0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 8300 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) by C. LENZ Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) Product Information: Great plate carrier! I would say its a 9/10 and only because its a Lancer Tactical. I have had numerous people mention that they like my Shellback Banshee until I tell them what .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel for SR16 & MC51 & 551 ( 407mm ) by T. SEVERIN Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel for SR16 & MC51 & 551 ( 407mm ) Product Information: For better range, you can not beat this barrel. all in all I got an extra 20 to 25 yards more out of the rifle. installation is a breeze and the quality of the barrel is flawless.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by M. TARMAN Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I really wanted this mag to work. I love the magpul emags. However, after loading the magazine once with .25 excel BBs, it jams every time. I loaded it until the orange tip was v.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by J. DECILE Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: The mag is larger than most of my other mags (I don't mind it that much). I had my mag for about 1 month and the string that winds the mag broke, so now my mag is broken. Pro.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
JG Hungarian AMD 65 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MANI Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
JG Hungarian AMD 65 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun about two weeks ago and I was so excited to get it. it was my first purchase of airsoft gi. I open it and I start trying to figure out how the stock works about 2 .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP5K Competition Series Polymer Airsoft Gun by L. DEPALO Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Elite Force H&K MP5K Competition Series Polymer Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is really good for CQB envirioments. It has the same FPS as my combat machine! Pros: 300-340 FPS Lite, compact, and good for flanking and rushing Don't need to.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( Multicam ) by J. BURKHART Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( Multicam ) Product Information: over all this is nice, it is durable,comfortable, and will fit any head. Pros: it's long for covering your neck. the camo pattern look's just like cry precision. the ma.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) by J. BURKHART Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: it takes one aa battery and has multiple mounts, a ballistic helmet mount, molle mount, and a arc rail mount. the light has a bendy tip for pointing at most angles. i suggest put.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by B. THAM Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: Cool design good price sturdy material Cons: Mine came with 2 male buckles, had to go to home depot to find utility buckles that would fit.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for H&K MP5 AEG ( 10 Pack ) by D. J SWELGIN Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for H&K MP5 AEG ( 10 Pack ) Product Information: Great mags for the price. 10 pack will give you all the mags you need. Pros: -Decent price -Light weight -feeds all the BBs -fits all my MP5s I tried (Echo 1, ICS and JG) .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by D. PLATT Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun, I really love the feel that this gun gives. Just make sure you handle the gun with care. The Motor is a bit louder than other AEGs. The High cap mag it comes with is a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. TRUONG Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Im a very experienced airsofter ive been doing it for about 7 years and this is probably my 6th gun. This gun is great because its cheap enough to be a beginner gun and is fully .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs Product Information: These Elite Force .32s come in white......FINALLY!!! They used to only come in brown that I am aware of and I read one of the questions that they are getting a batch of whites .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set by J. TRUJILLO Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set Product Information: i am a tri shot tech and got a set not knowing if these would fit in a spring tri shot..well they fit but ....with little modification to the outer barrel... Pros: wow..becau.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: I like the suppressor. Made nicely metal. Nice weight. Although something I did not like was the little clip that clips the suppressor onto the flashhider. It does not clip on se.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 8300 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.534 s with 21 queries