0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12457 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Madbull 9.5" Daniel Defense MK18 RIS II (Black) by M. DUCKWORTH Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Madbull 9.5" Daniel Defense MK18 RIS II (Black) Product Information: I got this for my KWA LM4C to make it look more like a Mk18 CQBR, and received it not too long ago. Upon first inspection it is a lot lighter than I expected but still feels like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by J. JENSEN Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: I was looking for a plate carrier to replace my last one as this was perfect for me. I am very pleased with my purchase. Best PC ever. 10/10 Pros: - very adjustable - well b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Proud Spec Op Grip by T. LONG Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Proud Spec Op Grip Product Information: Pretty good quality. I would recomend more just buying a bipod and a fore grip from a well known brand. But still I think if you are a smart airsofter you can make this op grip w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) by K. VITIELLO Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) Product Information: EF flip ups, in my honest opinion they are not bad they get the job done no doubt about that, but I like high quality products or at least products that seem high quality, now I .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Dual Magazine Clamp for M4 AEG by J. VASQUEZ Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Dual Magazine Clamp for M4 AEG Product Information: This dual magazine clamp is great. Since it is metal, it is sturdy and durable, but I would be careful not to drop it. It fits two m4 magaines and is really affordable. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight ( w/ Mount ) by K. DINH Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight ( w/ Mount ) Product Information: This is a great scope for with a great price. i just put it on my m16 it made look cooler. Pros: 4 different light intensely Durable lightweight CHEAP!-
!!! Cons: the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K Blow Back G36CV AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by J. NILSEN Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Umarex H&K Blow Back G36CV AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: Got this gun today. Looks really nice and is very sturdy, however the gears stripped/broke after about 100 rounds. I haven't opened the gearbox because I don't want to void the w.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAZZETTA Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very nice gun overall. It is very accurate and reliable. Pros: The gun is definitely eye catching and is also very intimidating It has great range( So far in fact .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guarder Anti Reversal Latch for TM M14 by Z. TAMAYO Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Guarder Anti Reversal Latch for TM M14 Product Information: I bought my first rifle off of this site, and its still running two years later with almost no upgrades. cant say enough good about it. However, when I got this piece for my M14,.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens by C. ESPARZA Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: These goggles are good if you want something cheap, and effective. They have a lens cover and adjustable head band that could fit every type of head. They tend to fog a little fr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set ( OD / Tactical Vest ) ONLINE ONLY by C. ESPARZA Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set ( OD / Tactical Vest ) ONLINE ONLY Product Information: This vest is good for anyone that is looking into getting an affordable, pre-set, and customizable plate carrier. This plate carrier comes with many good features, like fully adj.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) by J. SCHADLER Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) Product Information: Works well if your just wanting to play outside. I usually use either .2 g or .32 g bb's. I have been using this Airsoft gun for about a year and I'm glad I got it. Pros: Lig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. SPINARDI Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: All i have to say if freaking wow this is an amazing gun first impressions are it shoots as accurate as my other guns and even far passes them. The trigger responce is the AMAZIN.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) by M. STANTON Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) Product Information: the flat hop bucking has impressed me alot and is now installed in three guns i have. i definitely recommend it. Pros: comes with both the bucking and the flat hop nub n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs by D. DERPINGTON Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs Product Information: I used these bbs in my CYMA m4a1 and they shot fine for a few shots then almost immediately they started jamming and they wouldnt fire for a while then every 15- 20 shots or so t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12457 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 2.182 s with 21 queries