0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 12644 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by M. HAINES Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: This magazine is not worth the $$. It will not even fire a hundred rds before requiring you to re-pull the string. The latch is extremely flimsy bends really easy. I bought two a.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Custom KWA Full Metal LM4 RIS GBB Airsoft Gun by C. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Airsoft GI Custom KWA Full Metal LM4 RIS GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: pretty sweet gun. accurate enough to be a dmr. having an issue with a piece that is in the upper receiver (square piece with two holes. keeps popping out and stopping the bolt fr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. BRYANT JR Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well let me just say when I fisrt got into airsoft I already knew I was going to enjoy it. But when I got this weapon I enjoyed it even more. It's light easy to move around with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Tan S / M / L / XL / 2XL ) by E. SALDANA Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Tan S / M / L / XL / 2XL ) Product Information: I ordered these gloves and they are THE BEST gloves I have ever used in my life. I have big hands so I went with a large size and they fit great, obviously there's gonna be spots.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES TAR 21 Tavor AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by M. BRAGDON Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
ARES TAR 21 Tavor AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Ares Tavor is simply amazing! I have enjoyed the look and feeling of the gun. When I pulled it out of the box the charging handle did not work, I simply pull back the dust co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal / Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun by P. EVANS Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal / Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this gun over one year ago and it is still shooting amazing. I take on my friends 1 vs. 7 and I still win. This gun has its own pros and cons but when you look at them.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Dual Magazine Clamp for M4 AEG by J. WRIGHT Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Dual Magazine Clamp for M4 AEG Product Information: This is a mag coupler which basically allows you to hold two mags at once, allowing for a super-easy reload in tense situations. I can recall one game where I was having trouble .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vism QR Vertical Grip / Built In LED Flashlight & Red Laser by J. WRIGHT Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Vism QR Vertical Grip / Built In LED Flashlight & Red Laser Product Information: I bought this foregrip because my friends and I often did night games when we began airsoft and this thing became an absolute stable on my gun for any game in low-light condition.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Flip Up Rear Sight by M. KLEGIN Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
D Boy Flip Up Rear Sight Product Information: I've been looking for a rear iron sight to complete my AGM M4A1 for a little while. This definitely fit the bill and I was aiming for the MGS4 look. Installation is nice and si.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 125rd Mid-Cap Magazine for M4/16 by M. VAN DUSER Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
D Boy 125rd Mid-Cap Magazine for M4/16 Product Information: This Magazine does not feed properly into my A&K M16-A4 SPR. And when I went to try it with my friends M4, it didn't feed at all! I bought two of these mags and, after seeing tha.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by M. DUCKWORTH Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: KWA LM4C GBBR PTR I got this to move away from AEGs and something more realistic and challenging for games. Mine shoots ~376 fps, and I'm lucky my local CQB field has a higher l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Coyote Tan / Right Handed ) by R. LAURENTE Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Coyote Tan / Right Handed ) Product Information: This SERPA holster is awesome glad to have gotten the last one. Pros and cons below. This fits a KJW P226 you just have to remove the retention screw below and it fits :). Pro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJ Works Full Metal SIG 226 GBB Airsoft Gun by R. LAURENTE Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
KJ Works Full Metal SIG 226 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: KJW P226 GBB pistol review. Pros and cons shown down below. Pros: -kicks like a mule -solid metal externals -marui compatible everything -fits a blackhawk serpa holster .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M14 Socom Special OPS Airsoft Gun by Z. SNYDER Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
M14 Socom Special OPS Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great for anyone starting airsoft on a budget. It comes with all the essentials that you will need besides bb's and eye protection. It comes with a full metal high ca.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maple Leaf 70 Degree AEG Hop Up Bucking by T. HARMON Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Maple Leaf 70 Degree AEG Hop Up Bucking Product Information: The Maple Leaf 70 degree bucking helped my KWA KM4 become more accurate with longer range. It's night and day difference from the stock bucking. With .25g Elite Force BBs, I'm sh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 12644 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 3.594 s with 26 queries