0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 5549 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Radio BB Container by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Radio BB Container Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by K. PALAFOX Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall an amazing gun. It's very accurate although it would be nice if you could hit a switch or button to flip the sights up, because having to take the time and push them up(w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. NEAL Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this rifle for a while now and I loved it but recently it's been having problems with cycling rounds. It's well worth the money it's an overall great gun and looks aweso.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR9 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by C. PALMIERI Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR9 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is just amazing, perfect, I could say. I bought it after owning an M16 for the past 4 years. This thing shoots like crazy, has a chrono FPS a little higher than what the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MARCELINE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Good gun, has a lot of power behind each shot. It also has good iron sights for aiming, plus if you feel as if you need more accuracy, a rail mount for a laser or perhaps flashli.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade by M. BEIRING Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade Product Information: I bought this product with the belief that it was all aluminum, because in the specifications it stated only aluminum for the material., but I was misled. The fuse assembly, spoo.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) Product Information: I would highly suggest this flash hider for a clean and mean look for your gun. Pros: *Two tone color. *High Quality. *Adds a mean look to your gun. Cons: There is (i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC Product Information: Definetely what i was expecting,good quality,feeds well,definetely worth it. Pros: *Holds as much ammo as an AK-47 High-Cap. *Good Quality. *Feeds amazingly. Cons: *Ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Enhanced KeyMod Rail Section ( 9 Slot ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Krytac Enhanced KeyMod Rail Section ( 9 Slot ) Product Information: Definetely what i needed to mount my Mag Well style grip for my Krytac CRB. Pros: *Very Sturdy. *No wobble what so ever. *Stupidly easy to install. *High quality material... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit Product Information: Every airsofter who has a red dot,acog,edtech,scope,or any other sight with glass lens should and honestly need to get this. I will say your sight so it doesn't get shot out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fake Rubber Bayonet by T. RABURN Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Fake Rubber Bayonet Product Information: This is a decent knife, lightweight and easy to carry although the blade is made of a pretty easily warped and scratched rubber, the build quality seems to be good enough for som.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) Product Information: Elite Force Walther PPQ Pistol, this pistol is just so darn reliable it's not even funny. I bought the LE Blue version of this gun and loved it so much that I had to buy the Wild.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: It's a hat! it does hat stuff, like go on your head. It has 3 different sized Velcro areas located on the top, front, and rear for patches. Pros: It's adjustable, I have an a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 5549 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.783 s with 22 queries