0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 11390 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) by K. GRANGER Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) Product Information: This is the first airsoft sniper rifle I have owned. I've had many AEGs and a few gas guns, and none were as good out of the box as this is. I can't say how the accuracy is with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) by L. LAWVER Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) Product Information: I LOVE these magazines! They didn't fit in my AGM Full Metal M4, but I sanded down the magwell and now they fit. They also didn't fit in my APS UAR, but no midcaps fit in it and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Low Profile Scope Mount for MK5 ( Version 2 ) by T. FRASER Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Echo 1 Low Profile Scope Mount for MK5 ( Version 2 ) Product Information: got this for my G&G MP5SD5. this works very well for a red dot or acog style sight. however, when i went to mount it to my gun one of the arms broke. DONT OVER TIGHTEN!!! CANNOT .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had this gun for almost a year now and taken it to 6-8 battles and it has preformed pretty good! It is light and perfect for CQB, but I would not recommend it for field, t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 9" Mid Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by C. LESTER Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 9" Mid Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: Let me say first off that the Combat Machine internals aren't bad one bit. They're picked on because they usually are inside an all polymer body and priced for $150. This specifi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-35000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Short ) by D. LAKTYUSHKIN Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Tienly GT-35000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Short ) Product Information: If you are intending to use this with a decent 3s lipo and stock/high speed gears make sure the rest of your gearbox is also upgraded otherwise you are in for broken bearings/str.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by T. LANG Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid I got them and they worked only for a little time and started to stop feeding Pros: None Cons-
: They don't feed at all do not buy these magaz.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by J. VAN DOREN Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: When I bought this gun a year ago I wasn't expecting that big of difference from my old m4. It actually surprised me with its great fire rate and the accuracy wasn't bad at all... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) by A. FAJARDO Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) Product Information: This helmet is a pretty decent one, and has done me well many games over. the design is sleek, lightweight, and easy to get used to on the field. Unlike some cheaper (and less co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Kangaroo M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Insert ( TAN ) by A. MULIONO Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Condor Outdoor Kangaroo M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Insert ( TAN ) Product Information: this only works on velcro. NOT FOR MOLLE webbing chest rig/ vest. i have to make some modification to attach to my chest rig and run without the elastic laces. Pros: -very st.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by S. CRANEFIELD Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I got this gun and about 3 months later when you pulled the trigger, all the Co2 blew out of the barrell like a cannon (it was funny the first time) It happened everytime. Then t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by M. LEE Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: I would highly recommend this gun to any one. however you need at least .30 gram bbs in it because it shoots really far Pros: range blowback -
weight durability construct-
io.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Hands down one of the best Aks i have ever used. I have owned several real Ak47s and some of them weren't even this high of a quality. The steel exterior is ridiculously heavy .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Gen 2 Combat Shirt by Lancer Tactical ( Camo / Medium ) by M. CWIEKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Emerson Gen 2 Combat Shirt by Lancer Tactical ( Camo / Medium ) Product Information: This is an amazing combat shirt. For around $45, you are getting much more than you pay for compared to similar products on the market. The cotton torso is soft and the ripstop p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tru-Spec Tactical Response BDU Pants ( Multicam M / L / XL ) by M. CWIEKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Tru-Spec Tactical Response BDU Pants ( Multicam M / L / XL ) Product Information: These are great pants refer to the other reviews for more detail but THIS IS A CAUTIONARY REVIEW. If you are of a smaller build like me (I am not absolutely tiny so I can still u.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 11390 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.228 s with 24 queries