0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4859 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 27rd 1911 CO2 Extended Pistol Magazine by L. HEGEMANN Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Elite Force 27rd 1911 CO2 Extended Pistol Magazine Product Information: I got this for my Elite Force 1911 Tactical and it's working great. I have heard it leaks with Crosman CO2, but it worked for me. When I was screwing it in it released quite a bi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APEX 360rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2015
APEX 360rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Feeds great with no problems whatsoever so far. Along with that comes the disproportionate sizae compared to my rather large KRYTAC spr M4. There is a godod side to the size, c.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. GREENE Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a GREAT gun. The externals are very realistic. I recommend the Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery. it provides high fps (at least 400) and fast rate of fire. Over all.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ROBERTS Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is a must get if you are buying or looking into small, compact, and very realistic looking aegs. This gun is built to be used with an 11.1v lipo battery and the trigger .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by S. ANDERSON Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: Been playing around with it since it came in today, very impressed. Good weight, great kick, and I've actually been getting between 4 and 5 mags out of a CO2 cartridge. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M226 PTP NS2 Airsoft Gun by J. BELANGER Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
KWA Full Metal M226 PTP NS2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is one of my favorite pistols because of the feel and performance. It has a very good gas system and is a great gun for its price. I bought this gun stock and it is amazing... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by J. LINDSEY Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2015
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great out of the box rifle. Very accurate with .28 bbs. Though the Range leaves a little to be desired. I put a plastic sleeve over the spring guide rod to increase spring tensio.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hera Arms HFG Hera Front Grip ( Black ) by H. LENTINE Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2015
Hera Arms HFG Hera Front Grip ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: Fits my hand perfectly Very nice feal to it Looks great on my Elite Force next Gen. CQC Cons: Screws are a bit longer then they need to be Bit expensive.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GR-16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. SMITH Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2015
G&G Full Metal GR-16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this weapon for a little over six months, and while I haven't had that many opportunities to take it to the field, I'm impressed with what I've seen. I carried a real-st.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by T. LEIVA Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: This gun is the best. I no longer have to dip my parts in cherry koolaid to make them red. Thanks to the factory they dipped it in sugar free cherry koolaid so it stays on better.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther P22 Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun by B. MURPHY Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Elite Force Walther P22 Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Elite Force Walther P22 springer. I purchased this gun cuz i found it on sale at a local sporting goods store for even cheaper than this, and with 2 magazines. same exact gun exc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd ( EPM ) Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by H. DONG Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
PTS 150rd ( EPM ) Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: PTS 150rd (EPM) Enhanced Polymer Magazine (Black) Pros: Has a rubber stopper on the bottom so you can use it as a makeshift bi-pod Has one of those Orange bbs so you can tel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G G-MK16 Hop Up Unit by H. COTTON Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
G&G G-MK16 Hop Up Unit Product Information: OEM Replacement for the old G&G Scars. Exactly like the original. Pros: Makes my beautiful scar feed again. Cons: I wish it was metal. Large gear snapped off on original.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by R. PENDERGAST Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Kwa sr-10 cons and pros shown below &#128071;&#127995; -
Pros: ROF!!! For one is off the charts for a Lipo ready right out of the box. One thing I will say however is that I be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch by K. HARRIS Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2015
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch Product Information: This patch is great quality, and is one of the best looking patches I have ever seen! Pros: One Of The BEST Looking Patches Ever! Cons: No Cons At All, Amazing Patch!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4859 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.403 s with 22 queries