0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8182 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. GOH Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Love flash mags. I bought a Lonex flash mag from a local airsoft arena and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately ASGI doesnt sell Lonex Flash Mags individually so I opted to buy thi.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by C. LESTER Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Don't let the brand name fool you, these mags are well worth it. I've used these mags for about 18 months or so now and they have never, not once had a feeding issue. The wheel g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade 12 Pack w/ Core ( Cylinder B ) by C. CARLISLE Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade 12 Pack w/ Core ( Cylinder B ) Product Information: These grenades are a very effective on the airsoft battlefield, they are very loud and people are scared like no other when they hear me say "Frag Out!" -something to note is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by L. MCNALLY Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: Awful just awful I wish I didn't have to give this one star doesn't feed past 10 rounds for one. Then after literally one mag it broke won't wind properly and won't load any bbs... more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MP40 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. GALLAGHER Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
AGM MP40 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A awesome collection piece for anyone who wants a ww2 airsoft collection. The operation of this gun is very simple, Accessing the battery compartment, also there was a battery I .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Compact Red/Green Dot Sights with Fiber Optic Front sight Post by J. RUSS Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
NC Star Compact Red/Green Dot Sights with Fiber Optic Front sight Post Product Information: It's a really good bang for your buck!i like it,it fits perfectly on my ris(I have an elite force m4 cqb) though it has some weight to it and it's REALLY BIG Pros: Like the .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) by C. LENZ Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) Product Information: Great plate carrier! I would say its a 9/10 and only because its a Lancer Tactical. I have had numerous people mention that they like my Shellback Banshee until I tell them what .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel for SR16 & MC51 & 551 ( 407mm ) by T. SEVERIN Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel for SR16 & MC51 & 551 ( 407mm ) Product Information: For better range, you can not beat this barrel. all in all I got an extra 20 to 25 yards more out of the rifle. installation is a breeze and the quality of the barrel is flawless.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by M. TARMAN Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I really wanted this mag to work. I love the magpul emags. However, after loading the magazine once with .25 excel BBs, it jams every time. I loaded it until the orange tip was v.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by J. DECILE Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: The mag is larger than most of my other mags (I don't mind it that much). I had my mag for about 1 month and the string that winds the mag broke, so now my mag is broken. Pro.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
JG Hungarian AMD 65 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MANI Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
JG Hungarian AMD 65 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun about two weeks ago and I was so excited to get it. it was my first purchase of airsoft gi. I open it and I start trying to figure out how the stock works about 2 .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP5K Competition Series Polymer Airsoft Gun by L. DEPALO Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Elite Force H&K MP5K Competition Series Polymer Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is really good for CQB envirioments. It has the same FPS as my combat machine! Pros: 300-340 FPS Lite, compact, and good for flanking and rushing Don't need to.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( Multicam ) by J. BURKHART Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( Multicam ) Product Information: over all this is nice, it is durable,comfortable, and will fit any head. Pros: it's long for covering your neck. the camo pattern look's just like cry precision. the ma.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) by J. BURKHART Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: it takes one aa battery and has multiple mounts, a ballistic helmet mount, molle mount, and a arc rail mount. the light has a bendy tip for pointing at most angles. i suggest put.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by B. THAM Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: Cool design good price sturdy material Cons: Mine came with 2 male buckles, had to go to home depot to find utility buckles that would fit.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8182 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.636 s with 22 queries