0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12410 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) by C. CHARLTON Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: The Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier is a very good plate carry if your the kind of person the does not move a lot in the field. The quality of the vest is extremely good. Y.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by L. PARISE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: I have been having issues with fogging in several cheaper goggles, glasses, and face masks. I really never thought that thermal would work, but I was desperate and bought this. I.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( 2-tone / Black Lower Receiver ) by B. DAVIS Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( 2-tone / Black Lower Receiver ) Product Information: The Day the package was out for delivery I was anxious, I could not wait for the doorbell! When i got it i ripped the box open and pulled it right out. the first thing i noticed .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by R. AIRGOOD Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: This was my first gun, and an awesome one. It shoots solid, has great accuracy and range and looks very cool. The magazines seem to randomly unwind sometimes though. Pros: D.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun by B. BURRIS Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Incredible gun! I received it yesterday and was absolutely blown away. It has a very realistic weight to it and the external build quality is supreme. The internals are also incr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal MB06 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK, Bipod & Scope Package Deal ) by E. MCAULIFFE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Well Full Metal MB06 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK, Bipod & Scope Package Deal ) Product Information: I have this gun for about 2 weeks now and it still works amazing like it was right out of the box. It is an all around great gun. It is a perfect starting sniper kit it is all yo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-40000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) by B. GONZALEZ Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Tienly GT-40000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) Product Information: installed this on my airsoftgi G4-A3 custom about a year ago and still going strong! this guy increased my rate of fire by about 6bbs a second with a 9.6v, m110 spring, low resis.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 13" Full Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by G. SPRAGUE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 13" Full Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: I am in love with this gun unfortunately when I opened my battery I broke one of the prongs but I love this gun, It shoots pretty far and isn't really that heavy, you can use a o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by G. FRAZIER Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch don't know if it should be a 3 or 4 as far as rating goes. Pros: I love the pouch. I bought two and it truly does fit any size... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by T. MURRAY Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this in the most recent Too Cheaper mystery box. I paid $17.99 for the mystery box and this gun is $19.99. In all honesty, for a $19 gun that I paid $17 for, I'm not d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear FastFit Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by K. HUNTER Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Mechanix Wear FastFit Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: I actually just got these gloves not that long ago. I've heard so many good things about them I couldn't help but pick a pair up. I chose the fast fits because from what I can te.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. HAZELTON Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This pistol is built exactly like its TM counterpart, except for a few minor differences. First, its full metal, and second, it is only $115!!! I will be honest and admit that.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW 31rd M1911 Tactical / Hi Capa Xcelerator Magazine GBB Pistol Magazine by L. FINN Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
KJW 31rd M1911 Tactical / Hi Capa Xcelerator Magazine GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: Got this for my WE CQB Master Alpha, (Considered a WE Hi-Capa, which the description says it will work with) and was dissapointed to find that it doesn't fit in the gun out of th.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Velcro Tool / Flashlight Pouch ( Black ) by L. FINN Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Velcro Tool / Flashlight Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this as a cheaper alternative to a mag pouch, hoping it would be big enough. I didn't think it would work, but I gave it a shot, and too my surprise, it did! It fits my .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by D. KAMAKER Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Externally,it's a great gun. Looks great, feels great . Pros: High fps Cheap for a full metal scar l Spring release Charging handle fuctional Cons: Trigger response i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12410 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.767 s with 21 queries