0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 11848 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bob The Axe Man's Rebel Training Camp ( East Coast ) Sponsored by Apex, King Arms, and PTS by J. STEBBING Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Bob The Axe Man's Rebel Training Camp ( East Coast ) Sponsored by Apex, King Arms, and PTS Product Information: I don't live near where this takes place but I've seen lots of videos on this an I'm pretty excited to one day be a part of it Pros: The axe man.... Duh? Cons: Cons? What.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by N. SAMS Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I play tons of Call of Duty and love the USP.45, and thought it would be awesome to get an airsoft version. This pistol is still my favorite secondary to this day. However, I di.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Type96 spring guide for APS2/UTG by V. SCHAEFER Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Action Army Type96 spring guide for APS2/UTG Product Information: This thing is garbage. See the cons. Info: UTG MK96 Action Army Piston Action Army Teflon Cylinder Action Army Spring Guide Madbull 6.03 TB Barrel R-Hop UTG Metal Trigg.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms Platinum Series .25 g 4000bbs (White) By King Arms by K. ARABSKY Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Swiss Arms Platinum Series .25 g 4000bbs (White) By King Arms Product Information: I ordered these as beginner BB's, as I was just getting into the sport, and by far they do the job! If you are looking for all around, solid BB's (that weigh 0.25 grams) these wi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun by C. HOPPES Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun Product Information: let me first start of saying that this is an amazing gun. when i received my gun, it came in a nice carry handle box with plenty of foam protection. inside the box was a spare fu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by D. MORALES Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: The AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun is a decent gun. The accuracy is ok but it's probably my scope. Pros: Great Feel The sound when shooting is v.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope With Mounting Rings by D. MORALES Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope With Mounting Rings Product Information: I got this for my AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun and honestly the duo isn't great. I usually have to aim up a bit to hit the target, but for the price.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AK74U A104 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. SCHMAIER Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AK74U A104 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall, it is the best ak on market, externally and internally! Pros: - Very nice hop up - dual prong bucking; Range is very good - stock shimming is excellent it seems, ru.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Mini Red/Green Dot Sight by M. PELTO Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical Mini Red/Green Dot Sight Product Information: When I got this sight, I was looking for a sturdy sight that could hold out in a variety of different scenarios. It delivered in all of the categories. Its full metal with a gree.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade Striker Lever by J. WILSON Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade Striker Lever Product Information: the spoon on my thunder b broke off and i used a paper clip and a safety pin to hold it in place. until i got this product. i attacked the new spoon and used a hammer to drive th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. BIENEK Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a Great starter gun for the price it it, it has a good weight to it too. Clocking in at around 390 - 400 FPS with my Chrono, Great for Outdoors or if you can sneak it int.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by A. NABAVI Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Best airsoft gun I have EVER owned. I have had this gun for about a year now and it is FLAWLESS. It has NEVER jammed and it is extremely durable. I have put ~20k rounds through t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ESPARZA Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun off of another website for the same price and i have to say it is an amazing gun! It has on the dot accuracy and it's ROF (rate of fire) is really nice. This gun i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Airsoft Gun by Z. STOOTS Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Airsoft Gun Product Information: Purchased this expecting a reliable side arm due to good reviews and was very disappointed. -After about a day of use the slide began to seize so badly that I could not fire .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) by A. KNELL Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) Product Information: The gun has a good FPS. Have used it a few times and have had no problems. Good ROF and the internals seem to be all metal. My only complaint is the magazine gets heavy once you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 11848 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.165 s with 22 queries