0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9732 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( Black ) by A. MANNA Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: To start I'm a big guy. I'm 5'10" 250 lbs. I was a little worried that this might not fit, but when it came in I tried it on and it fit very well. I would highly recommend this v.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by J. CRABTREE Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: Its a great gun ! I was shocked when putting the battery in then going out to play. The gun perfect for field players like my self ! The Mag is nice I didnt find any problems wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BUSSE Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This Gun is amazing! The internals and externals are fantastic! The main problem I have had with this gun is the inner barrel is the only flaw in my opinion , it doesn't shoot ve.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor (Foliage Green/Basic Version) by D. OLSON Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor (Foliage Green/Basic Version) Product Information: Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/retractable Visor (Tan or Foliage Green/basic version) Fist off , this is a great beginners helmet. it is cheap but does not sacrifi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR 3-9x40 Scope by T. MUNNO Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
NcSTAR 3-9x40 Scope Product Information: I bought this scope really exited to have one i put it on my gun and tried to adjust it. It would not move no matter how far i adjust: nothing. I guess you get what you pay for. .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) by K. MARS Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: Quality AEG. Great build on the body. Glad this was my first AEG rifle. I fell in love with the front design, and hopefully so will you... Pros: 1) Lightweight 2) Great Buil.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. WELSH Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Blackwater CO2 is an almost full metal (despite the outer barrel, trigger and some of the innards) co2 powered blowback pistol. The kick om this thing is incredible, and feel.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Box Ultra Efficient Teflon Coated AEG Cylinder For M14 by K. KARPES Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Magic Box Ultra Efficient Teflon Coated AEG Cylinder For M14 Product Information: great cylinder seal, very smooth on the inside and unbelievably thin. never gets warms due to the heat sink groves, and it is extremely strong. I paired it with a Magic Box V7 cy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun by M. DAVIS Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun Product Information: THIS GUN IS BEASTLY! i love this gun and it was my first handgun. i picked it up at my local field and it feels awesome to shoot. although the mag follower broke on the first day.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun by E. MEDINA Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Got this almost half off, when i first got it, it was acting a bit weird but I think its fine now, the slide kept getting stuck but I put some oil on and it seemed to be okay. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. HUMPHRIES Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun and as soon i shot there at the store i new this was my very first starter gun. The guy who helped me was really nice and helped me get started. He said it was a g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) by W. BLUE Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) Product Information: For a full metal M249, you couldn't get anything better for the same price. Pros: Color Length-
Overall size Box mag Battery in stock, instead of hand guard Cons: Noth.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun by J. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I purchased this gun for $99 on 6/10/15 and it arrived on 6/12/15. Fast shipping. The box was tor up but the contents intact. Upon arrival I noticed the stock was a bit loose. I .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. FITZ Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had one for a while and like it. As delivered, the motor was set too high and some loctite is needed on the screw that holds down the fire selector (if loose, this will ca.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) Product Information: Great patch support your team even if you cant make the events EMPIRE ALL THE WAY!!!! Pros: Good sized path can fit on a chest rig or plate carrier. sticks to really anything.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9732 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 2.827 s with 22 queries