0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 9605 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun by J. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I purchased this gun for $99 on 6/10/15 and it arrived on 6/12/15. Fast shipping. The box was tor up but the contents intact. Upon arrival I noticed the stock was a bit loose. I .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. FITZ Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had one for a while and like it. As delivered, the motor was set too high and some loctite is needed on the screw that holds down the fire selector (if loose, this will ca.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) Product Information: Great patch support your team even if you cant make the events EMPIRE ALL THE WAY!!!! Pros: Good sized path can fit on a chest rig or plate carrier. sticks to really anything.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) by C. ALDERMAN Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) Product Information: A&k m249 mk2 in tan Pros: High fps Long inner barrel Large stock Wired to rear Cons: Asgi sent me the wrong one somehow and I was supposed to get it in tan but they s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by C. ALDERMAN Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Gyrffon golem chest rig in or green Pros: extremely affordable at 15 bucks Holds a bunch of different mags ak mags fit like a glove Mille real estate Cons: the straps.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
R-Hop Installation Service by A. KURTZ Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
R-Hop Installation Service Product Information: I purchased this for my AMD-65 that I acquired back in September for my birthday and I must say that the performance on it is superb! I can easily reach out and touch people arou.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LT Operator Multi-Purpose Backpack ( Tan ) by D. HOSKING Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
LT Operator Multi-Purpose Backpack ( Tan ) Product Information: This backpacks exactly what I was looking for. It is a bit bigger than I expected, but that's definitely not a con. It's very thick material on the outside, but no so much on the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal MK43 AEG Airsoft Gun by M. SOSNOWSKI Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
A&K Full Metal MK43 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is really nice when it works, has a great rate of fire and decent range if you know how to work a hop up, however the wiring and trigger system is a night mare I'm on my.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by L. PIRATZKY Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: i have played airsoft for about 4 years and this was my second rig i purchased. I love the price of the rig and the durability of it is amazing for the price. The chest rig claim.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA G6 2011 Limited Class Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Metal Slide ( Black ) by L. HUGLE Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
CYMA G6 2011 Limited Class Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Metal Slide ( Black ) Product Information: Great buy and the price is ridiculous. Pros: Weighted pistol grip and magazine Very accurate Great price Cons: Does jam at times Iron sights are very small.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by H. RUBLE Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2015
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Awesome gun feels great i love it, but for some reason the accuracy on it is bad.. like 38 inch groupings at 50ft no idea why so of course i'm gonna get a better barrel! Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force LiPo 7.4v 1500mAh 15C Stick ( Battery ) by M. MENDEZ Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
Elite Force LiPo 7.4v 1500mAh 15C Stick ( Battery ) Product Information: it's a solid choice for a 7.4v lipo battery. Pros: Price Battery life 15c Cons: Long length gets tricky sometimes... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by C. AMOROSO Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: over all very good mag. fits little snug into my m4 but gets the job done. Pros: very light while fully loaded. Cons: magazine gets scraped up sliding in and out of gun... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD / Scope Package ) by A. URSU Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD / Scope Package ) Product Information: Came in working just fine. Also i wanted to mention that this gun comes with a sling. airsoft gi didnt mention that. Gun works great and functions like it supossed too. Gun jams .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) by J. FORD Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Cybergun's FN Herstal FNX-45 Tac. GBB is finally here after months of waiting, and it's good in places, worse in others. Worth the price tag, though. Pros: Realistic Trademar.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 9605 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.737 s with 21 queries