0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 11110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun by R. MORROW Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The echo 1 GAT is overall a solid product, with only a few drawbacks, the gearbox is upgraded out of the box, so that's great, but it only comes with 2 magazines, which are high .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. KREBILL Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun for anyone looking to take the next step in airsoft. I have owned mine for about six months now and it has preformed amazingly. After many days used at my loc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Magazine Pouch ( OD ) by M. MAREK Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Magazine Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: A very simple set of 3 AK magazine pouches. The product description claims that this product will fit 3 AK magazines in each pouch for a total of 9 AK magazines all together; how.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-A A110-A AEG Airsoft Gun by J. REILLY Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-A A110-A AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Saw this on my journey to step my AK game up to the next level. So far, I am loving this gun. Took a bit of loving at first but I don't regret the purchase. I got this with the C.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Armalite ARMS S.I.R. M15 Sportline Assault AEG Airsoft Gun by C. LUTHE Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
ASG Armalite ARMS S.I.R. M15 Sportline Assault AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun. I have had it for about ten months now and it is amazing. This gun is great for the field. I found it shooting about 100 feet accurately, but i was getting k.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by J. COATS Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: The ASG Bolt action spring powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle is a great gun. Mine chrono's with .28's at 380 FPS, even so it'll hit targets 170+ feet away with some good force. The rif.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG 26rd AW 308 Sniper Rifle Magazine by J. COATS Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
ASG 26rd AW 308 Sniper Rifle Magazine Product Information: ASG 26rd AW 308 Sniper Rifle Mag. The mag itself is solid. The only problem is feeding bbs, though this may just be the bbs I'm using, .28 bio's by Elite Force Pros: Hefty, t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Charlie 12" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. KELLON Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Charlie 12" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Apex Tactics is a solid gun out of the box. Advertised at 400-410fps but actually came in at 380 fps over the average of 10 shots. It has a solid metal body with great finish.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) by T. CLONINGER Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) Product Information: Its a good gun to modify and fun to use Pros: Good gun Cons: You dont have it.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) by T. CLONINGER Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) Product Information: Its a good gun to modify and fun to use Pros: Good gun Cons: You dont have it.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJ Works Full Metal M229 GBB Airsoft Gun by M. BUSTAMANTE Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2015
KJ Works Full Metal M229 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great handgun, my first airsoft pistol purchase and really pleased and satisfied with what I got. It's full metal and has a good weight to it. Has a rail on the frame so it is ab.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Battle Machine MOD-L RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. DONG Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2015
Valken Battle Machine MOD-L RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Valken Tactical Battle Machine Very good gun for the price Pros: Stock can hold different types of batteries Shoots around 340-360 FPS with my Battle Machine with 0.20 G BB.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt ( Khaki-Sand / M / Regular ) by J. ROBERTS Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt ( Khaki-Sand / M / Regular ) Product Information: This is a great combat shirt that gives you both breathability and comfort when in the field. This is perfect to wear when you are running with a plate carrier or even a chest ri.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun by R. LEYVA Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Got this from a mystery box and all i can say is, I LOVE THIS RIFLE!!! My new go to rifle. I had an m4 for years as aprimary and once i got this i attached it to my bungee 1 poin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB02B Bolt Action Gas Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. ROWLAND Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2015
Well MB02B Bolt Action  Gas Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a great sniper but it doesn't come with an instruction guide. Pros: good fps light weight easy to pull back some metal gas compact just an awesom.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 11110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.035 s with 21 queries