0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 6402 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG Steyr AUG 330 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by G. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
ASG Steyr AUG 330 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Broke almost immediately, it did feed really well before breaking but if it doesn't last any amount of time that doesn't matter too much. Pros: -Fed really well before it bro.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT28B M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. WEITZMAN Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT28B M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this as a low cost way to see if i would like sniper vs run and gun. First impression was "not bad". Feels pretty solid overall. Definitely need a scope as there aren't even .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Sportline Styer AUG A2 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. SMITH Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
ASG Sportline Styer AUG A2 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Feels a lot like a real AUG, trigger is very responsive and there's no need to flip a switch to go to auto. The gun is fairly unbalanced(But the real thing is too, like most bull.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I have had this item for several weeks and have shot a fair amount through it. I have fielded it once and remain extremely pleased with the pistol's performance. Fits like a glov.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 14 rd. CO2 Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by J. ELLIS Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Elite Force 1911 14 rd. CO2 Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I got this about 6 months ago for Christmas, and I think it should not be this expensive. Pros: capacity is enough for a secondary weapon fairly durable (hasn't broken) ful.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT03B M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. SQUIERS Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT03B M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this last year and it's held up so far so it's not one of those crappy guns you find at Walmart that last a month. It's cheap and pretty good but it does jam a lot. I di.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) by T. UPPER Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: got this 4 days after buying , I am very satisfied with my purchase. the scope included is far better then anticipated , and for the price you think it's going to be flimsy or sh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. LUONGO Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The Combat Machine is a great gun, and for the price I got a steal of a deal. When I bought this gun, there was a 30% off sale, so I got this gun for $130. The accuracy is good w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version ( Tan ) by J. EWING Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version ( Tan ) Product Information: This was an amazing gun, until it broke. After a little over 4 months of very light use (2-3 battles) and it started making a clicking noise and not shooting. With adjustment of .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
JG JG0448A AUG Civilian Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. OREND Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
JG JG0448A AUG Civilian Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: ITS AN AUG, I would recommend because I have had mine for over a year and it hasn't given me any problems. nice gun indeed. Pros: - great value for the price. - version 3.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) by R. BOBBER Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a terrible sight. the paint scratches way too easily. The actual dot is nice and crisp but is not bright enough. You can barely see it indoors. And it is impossible to se.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. WONG Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this KWA M226 PTP, around Mid Summer of 2015, and have used it extensively, and my god does this thing last. It's still using stock parts, and still works as if new. I l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT03B M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. NAVARRETE Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT03B M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Came in was excited for it; charged the battery but the battery didn't work, wont hold a charge for more than a few shots. had to use a battery from another AEG I have. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms P818 M9 Pistol Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. ACASIO Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
UK Arms P818 M9 Pistol Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: You get what you paid for! Do not expect anything amazing by this Spring pistol. Like it says within the bullets of the gun description. "Great Movie Prop" because IT CANNOT FEED.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by M. BROUSSARD Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: Great gun even in cqb but you'll have to change the spring Pros: Fun fun Works well at 349 fps with a m100 Spring Mostly any mag will fit plastic or not Sleek look Ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 6402 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.148 s with 25 queries