0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9951 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by E. AYALA Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: Awesome rifle! Began using with a 9.6 V regular battery but after about 30 rounds it started dropping RPM. Switched to a 7.2 Lipo and it worked Amazing! Has awesome range! Can di.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by B. FORMOSA Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was at an outdoor field, with at least 2-3 feet of snow when using this in -15 degree Celsius weather. It worked fine, I was actually hitting targets further away than other gu.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask ( Skull / Blk ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask ( Skull / Blk ) Product Information: This mask is amazing and comfy for the price! It's very breathable and can go perfect with most goggle/helmet setups. Also compared to one of my friends mask like this, the decal.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM 29rd MP001 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine by L. PARISE Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
AGM 29rd MP001 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine Product Information: Uhg... I bought 2 of these when I bought my MP001 a while back because I saw the reviews say bad things about these, and I wanted to make sure none would break on me. It's been a.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. PARKER Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I would not suggest this gun, my motor constantly overheated and the wiring to the motor was bad in general, but if you want to start teching this may however be a good purchase... more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-35000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) by N. CORBIN Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Tienly GT-35000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) Product Information: Good buy for high power builds if your looking for a cheap route. Pros: This motor is unbelievably strong! It pulls back a M150 spring with out much strain on stock gears! .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( TAN ) by D. STARKWEATHER Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( TAN ) Product Information: LANCER TACTICAL STRIKE PLATE CARRIER VEST(TAN) Comes with a decent amount of pouches which is a good thing if you don't want to spend a bunch of money on separate ones. The fit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun by M. STALEY Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is great for the money, very durable. it is the best shotgun that GI has to offer. Pros: size, weight, realism, materials used Cons: comes with one shell, and is kind .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal / Fake Wood MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Bipod & Scope Package Deal ) by B. RICK Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Well Full Metal / Fake Wood MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Bipod & Scope Package Deal ) Product Information: This gun is great for the amount of money it cost. It comes without a manual but is easy to assemble and feel great out of the box. It is decently heavy and the bolt isn't to har.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex MK13 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun by D. DETERS Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Apex MK13 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I got this gun the mag was out of its spot, the cleaning rod was broke, but then i noticed there was a slit in the stock toward the very back which made me mad because it wa.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-45000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Tienly GT-45000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) Product Information: As previously mentioned, this motor is incredibly powerful. So much so that you shouldn't consider buying it unless you're willing to switch to LiPo- it will take 30-45A *rough e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) by G. GUTIERREZ Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) Product Information: This gun is great for starters! For the price, where can you find a full metal gun made by a trust worthy brand? Out of the box my gun shot at 390 fps. If you are looking to get .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) by L. POLLARD Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) Product Information: I have this, and the Tag Banshee in which this is a repro of. Granted, the Tag is better. But this is an excellent replica. Pros: Fits me really good (I'm 6,2 and 145lbs.) .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by G. LINDIG Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought it Friday got it today Tuesday. The gun was great. Solid, loud, shot hard (as long as i was able to use it). However, the magazine. It, and I'm making this as clean as i c.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) by G. GOVER Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) Product Information: this gun is amazing! i highly advise you to get it! its has great fps and great rate of fire and accuracy and its metal! Pros: -metal -tan -
-reliable -good fps -heavy we.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9951 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.533 s with 25 queries