0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9391 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) by A. GIGANDET Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) Product Information: The gun seemed Great at first. Then everything started going Wrong. bucking messed up cause a jam which junked the gear in side. I got those fixed then was on the field playing i.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Drop Leg M4 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by E. CLIFF Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Drop Leg M4 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Sits comfortably on your leg. Much better as far as that goes than the pistol holsters I've tried. Pros: Comfortable, stable. fits 2x standard M4 Magazines fine on both sides.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by T. STEWART Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: I just received my mopc. It's really nice with comfort. It gets hot. Especially on the field. Its definitely worth the money. It is fairly cheap for the quality. Over all, a 4 ju.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Foliage Green ) by V. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: I absolutely love this plate carrier,it is so light weight and has such a slim profile to it that just makes it so comfortable and so easy to run.I would highly recommend this pl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4-A1 Knight Armament URX3 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by G. RHOADES Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Airsoft GI G4-A1 Knight Armament URX3 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this about a year ago, its worked well ever since, with my only real problem being mags not feeding, wires in the stock coming apart because I pulled on them, and the ra.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Condor / OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: So this is my first vest that I got when I got back into airsoft. This is a very good vest for beginner players. I've played with it on at two games with a triple kangaroo AK pou.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( OD ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: I got this pouch for my first AEG when I jumped back into airsoft, and I will say that this is the ONLY pouch that I have. That being said this saves alot of room compared to two.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / Medium - Large ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / Medium - Large ) Product Information: These are the first pair of glove that I got since I first dropped back into airsoft. These gloves held up through one day worth of games with little wear on them.The armor is pl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. MOBLEY Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i have had this gun for little over a year now and it has not failed me yet its very nice with the weight since over half the gun is metal and it looks good with any load out .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 Shorty CQR MOD 2 AEG Airsoft Gun by N. UMSTEAD Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
KWA M4 Shorty CQR MOD 2 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For a gun under $200, its amazing. Comes with a solid body, the reliability of any other KWA, and light weight. Has a nice trigger response and good accuracy. I would recommend t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot by B. BAE Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot Product Information: This is all around a good scope. It looks very cool on an m4 and I also put it on my SCAR and it looks sick. The build quality is solid, especially for the price. It isn't illumi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) by W. FREEMAN Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) Product Information: This helmet is nice looking. But it is mostly plastic and not very adjustable. If you have a big head and you know or you think you do STAY AWAY Pros: Looks cool. Has rail.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. WILGUS Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Great gun for the money, shoots accurately when properly adjusted and is easily customizable. The 2-piece outer barrel allows you to shorten the barrel length to CQB style by sim.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by E. CHAFFEE Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was so happy when it arived! I was going to make an unboxing video but I said "Aint Nobody go time for dat!' Pros: 10- Rang 10-Full Metal 8-Pads Cons: It Jams a b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Chrome ) by J. KONRUFF Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun  ( Chrome ) Product Information: I purchased this gun since I did not really need an actual sidearm, and I like revolvers in general. I was not disappointed when I started using tis gun in combat. Because it is .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9391 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.503 s with 25 queries