0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 10504 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
D Boy Stripper Clip for Kar 98 by W. ROSINSKI Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
D Boy Stripper Clip for Kar 98 Product Information: Kar 98 stripper clip at first may seem like a great idea. But this simply isnt the one. Its terrible and you mind as well try and find a different one. The good news is that load.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) by M. MEZA Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Prefect fit for a Baofeng UV-5R. Fits comfortably inside with the antena having enough room to stick out. It also has great quality stiching. I have yet to test field yet but i c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Ronin Chest Rig ( Multicam ) by D. RICHTER Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Ronin Chest Rig ( Multicam ) Product Information: Condor, in my experience, makes great high-quality gear, and this piece is no exception. If you're looking for a lightweight FLC, you don't need to look any farther than this. En.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Rapid Assault Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by M. KOUBA Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Rapid Assault Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest  ) Product Information: First I ever got for airsoft and amazing for the price, great for the summer heat and great for getting into airsoft for the first time. Pros: -light weight -great for summe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR4 G26 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun (Desert) by J. DONE Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
G&G GR4 G26 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun (Desert) Product Information: G&G g26 is a light little gun that shoots nice and is easy to carry around. This was my first gun and I'm glad I bought it as such. I added a 6.03 barrel and maple leaf bucking w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun by D. PEREZ Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Pretty nice pistol. Quite heavy and good iron sights. Nice trigger pull and good looking. Pros: Heavy Realistic R-
ecoil feels like something between a 22 lr. and .380 acp .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM048 Full Metal / Wood AK 74 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. BAKER Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
CM048 Full Metal / Wood AK 74 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is simply stellar! Mine was consistently shooting 432-435 fps, perfect for my outdoor field in Massachusetts. It shoots straight for at least 40-50 yards. The BB's were .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colt Full Metal 1911A1 Government CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by B. KULIK Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Colt Full Metal 1911A1 Government CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this pistol for over a year now and I LOVE IT. I bought it from another site to be honest, but it is the same product. It has a satisfying weight to it and the controls .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K 5000rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine ( Motorized ) by W. HORNE Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
A&K 5000rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine ( Motorized ) Product Information: Purchased this box for my KWA m4 and it didnt work at all, the motor pushed bbs into the chamber worhout stopping so instead of one bb i had 2-3 at one time which ended up jammin.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G28 Designated Marksman Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. MOINI Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K G28 Designated Marksman Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This gun is amazing, with a quick tuning of hop-up you can get about 8/10 hits from 250 feet no problem, with fine tuning, good bbs and a decent shot I got it to 300 feet about h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson P10 Flashlight / Red Laser ( Black ) by C. WHITESEL Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Emerson P10 Flashlight / Red Laser ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this, Its a very cheap alternative to a PEQ box. It definitely satisfies my expectations. The buttons on the top and side control the laser and light respectively, Overall.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Full Metal CZ Scorpion Vz61 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. VANDAMME Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
ASG Full Metal CZ Scorpion Vz61 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I own this airsoftgun now for 2 years. It does his job at close range good, A good fps because you will only use it for those close range. The extra rail is nice for a flash li.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by K. ROGGIO Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: I hate this gun it doesnt work at all the gas leaks out of the magazine Pros: Beautiful gun it looks nice and is a good gun in your hands Cons: Gas leaks and doesnt shoot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. KRNJAIC Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Just getting into airsoft and needed a new airsoft gun. For the price i decided to get this sniper. Pros: Comfortable To Hold Realistic Feel Realistic Look Cons: Mag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) by M. HALL Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) Product Information: The shemagh was in good condition and shipped in a decent time. Pros: The pros are that I love shemaghs and I like this one. Cons: The cons are it smelled like camel a** .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 10504 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.732 s with 24 queries