0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8686 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) by P. FARINA Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: I bought this sniper rifle to shoot on my back yard. I shot less than 50 rounds in a period of 1 month. after 50 rounds, some kind of safety pin came off and the loading sprin.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by B. GEORGE Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: I bought these for my Combat Machine M4 and my KWA M4 CQB. They're alright, but I'd just got with standards next time. Pros: -They're fairly sturdy in the magwell. -More d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo / No Knee Pads XS / L / XL ) by C. LENZ Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo / No Knee Pads XS / L / XL ) Product Information: All of the asian sizing talk is not correct. I am a 34 but like the adjustability of 32 size pants (fit slimmer). I ordered the large(34) due to a lot of the reviews saying that .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) by S. CAIN Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) Product Information: I bought these mags to run in my Polar Star Pr-15 Tactical, initially from the box these mags did not sit well in the mag well with quite a bit of wobbling, which would cause qui.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy SAPI Plate by J. DOWNS Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Dummy SAPI Plate Product Information: Works well to fill out a plate carrier. Lightweight from the factory but I cut a hole in mine and added sand to mimic the weight of real plates. I use these because it helps make.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Noveske 11" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 by A. MULIONO Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Madbull Noveske 11" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 Product Information: its really thin and have slim outer diameter. you can wrap your hand around it. it is coated phosphate (which gives the matte color) but it is very rough, you can file your nail .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BRAGANZA Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A Pretty good gun, its been a couple months since I got it. I recommend it. The cons are very little or easily taken care of, it just takes some learning skill. Pros: A nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount by S. TORTORICE Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount Product Information: this is a simple to use rail for any ak that has a rail mount on the side. I bought this for my cyma ak 105 and it fits perfectly. it has a good solid feel and when mounted it do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Nylon M4 CQB/R Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun by A. VISTOCCO Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
King Arms Nylon M4 CQB/R Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is cool in all but would be awesome if it came working Pros: It has a decent weight and a nice rail system Cons: It came with the piston jammed and mags wobble .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine by D. TAYLOR Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine Product Information: I recently bought this gun specifically for a new loadout. I LOVE this gun. ROF is perfect and the BB's fly far and tight. I used this gun in 3 different scenarios already and I .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. GOH Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Love flash mags. I bought a Lonex flash mag from a local airsoft arena and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately ASGI doesnt sell Lonex Flash Mags individually so I opted to buy thi.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by C. LESTER Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Don't let the brand name fool you, these mags are well worth it. I've used these mags for about 18 months or so now and they have never, not once had a feeding issue. The wheel g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade 12 Pack w/ Core ( Cylinder B ) by C. CARLISLE Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade 12 Pack w/ Core ( Cylinder B ) Product Information: These grenades are a very effective on the airsoft battlefield, they are very loud and people are scared like no other when they hear me say "Frag Out!" -something to note is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by L. MCNALLY Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: Awful just awful I wish I didn't have to give this one star doesn't feed past 10 rounds for one. Then after literally one mag it broke won't wind properly and won't load any bbs... more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun by J. HAMMOND Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I had some internal work done at first but when I got this stock it performed perfectly Pros: Metal Can take a lipo Feeds well Cons: Stock is a little lose Sometimes h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8686 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.517 s with 26 queries