0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9556 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine by G. JOHANNES Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine Product Information: This thing is a Beast! Ran it all day on my CYMA 042s and it was a blast! Fits in the gun very well with no wobble and send a steady stream of BBs down range. This Drum is a must.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gen II Battle Belt Medium Multicam (MC) by C. MILLER Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Gen II Battle Belt Medium Multicam (MC) Product Information: I got this rig a while back, still holds up like new. I would prefer another brandname flyye, crye precision, pantac. But if you want a good bang for your bucks this is it. I've .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope Package ) by D. OLSON Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope Package ) Product Information: JG Bar10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black/Scope Package) Pros: I was looking to get a inexpensive, high quality, accurate airsoft sniper and boy, did this gun deli.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042A Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by D. PELLETIER Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
CM042A Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a good gun, I am a beginner, and this turned out to be a very good gun. It is accurate as heck! I can shoot a tree 50 yards away and hit it in the same spot every time, alm.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Skull Balaclava ( Glow In The Dark / Black ) by E. WEITZEL Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Skull Balaclava ( Glow In The Dark / Black ) Product Information: I ordered this not too long ago and was very upset when I unboxed it because I had received the wrong balaclava or the picture just lies because I got one with goofy looking teet.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) by D. ANHAISER Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this vest and I have to say that it is a great vest that fits comfortably and is well built. It has pouches for everything that I need and then the molle on the back jus.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. STARKWEATHER Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For Lancer Tactical AK74U: I bought this for my younger brother, and for a 90 dollar gun it performs well above expecations. It has a solid build, but being made of plastic it d.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16 AEG Airsoft Gun by M. ROHLOFF Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well seeing as this Echo1 gun was OEM'd (MADE BY) VFC I think this gun is utterly amazing, don't listen to that other review. I doubt he knows what he's talking about to be hones.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Quick Response Stock for M4 / M16 ( Black ) by D. STARKWEATHER Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
VFC Quick Response Stock for M4 / M16 ( Black ) Product Information: The VFC Quick Response Stock is sleek and sturdy. Even with its compact design there is still plenty of room for batteries. Having purchased other stocks this has been the best o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun by A. CARDENAS Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing would not recommend it enough, realistic, kicks like a mule. If you want a solid realistic gun that feels like a real thing get this Pros: Fully metal Good trigger.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Dark Earth ) by C. PLACIENTE Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: The lancer tactical counterweight is a great addition to your helmet set up. I run a gopro and needed something to balance it out. I thought I would have to add the weights, but .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by A. CARDENAS Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was able to get out and play and that is what it is about Pros: Good iron sights Good internals Cons: Mags don't feed well The hand hard moves to much Can't cust.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical by J. SAVARESE Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical Product Information: I've had this rifle for a little over a month now, and its proven to be worth the price of admission. Unboxing this item was actually pretty exciting. The metal body actually giv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA by A. HILD Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA Product Information: First of all this gun is my first major airsoft gun purchase so it's my first time not buying a cheap Walmart gun. Thus meaning I can't compare it to other professional airsoft a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by C. BENITO Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Awesome product, you get a tactical belt, dump pouch, AND magazine pouches. If you are new or on a budget, get this. The belt itself isn't something i would put into pants loops,.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9556 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.486 s with 19 queries