0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9487 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 ) Airsoft Gun by N. LANGMEIER Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: when i first recieved my rifle, the hop up was damaged so I called KWA and I just had to ship them the gun and they took care of the problem but sadly I put to much accessories o.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by D. FORTNEY Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is absolutely horrible. I used it about 2 or 3 times, dropped it once and it never worked again. I didn't even drop it the barrel hit the ground. If you can keep it from.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. STEPANEK Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This is by far the best mid cap magazine I have ever used. When you put it in your gun there is a distinctive click and it doesn't move. I mean it is rock solid, no wobble at all.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS APM50L Shell Ejecting CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. RUSH Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
APS APM50L Shell Ejecting CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Its a really good gun for sitting somewhere and not moving for an entire game but if you plan on moving around I would not buy it if you don't already have a scope the AIM Spo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by M. RIOS Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I don't always use high caps, but when I do, I use d-boys 300rds high caps. I only use high caps on games where I know I'm going to be laying down fire alot like attack and defen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. WEST Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: A great beginner sniper rifle. The ASR was a great purchase. It came well packaged and fully intact. If you are used to the m4 platform this gun will feel familiar to you. the st.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Masamune Teflon Coated Cylinder Kit for VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 / R700 / G700 by R. WHITE Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
Masamune Teflon Coated Cylinder Kit for VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 / R700 / G700 Product Information: Just showed up yesterday. Like a few other people the bolt cap won't fit. I've been fileing away at it but so far haven't gotten it on. It's a little disappointing. Pros: Lo.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR 2 Point Sling (Black) by A. PEAK Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
NcSTAR 2 Point Sling (Black) Product Information: This sling is great, its nice and durable, well made, and overall really good, it works as both a 1 point sling and a 2 point sling using the detachable clips it comes with. Its .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Drop Leg M4 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by E. CLIFF Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Drop Leg M4 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Sits comfortably on your leg. Much better as far as that goes than the pistol holsters I've tried. Pros: Comfortable, stable. fits 2x standard M4 Magazines fine on both sides.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Foliage Green ) by V. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: I absolutely love this plate carrier,it is so light weight and has such a slim profile to it that just makes it so comfortable and so easy to run.I would highly recommend this pl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: So this is my first vest that I got when I got back into airsoft. This is a very good vest for beginner players. I've played with it on at two games with a triple kangaroo AK pou.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / Medium - Large ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / Medium - Large ) Product Information: These are the first pair of glove that I got since I first dropped back into airsoft. These gloves held up through one day worth of games with little wear on them.The armor is pl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. MOBLEY Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i have had this gun for little over a year now and it has not failed me yet its very nice with the weight since over half the gun is metal and it looks good with any load out .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 Shorty CQR MOD 2 AEG Airsoft Gun by N. UMSTEAD Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
KWA M4 Shorty CQR MOD 2 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For a gun under $200, its amazing. Comes with a solid body, the reliability of any other KWA, and light weight. Has a nice trigger response and good accuracy. I would recommend t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Mini Red Dot Reflex Sight by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Mini Red Dot Reflex Sight Product Information: This little Red Dot is great on the FNX-45 or when you're using a 45 degree slanted rail when using a high powered scope. This little guy can get the job done unless you're using.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9487 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.453 s with 23 queries