0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 11848 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( OD ) by T. GRISOLIA Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: Just ordered this vest from canada and honestly no conplaint. this vest had an amazing fit and live how much space it has for extra equipment! my mp5 mags fit in this vest perfec.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Green ) by T. GRISOLIA Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Green ) Product Information: Honestly for the price you can't beat it... ordered from canada with great shipping and the goggles have an amazing fit to them and even come with extra visors. they do fog, but .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun by J. SIMISKY Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun and was at first very satisfied Pros: It has great fps and range Killer accuracy Very realistic Ready to go out of box Mags are huge!!!! Cons: One.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by H. SALINAS Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: Very dissatisfied with my rifle. Just received it today 8-8-14, and out of the box the gun has a serious issue with feeding bbs. 1) I have tried the mag that came with the gun, n.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Sharpie Full Face Tactical Mask ( Marks A-Lot Series ) by A. MACBRIDE Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Save Phace Sharpie Full Face Tactical Mask ( Marks A-Lot Series ) Product Information: I got this a little bit ago and finally had a chance to use it recently. It was indoor, CQB games and this mask worked exactly how it was meant to. It kept my face protected, ob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by J. CRAIG Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: A great gun for starters, I was competing with 250 dollar guns, and still being competitive. It looks great, but i have encountered a few minor problems with loading the mag (SO .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. POPLIN Date Added: Sunday 10 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an update after a match. I expected it to preform well and it did but the pistol grip was heating up like crazy. The stock wobbles, there is a wobble or rattle under the .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by S. WILGOCKI Date Added: Sunday 10 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this at a store in NJ and since I held it for the first time there, I fell in love with it. The solidly built gun performs astoundingly. You would like it just for all t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Military Red / Green Dot Sight ( Cantilever ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
AMP Military Red / Green Dot Sight ( Cantilever ) Product Information: This sight helps a lot when using a rifle, carbine, LMG, etc. when your weapon has a tall front sight like the M16 for example. If your using a gun like the HK416, then you can u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( OD ) by I. LITTON Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( OD ) Product Information: Very good product. This is a very lightweight, breathable material that wont fog up goggles if using them. This also works well when combined with a lower mesh mask. Pros: 1).. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. POPLIN Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I first got this I was excited. The gun is awesome. Performs well, accurate, looks great. The rate of fire is insane Pros: Accurate Rof is fast as hell Looks aggressiv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by J. CRAFT Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: Great sight and is tall enough to be able to see over many different types of iron sights. Made of a durable metal, and has 3 brightness modes, as well as 3 colored dots (red-gre.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine Airsoft Gun by J. RIFFEL Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had this gun for roughly six months now, and I would say that this gun is perfect for anyone who is intermediately experienced in airsoft. I got this gun primarily for CQB.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) by S. THOMAS Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) Product Information: This review is for the Hatch XTAK knee pads in black. Pros: Very comfortable fit. Stay in place. Adequate padding on inside. Plastic buckles hold up well. Cons: Velcro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI "Tactical Raging Hippo" PVC Patch ( SWAT ) by S. THOMAS Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Airsoft GI "Tactical Raging Hippo" PVC Patch ( SWAT ) Product Information: This review is for the "Tactical Raging Hippo"patch. Pros: We-
ll made good quality pvc patch. Cons: There are no cons with this product... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 11848 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.230 s with 26 queries