0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 9088 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by B. MORGAN Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesome side arm. This thing is a work horse and lasts forever. Ive had it for 3 years and it still works perfectly. I clean it every now and then and it is super easy to take ap.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot by V. VICARS Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot Product Information: I bought this scope for my sr10 and it is a great scope! And looks good. I would suggest this to anyone with a long range m4. And it would fit on a real ar aswell. If you take of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by T. GERVAIS Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: These King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazines are well made considering they are plastic. They don't fit too well inside my Ares CQC, but I know Ares is picky with it's.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Tan ) by A. PHELAN Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Tan ) Product Information: This item is so bad its not even funny. I got this as a gift and I wanted to throw it away. Pros: Can be taken apart Fairly well ventalated Cons: bulky Glass easly sc.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports Discreet Pistol Bag ( Black ) by R. BOOKMAN Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Aim Sports Discreet Pistol Bag ( Black ) Product Information: i would just like to say that this is definetly one of the nicer pistol gun bags that i have seen in a good while this bag not only has 2 padded pockets on the inside of the case.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Tan ) by J. SILI Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Tan ) Product Information: This was a good mask when I bought it, I had to get used to the design, since it was a different style mesh mask Pros: Added ear protection, I don't need to use my ballistic .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) by S. LONDONO Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) Product Information: Review for: Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) I bought this helmet seeking that more tactical look. I will have to say that as cool as it doe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Hydro Harness ( OD ) by M. YASKO Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
Condor Outdoor Hydro Harness ( OD ) Product Information: I love how this could be added to at least 3 different chest rigs that are commonly available. The straps are thickly padded and very comfortable. Rather sad that it doesn't come.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH OPS Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by M. YASKO Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
Condor / OE TECH OPS Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest  ) Product Information: Very cheap intro to a customizable chest rig setup. Plenty of MOLLE space and also comes with a map pouch and two hidden side pouches that can be use for radios, mags or even pis.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( OD ) by M. YASKO Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( OD ) Product Information: Very awesome beginners belt setup. It comes with a belt, pouch and double M4 pouch. If you bought each individual component on their down from other brands, They could easily equ.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) by A. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I got these to go with my Tan G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider. These mags would probably work well if I had a KWA gun but I do not know because I do not own one. It is my own fault .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K UMP .45 Elite AEG Airsoft Gun By ARES by J. BORDEN Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Elite Force H&K UMP .45 Elite AEG Airsoft Gun By ARES Product Information: Right out of the box this is a great gun both fps and accuracy. The only issues I had with it were that it didnt have very good range but that could be the hop up. Another proble.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical MH Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Got this helmet for Christmas hoping it was good, and its amazing! Feels good, looks good. I am 15 and the helmet looks a little big on me, but it still looks TactiCool Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cobra One Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cobra One Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: Looks great, feels great, plays great. In my opinion there are no better one point slings for the price. Pros: USA MADE! Good quality Metal clip Strong but light Adjustab.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Cybergun ) by C. BROWN Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Compact Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: This pistol is unique because of it size, various trades, and it's full auto feature. Before you buy not that this pistol is very small and that you cannot rest your pinkie witho.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 9088 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.850 s with 22 queries