0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 12302 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by D. OLSON Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this on an impulse, partly because of suggestions from a friend about decent brand and almost entirely due to "hey look thats really wierd". Since it arrived I've used i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Tornado Drop Leg Holster ( ACU ) by A. BARTALINI Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Tornado Drop Leg Holster ( ACU ) Product Information: This is my first holster, and I am proud to say I hope it is my last. First off, this needs to be mounted to a belt. The two leg straps work nice, but the only way this thing isn.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal / Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by R. SKINNER Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
AGM Full Metal / Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: The mp-001 is a great loner or entry-level sniper. It shoots hard and hits hard. The first day I got this beauty I wanted to shoot at anything that moved, so I shot at a little b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( ACU ) by A. BARTALINI Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: This was a gift from my buddies that got me into airsofting, and as a beginner tactical vest, this is one of the best things someone could pick up. It holds three M4 mags, four p.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Hydro Harness ( TAN ) by D. ROMANO Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor Hydro Harness ( TAN ) Product Information: I got this hydro harness just a few days ago. I got it strapped up and fitted well and went for a mile jog down my road to see how it felt. A little loose on the lower back but o.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling ( Black ) by N. VOGT Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor 3 Point Sling ( Black ) Product Information: It doesn't come with any rings or clips to hook onto sling mounts on your gun, but I used some small carabiners that I had laying around. It has really broken instructions, so ju.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel BAR10 & VSR10 & AK ( 433mm ) by B. DENNIS Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel BAR10 & VSR10 & AK ( 433mm ) Product Information: Went to the AirsoftGi store to pick it up for my KWA SR10. Brought it back home, installed it and it works better than the stock sr10 barrel. It increased my range about 30-40 fe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal SIG 516 CQB Airsoft Gun by J. MIKO Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
King Arms Full Metal SIG 516 CQB Airsoft Gun Product Information: A good solid gun externals are good except for the fire selector and the stock. the fire selector doesnt click and wobbles a little. the stock is by far the worst part of the thi.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
WE SMG8 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. KAES Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
WE SMG8 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun about 4 months ago, and on the second day I had purchased the gun it was already breaking. It wouldn't Shoot right on Semi-Automatic. And then it started acti.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( Black ) by J. KELLER Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( Black ) Product Information: I got this along with a battle belt for my sniper loadout, and it is perfect! It is very lightweight and helps distribute the weight of the belt very evenly. Pros: 1) Lightwe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by M. BERRY Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: GREAT GUN!!!!!!!!!!! I would recommend this to anybody. Pros: solid build very accurate rate of fire is amazing Cons: the top part is a bit shiny but nothing to worry a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex A3 High Speed Revolution Motor (Long) by D. SCHAIBLE Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Lonex A3 High Speed Revolution Motor (Long) Product Information: I thought it was a good idea to change out my high torque motor for a high speed motor on my pdw and it works great. the info you get with it says it spins at 4000 rpm and it can.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( OD ) by D. SCHAIBLE Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Condor / OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( OD ) Product Information: I love the mollle on this but it's even better that you get shoulder straps with it that you can use. the hose is sturdy and insulated and the mouth piece has a cut of lever alon.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical PEQ-15 Battery Box ( OD ) by D. SCHAIBLE Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical PEQ-15 Battery Box ( OD ) Product Information: easy and simple. holds my 7.4 lipo. hole for battery is too small so i made a larger one. i run two on my gun at the same time because my batteries last half a day of lots of sho.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CA Cylinder Grease by D. SCHAIBLE Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
CA Cylinder Grease Product Information: works well and keeps things running smooth for a while. just wish you got more. took me 2/3 of a tube to lube an entire brand new piston properly Pros: works very well you w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 12302 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.528 s with 22 queries