0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 5315 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. SOWERBUTTS Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: To start, this gun is a great beginner sniper rifle. Shoots right around 420 fps w/ .20 gram bbs. It is heavy but with a bipod and .28 bbs it's very accurate. Overall, great gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. WOJCIECHOWSKI Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Came with everything it said and performed well for the first 90 bbs. Pros: performance ae-
sthetics weight Cons: M-
agazine lip is made out of ABS plastic and broke very.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Probably the best mags on the market right now in terms of mid caps. These things feed beautifully in almost every gun (maybe not the [email protected] line, but pretty much any other m4). .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 1-4 Cell Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Balance Charger by C. KES-LLS Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Tenergy 1-4 Cell Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Balance Charger Product Information: For: Tenergy Li-Po/LiFePO4 Battery Charger Product Information: One thing I want to say first is if you're thinking about ordering something, check to see if it is available at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-TAC Tango Airsoft Goggles w/ 3 Color Lenses ( Black ) by N. MCCABE Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Valken V-TAC Tango Airsoft Goggles w/ 3 Color Lenses ( Black ) Product Information: These goggles are cool and give a nice look to the right setup. However, they fog soooo bad it isn't even funny. I wore these to Fulda Gap 2015 and because of the rainy weather c.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots ( Coyote / 9-12.5 ) by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots ( Coyote / 9-12.5 ) Product Information: Super Comfortable, but the just dont last. Seams come apart and the sole separates from boot after just two games. I'm on my second pair and already having the same problem repea.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: This pistol is the EF m1911 A1 TAC. I have found that it is the best pistol i have ever or will ever own. The kick is great, its easy to find parts for it, and over all it just l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by I. VARGAS Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: i was expecting these to be amazing and the were but then i loaded them up and tried them and didnt feed. They feed the first 4rds and then nothing. I know these work beacuse i .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) by C. CROTINGER Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) Product Information: overall fantastic gun. you get exactly what you pay for it. 200 is a little pricey, but you get your money's worth. it is great quality and durable. Pros: comes with the nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR15 Raider L M4 Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
G&G GR15 Raider L M4 Carbine Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Have had this gun for over a year now, another great job by G&G. As this is a gun at the lower end of the spectrum, I feel that it can compete with the Top Techs and higher-e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Bullet ANT Tactical Goggle w/ Clear Lens ( Black ) by B. CRAIG Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
Revision Bullet ANT Tactical Goggle w/ Clear Lens ( Black ) Product Information: these goggles served me well for several years until I finally trashed em beyond serviceability, they held my UPLC (RX inserts) reliably and didn't fog too often on me (still, wo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms AK Waffle 110 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine 5 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) by N. FRIDAY Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
King Arms AK Waffle 110 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine 5 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Did not fit in my jg ak Pros: Cons: Advert-
ised to fit jg and doesn't...beware.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by L. CADIZ Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Pros: Great trigger response(9.6v NiMH) Great rate of fire(9.6v NiMH) Zero wobble heavy (could be a con) comes .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Hydration Molle Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Condor Outdoor Hydration Molle Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) Product Information: Great product! I used to have just the hydration carrier and another back strapped to my back before I bought this. It was a pain, but after seeing this I told myself I ought to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS CXP-APE R KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. JANES Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
ICS CXP-APE R KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this out for a couple of events now. It handled very well. Weight did not seem horrible despite being full metal, probably because balance seemed good. Overall the rifle.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 5315 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.344 s with 21 queries