0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 7442 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun by A. LUONGO Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Combat Machine is a great gun, and for the price I got a steal of a deal. When I bought this gun, there was a 30% off sale, so I got this gun for $130. The accuracy is good w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. ESSMAKER Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2016
JG M4 SOPMOD Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Well. It's alright. The gun for me for some reason just stopped working for me, and i decided to take the gearbox apart, got it to work, then it crapped out on me again. I have s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun by M. OREND Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: ITS AN AUG, I would recommend because I have had mine for over a year and it hasn't given me any problems. nice gun indeed. Pros: - great value for the price. - version 3.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) by R. BOBBER Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a terrible sight. the paint scratches way too easily. The actual dot is nice and crisp but is not bright enough. You can barely see it indoors. And it is impossible to se.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M226 PTP NS2 Airsoft Gun by J. WONG Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
KWA Full Metal M226 PTP NS2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this KWA M226 PTP, around Mid Summer of 2015, and have used it extensively, and my god does this thing last. It's still using stock parts, and still works as if new. I l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) by C. MARIE Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) Product Information: Got this as free gift with my purchase and it was the best thing I got even out of everything else I bought. The dump pouch can hold about 6 or so mags and the mag pouches can ca.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by Z. ANDERSON Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: For $100 this gun is as good as it gets (or at least for what I've seen) This gun is very sturdy, slightly heavy, and is absolutely beautiful. This gun would be a 5-Star in my b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Lone Wolf Timberwolf Xtreme Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. ESCALANTE Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Echo 1 Lone Wolf Timberwolf Xtreme Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I got this as my first GBB pistol after seeing it on airsoftology and even though I didn't get the colorway I wanted I still love this gun. perfect and snappy for CQB. I haven't .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA G6A Capa 5.1 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser by G. ICOBELLI Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
CYMA G6A Capa 5.1 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser Product Information: The gun was an "ok" while it lasted. it preformed well and shot particularly accurate. the laser though...complete garbo. slide was hard to rack at first but it got better till t.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Platinum Edition Stealth Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) by R. CROSON Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Echo 1 Platinum Edition Stealth Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) Product Information: Love this CQBR!!! This gun runs smooth as butter, not to mention the sweet keymod slim-lined look. You can guarantee you're getting ECHO 1's best with this AEG. No complaints wha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FMA S-Lite Velcro Base Strobe Light ( Dark Earth / Green Light ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
FMA S-Lite Velcro Base Strobe Light ( Dark Earth / Green Light ) Product Information: This is an alright light. The light itself is bright, however, regularly fails to change to the correct sequenced pattern when activated. You basically get a random pattern whene.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR4 G26 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by F. OCKERT IV Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
G&G GR4 G26 Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this item after only having a pistol so far it has met all the things I was looking for in an airsoft rifle I do believe that G&G make great quality items and I plan to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) by L. LAMMERS Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This product is great but it does need to be broken in because it's a little on the stiff side. Pros: Lots of MOLLE Comes with three mag pouches Affordable Cons: -
A litt.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by M. BROUSSARD Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: Great gun even in cqb but you'll have to change the spring Pros: Fun fun Works well at 349 fps with a m100 Spring Mostly any mag will fit plastic or not Sleek look Ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by A. IMBERY Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: I am just getting into airsoft and this is the first aeg I have ever owned. (Been doing real steel shooting for a couple of years). This is a great entry level rifle. Its super l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 7442 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.485 s with 24 queries