0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 9180 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) by J. DEREMER Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I got these because I needed new pouches for my SCAR H (VFC) magazines. They fit perfectly. Pros: Space (Doesnt take as much as expected) Mine did not need to be worn in to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Gun Bag 42" single compartment, Black by J. DEREMER Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical Gun Bag 42" single compartment, Black Product Information: I cannot say enough how great this bag is. It can be worn as a backpack, used with a sling, or carried with the Velcro handle. Plenty of pouches for ammo, gloves, glasses/goggles.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( S/M , Tan ) by J. DEREMER Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( S/M , Tan ) Product Information: I bought this quite some time ago, but its lasted through the games I've played with no issue. DO NOTE, I am 5' 7" (five foot seven inches) and this reaches my lower stomach/belt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Elite GBB Airsoft Gun by M. CH Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
KJW Full Metal M9 Elite GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Got this during the Christmas promotion and I must say it's impressive! I've always been a fan of KJWs (having owned KWAs, KSCs, KWCs, G&Gs, and so on). Good fit and finish, good.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount by B. MORGAN Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount Product Information: Real Steel lightweight rail mount. I have a CM048 by CYMA and it works great with the gun and looks sick. I don't use the side mount on it since it's a little too far back on the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by B. MORGAN Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesome side arm. This thing is a work horse and lasts forever. Ive had it for 3 years and it still works perfectly. I clean it every now and then and it is super easy to take ap.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. PETERSON Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This is the second model of the elite force cqc, not the first, this gun I got very early due to the fact a shop near us gets them early, I've played a few games with it and it i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot by V. VICARS Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot Product Information: I bought this scope for my sr10 and it is a great scope! And looks good. I would suggest this to anyone with a long range m4. And it would fit on a real ar aswell. If you take of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by V. VICARS Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is the best I love it with a great wight and soled bilding you can not go wrong with it. On the box it says performance bild and I ful agree. I like it because it is a l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by A. MOORE Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: There seems to be many good reviews and this one is no different. I have owned the gun for a year and have used it every gae in that year . It is a very aceptable gun. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Tan ) by A. PHELAN Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Tan ) Product Information: This item is so bad its not even funny. I got this as a gift and I wanted to throw it away. Pros: Can be taken apart Fairly well ventalated Cons: bulky Glass easly sc.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports Discreet Pistol Bag ( Black ) by R. BOOKMAN Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Aim Sports Discreet Pistol Bag ( Black ) Product Information: i would just like to say that this is definetly one of the nicer pistol gun bags that i have seen in a good while this bag not only has 2 padded pockets on the inside of the case.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Tan ) by J. SILI Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Tan ) Product Information: This was a good mask when I bought it, I had to get used to the design, since it was a different style mesh mask Pros: Added ear protection, I don't need to use my ballistic .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) by S. LONDONO Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) Product Information: Review for: Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) I bought this helmet seeking that more tactical look. I will have to say that as cool as it doe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4 / M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) DEB by A. CIFFER Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
Elite Force M4 / M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) DEB Product Information: Does NOT FEED IN G & G GUNS. AT ALL. It says that these mags are compatible with G & G guns, and these mags failed me in the middle of a CQC match, leaving me nothing to use. I w.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 9180 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.416 s with 22 queries