0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 3871 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor 7 Pocket Chest Rig ( OD Green ) by J. BRIERE Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor 7 Pocket Chest Rig ( OD Green ) Product Information: Perfect spare chest rig. I have two of these (OD & BLK) and purchased 3 more in OD for my 2 sons and wife. Can be used for multiple purposes. Like nature hiking long distances. G.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Ghost Balaclava ( OD Green ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
Emerson Ghost Balaclava ( OD Green ) Product Information: mask feels great, looks great. it does not affect hearing or sight but it affected my breathing, it got damp, which also makes breathing through your nose difficult and it will f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. GLINES Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun looks and feels amazing. The full metal construction is sturdy and it looks great. Pros: Looks great Feels great Cons: Carry bag didn't come with mine... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD Green ) by D. BARNES Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD Green ) Product Information: Great chest rig. I got this as my first chest rig and use it regularly and never have an issue. I can fit three of my sniper magazines in each pouch and there is plenty of MOLLE .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Piston for APS2 Type 96 by L. ALBRITTON Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Action Army Piston for APS2 Type 96 Product Information: The AA Piston is a little misleading. THIS PISTON DOES OT WORK WITH THE STOCK TRIGGER BOX. Have compared the piston with a functional one and im not sure why it doesn't work but .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by L. BURKE Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) Product Information: battterys are great, last a long time and i would buy them in a big pack because its cheaper than a pharmacy Pros: last a long time cheap lightweight -
Cons: no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: I think it's time to remove the "except Tokyo Marui PSG-1" as that does not do the tech justice. Airsoft GI tech was able to accomplish upgrading and tuning up a PSG-1 of almo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 Navy GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by C. GUTHRIE Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 Navy GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: This smg is AMAZING for indoor and cqb. you cant ask for much more in any airsoft gun. i have owned this gun for about 6 month and have had absolutely no problem beside a broken .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tac 9 Industries PEQ-15 L.E.D. White Light + Green Laser w/IR Lens ( FDE ) by J. NASTI Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Tac 9 Industries PEQ-15 L.E.D. White Light + Green Laser w/IR Lens ( FDE ) Product Information: I bought this from Airsoft GI, so far no problems although I have not field tested it yet, I will write a 2nd review afterwards. Pros: very bright blinding light very bright.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. FEDOR Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: great gun already played a couple games with it and it out performed everyone else guns Pros: durable great for a starter gun Cons: not a fan of the triangle sight th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4 M-LOK Strike AEG Airsoft Gun by B. CARTER Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Airsoft GI FMG4 M-LOK Strike AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: DO NOT SLEEP ON THIS GUN !!!! This gun is simply amazing $215 you can't beat that for 420fps great rate of fire it has a nice rail system and it is a very strong gun Pros: M.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. WHITE Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: When I first got this i opened the box and it was beautiful it was like love at first sight lol. It stir about 100 yards probably or more it was shooting straight and fast. it ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by Z. MESARIC Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: Well maybe I just got a defective batch, but these barely work. I've only opened one so I've yet to see if the other 2 are working. Perhaps it's just the Florida heat and humidit.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Clear Lens Goggles Basic ( Tan ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Clear Lens Goggles Basic ( Tan ) Product Information: Very nice goggles. For the price, one of the best. Looks very nice as well. Good quality. FOR GLASSES USERS, THIS WILL FIT MOST GLASSES INSIDE. AWESOME!!!! Pros: Quality -
Loo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 3871 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.575 s with 22 queries