0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 3870 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CSI S.T.A.R XR5 Advanced Main Battle Rifle M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Gray ) by C. BORDELON Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
CSI S.T.A.R XR5 Advanced Main Battle Rifle M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (  Black / Gray ) Product Information: I must say that I was really skeptical about this weapon because of the price but I will tell you that I have played with all kinds of weapons. Ive played with el cheapo airsoft .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19T Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. CHEN Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19T Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought one of these for my turd little brother to play with because he breaks " everything he gets his grubby little paws on. It's why HE can't have nice things...... Anyway un.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) by M. BROWNING Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) Product Information: One of the Best BBs i have used in a long time. I use them for both LC and Normal out door and indoor games. Cant go wrong. Pros: The color is great to have when your at a mi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by S. SHAHID Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: Pretty good gemtech replica for its looks, not functionality. I personally don't mind the bird cage flash hider's paint chipping off since it makes the gun look all worn out. The.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT02T Gen 2 M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. HAUS Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT02T Gen 2 M4 MK18 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I purchased this gun, and its awesome. Has good range, and a good punch. People know when they've been hit! The body is super durable, and feels appropriately heavy/sturdy. It is.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19T Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by B. LOMPA Date Added: Saturday 12 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19T Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Hard to beat this gun with any other gun in it's price range, shoots amazingly accurate at 50-75m with the right BB's. Hop-up adjustment is easy to use/access. Charger is a joke .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-231B Airsoft Safety Clear Lens Frameless Goggles ( Black ) by B. CORCORAN Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical CA-231B Airsoft Safety Clear Lens Frameless Goggles ( Black ) Product Information: My friend has these goggles and they are amazing to wear. I find them comfortable and the vision is very clear. As a beginner, I'm still trying to find goggles. So I asked my fri.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. BLACK Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun because my G&g TR16 M4 was having issues that wouldnt be solved by the time i needed it to be. So i purchased this gun from the Texas GI store for 109.99 usd. O.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK47 Waffle Style 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by C. CRIDER Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2017
CYMA AK47 Waffle Style 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Awesome Mag! 150 rounds is a great happy medium for a player that likes a mid cap mag. Feels great, fits great in my Echo 1 Ak 47. Pros: Nice feeding Great feel, very sturd.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BLACK Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gub is extremely solid, and very capable. The metal construction of the gun feels great in your hands. Nails a target easily from 80 meters. Highly reccomend. Pros: -Very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Resupply Boneyard Mystery Box VII by S. LUM Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Airsoft GI Resupply Boneyard Mystery Box VII Product Information: I purchased these and I was expecting not a lot but a fair about of good things but ended up in a lost. I get that it is a boneyard but the only good thing is I got an entire gea.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. KENDALL Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force M92A1 is one of the best pistols I've ever gotten. Plus the fact that I've trained with Beretta's makes this very familiar. All the parts on the real steel are on thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 ARMS S.I.R. Mod. 2. M4 Carbine AEG Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. GOEBEL Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 ARMS S.I.R. Mod. 2. M4 Carbine AEG Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The ASG Sportline ARMALITE M15 is a really solid gun. The high-density polymer adds some good weight that most other mostly polymer guns wouldn't give you. Pros: -Metal buffe.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 by H. BROWNLEE Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Action Army Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Product Information: I ordered this piston for my JG Bar 10 upgrade platform and was extremely impressed with the quality and performance of this inexpensive essential part. All I had to do was spray.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Reinforced Spring Guide with Bearings for VSR 10 / BAR 10 by H. BROWNLEE Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Action Army Reinforced Spring Guide with Bearings for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Product Information: I ordered this spring guide for my JG Bar 10 upgrade platform and was excited to see that it was made of a tremendously higher quality substance than the polymer stock spring gui.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 3870 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.578 s with 26 queries