0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 10573 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch ( Large / Swat ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch ( Large / Swat ) Product Information: Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch. Bought this patch because I think it's a standard for anyone who has a vest. Pros: Inexpensive, very nice and patriotic. Love the rubbery fee.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ) Product Information: Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ). Features a pressure pad to activate the laser, light, or both at the same time. Fairly light weight, .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Skull ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Skull ) Product Information: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Skull). Use this face mask to protect nose, mouth and cheeks. Made of steel mesh. This mesh can bend a little bit so it isn't a bad option.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-221B Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Black Frame / Clear Lens by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-221B Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Black Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: Lancer Tactical CA-221B Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Black Frame / Clear Lens. Full seal ventilated goggles that will protect your eyes from BB shots. Pros: Very, very comfo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Motor Pinion Gear Removal Tool by J. TER HAAR Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
Lancer Tactical Motor Pinion Gear Removal Tool Product Information: This item worked... eventually. I bought this for use with my Lonex A2 and KWA High Torque motor. This DID NOT work out of the box, I needed to Dremel the pushing pin down to a r.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. BROWN Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Overall a very nice gun just like the real thing. If you're a veteran airsoft player and can handle a little weight this gun is for you over all awesome. Pros: Awesome! Ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch by K. HARRIS Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch Product Information: I received this patch in the Black Friday Stocking Stuffer Mystery Patch Box, and I absolutely love it! It is made out of a strong rubber material, and just looks AMAZING! Pro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by J. FLIP Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great. Another great quality gun for a lower price from G&G. I've trusted this company for over 5 years now, with great customer service and warranties. This is my 2n.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by P. DURBIN Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2015
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Elite force kmp basic aeg, awesome gun, was originally 220$ last year when it first came out. Now, at 100$, this thing is a steal. Roughly 150 feet of range with .25 bbs accurate.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by D. BINOWITZ Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I got this gun as my 12 birthday present. I absolutely love this gun and have not had any issues. If your looking for a good secondary for sure check this gun out!!! Pros: Ki.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by D. WAINWRIGHT Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: Pretty self explanatory. I own the KWA CQR MOD 1 and KWA KM4 KR12 and they feed just fine in both guns. Plastic but not too cheap. It's the kind of material you could through off.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft 120rd AEG Magazine ( Black ) by D. MYERS Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft 120rd AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I bought two of these mags to give them a shot. I am very pleased with the performance of them! They are decently priced, The plastic is good quality and they feed very well! I h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS by T. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS Product Information: I bought this for my VFC mk17 scar h. I really love this grip it fits right into my hand and it is easy to ads for extended periods of time with this grip. Pros: Light weight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan / Small ) by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan / Small ) Product Information: I got these gloves (this version as well) off of Amazon for a tad cheaper (but they were on sale). I primarily got them as work gloves with airsoft in the back of my mind. They a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by C. CARR Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: Love the blow back and the recoil of this weapon. Pros: love that ya don't need to reload CO2 for a couple mags. Cons: only 14 rounds. can get an ext. mag but costs mo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 10573 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.565 s with 21 queries