0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12022 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. GOODMAN-GRAY Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun I would just like to say that I love this gun, it shipped really quickly (it was to ups within 2 hours) I just got i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by N. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for about two years now and it is everything you could ask for in an aeg. After reading many mediocre reviews of this gun, I feel I must have lucked out with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by S. LOBELLO Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This gun is amazing shoots strong it's easy to assemble and disassemble . Trust me it's worth $120 Pros: Nice realistic kick Beautiful color Easy assembly and disassembly .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by P. AUSTIN Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Wow... this is the best AEG I have ever owned. By far best stock internals out of any company. Integated mosfet is a great touch. Great trigger response, ACTUALLY LiPo ready, no .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well M728 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by B. RETZER Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Well M728 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: This was my first airsoft sniper. I bought the scope package deal and the scope was awesome. The scope is 3-9 X 40 so you can get a prefect shot. The sling that came with it wasn.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed M4 Chest Rig ( Multicam ) by T. OETMAN Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed M4 Chest Rig ( Multicam ) Product Information: This is an overall decent rig. I've had it for over a year and it is holding up great. I've had no problems with it so far. Pros: VERY light weight Pouches are durable A li.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by J. MAIER Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: This gun is great. i received it last week and went to the field with it. wow. its lightweight, it has an EXCELLENT rate of fire out of the box, it shoots hard and fast, The hop .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by P. KENOYER Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just ordered from airsoft gi. The gun itself is awesome, the plastic being very rigid and the metal internals make the gun an awesome piece. Big problem though..... When I wind u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Skull ) by E. MORRIS Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Skull ) Product Information: This is a great mask.I can easily recommend this to anyone that may be interested in getting one.This looks great on most if not all loadouts. Pros: Flexible Breathable D.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Black ) by E. MORRIS Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Black ) Product Information: This is an awesome helmet.This is very comfortable and has space for so much.I have a pretty big head and this fit great.The adjustable straps allowed me to put it over my mesh m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) by N. GOEBEL Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: I got this dump pouch because the bag-looking dump pouches look like they would swing around too much and bang against objects. I managed to fit 5 M4 mid caps inside of it as wel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 TROY MRF-X AEG Airsoft Gun by C. BRIGLIA Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Echo 1 TROY MRF-X AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Hello, I got this gun as my first real airsoft gun, I was impressed by the rate of fire and the wight of this gun. I have never really had any problems with this gun. I have had .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) by G. WOODS Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) Product Information: This gun is THE BEST GUN UNDER $400 you can get. I got this gun about 4 months ago and I've shot at least 6000 rounds out of it all ready plus I smacked the rail off a wall on ac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. WATSON Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: First impressions were that it has a great overall build. the upper and lower match each other in that matte black finish that simply looks amazing. the defiance TR113 rails matc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: Very nice battery, it lasted a full day operation for me and still kept going. Make sure you have a massive crane stock to fit this. Pros: -long lasting -NiMh (dont have to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12022 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.070 s with 24 queries