0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 3647 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. HERRING Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Bought this and have had it about a week and works perfectly. Using it more often to break it in. Only thing noticeably metal is barrel, gearbox, mag and the sights. But this pol.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ergo Strike Firepower Vertical Tactical Foregrip ( XL / Tan ) by B. MIKEAL Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Ergo Strike Firepower Vertical Tactical Foregrip ( XL / Tan ) Product Information: Pretty nice overall, however I wish the color was a bit darker(that's really the only con I have) Pros: Feels good in hand, fits well on rail Easy to install on rail Very l.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by L. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is an all around beaut! If I were to drop this thing in a pile of lava, this thing would hold up! I think the description is exactly true about this thing, nothing false.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest w/ Holster ( Black ) by R. MORENO JR Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest w/ Holster ( Black ) Product Information: Great vest has a lot of pockets for gray made for a thicker frame but adjustable Pros: •a lot of pockets •comfortable •pad for gun stock when aiming Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by L. DUKANOVI&#263; Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: I do not know anything about the quality control of this gun, but people say its awful. I decided to get it and was pleasently suprised with the product. It is a very nice replic.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by J. BOWMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this belt system for over a year now and I really think it's an underrated piece of my gear. It can hold a variety of items like a whole propane tank when I go pistol on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun - Scope Package ( Black ) by J. TRUJILLO Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
JG BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun - Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: This is the first airsoft sniper I've owned, honestly it's only like my second gun, but when I got it it preformed remarkably well out of the box, even doing just as good as some.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: I have searched for high quality bbs that are in a good bottle to pour from and these bbs definitely are my overall favorite. I would recommend using these in AEGs because they a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by L. DUKANOVI&#263; Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: I do not know anything about the quality control of this gun, but people say its awful. I decided to get it and was pleasently suprised with the product. It is a very nice replic.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
H&K HK45 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) by B. THOMPSON Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
H&K HK45 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) Product Information: This gun has got to be one of the best performing pistols out there. I've had mine for over two years and it's still running strong. I do have had a few problems with it, but not.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Black ) by B. RATLIFF Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Alright, I'm a pretty small dude. Can never gain weight, and I eat like a trash can. I got this plate carrier because I heard it was really adjustable, and I was really glad to h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Combat Shirt BDU ( Multicam / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Combat Shirt BDU ( Multicam / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: This is a very nice and well put together combat shirt. It has a nice breathable mesh material around the chest perfect for wearing a plate carrier, the sleeves are thicker and h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Franchi SAS 12 Short 3 Burst Spring Shot Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017
ASG Franchi SAS 12 Short 3 Burst Spring Shot Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty nice shotty. Well worth the money and feels quite solid. Nothing too special here, just a good quality tri-shot. Pros: Not too creaky Hefty and solid feeling because .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. RIPLEY Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Great mags for m4 aegs they feed amazing and are incredibly durable I dropped one off a 5 foot tall table and not even a crack Pros: Feed amazing Very durable Lightweight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. MIMMS Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Well 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: its good overall for the price, my rear sight broke off on my fault(i dropped the gun and it hit the rear sight), the threads on the barrel arent metal like in the picture so i b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 3647 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.769 s with 21 queries