0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12302 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by R. LEDBETTER Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: So I have had this PC for almost a month, and I have to say it is a great value for money. It's durable, easy to use, widely adjustable (even for skinny rails like me), and good .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical PEQ-15 Battery Box ( Black ) by R. LEDBETTER Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical PEQ-15 Battery Box ( Black ) Product Information: This PEQ is the perfect addition to any loadout, and for only $12. Unless you want a functioning one or a battery box, you will not get better than this. It comes with nice stick.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension by R. LEDBETTER Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
MadBull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension Product Information: I got this for my M4 CQB-R, and honestly there aren't many problems with it. The trades are a little cheap, and the finish needs some improving but otherwise it's still pretty go.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MagPul USA Angled Fore-Grip for Real Steel ( AFG / Black ) by R. LEDBETTER Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
MagPul USA Angled Fore-Grip for Real Steel ( AFG / Black ) Product Information: I love this grip, but honestly all of the advantages with this grip can be had with a stubby vertical grip and some rail covers. That will set you back a lot less money and take .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by J. SCHARFENBERG Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: The m4 raider is a great beginner gun and for the price i recommend it to anyone who doesnt have a ton of money and wants to get into airsofting Pros: Low price Good fps (.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by G. BRUSCA Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: I ordered this product a few months ago, however I was hesitant to purchase it at first after reading the few negative reviews. I am about 5'10" and 190 lbs and this plate carrie.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine 2 w/ RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by T. LONG Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine 2 w/ RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun!! Came with a good nun chuck style 1500mah 9.6volt 8 cell nickel metal hydrate battery pack and a 5hour slow charger. Two echo 1 300r magazines with wind up hole (two b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by M. HALLOWS Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: Not my first airsoft gun, but my first AEG. This gun is very good quality for $170. When compared to my friends $250 full metal gun, this one weighs about the same and in some pa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB12D / MB03 Magazine by P. YOUNG Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Well MB12D / MB03 Magazine Product Information: This mag does work with the well MB02B vsr 10 bolt action rifle Pros: It a good mag it works with some airsoft bolt action rifles Cons: Can't find one.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Compact Red/Green Dot Sights with Fiber Optic Front sight Post by C. BUCCIARELLI Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
NC Star Compact Red/Green Dot Sights with Fiber Optic Front sight Post Product Information: This sight is one of the best i own. It comes with the built in riser great for if you run a facemask. The dot can either go very bright and works great even in the sun or dim fo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by A. FELDMAN Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For someone who wants to buy a gun, but does not have a high budget, this gun is perfect. The gun feels powerful and fires very well. I have had only two problems: 1.) selector s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) by S. KILBOURNE Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) Product Information: This gun gets a 4/5 for me. The body is of a pretty low quality plastic, but it only FEELS cheap. It should hold up just fine to anything you encounter in the field. The quick ch.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun by G. GONCALVES Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gas powered M9 is astounding! The qualitty and performance of this airsoft gun is remarkable! They say it holds 26 + 1. But the magazine can hold 28 + 1 in the chamber. A mu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Beretta M9 ( Black / Right Handed ) by G. GONCALVES Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Beretta M9 ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: This is a fanatic holster! It holds my WE M9 perfectly. The paddle mount (included in purchase) is the best invention by a human, ever! If you own a airsoft M9 (non-railed) and b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( ACU ) by C. SONES Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( ACU ) Product Information: The gun itself is a great gun for the cost. People that are weaker than normal shouldn't get this gun, it's about 11 pounds and the bolt might be hard to pull for weaker people. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12302 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.068 s with 22 queries