0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9060 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Medium ) by T. RABURN Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Medium ) Product Information: These gloves do what they need to for a good price, and I cant complain about that. the gloves end right after the first knuckle, making them a good way to keep your fingers able.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) Product Information: Elite Force Walther PPQ Pistol, this pistol is just so darn reliable it's not even funny. I bought the LE Blue version of this gun and loved it so much that I had to buy the Wild.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: It's a hat! it does hat stuff, like go on your head. It has 3 different sized Velcro areas located on the top, front, and rear for patches. Pros: It's adjustable, I have an a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by L. ZALAR Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: The M1911 tac is a very good sidearm i would recommend it but i suggest you get a couple extra magazines to avoid wear and for faster reloading time.Overall the gun itself is ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Flex Tactical Cap ( Brown/ Small-Medium ) by M. RODRIGUEZ Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Condor Outdoor Flex Tactical Cap ( Brown/ Small-Medium ) Product Information: A good hat, with quality materials. Although it's hard to tell in the picture, this hat has a high crown, which I'm not a fan of. It also runs a little large, and my hat size tha.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bobster Foamerz 2 Sunglass w/ Anti-fog ( Clear Lenses ) by E. SEBERN Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
Bobster Foamerz 2 Sunglass w/ Anti-fog ( Clear Lenses ) Product Information: These glasses work great first game took a spray of bbs to the face and didnt even leave a dent. As long as you arent playing in 100% humidity these wont fog Pros: Great fit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by N. RING Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: TL;DR: A good looking gun, solidly built, performance exceeded expectations. This is a recommended buy if you have the money and are into snipers. Build Quality: appears to b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Full Metal SRX 300 Blackout Series SRX 303 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun By VFC by C. WOELFL Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Spartan Full Metal SRX 300 Blackout Series SRX 303 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun By VFC Product Information: Srx 300 Review Pros: Amazing gun! Shoots very fast You can run out of bbs really fast if your not careful on the trigger Very comfortable for a cqb gun It hurts alot wh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Modular Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) by S. BECK Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Lancer Tactical Modular Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: I bought this light for a WO4 DEVGRU loadout when I got the box it was a simple plastic case the light itself is amazing using a CR-123A battery I was however disappointed when t.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch (Black) Pros: This Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch is an excellent tool to utilize on the field if you have two magazines. I have t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set. I bought this single point sling for my G&G CM16 SRS. Bought this one because I could only use a single point sling and I love the bungee .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch. Great pouch to use for your keys, phone, and wallet, I even drop the magazine for my G&G CM16 SRS in there after games. Pros: This side plat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken 36" Gun Bag ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Valken 36" Gun Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Valken 36" Gun Bag. I use this bag to travel to the field where I play. Helps house my G&G CM16 SRS. Good item to have because you should always travel with your airsoft gun in a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) Product Information: Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ). I use these knee pads because I have the tendency to crouch a lot during games and unfortunately I will kneel right into BBs, and if you have had .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Noveske NSR KeyMod 9 Slot Rail Section by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Madbull Noveske NSR KeyMod 9 Slot Rail Section Product Information: Madbull Noveske NSR KeyMod 9 Slot Rail Section. This rail section is for keymod style only, make sure that your rifle has that type of rail system before purchasing. This rail se.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9060 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.756 s with 21 queries