0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9920 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) Product Information: Great product! I used to have just the hydration carrier and another back strapped to my back before I bought this. It was a pain, but after seeing this I told myself I ought to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson SI Ballistic Goggles W/ Swivel Clips For Helmet ( BLK ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Emerson SI Ballistic Goggles W/ Swivel Clips For Helmet ( BLK ) Product Information: These goggles are great for the price range. When I opened them from the hard casing they came with I noticed that the seal around the goggles where pulled out in some of the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army ISSC MK22 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. BOSWORTH Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Classic Army ISSC MK22 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gun is solid. I put a bunch of upgrades in it when I bought it so I can't really comment on the stock parts. Pros: Wired to deans. Price point Cons: Very difficult .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Modular Torque Up Gear Set for Tokyo Marui Ver.2 by O. APARICIO PTY 44036 Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Modify Modular Torque Up Gear Set for Tokyo Marui Ver.2 Product Information: Garbage is the only word that can describe these gears , never in my life had bought nothing so bad Pros: I have nothing good to say about this scam Cons: worked only 15 .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a very sturdy, well built gun and i love the look.It has nice weight and sounds amazing when fired. Mine ended up shooting 340fps with a 0.20g BB, so the listed estimate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by S. DELFAVERO Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've owned this gun for about a year and a half now, and to this day it's still my favorite, especially for what I paid. Stock, the gun is alright. Polymer body held up for a few.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. JANES Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this out for a couple of events now. It handled very well. Weight did not seem horrible despite being full metal, probably because balance seemed good. Overall the rifle.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM035A Full Metal / Wood AKS 74 UN AEG Airsoft Gun by C. HOOD Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
CM035A Full Metal / Wood AKS 74 UN AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun a few weeks ago and have had it for about one week. The AEG is full metal ( Not kind of metal, full metal ) and the wooden handgrips are beautiful. They have th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by D. SCOTT Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun in December of 2015, and it is now March 2016, so I figured I'd do a review. I ordered the VFC 416 here off of GI. The gun comes in excellent packaging that holds .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) by I. VARGAS Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: First off im 5'11 210 lbs and at first when put in on it didnt fit as in i could get the belt to close or the zipper, So i started to adjust the straps in the back to allow for m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. DRAUGHON Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Really good CQB gun, I love the fact that it has a retractable stock on it. I recommend that you look into getting this gun. You won't regret it.. Seriously. The battery storage .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: Kwa LM4C PTR I well a great Airsoft gun i T was my first GBBR and well I was not mad I was more happier then I thought everyone said it was great and felt real I thought to mysel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this recently for $150, and I say that it is good for its price. It feels solid and nothing on the gun wobbles too much. Everything important is metal including the gearbox, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Small - Extra Small ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Small - Extra Small ) Product Information: Pretty durable, and light. They protect your hands while letting you have a great level of dexterity. They have a strap to keep them on tight and they have vents that allow air i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: Takes a lot of adjustment on the mesh to make it fit right. Straps are uncomfortable on your ears, so you might want a foam pad or to adjust it to make it work. It presses down o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9920 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.537 s with 24 queries