0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4809 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is great, it works perfectly with .25g bb's and shoots strait (thanks to the extra long barrel) but the iron sights are a bit off. What really amazed me was how long 1 c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 / Modify SP120 AEG Spring by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Echo 1 / Modify SP120 AEG Spring Product Information: I put this in my krytac spr mk2 and there is definetly a increase in fps. Good for making a difference in fps with out having to get a deferent motor or decreasing your guns rps... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: These mags work perfectly in my krytac spr mk2. Being g&g these are very well made and have a feature so that all the bb's are fed in to the gun with out the usual 4 or 3 bb's fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab ABR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. KUEHL Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
Classic Army Scarab ABR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I love this gun, I got it when it was still on pre order. Out of the box this gun shoots at 407 fps, this gun is very accurate. This is a very reliable gun, I love the mosfet as .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army CA110 10" ARS2 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by F. MORALES Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Classic Army CA110 10" ARS2 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Mosfet blew straight out of the box. Mag cap that open the lid was broke. This is my 1st airsoft gun, suck that it came broke out of the box. Sent it to CA for repair came ba.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE MCR Bib Integration Kit ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE MCR Bib Integration Kit ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is very useful for those that need more molle real estate on their chest rig. I use it to mount a horizontal pistol holster on my chest. There isn't much to say about.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: These BBs are quite impressive. Very inexpensive for great quality biodegradable bbs, and I have never had any issues with them. Pros: -Biodegradable -Inexpensive -Large.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE P90 / UMP45 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by I. GARAVALIA Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE P90 / UMP45 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This mag pouch fits very securely onto the vest. But I run King Arms p90 mags, and they do not fit very well into the pouches at all. They are very hard to them in, and very hard.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 Right Handed ( Black ) by H. SCHWARTZ Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 Right Handed ( Black ) Product Information: Cytac CY-1911 Holster. High-Tech Polymer Holster. Nice holster, but does not fit my G&G Extreme airsoft gun like I hoped. Not worth shipping $ to send it back. Not thrilled. .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) Product Information: Really great brand of bbs. They're seamless and amazing Pros: -Superior price -Seamless -Quality bbs -TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND -Will not shatter in barrel Cons: -Bad for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. ULEP Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2016
A&K Magpul Masada ACR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Man where to start... This gun is great! The internals are pretty solid and very upgradable. I have been using this gun for about a month now and it's very accurate with .25g bb'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shoulder Holster ( Black ) by Z. CRAFT Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shoulder Holster ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this because I wanted a shoulder holster that could fit my new KWC full metal Desert Eagle airsoft pistol, and this product said its holster was adjustable for many s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor EMT Molle Pouch ( OD Green ) by J. MILLER Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2016
Condor Outdoor EMT Molle Pouch ( OD Green ) Product Information: I used the one my friend let me borrow and wow the amount of space it has inside Pros: *cheap *reli-
able Cons: *none.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) by D. OLDS Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought these after reading all the great reviews on how they don't fog. And after playing in several skirmishes at Harris Field in Maine where it is 70-80 degrees I found that .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by D. DIZON Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: I just purchased this silencer last week. I love the look of this silencer cause it matches the style of my rifle. That's all! The QD feature on this is horrible. If you have .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 4809 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.258 s with 24 queries