0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 7442 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Have had this gun for over a year now, another great job by G&G. As this is a gun at the lower end of the spectrum, I feel that it can compete with the Top Techs and higher-e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: NcStar is my go to for red dots and other target acquisition sights. When the box arrived I was given the red dot sight, a small "chip" style battery, a sight cover and 2 alle.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( DE ) by D. CLARK Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2016
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( DE ) Product Information: this gun has amazing externals i cannot praise them enough but they really messed up on this thing inside pretty low quality gearbox that is proprietary its mostly able to take v.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by L. CADIZ Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Pros: Great trigger response(9.6v NiMH) Great rate of fire(9.6v NiMH) Zero wobble heavy (could be a con) comes .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) Product Information: Great product! I used to have just the hydration carrier and another back strapped to my back before I bought this. It was a pain, but after seeing this I told myself I ought to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army ISSC MK22 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. BOSWORTH Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Classic Army ISSC MK22 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gun is solid. I put a bunch of upgrades in it when I bought it so I can't really comment on the stock parts. Pros: Wired to deans. Price point Cons: Very difficult .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Modular Torque Up Gear Set for Tokyo Marui Ver.2 by O. APARICIO PTY 44036 Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Modify Modular Torque Up Gear Set for Tokyo Marui Ver.2 Product Information: Garbage is the only word that can describe these gears , never in my life had bought nothing so bad Pros: I have nothing good to say about this scam Cons: worked only 15 .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a very sturdy, well built gun and i love the look.It has nice weight and sounds amazing when fired. Mine ended up shooting 340fps with a 0.20g BB, so the listed estimate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. JANES Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this out for a couple of events now. It handled very well. Weight did not seem horrible despite being full metal, probably because balance seemed good. Overall the rifle.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by D. SCOTT Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun in December of 2015, and it is now March 2016, so I figured I'd do a review. I ordered the VFC 416 here off of GI. The gun comes in excellent packaging that holds .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: Kwa LM4C PTR I well a great Airsoft gun i T was my first GBBR and well I was not mad I was more happier then I thought everyone said it was great and felt real I thought to mysel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this recently for $150, and I say that it is good for its price. It feels solid and nothing on the gun wobbles too much. Everything important is metal including the gearbox, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: Takes a lot of adjustment on the mesh to make it fit right. Straps are uncomfortable on your ears, so you might want a foam pad or to adjust it to make it work. It presses down o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by J. MANSER Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: NcSTAR red dot sight, was my first red dot in airsoft and i dont have any huge cons with it, straight forward and no issues with it at all Pros: bright differen-
t optics sl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: kwa mid caps, bought these to go along with my kwa kr9 and have great build quality and light, have a good feel to them Pros: light feed well wont need more bbs then this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 7442 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.674 s with 25 queries