0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 3868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Got some of these mags for my KWA KR12 and they were well worth it. They feed flawlessly and I really like the texture and design of the mags. The baseplate on them also allow fo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Pistol Grip Multi-Shot Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SEGAL Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Double Eagle M3 Pistol Grip Multi-Shot Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a solid, reliable shotgun for a great price. It comes with a single 30rd shell, a sling, an unjamming rod, and a speedloader, as well as the gun, so it gives you everythi.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Tan ) by R. RICHARDSON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Tan ) Product Information: Very high quality lower face mask, I use it every time I go airsofting. Pros: Made of Steel Protects your face from bbs. Cons: Slightly uncomfortable after wearing for.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by R. RICHARDSON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: This is a must if you have an aeg, It is amazing! It is very quick Pros: indicator light, many cables for different batteries. Cons: doesn't charge lipos heat sensor is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have the two tone version of this pistol that has been discontinued. My pistol came with bag/case instead of a lanyard. The pistol is sturdy and has decent blowback. The effici.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Sturdy just like any other G&G. Their variants of the Magpul parts are pretty good and I like the hand guard especially. the front triangle sight is removable and the stock and b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt ( OD / S ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt  ( OD / S ) Product Information: I like a really lightweight rig and this battle belt helped me get that. I could have just put stuff on a regular battle belt but the MOLLE helped keep stuff in place and from sl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Short Sleeve Shirt ( Woodland Digital / XS ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Short Sleeve Shirt ( Woodland Digital / XS ) Product Information: This shirt is actually AOR2 camouflage so it's good for a Navy Seal loadout. It used to say jungle digital but I don't know why it changed. The shirt is comfy and you can zip up .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mission First Tactical React Short Vertical Grip ( Foliage ) by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Mission First Tactical React Short Vertical Grip ( Foliage ) Product Information: This grip is very comfortable and easy to install. It has some really nice grooves and texturing and is very ergonomic to hold. I can also store any tools I need or extra batteri.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: Must have accessory for any new AEG player. Keeping your batteries in good condition is very important and having a smart charger will give you better live and more cycles. This .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case ( Black ) by J. GONZALEZ Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case ( Black ) Product Information: NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case is a good reliable case. It is a discreet case as it says in the name and it can hold two guns and a few atachments. But if your weapon is to long it w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) by R. WRIGHT Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) Product Information: I am a huge fan of KWA products and have been running their AEGs for about 5 years now. I had the first RM4 and loved it. I ended up selling it, and then buying this newer versio.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-LE GBB Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SEGAL Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
KWA ATP-LE GBB Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: An incredibly well designed and mostly reliable pistol. I've had mine for a while now and the accuracy and gas consumption are pretty damn good. The FPS is great at 350 with .2s .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Black ) by M. ZHGAMADZE Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM18 Mod 1 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Black ) Product Information: My girlfriend's first gun. This is a great M4 rifle for a beginner or an experienced tech. The gun is mostly polymer, therefor very light. However, the polymer is very sturdy and.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: This mask is very comfy and comes with a thermap lense for a low price. Don't let it's price fool you, it's a very decent product. I'd still prefer a dye but this is a quarter .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 3868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.241 s with 24 queries