0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 5431 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. DEROSIER Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2016
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I was able to get this rifle early from another source but I offer this review here because of the superb service I have received from Airsoft GI in the past. This is a very nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG M4 / M16 140 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine -10 Pack ( Gray ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
ASG M4 / M16 140 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine -10 Pack ( Gray ) Product Information: These mags are decent for the price. They come in a pack of 10 and are much lighter than their metal counterpart. These feed pretty well in my G&P M4 on an 11.1 lipo battery, but.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by P. GLICK Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: I LOVE THIS CHARGER!!!! This is the first charger I ever used and it is fricken' awesome!!! It charged my Lancer Tactical 8.4v 1200mAh battery (that came with my first airsoft gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT19T M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by D. CALVIN Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT19T M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Honestly expected exactly what I got and is a very nice and sturdy product but there's a few improvements to be made. Other than that, solid product Pros: Sturdy Nice weight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Black ) by A. KNIGHT Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Black ) Product Information: I ordered this gun as a Christmas gift for myself and I am very happy with it! It feels very sturdy and I have not noticed any loose/wiggling parts on the gun or the stock. Shoot.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. BRANAS Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I originally purchased this Handgun in 2014 as I found the trademarks very attractive and much preferred KJW GBB's regardless. Upon receiving it I was pleased with the build qual.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. TYSZKA Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I love this gun it's amazing for close to medium range fights. The battery life is good because I played all day from 9am to 8 pm getting into multiple fire fights shoots incredi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GIBSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is an ok gun. its a lot of fun to shoot, i haven't been able to use it in a war yet though because it keeps breaking :( this is not very accurate either it will curve to the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AKS-74UN Airsoft Gun w/ 7.4 Lipo Battery Package ( Wood ) by H. YAMADA Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AKS-74UN Airsoft Gun w/ 7.4 Lipo Battery Package ( Wood ) Product Information: The good news: As one expects from a product OEMed by E&L, this AKS-74UN has great externals, with so much substance. Yes, there is the grease as well. It feels and smells re.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KM4 KR14 Keymod M4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. PERAZZINI Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
KWA KM4 KR14 Keymod M4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Never before have such a powerful and dynamic gun as this. I got this gun for Christmas, and it absolutely shoots like a tank, no questions asked. It has a very powerful fps, wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army CA4A1 EC2 M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. MORALES DURAN Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017
Classic Army CA4A1 EC2 M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: So i bought this gun because i was looking for a entry level m4. I didnt find many reviews so i was hesitant to buy this. Let me just this gun really good. I own many aks and thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force IWI Elite Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by J. KNOPP Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Elite Force IWI Elite Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: I've owned this rifle for 3 months. I wanted to wait until I fielded it a few times before writing a detailed review. 1st off, I love this rifle. It's my main Airsoft rifle b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: I own a Gen 1 limited edition IAR. Got it as soon as it became available. It is currently HPA, but I used it as an AEG for quite a while. This is the perfect length AEG for outdo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by F. CHELI Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: This was my first airsoft sniper and I love it! This is the more affordable version of the VFC manufactured M40A3 Sniper, so If you love the M40A3 as I do and you want an inexpen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package Product Information: This is a great option for all us guys of north. Proper documentation is included which is a load off, especially when dealing with the CBSA...you know what I'm talking about guy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 5431 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.559 s with 19 queries