0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11122 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force LiPo 11.1v 1400mAh 15C Stick ( Battery ) by M. YASKO Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Elite Force LiPo 11.1v 1400mAh 15C Stick ( Battery ) Product Information: I really like this lipo. Tested it out in a few of my guns and it works like a charm. Even though it performs the same as other batteries, the larger capacity is a pro and con. P.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BELL Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had a chance to take this gun out to the field and I have to say, it is a great gun. It shoots very hard and accurate. The feel of the gun is INCREDIBLE. It is a GREAT bu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Childrens Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( Black ) by C. ESCOBAR Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
NcSTAR Childrens Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( Black ) Product Information: great vest, i ended up moving holster to belt as it was in the way on my chest. also, it is hard to fit my m4 mags into the mag pouch Pros: small good for smaller players co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KJ Works Full Metal M229 GBB Airsoft Gun by R. GROLL Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
KJ Works Full Metal M229 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an amazing gun that i have been using for about one month now. The gun is full metal giving it some weight but is a compact so it is a little bit smaller than your averag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Enhanced Keymod Edition AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Enhanced Keymod Edition AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Krytac!!!!!!! This thing is a beast! I am running a 11.1v but with no chrono its hard to say what rps\fps I get. All I can say is I can hold down the trigger for 5-8 seconds and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo PJ Helmet Version 2 ( OD ) by C. BOWMAN Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Bravo PJ Helmet Version 2 ( OD ) Product Information: So far I am loving this helmet, not too many complaints. I use this helmet with: Lancer Tactical CA-221B 3G STEEL MESH HALF FACE MASK Both of these are on the larger side so y.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS II AEG Airsoft Gun by K. HANSEN Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS II AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Absolutely awesome for a first gun. You almost can't beat $80.71 for a quality AEG. Lancer Tactical is the best. A solid gun with good internals. Just read the article peo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UTG LED Tactical Flashlight by B. RIOUX Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
UTG LED Tactical Flashlight Product Information: This flashlight is a well made piece. It has an all metal construction on the outer parts of the item. Pros: It not only is incredibly bright but is also tough. I have droppe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MK36 360rd High Capacity AEG Flash Magazine ( Black ) by E. ARMSTRONG Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Lancer Tactical MK36 360rd High Capacity AEG Flash Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this magazine with high hopes of being able to put them in the pouches of my vest. Well I can do that much, but I cannot on the other hand use them in my rifle. Seems st.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by C. KEETER Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a couple days ago placed order on Sunday got it 9 days later so Teusday a long time to ship and I'm in north Carolina. Pros: Good quality Good distance Rat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Dark Earth ) by S. RIGGS Date Added: Thursday 16 July, 2015
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: As a ref at an airsoft arena, this gun is very consistent! initially out of the box, this gun shoots hot! but once you put the appropriate cqb bolt in this gun, this thing is ama.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by B. BAE Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got my krytac crb here at airsoftgi about a year ago. Buying this gun was one of the best decisions I've ever made in my airsoft career. I love my krytac. I have gotten so many.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Deans Connector ) by M. NJAASTAD Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Deans Connector ) Product Information: very good product and works like a charm. Be very care with plugging it into a battery because my connectors actually became stuck and I ended breaking the solder joint on the mo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) by M. NJAASTAD Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) Product Information: It works well, looks cool and has a nice ergonomic design! Pros: Easy to install Durable Ergonomic L-
ight weight Cons: Slight wobble.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: When i first opened the box, the gun looked awesome. It was a bit of a pain to load each bb one at a time. Then I put the mag in and cycled the bolt. The bb fell right out of top.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11122 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.402 s with 26 queries