0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. SENSENBRENNER Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall I love the gun. It seems well made, and looks nice with the marking on the side of the gun (of course with time will fade away). Pros: Very good performance Feels n.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( OD ) by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( OD ) Product Information: awesome harness to go with the battle belt. i have a both the plate carrier & a operator plate carrier and this is a nice alternative for high speed/hot weather load outs. the st.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium (OD) by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium  (OD) Product Information: been wanting to get the battle belt for some time to make a high speed load out. fits perfect on me (size 33 waist). As a reminder you will need a belt & harness other wise it wo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy LiPo Sack by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Tenergy LiPo Sack Product Information: i've always been paranoid about lipo from the videos and warnings i've seen so i picked up the guard sack. its a bit pricey but i'd rather pay $14 to buy extra time to get the ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-B A110-B AEG Airsoft Gun by G. HALL Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-B A110-B AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: E&L really did something awesome with their AK's. They made them indestructible, reliable, and probably the best looking AK's on the market. Comes with a mid-cap magazine, a real.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by M. LEMING Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Capacity: 408 bbs. Fully winding spring: 107 spins. BBs fed when fully wound: 307 before misfeed (+6 before empty). Magazine fully rewound. 41 bbs fed before unwind. 5 more bbs b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12g CO2 Cartridge by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
12g CO2 Cartridge Product Information: Ordered two of these 12g CO2 cartridges for my Mac11. They were covered in some sort of grease when I got them, which I assume is to aid in fitting them into the gun... Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear M1911 Airsoft Gun ( Desert Combat Elite ) by J. MAROTTA Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
SOCOM Gear M1911 Airsoft Gun ( Desert Combat Elite ) .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium (OD) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium  (OD) Product Information: Interesting piece of kit, it didnt fall on me after i took it running with some other gear on it. Just dont over load it and you shouldnt need a harness. Pros: -cheep -we-
ll .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Large Foldable Dump Pouch ( OD ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Large Foldable Dump Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: Nice dump pouch, it holds its shape, i dont role it up. easy enough to attach to anything and i dont see it getting worn out any time soon. Pros: -cheap -well made -simple .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine by A. LEFEBVRE Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine Product Information: Terrible, I had it for maybe a month or so, and it broke before it could ever even see an arena. its loud, inconvenient, heavy, and cheaply made. please; DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) by J. FELPS Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) Product Information: Buy it now! Best upgrade I could have done to my Krytac SPR. Pros: Tight grouping. Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this gun about a week ago, and have fired about 1,000 rounds through it with no problems. Very powerful, accurate gun, especially for the money... Pros: Very good FPS Ac.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just received this gun last night. Purchased for my son after he shot a few rounds through a TM version that a fellow player was using at our last operation. He fell in love with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Blackwater 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine Product Information: Purchased two of these for my Son's and I to use on the field. Fit perfectly in my Red Jacket 1911 and my sons Elite Force 1911. Pros: Have not fired with these mags yet b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.658 s with 26 queries