0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 5309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) Product Information: I have had this item for several weeks and have shot a fair amount through it. I have fielded it once and remain extremely pleased with the pistol's performance. Fits like a glov.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by E. LAZARUS Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very good 1911 replica. Having shot a real one, this has a very similar weight and handles exactly the same way a real one does. I have not shot this gun yet because I ran out .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex AEG Switch & Wire Assembly ( Rear ) ( Ver. 2 ) by B. RIGUES Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Lonex AEG Switch & Wire Assembly ( Rear ) ( Ver. 2 ) Product Information: I ordered this as an upgrade to an Aftermath (academy sold m4) AEG as I am rebuilding it to learn how to work on airsoft guns. The harness works, I have no way of knowing whether.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-221B Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Tan Frame/Smoke Lens by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical CA-221B Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Tan Frame/Smoke Lens Product Information: Pretty nice goggles for a cheap price. You can change the lens out with a lens kit and the open cell foam used is thick and comfortable. The goggles do not slide whatsoever. The .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun by A. LUONGO Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Combat Machine is a great gun, and for the price I got a steal of a deal. When I bought this gun, there was a 30% off sale, so I got this gun for $130. The accuracy is good w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) by R. BOBBER Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a terrible sight. the paint scratches way too easily. The actual dot is nice and crisp but is not bright enough. You can barely see it indoors. And it is impossible to se.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK Hop Up Chamber by D. HULBERT Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical AK Hop Up Chamber Product Information: Bought two of these, both broke after only one use(one of which was to test it) HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE. The C-clip that holds the barrel firmly in place breaks if you look.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA G6A Capa 5.1 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser by G. ICOBELLI Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
CYMA G6A Capa 5.1 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser Product Information: The gun was an "ok" while it lasted. it preformed well and shot particularly accurate. the laser though...complete garbo. slide was hard to rack at first but it got better till t.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4 URX3 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun by J. E65 Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016
Airsoft GI FMG4 URX3 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I recently bought this gun and I was very impressed. It's performance out of the box is phenomenal. The internals are very high quality and there is virtually no slop between any.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA P818 M9 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by M. ACASIO Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
CYMA P818 M9 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: You get what you paid for! Do not expect anything amazing by this Spring pistol. Like it says within the bullets of the gun description. "Great Movie Prop" because IT CANNOT FEED.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by A. IMBERY Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: I am just getting into airsoft and this is the first aeg I have ever owned. (Been doing real steel shooting for a couple of years). This is a great entry level rifle. Its super l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 300rd GMAG-V1 High Capacity Magazine For M4 AEG (Black) by R. KAVE Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
G&G 300rd GMAG-V1 High Capacity Magazine For M4 AEG (Black) Product Information: I have a full metal G&G predator that came with this mag and im in love with it! it feels really cool has a ruber texture very hi quality polymer. Pros: Looks awesome Feels.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RASZKA Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my second primary airsoft gun which I purchased to be used mostly in CQB, Overall the ergonomics are good as the pistol grip is very comfortable and the keymod rail is a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft Innovations Cyclone Impact Grenade Kit ( Blue ) by T. WOOTEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Airsoft Innovations Cyclone Impact Grenade Kit ( Blue ) Product Information: The Cyclone Impact grenade by Airsoft Innovations works and looks great. It's also very easy to reload. Its very durable and can be tossed on to concrete and metal without worry .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) by T. FRANKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) Product Information: Service was faster than other reviews I've seen, they cleaned and maintenanced my KWA KM4 2GX airsoft gun within 2 weeks after I shipped it out and installed a barrel and flat ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 5309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 8.642 s with 24 queries