0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 6088 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: The reason I am giving three stars is because it did not fit me at all. I am 5'4'' and I weigh 106lb's, it did not fit me. My guns barrel was touching the ground. The sling itsel.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K M249 PARA LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by W. GMEINER Date Added: Wednesday 19 April, 2017
A&K M249 PARA LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I opened the well packed box and said holy s##t!!! , freaking COOL!!! I proceeded to read the manual........ alittle, then loaded it up with ammo, put batteries in it and took it.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab ABR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. KUEHL Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
Classic Army Scarab ABR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I love this gun, I got it when it was still on pre order. Out of the box this gun shoots at 407 fps, this gun is very accurate. This is a very reliable gun, I love the mosfet as .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army CA110 10" ARS2 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by F. MORALES Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Classic Army CA110 10" ARS2 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Mosfet blew straight out of the box. Mag cap that open the lid was broke. This is my 1st airsoft gun, suck that it came broke out of the box. Sent it to CA for repair came ba.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) by E. POWERS Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2016
Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) Product Information: Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension: It's supposed to be ccw and cw threading, but both ends are CW threading. Nice looking paper weight. Pros: Looks good, Easy disas.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: These BBs are quite impressive. Very inexpensive for great quality biodegradable bbs, and I have never had any issues with them. Pros: -Biodegradable -Inexpensive -Large.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. ELLIS Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Elite Force H&K G36C Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have used it a few times in big games and have not had an issue. The battery is good but can drain for longer games. getting the battery in the compartment can take some practi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) Product Information: Really great brand of bbs. They're seamless and amazing Pros: -Superior price -Seamless -Quality bbs -TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND -Will not shatter in barrel Cons: -Bad for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ SP-01 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
ASG CZ SP-01 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a nice edition to a cz loadout with good wieght and nice look. However, the paint scratches easily and the fiberglass sight snaps if dropped. I have not treated my gun an.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Tan / XL ) by C. BERGMANN Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2016
Emerson Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Tan / XL ) Product Information: Firstly, as a size reference; I bought these gloves in a "Large". I can palm a basketball and the gloves are very snug. Secondly, the armor looks like its been cut out by hand bu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. ULEP Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2016
A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Man where to start... This gun is great! The internals are pretty solid and very upgradable. I have been using this gun for about a month now and it's very accurate with .25g bb'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) Product Information: Once installed, it works as it is supposed to. I enjoy the bevelled edges at each end of the rail, it blends it into the rail smoother than some other rails. It being a polymer, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor EMT Molle Pouch ( OD Green ) by J. MILLER Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2016
Condor Outdoor EMT Molle Pouch ( OD Green ) Product Information: I used the one my friend let me borrow and wow the amount of space it has inside Pros: *cheap *reli-
able Cons: *none.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) by D. OLDS Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought these after reading all the great reviews on how they don't fog. And after playing in several skirmishes at Harris Field in Maine where it is 70-80 degrees I found that .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M1911 Mark IV PTP Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. WEDERQUIST Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
KWA M1911 Mark IV PTP Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a great gun. It's a blast to shoot, the blow back action is amazing, and it feels great. However, there are a few things that I was confused about with this gun, and my r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 6088 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.320 s with 25 queries