0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8548 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Skull Balaclava ( Glow In The Dark / Black ) by E. WEITZEL Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Skull Balaclava ( Glow In The Dark / Black ) Product Information: I ordered this not too long ago and was very upset when I unboxed it because I had received the wrong balaclava or the picture just lies because I got one with goofy looking teet.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) by D. ANHAISER Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this vest and I have to say that it is a great vest that fits comfortably and is well built. It has pouches for everything that I need and then the molle on the back jus.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. STARKWEATHER Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For Lancer Tactical AK74U: I bought this for my younger brother, and for a 90 dollar gun it performs well above expecations. It has a solid build, but being made of plastic it d.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Quick Response Stock for M4 / M16 ( Black ) by D. STARKWEATHER Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
VFC Quick Response Stock for M4 / M16 ( Black ) Product Information: The VFC Quick Response Stock is sleek and sturdy. Even with its compact design there is still plenty of room for batteries. Having purchased other stocks this has been the best o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun by A. CARDENAS Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing would not recommend it enough, realistic, kicks like a mule. If you want a solid realistic gun that feels like a real thing get this Pros: Fully metal Good trigger.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Dark Earth ) by C. PLACIENTE Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: The lancer tactical counterweight is a great addition to your helmet set up. I run a gopro and needed something to balance it out. I thought I would have to add the weights, but .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical by J. SAVARESE Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical Product Information: I've had this rifle for a little over a month now, and its proven to be worth the price of admission. Unboxing this item was actually pretty exciting. The metal body actually giv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA by A. HILD Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA Product Information: First of all this gun is my first major airsoft gun purchase so it's my first time not buying a cheap Walmart gun. Thus meaning I can't compare it to other professional airsoft a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by C. BENITO Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Awesome product, you get a tactical belt, dump pouch, AND magazine pouches. If you are new or on a budget, get this. The belt itself isn't something i would put into pants loops,.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag by C. BENITO Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag Product Information: Does what it needs to do, its a bag to hold the gun, to help transport it to the field. Its front facing pockets holds two magazines comfortably, and the other pockets i use for .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-223T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented with Multi Lens Kit - Desert Tan Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by C. BENITO Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-223T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented with Multi Lens Kit - Desert Tan Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: Comes with 3 exchangeable lenses, fits nicely, very adjustable Only complain really is how massive they look and feel. Thats good in that your field of vision is not blocked, how.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. SUMMIT Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: It worked great for one airsoft war. The second war I had, the front cap/ring flew off with the spring while I was test firing it into the woods (first shot). The gun jams a lot... more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SZAREK Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Gun is great.....super accurate.....highly recommended. Pros: Polymer body makes it leight weight. Gear box is easy to access. Trigger response is really nice. Mag stay.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 13" G4 M-LOK Compatible Rail System For M4 / M16 by J. VALENTINE Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Airsoft GI 13" G4 M-LOK Compatible Rail System For M4 / M16 Product Information: Purchased with the intent of installing on my A&K SR-25 Its hard anodized, and completes the look Very well. Not to mention Install was quite easy. HOWEVER. for the SR-25's yo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs by E. DOBAK Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs Product Information: Elite Force premium bbs: These are the highest quality bbs I've ever used. On a chrono it even shows a higher fps compared to other standard .20g bbs. (Must mean that they are.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8548 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.452 s with 19 queries