0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 5549 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: kwa mid caps, bought these to go along with my kwa kr9 and have great build quality and light, have a good feel to them Pros: light feed well wont need more bbs then this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5ive Star Gear Huckleberry PVC Patch by R. DECK Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
5ive Star Gear Huckleberry PVC Patch Product Information: Just got this from the March Mayhem patch box and its nice and my second path other than the ASGI sheild and gas mask patch. Money would of been better but its different i like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Enhanced KeyMod Edition AEG Airsoft Gun by K. DONKOR Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Enhanced KeyMod Edition AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Krytac LMG Enhanced I love using LMG/SAWS but I need something shorter and could be more versatile in CQC situations. This is the best LMG I have owned to date. Straight out o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Russian Federation Flag PVC Patch ( Full Color ) by J. REILLY Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
Maxpedition Russian Federation Flag PVC Patch ( Full Color ) Product Information: Got this for my RUSFOR kits and to add to my patch collection. I love it. An absolute must if you want to show some love for Mother Russia and/or are doing Russian kits. Pros.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Black ) by A. ONDO Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Black ) Product Information: Before I bought this vest, I've heard alotta horror stories of Lancer Tactical's equiment. Let me tell you: This plate carrier is great! It feels more rugged than my Phantom/Pant.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. DOYEN Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For: Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Black) I believe I just got the last one in stock, and this gun just came in the mail. This is a beautiful gun and.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by R. DECK Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Great overall for the price, pretty durable. You can't aim down the sights unless you turn your head completely sideways. Only dogs when it's humid and can get a little hot and u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by J. ELLIS Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: This is a great battery for CQB and just about any field who doesn't mind a rapid shooting gun Pros: increases ROF looks cool nunchuck style Cons: sometimes its hard to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs 3 Bag Special by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs 3 Bag Special Product Information: BBs are accurate and do not jam in my rifles. Combined with the fairly low price, overall a very good deal. Pros: Accurate Inex-
pensive Little to no jams Cons: No cons t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOL Avant Multi-Functional Smart Battery Charger for Lithium & Nickel Batteries w/ LED Display by A. SUTTER Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
BOL Avant Multi-Functional Smart Battery Charger for Lithium & Nickel Batteries w/ LED Display Product Information: This charger is amazing, it can charge any kind of battery and can prep LiPo batteries for storage. It allows you to choose the amperage of the charging, and discharge rate, and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) by A. MIRO Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Pros: Fits the KJ Works Sig Sauer P226 with rail perfect no issues Cons: none, this product performs .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR 1x42 Red Dot Sight by R. TAYLOR Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
NcSTAR 1x42 Red Dot Sight Product Information: I just got this last week and was pretty impressed. It was easy to install and just as easy to get it sighted in. Took about 3 minutes to set up and now I can hit my mark easily .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by J. ELLIS Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I got this gun for Christmas this past year, and it is probably the best airsoft pistol I've ever had. It has the perfect amount of blowback for an airsoft gun,( not quite as muc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it. Pros: Rail space R.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. HARDY Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun to use for a DMR roll. Seeing how light weight (3lb), cheep and sleek it is. Knowing that it doesn't come with a hop-up was a big risk factor but I was willing .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 5549 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 8.339 s with 24 queries