0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 9449 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
PTS Masada Gas Blow Back Rifle ( GBBR ) Airsoft Gun by Y. FUNG Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
PTS Masada Gas Blow Back Rifle ( GBBR ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: best KWA rifle I have ever use in the field , really fast trigger cycle (yes compare between other brand GBBR) , and accurate out of the box , if you are using the MASADA mainly .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex POM Ventilation Piston Head by E. VALENCIA Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Lonex POM Ventilation Piston Head Product Information: This is a great piston head for any build. This went into my Sr25 and gave me a better air seal. The screw for it is great quality, I recommend some blue lock tight on it. POM he.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Hop Up Bucking by E. VALENCIA Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
G&G Hop Up Bucking Product Information: This is one of the best hop up buckings out there as it is. The accuracy is very good and an improvement over many cheap Chinese gun buckings. This went in my Sr25 for a flat hop.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun by J. FORD Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun Product Information: I own the Tan version of this, but color makes no difference, for the weapon is powerful, but fragile. Pros: Very Powerful Very Accurate Accessory Friendly Cons: Feed.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by E. LATTIN Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This gun is great! I played at AEX with it and it worked like a charm, even my friend did great with it. I'd recommend this gun to any novice player for CQB or CQC. Pros: -Li.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GT1 Red Dot Sight ( High Mount ) by K. WESTERHAUS Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
G&G GT1 Red Dot Sight ( High Mount ) Product Information: The G&G GT1 is a great scope for the price. The biggest problem is the blue lens, but not to big of deal. Pros: Sturdy Mount Comes with 2 mounts. 11 brightness settings. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BUSSE Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This Gun is amazing! The internals and externals are fantastic! The main problem I have had with this gun is the inner barrel is the only flaw in my opinion , it doesn't shoot ve.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor (Foliage Green/Basic Version) by D. OLSON Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor (Foliage Green/Basic Version) Product Information: Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/retractable Visor (Tan or Foliage Green/basic version) Fist off , this is a great beginners helmet. it is cheap but does not sacrifi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR 3-9x40 Scope ( Green Lens / P4 Sniper ) by T. MUNNO Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
NcSTAR 3-9x40 Scope ( Green Lens / P4 Sniper ) Product Information: I bought this scope really exited to have one i put it on my gun and tried to adjust it. It would not move no matter how far i adjust: nothing. I guess you get what you pay for. .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) by K. MARS Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: Quality AEG. Great build on the body. Glad this was my first AEG rifle. I fell in love with the front design, and hopefully so will you... Pros: 1) Lightweight 2) Great Buil.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. WELSH Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Blackwater CO2 is an almost full metal (despite the outer barrel, trigger and some of the innards) co2 powered blowback pistol. The kick om this thing is incredible, and feel.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black/ CQB ) by T. LONG Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black/ CQB ) Product Information: I can say a lot of GREAT things about this gun. What I really absolutely love about this gun is that the externals are 100% solid. Unlike most other AEGs on the market in this pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by C. VEACH Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! I just got home from my first actual airsoft outdoor arena games today and this gun made me look like a long time veteran. Even one of the employees asked me.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DUNBAR Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for about a year now and I have to say it's amazing and worth the money. You can tell that it's built with high quality materials and parts from the minute you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force LiPo 11.1v 1400mAh 15C Stick ( Battery ) by K. HOOD Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Elite Force LiPo 11.1v 1400mAh 15C Stick ( Battery ) Product Information: Great lipo, does what it does, no problems yet, they work the same as any other lipo on the market basically, but they did not fit in my Krytac Spr so now im going to buy 2 otehe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 9449 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.538 s with 23 queries