0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 5459 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty nice pistol. Quite heavy and good iron sights. Nice trigger pull and good looking. Pros: Heavy Realistic R-
ecoil feels like something between a 22 lr. and .380 acp .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Colt 1911A1 Blowback Pistol CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. KULIK Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Colt 1911A1 Blowback Pistol CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this pistol for over a year now and I LOVE IT. I bought it from another site to be honest, but it is the same product. It has a satisfying weight to it and the controls .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G28 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by A. MOINI Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K G28 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: This gun is amazing, with a quick tuning of hop-up you can get about 8/10 hits from 250 feet no problem, with fine tuning, good bbs and a decent shot I got it to 300 feet about h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Airsoft Gun by KWA ( Black ) by K. ROGGIO Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Airsoft Gun by KWA ( Black ) Product Information: I hate this gun it doesnt work at all the gas leaks out of the magazine Pros: Beautiful gun it looks nice and is a good gun in your hands Cons: Gas leaks and doesnt shoot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) by M. HALL Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) Product Information: The shemagh was in good condition and shipped in a decent time. Pros: The pros are that I love shemaghs and I like this one. Cons: The cons are it smelled like camel a** .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: The first time I held this gun I din't believe it was plastic. It was as light as plastic but strong as metal. I love everything about this gun. The mag has a really nice rubbery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MP-001 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. SALIBA Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
AGM MP-001 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: My first airsoft sniper rifle and I have enjoyed it since I bought it. Gotta use high quality bb's or the mag will jam your gun. Great beginner gun overall! Pros: Cheap Inte.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) by N. HOUSTON Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: well this thing does fit Thunder B Cylinder B shells but it is a VERY tight fit and i left my Thunder B in there for a day to let it break in....ok idk if this is a con but on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: lancer tactical crossdraw vest. good starter vest ( ive never used any others) acu camo first vest ive used Pros: holster included 4 m4 mag pouches included 3 pistol .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
VISM Gen. 2 DP Red Dot Sight ( Aluminum / Tan ) by H. HELMERS Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
VISM Gen. 2 DP Red Dot Sight ( Aluminum / Tan ) Product Information: I purchased this to put on my Lancer LT-02T and couldn't be happier. I wasn't expecting much for a cheap red dot, but it is simple, sturdy and accurate. Also, it matched the tan .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mil-Spec Monkey Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Mil-Spec Monkey Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) Product Information: As an EMT, its only fitting that I prefer to run as a medic when playing. This patch is perfect for my admin pouch. Looks awesome and stays in place. Pros: Velcro backing is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I haven't had this for long, but I can certainly say i'm happy with it. It attaches tight to the MOLLE webbing on my plate carrier and provides some much needed patch real estate.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier w/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch & Shoulder Pads ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier w/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch & Shoulder Pads ( Tan ) Product Information: This is the first plate carrier i've owned and I can say i'm quite happy with it. I inspected the vest and found no stitching issues, which is usually a problem with less expensi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier w/ Triple Inner Mag Pouch ( Tan ) by A. HUTCHINS Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier w/ Triple Inner Mag Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I purchased this plate carrier and before even using it in a game the stitching is already falling apart. I'm curious to see how it will hold up in an actual airsoft game. I was .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. SOWERBUTTS Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: To start, this gun is a great beginner sniper rifle. Shoots right around 420 fps w/ .20 gram bbs. It is heavy but with a bipod and .28 bbs it's very accurate. Overall, great gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 5459 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.808 s with 21 queries