0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12272 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier (Tan) by W. DEBELJAK Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier (Tan) Product Information: I have the OD version but I would agree that the PC is wobbly. However this can be fixed with a dummy plate. It should come with plates. Pros: Light Durab-
le Comfortable Pr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Red/Green/Blue Dot Tri-Rail Sight by E. MORRIS Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
NC Star Red/Green/Blue Dot Tri-Rail Sight Product Information: This is an amazing sight.It has a great weight and the colors and brightness are awesome.I would easily recommend this to anyone looking for a sight. Pros: Looks great Adds .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( ACU ) by K. MILLER Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: NC Star crossdraw tactical vest (ACU) I made some alterations. Using para cord. Punched a hole though the top of the holster, and tied the holster to the molle. The straps are.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 360rd Fast MK36 / G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine by N. FINK Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Echo 1 360rd Fast MK36 / G36 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I bought one of these to use with my Ares G36. It worked for a grand total of ONE game before something inside it broke, and now it doesn't wind anymore. That means it probably l.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun by D. POST Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this rifle! This is the only full black RPK (at least that I've seen) on the market. The rifle is incredibly sturdy and looks amazing. The rifle is full metal, with some g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. DORN Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Out of all of the other higher end rifles out there like kwa,g&p,vfc, i decided to go with krytac. first off, the external build quality is astounding. it has a matte black recei.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS US Palm AK30 Magazine ( Black ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
PTS US Palm AK30 Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This is the perfect AK mag for any player looking for stealth and the most BBs they can fit in their mags. The AK30 US Palm mag can fit the most BBs that I can find at AirsoftGI .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by A. JOHNSON Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun back when I still played airsoft. It was a serious investment and I was happy making it, that is, until it broke. I was playing airsoft and all of the sudden, m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR Tactical Cantilever Red / Green Dot Sight by A. HAWTHORNE Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
NC STAR Tactical Cantilever Red / Green Dot Sight Product Information: I bought this for m4 cqbr. The package came with the sight, allen wrench, a cleaning cloth, and 2 batteries. This sight is unique because its higher than the front triangle on am.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun by W. RUSSELL Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Echo1 AK700 is an outstanding gun, that I would recommend to any player, regardless of airsoft experience. I have had it since May of 2014, and have played many pick up games.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun by S. HEITBAUM Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This weapon has surpassed what I was expected by quite a margin, it is a little heavy but it just improves the realism in my mind, well well worth the money Pros: Solid build.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by D. KNEPPER Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: I have had this plate carrier for over a year now, and I have no complaints when it comes to build quality. That said, quality of material is great, the finite things can be anno.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by J. RACHWAL Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: I got it in May 2014, i got a lemon and the slide was catching on the hammer and the hammer spring broke, so I sent it back for warrenty work. They gave me a brand new one, auth.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun by A. THOMPSON Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I just received the gun today and it is great so far. Pros: Sounds great. Kicks nicely. Packs a punch. Ready to go right out of the box, you just need a charged battery a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag by A. RANDALL Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag Product Information: The Echo 1 34 inch Gun Bag seems to be a very well made bag. It easily holds my rifle in it and has 4 Velcro straps inside to help keep my gun in place while transporting it. It .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12272 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.241 s with 23 queries