0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 10447 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Madbull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
Madbull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension Product Information: I purchased this item awhile back to make my G&G GR16 Raider stand out from the crowd. I had easily managed to get this put on, and with a barrel extension it looks very nice. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Have had this gun for over a year now, another great job by G&G. As this is a gun at the lower end of the spectrum, I feel that it can compete with the Top Techs and higher-e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: NcStar is my go to for red dots and other target acquisition sights. When the box arrived I was given the red dot sight, a small "chip" style battery, a sight cover and 2 alle.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Bullet Ant Goggle ( Black / Clear ) by B. CRAIG Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
Revision Bullet Ant Goggle ( Black / Clear ) Product Information: these goggles served me well for several years until I finally trashed em beyond serviceability, they held my UPLC (RX inserts) reliably and didn't fog too often on me (still, wo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by N. DELATORRE Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2016
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: i bought mb4411g last two weeks ago. this sniper pretty amazing, it very quiet it has good accuracy, its easy to adjust hop up.But its prettty heavy(10 - 11 pounds) and .20 is no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal M4 MK3 C MTR AEG Airsoft Gun by H. GAGNER Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2016
ICS Full Metal M4 MK3 C MTR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The ICS Full Metal M4 MK3 C MTR is the best airsoft gun I have ever owned. I'm a big fan of the heavy, solid metal material which is so compact and offers a lot of stability. On .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by L. CADIZ Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Pros: Great trigger response(9.6v NiMH) Great rate of fire(9.6v NiMH) Zero wobble heavy (could be a con) comes .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK R.I.S. Retractable Stock AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by A. ANCKER Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK R.I.S. Retractable Stock AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This AK is a decent choice for a beginner at a low price. It comes with everything you need to play right out of the box. The gun, a mag, bbs, a battery, and a charger. It also c.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) Product Information: Great product! I used to have just the hydration carrier and another back strapped to my back before I bought this. It was a pain, but after seeing this I told myself I ought to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army ISSC MK22 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. BOSWORTH Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Classic Army ISSC MK22 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gun is solid. I put a bunch of upgrades in it when I bought it so I can't really comment on the stock parts. Pros: Wired to deans. Price point Cons: Very difficult .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Modular Torque Up Gear Set for Tokyo Marui Ver.2 by O. APARICIO PTY 44036 Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Modify Modular Torque Up Gear Set for Tokyo Marui Ver.2 Product Information: Garbage is the only word that can describe these gears , never in my life had bought nothing so bad Pros: I have nothing good to say about this scam Cons: worked only 15 .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a very sturdy, well built gun and i love the look.It has nice weight and sounds amazing when fired. Mine ended up shooting 340fps with a 0.20g BB, so the listed estimate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by S. DELFAVERO Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've owned this gun for about a year and a half now, and to this day it's still my favorite, especially for what I paid. Stock, the gun is alright. Polymer body held up for a few.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. JANES Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this out for a couple of events now. It handled very well. Weight did not seem horrible despite being full metal, probably because balance seemed good. Overall the rifle.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM035A Full Metal / Wood AKS 74 UN AEG Airsoft Gun by C. HOOD Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
CM035A Full Metal / Wood AKS 74 UN AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun a few weeks ago and have had it for about one week. The AEG is full metal ( Not kind of metal, full metal ) and the wooden handgrips are beautiful. They have th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 10447 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.147 s with 22 queries