0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 11282 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Full Metal L96 Gas Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) by M. PHAM Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal L96 Gas Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: Got it for my first gas sniper rifle ( yes I know, I've started with a spring M700 so It's okay) . Overall, this thing is HEAVY. With the scope on, it weighs nearly 16lbs - which.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS SD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. HICKEY Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS SD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is a great way for a new player to get into airsoft. A full metal gearbox AEG at 96 USD is a steal. The fact that it comes skirmish ready (mine clocked in at an average .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Mini Red Dot Sight ( Black ) by C. HICKEY Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Valken V-Tac Tactical Mini Red Dot Sight ( Black ) Product Information: This is a Great Red Dot Sight for any AEG, or SMG. The housing makes the sight quite durable, and not easy to shoot the lens out. A relatively cheap price for a good quality opti.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by C. VIA Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: I bought this in from a different retailer with a pre upgraded Spring to an M120. So yes, stock motor can pull an M120 fine on an 8.4 stock battery. And everything else is fine a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Woodland ) by T. JANICKI Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: Great mask, comfortable and never fogs, but you'll need to put a riser under your sight if you want to aim. Pros: Comfortable Do-
esn't fog Camouflage Pattern Cons: BBs .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. SHARABATI Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: if your a fan of a hi-capa but you really care about quality & quantity look no further. The Z Hi-capa is the best starting gun to get for any beginner who is on a very tight bud.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
NcSTAR Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) Product Information: Very quality vest that Ive used on multiple occasions, It fit me (I am a rather large guy) it was comfortable, and the only gripe that I have is that the pistol holster fell off .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) by G. BALDWIN Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) Product Information: I am VERY happy with this gun, i play at ssairsoft in georgia and the max feet per second limit is 400. Mine is shooting 399. Out of the box mine was shooting 384 and after using.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun by R. MORROW Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The echo 1 GAT is overall a solid product, with only a few drawbacks, the gearbox is upgraded out of the box, so that's great, but it only comes with 2 magazines, which are high .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. KREBILL Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun for anyone looking to take the next step in airsoft. I have owned mine for about six months now and it has preformed amazingly. After many days used at my loc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Magazine Pouch ( OD ) by M. MAREK Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Magazine Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: A very simple set of 3 AK magazine pouches. The product description claims that this product will fit 3 AK magazines in each pouch for a total of 9 AK magazines all together; how.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-A A110-A AEG Airsoft Gun by J. REILLY Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-A A110-A AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Saw this on my journey to step my AK game up to the next level. So far, I am loving this gun. Took a bit of loving at first but I don't regret the purchase. I got this with the C.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Armalite ARMS S.I.R. M15 Sportline Assault AEG Airsoft Gun by C. LUTHE Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
ASG Armalite ARMS S.I.R. M15 Sportline Assault AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun. I have had it for about ten months now and it is amazing. This gun is great for the field. I found it shooting about 100 feet accurately, but i was getting k.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by J. COATS Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: The ASG Bolt action spring powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle is a great gun. Mine chrono's with .28's at 380 FPS, even so it'll hit targets 170+ feet away with some good force. The rif.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG 26rd AW 308 Sniper Rifle Magazine by J. COATS Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
ASG 26rd AW 308 Sniper Rifle Magazine Product Information: ASG 26rd AW 308 Sniper Rifle Mag. The mag itself is solid. The only problem is feeding bbs, though this may just be the bbs I'm using, .28 bio's by Elite Force Pros: Hefty, t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 11282 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.883 s with 22 queries