0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 10440 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Double Eagles Full Metal L96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) by D. RETTER Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Double Eagles Full Metal L96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: Pros: good range great sight its a little heavy but can manageable its easy to put to gather Cons: the plastic scrapes easily it jams a lot but can be unjammed.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by D. RETTER Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: Pros: good plastic reliable light good battery good magazine good cost Cons: there isn't any con so far.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Power Universal Smart Charger by J. SAMPSON Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
D Power Universal Smart Charger Product Information: This is a really good beginner smart charger charges fast and well too i reconmend this to anyone 10/10 would r8 again Pros: fast chargeing great body easy to use Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SCHURKE Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for a few months now and I've used it a few times and I've had no problems with it. It's very sturdy and almost all metal excluding the pistol grip and stock. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 M-LOK Hard Target AEG Airsoft Gun by C. FRASER Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Airsoft GI G4 M-LOK Hard Target AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I can't say enough good about this gun! Has a great ROF and FPS! Very sturdy dropped it and it's comepletely fine! ML-LOK compatible! Pros: Good ROF Good FPS Sturdy M-LO.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( OD ) by M. WILSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( OD ) Product Information: The holsters pretty good for the price, just like any "universal" holster, it is fully adjustable, and fits the gun well if you adjust it right. The only issues I've found are th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
R-Hop Installation Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
R-Hop Installation Service Product Information: I won't be here to preach how R-Hop _ Everything else as I haven't truly been able to test how much better it as as any tests I can offer is invalid due to possible bias or error.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Ver. 2 3x Magnifier w / Flip Mount by A. KUAN Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
AMP Ver. 2 3x Magnifier w / Flip Mount Product Information: This scope is almost only for the cool factor in my opinion, half the time in airsoft you don't need a zoom past x2 or even x1.5 will suffice. I tried this scope on a replica .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( OD ) by D. LEWIS Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( OD ) Product Information: The sling does what it's suppose to do! I have a G&G CM16 Anniversary Edition that I have it attached to. My gun is metal and somewhat heavy and still gets the job done! Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Power Universal Smart Charger by D. LEWIS Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
D Power Universal Smart Charger Product Information: Charges all kinds of batteries since it's universal! Perfect for anyone, any battery! Pros: Universal, Fast, Effective, DOES THE JOB!!! Cons: THERE IS NO SUCH THING!!!!!!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ) by M. DUCKWORTH Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ) Product Information: I got this for the flashlight. The unit itself fits on nicely, comes with three different color schemes for decals you can put on. The co-witness for the light and laser aren't f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. HIMMELWRIGHT Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I ordered this gun a couple months ago and played a game with this gun for first time and about an hour into the game it stopped working. I sent it back to the manufacture and th.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( Black ) by E. DOWELL Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: This Chest rig is Great for that Airsoft player that wants to get out and have a high speed load out. I have this my self and honestly I love it! I recommend it to anyone Pro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by M. CARBONARO Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had my SR10 for 4 years, I just realized I got it when I was 11, and it works flawlessly. I only needed a new spring over the years and I got a miracle barrel. However, my f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Metal / Real Wood Kalashnikov AKS 74 U AEG Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun by K. CARINO Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Full Metal / Real Wood Kalashnikov AKS 74 U AEG Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun Product Information: This gun i got about 3 years ago. I did have to replace the gear set because i was younger, but i absolutely love this gun. I love the real wood look and the full metal. I've dro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 10440 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.536 s with 21 queries