0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 12297 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Tenergy LiPo 11.1V 1000mAh 20C Stick ( Battery ) by M. RYAN Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Tenergy LiPo 11.1V 1000mAh 20C Stick ( Battery ) Product Information: I have this battery for about 2 months and it works fantastic. If you are a looking for a good 11.1 lipo battery i highly recomend it for you. Pros: nice rate of fire small .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope by T. COURTADE Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope Product Information: This review is for the nc star3-940 scope that airsoft gi is selling for around 30$. I recieved the scope today 6-9-14 Pros: Crystal clear on all 9 zoom levels Comes with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG 140rds Magazine for AEG M15/M16 ( 10 Pieces ) by C. ASIS Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
ASG 140rds Magazine for AEG M15/M16 ( 10 Pieces ) Product Information: Great product works really well no jams feeds good. Pros: Good feed holds a lot of rounds for a mid cap didn't jam fits well 8n my m4 Cons: No cons that I could find... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by S. KENNEDY Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2014
Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: when i got the gun it was good but it broke not even a day/and the stocks came off to.worst buy ever and other gun ive got to i guess im not a airsoft kinda person i guess ill st.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Blow Back GK99 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. CRAFT Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
G&G Full Metal Blow Back GK99 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun around 2 years ago, and so far it has held up pretty well. After many drops, crashes, and more, the only major injury this gun has received has been a couple of sc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by A. PINTO Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Echo 1 Stag-15 rifle is very nicely built. It is quite sturdy and it features a very comfortable weight due to the metal internals. Very accurate and powerful. Battery also l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy LiPo 11.1V 1000mAh 20C Tri-panel Pack ( Battery ) by P. HRUBY Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Tenergy LiPo 11.1V 1000mAh 20C Tri-panel Pack ( Battery ) Product Information: If you have a crane stock this battery should fit. I used this battery in my kwa crane stock as well as a g&g crane stock. I have a g&p shorty stock on my m4 now so I dont need t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gold Arrows Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) by J. KIRKLAND Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Gold Arrows Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) Product Information: This shotty shoots hard! I have put this thing through two open field games and is a tough gun. I use this gun as a backup to my m4, and my friends cant believe i am reaching th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2001 NVG Helmet ( TAN ) by D. PERRY Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical MICH 2001 NVG Helmet ( TAN ) Product Information: I've had this helmet for quite some time. I've hated it ever since I've got it. It is extremely hard to adjust, and is always loose. When you tighten it just right, the piece aro.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by M. HAYES Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had my Arx 160 for a few weeks now, and the gun is phenomenal. It's a very reliable and unique gun to use. The amount of fps and rounds per second almost suprized me. The bl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) by C. HAZELTON Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) Product Information: This is a unique design and I had high hopes for this bucking/nub combo. ( I bought this from a reseller ) Pros: -Design should give a better back-spin on the bb -easy to in.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Noveske 9" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 by B. TATRO Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Madbull Noveske 9" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 Product Information: 9" hand guard comes right to the back side of the muzzle threads on my ICS M4 making a suppressor look fantastic 1 5/16 " Inner diameter, so if you want a suppressor to fit in.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Small Multicam (MC) by C. LEE Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Small Multicam (MC) Product Information: Beautiful product. The multicam is sport on- unlike the chinese clones, and the sizing is perfect. I'm a 30" waist, and it's a perfect fit. The belt itself has two rows of PALS t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Tan / Small ) by C. TOMLIN Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Tan / Small ) Product Information: awesome gloves, no problems so far, will definitely look for Mechanix gloves in the future Pros: -comfortable -
-fits great -durable -protects knuckles -easy to use your we.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) by C. TOMLIN Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) Product Information: These are AWESOME, no complaints, no wobble, looks great, feeds even better Pros: -perfect feed -no wobble -good weight Cons: cant find anything wrong with these.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 12297 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.259 s with 22 queries