0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12519 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun w/ D Boy 300rd M4 High Capacity Magazine Package by E. TAYLOR Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun w/ D Boy 300rd M4 High Capacity Magazine Package Product Information: Well I wanted my first gun to be an M4 that was great overall and had an upgradeable future. So far this is just that. It came out of the box shooting straight as an arrow, fed .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Smart Charger by A. MAGGIACOMO Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Valken Smart Charger Product Information: I got this charger with my gun and I was a little worried because it was only 14 dollars. It turned it was great it gets a little hot but you should expect it for any charger. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 ( Tan ) by B. SIDDON Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 ( Tan ) Product Information: These are great magazine accessories! These magpuls will easily allow, quicker reload speed, better grip when pulling your mag out of its pouch, and they just look great! Amazing.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine MTC 3 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by L. LILLY Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine MTC 3 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun. I've had it for around a year now and it still functions perfectly. The accuracy, range, rate of fire are all astounding. I highly recommend it to any intermedia.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard OD by J. KAETHLER Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard OD Product Information: I bought this so I could use my M870 shotgun as a sniper back up and it's decent quality for the price.The shotgun fits very tightly in the scabbard so there's no need for the in.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Quick Release Armor Carrier ( BLK ) by J. KELLER Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Quick Release Armor Carrier ( BLK ) Product Information: I just received this in the mail today, and to be honest, I'm a little disappointed. The quick release is really confusing so I don't recommend pulling the cord unless you're 100.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by H. WREN-RUSS Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Bought these for my kwa sr10 Pros: Feeds almost entire mag with a few pulls Works with most kwa m4s! Tough Feeds perfect. Cons: Bottom latch won't stay in but I .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Syncro Tactical Gloves ( TAN / M ) by M. PELTO Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Syncro Tactical Gloves ( TAN / M ) Product Information: Ok, so I have NEVER had airsoft specific gloves before, so I thought the price was pretty high. But I saw all of these amazing features and thought that this would be a good buy... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. WONG Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a fun gun to shoot cheap nice build watch the youtube reviews Pros: amadextrio-
us metal upper receiver strong polomer lower recever and stock lots of rail space.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs 3 Bag Special by J. DIOLI Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs 3 Bag Special Product Information: They're great bbs especially for the price, my only complaint is one of my bags had a whole in the bottom when i received it. BBs were spilt all throughout the box, no big deal i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by C. VOSBURG Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased two of these for myself, and the concept seems solid. The wire seems very durable and only took about 5-7 pulls before it was prepared. However, after shooting 10 or .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by D. DUCHENE Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: I received the gun with a broken magazine. But I won't let that change my opinion of this gun. It is very well built and i cant wait to get a replacement so I can fire it. Pro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun by A. CARNEY Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun as part of a mystery box and at first I was slightly disappointed because it wasn't one of the higher up guns. However once I got it I was fairly impressed with th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical PEQ-15 Battery Box ( Tan ) by J. O`BRIEN Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical PEQ-15 Battery Box ( Tan ) Product Information: Don't let the picture turn you away. This is a very sturdy PEQ-15. You cant even tell its Lancer Tactical compared to others. The detailing is actually really good and there are .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine 2 w/ RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by B. BRACKIN Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine 2 w/ RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun.Shoots very fast good rate of fire.Love the longer look for more of a sniper rifle feel but still an AEG. I put a barrel extention and red dot scope on it and it looks .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12519 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.071 s with 23 queries