0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4685 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) by M. LANGFORD Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) Product Information: Very good bbs! I got the bulk deal when they were on sale, and have fired about 10k out of my new lancer tactical lt-707 with a 9.6 volt battery. It has not jammed once! Great gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt 50/50 Nylon Cotton ( Woodland - OD Green / M / Regular ) by M. BARTELL Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt 50/50 Nylon Cotton ( Woodland - OD Green / M / Regular ) Product Information: This is overall a decent product. I'd rather give it a 3.5 out of 5 because my opinion of it is mostly positive. I bought this item because I want my arms to be protected but liv.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by A. GREGG Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: When I got this, I was very pleased of it. They definitely weren't lying when they said "anti-fog." I haven't used it on the field yet, but I have ran around with it on in my bac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Airsoft Barrel Cover ( White / Black ) by A. GREGG Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Spartan Airsoft Barrel Cover ( White / Black ) Product Information: Got this so I could go to Ballahack Airsoft (which requires barrel covers) without having to buy a barrel cover at the field, which would make it more expensive. Pros: White .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Hop Up Bucking by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
G&G Hop Up Bucking Product Information: This is by far one of the best hop up buckings I have used. When the bucking on my KWA wore out, one of these was the replacement. Pros: Inexpen-
sive Accurate Not super brit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Black ) by L. GRAVES Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Black ) Product Information: This package was the perfect item for our buddies birthday. A bunch of us pitched in and got him this package when it was first released it looked like it had everything he neede.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package featuring $3,750 in Gift Cards by J. REYNOSO Date Added: Thursday 24 August, 2017
Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package featuring $3,750 in Gift Cards Product Information: my review on the Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package it was pretty good i got an $8 patch for 5 bucks i got the Not all who wander are lost PVC glow in the dark patch i really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Wild Hog 9" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. REGLIN Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Wild Hog 9" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gun is very solid feeling. I've had it for almost 8 months now and its very reliable. Its never jamed and has a great rate of fire. Pros: - Solid construction - Good Rat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CSI S.T.A.R XR5 Advanced Main Battle Rifle M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Gray ) by C. BORDELON Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
CSI S.T.A.R XR5 Advanced Main Battle Rifle M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (  Black / Gray ) Product Information: I must say that I was really skeptical about this weapon because of the price but I will tell you that I have played with all kinds of weapons. Ive played with el cheapo airsoft .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. AUMAN Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: these are solid magazines and my two older mags feed very well. my newer mags are not doing so well. they still don't seem to feed and when attempting to pull the spring out to c.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) by M. BROWNING Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017
KWA Biodegradeable .28g BB 4000 ct. ( Tan ) Product Information: One of the Best BBs i have used in a long time. I use them for both LC and Normal out door and indoor games. Cant go wrong. Pros: The color is great to have when your at a mi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by S. SHAHID Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: Pretty good gemtech replica for its looks, not functionality. I personally don't mind the bird cage flash hider's paint chipping off since it makes the gun look all worn out. The.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AK47 AIR MOD A Airsoft Gun by J. ZEB Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AK47 AIR MOD A Airsoft Gun Product Information: E&L Spartan Delta AK47. The fact that this gun is not sold out is amazing to me. It is a GREAT value! This gun has performed without fail. The accuracy is amazing. Very little h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BLACK Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
G&G TR16 R4 Carbine M4 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gub is extremely solid, and very capable. The metal construction of the gun feels great in your hands. Nails a target easily from 80 meters. Highly reccomend. Pros: -Very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) by J. RUMORE Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) Product Information: Don't know how it happened but mine came with CW threads on each end, but is very well made. Will probably get a CCW to CW adapter to use on my gun. Highly recommend minus both s.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4685 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.251 s with 21 queries