0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12889 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI Custom G4-A1 Assault Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by R. DECKER Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Airsoft GI Custom G4-A1 Assault Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very good gun! Good value for your money! I threw a high torque and tight bore in mine and thats all you need it is prime! Pros: Polymer High-
er stock fps Accurate for stock.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) by J. THOMAS Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) Product Information: These are pricey for what the are, definitely not a fan. The color is nice because its easy to track and its not white, but they are quite soft bbs. Very easy to scratch and dent.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA ZM61 Spring Shotgun with Pistol Grip by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
CYMA ZM61 Spring Shotgun with Pistol Grip Product Information: I have to say, you get what you pay for. However, you get more than you would at a local sporting goods store. I got this in the Cheaper mystery box, so I save $3. I can't compla.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by I. ST. PIERRE Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Out of the box I loved this gun, the M40A3 is a rifle that I have admired for a very long time, and while this isn't a true M40A3 stock it certainly comes close. Also, as a shoot.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
MFT React AK47 Magazine Coupler ( Black ) by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
MFT React AK47 Magazine Coupler ( Black ) Product Information: While these couplers are made of extremely durable polymer, they are NOT compatible with many AK magazines... I had to two different magazines made by Lancer Tactical which were .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I have had this USP for a few years and used it several times in backyard airsoft battles. It is perfect for the airsofter on a budget, as It is the best option short of paying 3.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Don't even think about it, just get it! It's in my opinion a perfect airsoft gun. It's full metal but extremely light. The hop up is one of a kind And very easy to use. Its hand .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) by T. RICHARDS Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Ordered this carrier for my girl friend because she wanted something small that wouldn't hinder her mobility. It fits her perfectly but I don't think its be a good fit for large .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M14 Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) by C. GREEN Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M14 Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I'm overall very satisfied with the product. it does the job that it is supposed to do very well and the magazines aren't going to fall out. Pros: good color holds your mags.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Propper Genuine Gear BDU Digital Woodland Trouser ( LG / Regular ) by W. MYERS Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
Propper Genuine Gear BDU Digital Woodland Trouser ( LG / Regular ) Product Information: These were my first pair of BDU pants. I would recommend them. They are very comfortable pants to where around for a day of airsoft. Although they dont have a lot of pockets like.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) by E. TAN Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: It overall does protect your face, but beside performing the way it was meant to be I am going to list the cons for an Asian profile. I might recommend using another company's ve.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Full Metal Licensed UZI CO2 Blowback SMG Airsoft Gun by E. TORGERSON Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Umarex Full Metal Licensed UZI CO2 Blowback SMG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've owned two of these guns for around half a year now and both of them still shoot as well as when I first oiled them. This is hardly surprising, as most of the load and impact.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG DSA SA-58 OSW ( Offensive Suppression Weapon ) Full Metal Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by C. HACKER Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
ASG DSA SA-58 OSW ( Offensive Suppression Weapon ) Full Metal Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is fantastic, i got it a couple months ago and it just feels so solid the full metal body makes it a tad but heavy but it just makes you stronger its RPM is great and it.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Bullet Ant Goggle ( Black / Clear ) by C. NIELSEN Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Revision Bullet Ant Goggle ( Black / Clear ) Product Information: this product is an overall good set of goggles that are pretty clear and low profile. one of the nicer pairs of goggles out there. allows pretty good use of optics and offers the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by S. WADLINGTON Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Lancer Tactical M4 has very good quality for the price of around $100. It is my first gun and has served me well so far. Pros: Cheap Lightweight -
Comes with battery and cha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12889 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.121 s with 23 queries