0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 8242 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) by A. FAJARDO Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) Product Information: This helmet is a pretty decent one, and has done me well many games over. the design is sleek, lightweight, and easy to get used to on the field. Unlike some cheaper (and less co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by S. CRANEFIELD Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I got this gun and about 3 months later when you pulled the trigger, all the Co2 blew out of the barrell like a cannon (it was funny the first time) It happened everytime. Then t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Hands down one of the best Aks i have ever used. I have owned several real Ak47s and some of them weren't even this high of a quality. The steel exterior is ridiculously heavy .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Gemtech G5 QD Barrel Extension ( Tan / Flash Hider Included ) by J. ROBERTSON Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Madbull Gemtech G5 QD Barrel Extension ( Tan / Flash Hider Included ) Product Information: Madbull Gemtecg G5 QB Barrel Extension ( Tan / Flash Hider Included ) Overall, this is a great barrel extension. The asthetics of it are wonderful. It looks great, and has a s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by M. CLAYBORNE Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: Walther PPQ limited edition. Hard case with one standard magazine and one extended magazine. Comes nicely packaged and right out of the box it feels great with the full metal mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tru-Spec Tactical Response BDU Pants ( Multicam M / L / XL ) by M. CWIEKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Tru-Spec Tactical Response BDU Pants ( Multicam M / L / XL ) Product Information: These are great pants refer to the other reviews for more detail but THIS IS A CAUTIONARY REVIEW. If you are of a smaller build like me (I am not absolutely tiny so I can still u.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB with Case Limited Edition (Bronze / O.D.) Airsoft Gun by VFC by F. JOHNSON Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB with Case Limited Edition (Bronze / O.D.) Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: I have not shot it yet as I just got it but i have a HK416c that ran perfectly and this will be just as good, VFC makes very nice guns Externally and Internally pretty nice stock.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by D. WHITE Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I got these goggles recently because I was sick of using a full face mask. These were perfect for the price. They are not high end but yet they met all the requirements for what .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by M. PADILLA Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: I built up a premium VSR10 sniper rifle and needed the most accurate heavy weight BB I could find. I tested a number of high end brand bbs in bench rest shooting such as Maruzen .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by I. TILLOTSON Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I ordered 4 of these magazines for use with my FMG4 DMR and I am sad to say even as inexpensive as they are i will not be puchasing these again. They wobble horribly, do not feed.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK-47 Style Flash Hider by F. LORA Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
CYMA AK-47 Style Flash Hider Product Information: very great material nice look very rugged design doesnt fit like it does on the actual ak taking it back Pros: looks good when off the gun -
.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel for M16 & M16 VN & AUG ( 509mm ) by G. NELSON Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel for M16 & M16 VN & AUG ( 509mm ) Product Information: Received barrel and was very excited to test in my SR25. Took barrel out of packaging and was immediately let down, the bb track was sunk out of sight while looking down barrel. .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by M. BATCHELDER Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This is a metal M4 hi-cap magazine. I've Used this magazine multiple times and its worked great. The string pull is very nice feature to have. Pros: -Feeds well -Metal -Hol.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Smart Charger by S. GROSS Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Valken Smart Charger Product Information: I have got to say, you guys ship FAST! I purchased the 3 day UPS option, and my order came in a day early. SUPERB! But anyway, the charger works, tested it on a fully charged bat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Energy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery by S. GROSS Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Valken Energy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery Product Information: I bought this battery because i just purchased a Classic Army CA90 sportline, and the battery it came with SUCKS! It came with a 8.4v 1100 mAh battery, which wouldn't be a proble.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 8242 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.347 s with 23 queries