0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 8552 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 Platinum Edition Stealth Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) by R. CROSON Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Echo 1 Platinum Edition Stealth Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) Product Information: Love this CQBR!!! This gun runs smooth as butter, not to mention the sweet keymod slim-lined look. You can guarantee you're getting ECHO 1's best with this AEG. No complaints wha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FMA S-Lite Velcro Base Strobe Light ( Dark Earth / Green Light ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
FMA S-Lite Velcro Base Strobe Light ( Dark Earth / Green Light ) Product Information: This is an alright light. The light itself is bright, however, regularly fails to change to the correct sequenced pattern when activated. You basically get a random pattern whene.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. ABBOTT Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I ABSOLUTELY adore this gun. Although I technically didn't buy this one, (I have the black) I wanted to let you know I can be trusted. I have found only 2 actual problems with th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA P818 M9 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by M. ACASIO Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
CYMA P818 M9 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: You get what you paid for! Do not expect anything amazing by this Spring pistol. Like it says within the bullets of the gun description. "Great Movie Prop" because IT CANNOT FEED.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) by L. LAMMERS Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This product is great but it does need to be broken in because it's a little on the stiff side. Pros: Lots of MOLLE Comes with three mag pouches Affordable Cons: -
A litt.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. MOLAS Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I am deeply impressed with this airsoft gun. I bought it with an AIM Sports 4:32 scope, and it looks awesome!!! One of the other things that I liked from this gun, is the instruc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by M. BROUSSARD Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: Great gun even in cqb but you'll have to change the spring Pros: Fun fun Works well at 349 fps with a m100 Spring Mostly any mag will fit plastic or not Sleek look Ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by A. IMBERY Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: I am just getting into airsoft and this is the first aeg I have ever owned. (Been doing real steel shooting for a couple of years). This is a great entry level rifle. Its super l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 300rd GMAG-V1 High Capacity Magazine For M4 AEG (Black) by R. KAVE Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
G&G 300rd GMAG-V1 High Capacity Magazine For M4 AEG (Black) Product Information: I have a full metal G&G predator that came with this mag and im in love with it! it feels really cool has a ruber texture very hi quality polymer. Pros: Looks awesome Feels.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RASZKA Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my second primary airsoft gun which I purchased to be used mostly in CQB, Overall the ergonomics are good as the pistol grip is very comfortable and the keymod rail is a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft Innovations Cyclone Impact Grenade Kit ( Blue ) by T. WOOTEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Airsoft Innovations Cyclone Impact Grenade Kit ( Blue ) Product Information: The Cyclone Impact grenade by Airsoft Innovations works and looks great. It's also very easy to reload. Its very durable and can be tossed on to concrete and metal without worry .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun by J. HAMMOND Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun Product Information: To sum it up, this gun has alot of great thing and not many flaws Pros: -nice and light, I was able to run around all day -The hop up dial is fantastic and easy to dial in .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) by T. FRANKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) Product Information: Service was faster than other reviews I've seen, they cleaned and maintenanced my KWA KM4 2GX airsoft gun within 2 weeks after I shipped it out and installed a barrel and flat ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Multicam ) by D. TREMSKY Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Multicam ) Product Information: I Do NOT recommend this Holster. After using it for months, I finally bought a new one. I'm the kind of player that plays in a fast paced mode, meaning I will be taking out my pi.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Stripper Clip for Kar 98 by W. ROSINSKI Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
D Boy Stripper Clip for Kar 98 Product Information: Kar 98 stripper clip at first may seem like a great idea. But this simply isnt the one. Its terrible and you mind as well try and find a different one. The good news is that load.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 8552 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.440 s with 21 queries