Product Information: I love this tactical vest i have used it many times in battle. this vest is something for rookies and pros Pros: 6 pistol pouches a pistol holster comes with a tactical bel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by G. SALUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: This scope is great. I have been using it for about three months now, and it has not lowered it's performance. It is easy to set up, and is very sturdy. The only thing that i wou.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask by G. SALUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask Product Information: This mask is OK. This mask definitely does it's job, and protects your whole face from any incoming BB's. On the other hand, this mask is not very comfortable, and after a while .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by J. NELSON Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: Very realistic look and feel, retractable crane stock can make the gun feel great in CQB as well as a longer range. As my first airsoft gun I can't really compare it to much, but.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun by B. SPARKS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: an amazing gun I love the weight of the gun it almost makes it feel like your holding the real thing the stock is a big plus for adjustments. the rof and fps is amazing all toget.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Combat Scope w/ Cantilever Mount by J. PRAHM Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Combat Scope w/ Cantilever Mount Product Information: This was not my first scope purchase and not my last. This scope is solid and the price is very reasonable. It looks absolutely fantastic on my pts masada and the many other guns.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 45rd M11A1 NS2 GBB Pistol Magazine by M. MERCADO Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
KWA 45rd M11A1 NS2 GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: KWA's New System 2, 48 rd magazine, for the new KWA M11A1 NS2 sub machine gun. Pros: Excellent gas efficiency and a generous increase in capacity from its predecessor. C.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Retractable Stock ) by M. SKUCE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Retractable Stock ) Product Information: This gun is awesome. The retractable stock is only one of many M3 trishot clones, and most all of them have the same internals. They have decent FPS, the shells hold 30 bbs, so y.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 13642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.479 s with 26 queries