0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9773 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by B. SCHULTZ Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought the KWA SR10 about 2 weeks ago and what a great purchase I made, this gun is great, a little pricey but you get what you pay for in Airsoft. Pros: -Accurate -
-Great ra.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by A. ZAHRA Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: The vfc hk416 by vfc is an extremely durable and high performing aeg.it has somewhat realistic h&k trades but you may be disappointed to find an ugly warning block on the magazin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) by A. BRYSON Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) Product Information: Well this isn't just a normal dump pouch... It is extremely difficult how to actually put this thing on your rig, and I mean if anyone knows try to contact me because I would lov.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Extreme Toughness Polycarbonate Piston w/ Ten Metal Teeth by M. HEINTZELMAN Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Lonex Extreme Toughness Polycarbonate Piston w/ Ten Metal Teeth Product Information: I've used four of these pistons now: two in high(ish) rof cqb builds, one in a high(ish) fps dmr build, and one I'm my own moderate build, and they are fantastic. I recommend lig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. BRACHTENBACH Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I saw this gun and i loved immedeitly. So i was was looking at the stats and i liked how the gun worked. So i bought it, when it came to my house i took it out built it and shot .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) by M. SALAMONE Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) Product Information: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan Pros: really nice wieght Shoots very well Very good to upgrade amazing for cqb Cons: the allen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original .5mm Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by C. FLOERKE Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Mechanix Wear Original .5mm Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: Greatest gloves ever! They fit perfectly and have no problems... They are even touchscreen and they look awesome Pros: Fit perfectly Light No slip Warmish Cons: Zer.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Gray ) by R. CANEZ Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Gray ) Product Information: Bravo MH Type FAST helmet (Grey) I ordered and it got here relatively quick as I live in Bakersfield. My first impression of the helmet was quite impressed. For 32$ there isnt.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( TAN ) by B. BROWN Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( TAN ) Product Information: I live in canada and I orderded this holster and it costed me $35 because airsoft gi sent it in a box that could have been smaller but other than that great holster exept for aju.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) by B. BLOECHER Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) Product Information: I got this gun just before Christmas, opened it on Christmas as a little present to myself. The gun looked and felt sturdy, and pretty high quality for the price. There were two .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siegetek Ver.2&3 Balanced Gear Set ( 20.8 Ratio ) ( Professional Installation Required ) by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Siegetek Ver.2&3 Balanced Gear Set ( 20.8 Ratio ) ( Professional Installation Required ) Product Information: This gear set is the best I've laid hands on, from the specs matching to within .01mm of each piece to the the material used. Properly installed, these should be the last set of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by M. WILSON Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: Just a basic cap with Velcro and a airsoft gi logo. Work great and no issues. Apperiently when I got mine it had a signature from Daniel, bill ,and bob from airsoft gi on it. I t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by N. KITRAL Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: For my mystery box I was very disappointed in what I got this lancer tactical ak was the problem it has broke multiple times the charging handle the upper reciever that holds the.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Rig Upgrade Kit ( Black ) by P. HOFFER Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Condor / OE TECH Rig Upgrade Kit ( Black ) Product Information: A minor problem with the product. Airsoft GI customer service made it right IMMEDIATELY, no questions asked. Totally satisfied with the purchase and the product. Excellent Condor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Black ) by P. HOFFER Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Black ) Product Information: I love this sling. It's everything I expected. It works well on my Stag Arms Model 3 and my Walther/Colt .22lr. NO problems whatsoever. Pros: Price Q-
uality It's a Condor A.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9773 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.439 s with 22 queries