0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 6187 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it. Pros: Rail space R.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. HARDY Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun to use for a DMR roll. Seeing how light weight (3lb), cheep and sleek it is. Knowing that it doesn't come with a hop-up was a big risk factor but I was willing .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD Green ) by J. ADLEMAN III Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD Green ) Product Information: I recently just bout this gun, and I thought it would be a great addition to my airsoft collection, but it has completely destroyed my expectations. This gun has the best accurac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mil-Spec Monkey Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Mil-Spec Monkey Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Dummy Radio BB Container ( Black ) by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Dummy Radio BB Container ( Black ) Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / M ) by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / M ) Product Information: I've worn plenty of gloves over the years airsofting and these by far are the best I have tried on. I bought them not too long ago and already I can feel the difference from even.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. ROBERTS Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: First of all, I have love how someone finally made a spring version of this rifle. It makes it way more affordable for both experienced and newer players. Taking it out oft the b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WG M3000 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MARCELINE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
WG M3000 CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Good gun, has a lot of power behind each shot. It also has good iron sights for aiming, plus if you feel as if you need more accuracy, a rail mount for a laser or perhaps flashli.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Grenade ( OD Green ) by M. BEIRING Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Grenade ( OD Green ) Product Information: I bought this product with the belief that it was all aluminum, because in the specifications it stated only aluminum for the material., but I was misled. The fuse assembly, spoo.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag ( Red ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag ( Red ) Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 417 by VFC 500 rd. High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Elite Force H&K 417 by VFC 500 rd. High Capacity AEG Magazine  ( Black ) Product Information: Definetely what i was expecting,good quality,feeds well,definetely worth it. Pros: *Holds as much ammo as an AK-47 High-Cap. *Good Quality. *Feeds amazingly. Cons: *Ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit Product Information: Every airsofter who has a red dot,acog,edtech,scope,or any other sight with glass lens should and honestly need to get this. I will say your sight so it doesn't get shot out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fake Rubber Bayonet ( Black ) by T. RABURN Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Fake Rubber Bayonet ( Black ) Product Information: This is a decent knife, lightweight and easy to carry although the blade is made of a pretty easily warped and scratched rubber, the build quality seems to be good enough for som.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: It's a hat! it does hat stuff, like go on your head. It has 3 different sized Velcro areas located on the top, front, and rear for patches. Pros: It's adjustable, I have an a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by L. ZALAR Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: The M1911 tac is a very good sidearm i would recommend it but i suggest you get a couple extra magazines to avoid wear and for faster reloading time.Overall the gun itself is ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 6187 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.574 s with 21 queries