0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 8248 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by M. RIOS Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I don't always use high caps, but when I do, I use d-boys 300rds high caps. I only use high caps on games where I know I'm going to be laying down fire alot like attack and defen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. WEST Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: A great beginner sniper rifle. The ASR was a great purchase. It came well packaged and fully intact. If you are used to the m4 platform this gun will feel familiar to you. the st.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR 2 Point Sling (Black) by A. PEAK Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
NcSTAR 2 Point Sling (Black) Product Information: This sling is great, its nice and durable, well made, and overall really good, it works as both a 1 point sling and a 2 point sling using the detachable clips it comes with. Its .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Drop Leg M4 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by E. CLIFF Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Drop Leg M4 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Sits comfortably on your leg. Much better as far as that goes than the pistol holsters I've tried. Pros: Comfortable, stable. fits 2x standard M4 Magazines fine on both sides.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by T. STEWART Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: I just received my mopc. It's really nice with comfort. It gets hot. Especially on the field. Its definitely worth the money. It is fairly cheap for the quality. Over all, a 4 ju.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Foliage Green ) by V. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: I absolutely love this plate carrier,it is so light weight and has such a slim profile to it that just makes it so comfortable and so easy to run.I would highly recommend this pl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( OD ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: I got this pouch for my first AEG when I jumped back into airsoft, and I will say that this is the ONLY pouch that I have. That being said this saves alot of room compared to two.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. MOBLEY Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i have had this gun for little over a year now and it has not failed me yet its very nice with the weight since over half the gun is metal and it looks good with any load out .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 Shorty CQR MOD 2 AEG Airsoft Gun by N. UMSTEAD Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
KWA M4 Shorty CQR MOD 2 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For a gun under $200, its amazing. Comes with a solid body, the reliability of any other KWA, and light weight. Has a nice trigger response and good accuracy. I would recommend t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot by B. BAE Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot Product Information: This is all around a good scope. It looks very cool on an m4 and I also put it on my SCAR and it looks sick. The build quality is solid, especially for the price. It isn't illumi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Barrett REC7 14.5" RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by P. PRANIVONG Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Barrett REC7 14.5" RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall this is a excellent gun to buy,would recommend to anyone who wants a awesome replica of the REC7.Though I wished it came with a rear buffer tube sling mount(defeats the p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) by W. FREEMAN Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) Product Information: This helmet is nice looking. But it is mostly plastic and not very adjustable. If you have a big head and you know or you think you do STAY AWAY Pros: Looks cool. Has rail.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. WILGUS Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Great gun for the money, shoots accurately when properly adjusted and is easily customizable. The 2-piece outer barrel allows you to shorten the barrel length to CQB style by sim.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Chrome ) by J. KONRUFF Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun  ( Chrome ) Product Information: I purchased this gun since I did not really need an actual sidearm, and I like revolvers in general. I was not disappointed when I started using tis gun in combat. Because it is .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by A. GRINER Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: I love these mags. I switched out my G&G metal STANAG mags for these and it decreased my loadout weight ten fold. Pros: 1. Super lightweight 2. Durable Cons: 1. Hard to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 8248 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.807 s with 22 queries