0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12775 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by S. HILTZ Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Gun feels great to hold and the blowback function sounds amazing. Shoots at the perfect range and has far range. Great gun that's original , the new masada. Pros: Blowback, r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / 2-tone / Tan Lower Receiver ) by K. KNOX Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / 2-tone / Tan Lower Receiver ) Product Information: This is one amazing gun! It functions perfect has great weight has a lot of rail space for sights, flashlights lasers, and grips. If your a fan on the scar you should definitely .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 450rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by N. ZOUCHA Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Echo 1 450rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: excellent Product, Has Never Failed Me In The Field. Construction Is Solid, Feeds Perfectly. Metal Construction Stands Up To A Good Amount Of Abuse. Pros: Metal, High Capaci.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Vertical Grip with Rails by E. LENTZ Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G Vertical Grip with Rails Product Information: Great grip i have had no problems out of it. Works great on a KWA KM4 Pros: Has a place to mount a pressure switch for a flashlight Cons: I didn't notice any con's with i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN / Folding Stock ) by B. CHAVE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN / Folding Stock ) Product Information: Full Metal Sniper Rifle, high quality never disapoints me, the scope is very accurate Pros: Stock is solid no wobble Full metal so very high quality Mount is very useful at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Very nice molle vest accessory. Flashlight pouch is sizable enough to put a small high powered flashlight in (about 4" in length). Plenty of room to put a dead rag in or maps or .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( S/M , Tan ) by M. MCKINZIE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( S/M , Tan ) Product Information: This is a great plate carrier. I have had it for about 2 months and it works well for both cqb and field Pros: Plenty of molle Breathable Fits well Can withstand a lot of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs by A. MOORE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Extreme Precision 0.20g 4000 BBs Product Information: When i first started play airsoft i was not aware of how important the quality of the BB was. After some issues with BBs jamming i switched to lancer BBs. Pros: Lancer tacti.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This is for a small radio. I was lucky enough to have a small radio to begin with. For my equipment it actually works very nice and I can put it literally anywhere on my molle ve.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version Airsoft Gun ( TAN / No Iron SIghts ) by J. HALEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version Airsoft Gun ( TAN / No Iron SIghts ) Product Information: Bought this I think 2 years ago and has worked PERFECTLY for me the whole time I have owned it. If you are new to airsoft I would really recommend this gun. When I was starting o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This is a dual m4 magazine pouch. It's probably my favorite pouch on my molle rig right now. It's a tight squeeze, but you can fit two high cap m4 mags in the pouch or mid caps, .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by C. DOOLEY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this as a Birthday present to myself almost two years ago. I will start off by saying that you could build your own but better for the same price. However, if you .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This dump pouch is great for throwing empty clips into or thunder b grenade remnants. I can fit 3 m4 clips 2 mp5 clips and 3 used thunder b cores at once in it. The top flap gets.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Elbow Pads ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Elbow Pads ( Black ) Product Information: These elbow pads are very comfortable to wear. I recommend wearing them with a long sleeved shirt though because the elastic bands can rub your skin raw if you aren't careful. Th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Frag Grenade Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Frag Grenade Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This frag pouch is definitely not as big as it looks. I got it for my thunder b grenades and it doesn't even come close to fitting them inside. The pouches probably could only ho.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12775 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.634 s with 25 queries