0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12393 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AK74U A104 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. SCHMAIER Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AK74U A104 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall, it is the best ak on market, externally and internally! Pros: - Very nice hop up - dual prong bucking; Range is very good - stock shimming is excellent it seems, ru.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Mini Red/Green Dot Sight by M. PELTO Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical Mini Red/Green Dot Sight Product Information: When I got this sight, I was looking for a sturdy sight that could hold out in a variety of different scenarios. It delivered in all of the categories. Its full metal with a gree.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade Striker Lever by J. WILSON Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade Striker Lever Product Information: the spoon on my thunder b broke off and i used a paper clip and a safety pin to hold it in place. until i got this product. i attacked the new spoon and used a hammer to drive th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by K. GRAVES Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: Amazing gun right out of the box! Looks and feels beautiful. Only complaint was the mag included is garbage. For me it ended up being a hunk of plastic I left in the box. It wobb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. BIENEK Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a Great starter gun for the price it it, it has a good weight to it too. Clocking in at around 390 - 400 FPS with my Chrono, Great for Outdoors or if you can sneak it int.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by A. NABAVI Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Best airsoft gun I have EVER owned. I have had this gun for about a year now and it is FLAWLESS. It has NEVER jammed and it is extremely durable. I have put ~20k rounds through t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ESPARZA Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun off of another website for the same price and i have to say it is an amazing gun! It has on the dot accuracy and it's ROF (rate of fire) is really nice. This gun i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Airsoft Gun by Z. STOOTS Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Airsoft Gun Product Information: Purchased this expecting a reliable side arm due to good reviews and was very disappointed. -After about a day of use the slide began to seize so badly that I could not fire .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) by A. KNELL Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) Product Information: The gun has a good FPS. Have used it a few times and have had no problems. Good ROF and the internals seem to be all metal. My only complaint is the magazine gets heavy once you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal Sig Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. SEAMONS Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
KJW Full Metal Sig Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun about a year back and wanted to use it as much as I could before I wrote a review, kind of like the person before me. However, I have not had one problem with this.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by D. PHILLIPS Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: When I got this gun out of the box all I could say was wow! It is beautiful and the internals and externals are amazing. I mean it's a VFC, it's gonna be good. Pros: Range A.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob The Axe Man's Rebel Training Camp ( East Coast ) Sponsored by Apex, King Arms, and PTS by T. ROSE Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Bob The Axe Man's Rebel Training Camp ( East Coast ) Sponsored by Apex, King Arms, and PTS Product Information: These events are always the best and hosted very well. I would love to go to this. Pros: Axe man! Apex! And airsoft all the things necessary for a good time. Cons: Don.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( OD ) by L. LEMKE Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( OD ) Product Information: I'm a really skinny (5'9", 120lbs) guy and this is one of the only plate carriers that comes close to fitting me. It's really well built and I really like the minimalistic cumber.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. MARTIN Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) with a pain in the butt mid cap. Pros: Looks Range RPS Pretty Light amazing feel nice stock and ergon.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 4CRS AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by T. VASSEUR Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 4CRS AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun today and all i can say it wow! When i opened up the box i knew i had gotten what i payed for, this is with out a doubt yet another amazing gun from vfc. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12393 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.728 s with 23 queries