0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 12850 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by L. SARMIENTO Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: I recently got into airsoft and though alot of competitive options stand this one was my pick. i saw some reviews and while its not a metal m4 its polymer is anything but cheap... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black / Battery & Charger Package ) by T. ZACHARER Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black / Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: Let me start off by saying that some parts on this gun are fragile. But if you don't care about the charging handle it the right side fire selector then it's actually a good, sol.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Tactical Ergonomic Vertical Grip w/ Pressure Pad Housing by A. ELY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
AIM Sports Tactical Ergonomic Vertical Grip w/ Pressure Pad Housing Product Information: I got this grip for my g&g combat machine hard noveske and it literally did not fit on my rail. I had to sand down the edges on the mount for the grip at least a 1/4" before it w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal P90 Tactical ( by King Arms ) AEG Airsoft Gun by J. PICKERING Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
FN Herstal P90 Tactical ( by King Arms ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Love this Gun! very compact. We bought a cheap version to see if my son would like it and he did! When you get it, it comes with an orange tip, so you can't put the barrel extens.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( TAN ) by J. ABROLAT Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( TAN ) Product Information: I own four of these and I haven't had any problems with any of them they are very well made. Pros: Metal Sturdy -
Fit snug Last forever (I have been using these for three ye.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA by J. ABROLAT Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: Just recently purchased this gun and it is sooo much fun to shoot it will never get old. Pros: Conserves gas full metal satisfying to shoot Mounting rail Cons: mags .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K Full Metal MP5A4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( 3 Round Burst / by VFC ) by C. THOMAS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Umarex H&K Full Metal MP5A4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( 3 Round Burst / by VFC ) Product Information: So... it was a dreary Friday night. There I was, on airsoftgi, looking for something to throw my money at, and all of a sudden... BAM! A wild Umarex H&K VFC MP5 appears! This thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MARTELL Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a year ago and the fps is still 420. I love the ak feel of This gun...it is a MAJOR bang for your buck.the bipod is very useful and the weight isn't to bad..it fee.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K Full Metal MP5A5 AEG Airsoft Gun ( 3 Round Burst / by VFC ) by C. THOMAS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Umarex H&K Full Metal MP5A5 AEG Airsoft Gun ( 3 Round Burst / by VFC ) Product Information: So... it was a dreary Friday night. There I was, on airsoftgi, looking for something to throw my money at, and all of a sudden... BAM! A wild Umarex H&K VFC MP5 appears! Granted,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MadBull Gemtech Raptor II Barrel Extension for MK5 / H&K MP5 3-Lug Adaptor Only by C. THOMAS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
MadBull Gemtech Raptor II Barrel Extension for MK5 / H&K MP5 3-Lug Adaptor Only Product Information: Hmmm where to start... it's definitely a little pricey for.... well this, but it definitely makes the gun look 1678 times cooler. Ok so inside the suppressor of course it's metal.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Leapers Riser Mount by L. DELAGO Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Leapers Riser Mount Product Information: This mount is going to be the only mount I use for now on. The metal is good quality, the price is cheap and it's very easy to use. Pros: -You can take on and remove this mou.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun by C. RAJSKUP Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very good and accurate gun. Also very reliable Pros: -accurate -plenty of rail space -high rate of fire -nice finish -the mock charging Handel has a nice sound .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by C. PHILLIPS Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun! I got to use it at an OP last weekend and all I can say is wow! Right out of the box this gun looks and feels great. The way it operated and felt while firing ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by S. WROZIER Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: Incredibly solid gun for the money, gear for a first gun or a 50th. Great range for the size too.another great ak from cyma Pros: Great range and power, rugged design. Con.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Bullet Ant Goggles ( Tan / Clear ) by S. NAGLE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Revision Bullet Ant Goggles ( Tan / Clear ) Product Information: The Revision Bullet Ant Goggles are very high quality. They are very light weigh and fit well to your face. Also, they are very hard to fog after you take out the foam around the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 12850 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.886 s with 23 queries