0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4849 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by J. FLIP Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great. Another great quality gun for a lower price from G&G. I've trusted this company for over 5 years now, with great customer service and warranties. This is my 2n.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by D. BINOWITZ Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I got this gun as my 12 birthday present. I absolutely love this gun and have not had any issues. If your looking for a good secondary for sure check this gun out!!! Pros: Ki.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS by T. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS Product Information: I bought this for my VFC mk17 scar h. I really love this grip it fits right into my hand and it is easy to ads for extended periods of time with this grip. Pros: Light weight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan / Small ) by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan / Small ) Product Information: I got these gloves (this version as well) off of Amazon for a tad cheaper (but they were on sale). I primarily got them as work gloves with airsoft in the back of my mind. They a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by C. CARR Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: Love the blow back and the recoil of this weapon. Pros: love that ya don't need to reload CO2 for a couple mags. Cons: only 14 rounds. can get an ext. mag but costs mo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) by T. HODGES Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) Product Information: Pros: Great gun handles amazing fits well in my larger hands and the 15 round clip it nice Cons: The slim lock pin will come apart if you not carful the mags a little h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) ( Gun Bag Combo ) by M. NICHOLLS Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) ( Gun Bag Combo ) Product Information: I think this is an excellent gun for beginners because of the quality and the price range of it. After shooting it at opponents for a bit it becomes really easy to dial in your s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Performs fairly well for the price point. Flash hider broke on mine and now i have to buy a new outer barrel bc it is alll basically one piece. Rail system wobbles quite a bit on.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Marpat ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Marpat ) Product Information: I actually have the v-cam model but it doesn't really matter. I have used this mask several times and it has never once fogged. Even if you were to blow on the lens directly it d.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PROVO Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: All tho this will say that i haven't purchased it i got it for a late Christmas Present and ill say this is by far the most Bad&$% pistol have ever held..... all the other guys i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 27rd 1911 CO2 Extended Pistol Magazine by L. HEGEMANN Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Elite Force 27rd 1911 CO2 Extended Pistol Magazine Product Information: I got this for my Elite Force 1911 Tactical and it's working great. I have heard it leaks with Crosman CO2, but it worked for me. When I was screwing it in it released quite a bi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APEX 360rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2015
APEX 360rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Feeds great with no problems whatsoever so far. Along with that comes the disproportionate sizae compared to my rather large KRYTAC spr M4. There is a godod side to the size, c.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Daniel Defense 9" Omega X Rail by T. NGUYEN Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2015
Madbull Daniel Defense 9" Omega X Rail Product Information: Upon my first impressions, the finish on the rail was unbelievably amazing. Nice, smooth, matte black finish. It is a very light weight rail system. I bought this rail system for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ROBERTS Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is a must get if you are buying or looking into small, compact, and very realistic looking aegs. This gun is built to be used with an 11.1v lipo battery and the trigger .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by Z. FURLONG Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Uses a vsr style hop unit which is well known to cause a right hook. Get a pdi w-hold bucking. Either do a tdc mod, the pen mod (which I have done), or get a type b hop arm (dang.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4849 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.490 s with 25 queries