0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 11079 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
NcSTAR Red & Green Dot Reflex sight 4 Different Reticle ( Tan ) by E. THOMPSON Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015
NcSTAR Red & Green Dot Reflex sight 4 Different Reticle ( Tan ) Product Information: This was a great sight and definitely worth the money I paid for it. I had trouble putting it on one of my rails but the screw was just a little off of when I was putting it on s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by E. THOMPSON Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This was an amazing gun. Really worth the buy. I've been into airsoft for about a year and it's amazing. It's semi and full Pros: Metal Light-is-
h Fast Cons: Doesn't com.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. RIVERA Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by J. SANFORD Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2015
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: Great gun, has cons, and pros. I really like the kinda of futuristic look it gives out. The stock is very comfortable. LICIENCED TRADEMARKS! FPS can get very high, and the gun ca.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun by A. KILGORE Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Product Information: After owning this rifle for a year, I believe I can now write a solid review. This rifle is rock solid. I have ran it using an 11.1 2100mah lipo since day one to see how long it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. HOLCOMB Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun overall, very powerful and accurate. It is not exactly "full metal" the pistol grip and stock as well as a few other pieces are plastic, but the title is misleading non.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 Airsoft .20g BBs 1kg Bag (White) by H. DONG Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2015
Airsoft GI G4 Airsoft .20g BBs 1kg Bag (White) Product Information: Airsoft GI G4 Airsoft .20g BBs 1kg Bag (White) (You can't go wrong with Airsoft GI because the owner is Asian and Asians never get something wrong) Pros: Very Accurate Ni.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Player Package by M. XIONG Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Player Package Product Information: definitely worth the buy. first timer with an actual gbb airsoft gun, and I am quite satisfied with it. It actually came lubricated I think cause I see that it has a little bit o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Full Metal RK-02 AEG Airsoft Gun by I. WILLIAMS Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
D Boy Full Metal RK-02 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This IS a great gun! The amount of metal all over the gun is just awesome. It also has a decent rate of fire. However, this also makes a great base gun to modify and just kinda t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 ) Airsoft Gun by C. MOY Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is so realistic it is unbelievable. I have a standard kwa lm4 pts and right out of the box is out performed all my aegs I recommend Kwa .25 bbs Pros: Full metal .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 850rd M4 / M16 FAT High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Tan ) by K. HANSEN Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Echo 1 850rd M4 / M16 FAT High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Tan ) Product Information: Snazzy snazzy snazzy. Solid. Awesome. Beautiful. Pros: Solid High-Capacit-
y Beautiful Cons: Will not knock your enemy out unless you hit them with it..... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g ( Biodegradable ) 5000 BBs by K. HANSEN Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Elite Force Premium .20g ( Biodegradable ) 5000 BBs Product Information: Beautiful BB's. Pros: Environment Friendly Accurate Premium Quality Convenient Bottle Cons: Does not work well in rice crispy recipes..... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. HANSEN Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2015
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The WG M3000 is a wonderful budget-friendly, hard-hitting, high quality CO2 airsoft pistol. Use .28g bbs for best accuracy. Pros: Realistic Weight Full Metal (almost) GAS .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by H. LENTINE Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Pros: -It's Fun To Just Hold This Gun -Good Fps -Nice Blowback -it's almost just like the really 1911 (Only difference is its lighter, and it shoots bb's) -Co2 is easy t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP5 A4 Competition Series Polymer Airsoft Gun by G. LESEMANN Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Elite Force H&K MP5 A4 Competition Series Polymer Airsoft Gun Product Information: So i see alot of people out there thinking that this is the same gun that Walmart sells but that is not the fact . This gun is amazing. gun shot 346 fps when i got it and then i .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 11079 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.643 s with 21 queries