0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 7453 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: I bought this because of the crazy price deal that was going on. It was only $15! I got it for my DBoys M4 and thought it would be great. Instead, the bbs do not want to fire and.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: Condor has outdone themselves with this. Easy to use and very high quality construction and stitching compared to the quality I usually get from condor. My only gripe is that the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( DEB ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Elite Force 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( DEB ) Product Information: Very nice high cap. Durable, strong, and works exactly like it is supposed to. Pros: Quality Durabil-
ity Looks Weight Color Fee-
ding Cons: Sometimes does not feed Wob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Golfball Grips ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Golfball Grips ) Product Information: This GBB 1911 is a very nice gun. Bought is with the absolutely great blitz deal. Recommend buying the Co2 mags for this. Much better with CO2 Pros: High Quality Build We.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( Tan ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: Very nice budget sling. This is a great bang for your buck. Pros: Everything. This is a great sling. Cons: Nothing really. avery nice sling... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Energy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Valken Energy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: This is a great battery option. For those of you that don't want to run a lipo, this is the best option. Pros: Everything pretty much. Great quality. Great battery. Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA ZM22 1911 Defender Compact Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. PERRY Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
CYMA ZM22 1911 Defender Compact Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought two of these pistols a few weeks back. After the fist day of using them the trigger on one of them broke and then the cocking mechanism broke. My other one broke it&#347.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by P. KIM Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: This gun has been given a fair amount of hype and I believe it deserves the hype. I have yet to actually use this, because I have had quite a few problems with the gun; however m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Troy Series by Echo 1 Troy Industries Full Metal TRX10 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by K. NELSON Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016
Troy Series by Echo 1 Troy Industries Full Metal TRX10 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Troy Series by Echo 1 Troy Industries Full Metal TRX10 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun. Great solid gun, especially for $220! Comes with a mag, battery, charger, and a WARRENTY! F.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by Q. SMITH Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: Exelent quality mags for a great price, the mags were smooth with good construction and were very light too. Pros: Price Lightwei-
ght Fit all types of guns- M4, M16, even my.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo V2 Strike Metal Mesh Lower Face Mask ( Multicam ) by B. MARTIN Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2016
Bravo V2 Strike Metal Mesh Lower Face Mask ( Multicam ) Product Information: I got this because the popular ones that just cover your face, don't fit on my face. this one had ample room. I also love how it also covers my ears. It's also really secure on m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-XL AEG Airsoft Gun by L. HERRERA Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-XL AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for 5 months and no problems after firing about 15000 bbs though it and counting. This gun is worth every cent spent. Pros: Great FPS: 390- 400 Really du.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GR-25 AEG Airsoft Gun ( SR-25 ) by J. AMEZQUITA Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
G&G Full Metal GR-25 AEG Airsoft Gun ( SR-25 ) Product Information: GR-25. Aeg gun. This gun is a very accurate the fps is great for the money plus ,very impressed with how it handles all around. Pros: All around good gun out of the box C.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK74 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. LORENZ Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
CYMA AK74 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: These mags aren't that bad actually. I did buy these off a separate account, but that was a guest account. Pros: The shell is all metal They feed pretty dang well It holds .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Silicone Spray by J. LORENZ Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
UTG Silicone Spray Product Information: Some awesome silicone spray. It's small and portable which is useful Pros: It's small and portable Easy to use Works It's silicone spray Cons: The little red straw it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 7453 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.504 s with 19 queries