0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 11340 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine by A. LEFEBVRE Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine Product Information: Terrible, I had it for maybe a month or so, and it broke before it could ever even see an arena. its loud, inconvenient, heavy, and cheaply made. please; DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) by J. FELPS Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) Product Information: Buy it now! Best upgrade I could have done to my Krytac SPR. Pros: Tight grouping. Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this gun about a week ago, and have fired about 1,000 rounds through it with no problems. Very powerful, accurate gun, especially for the money... Pros: Very good FPS Ac.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by N. COLBURN Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this a while back and it is awsome all in all it is a great gun for all around fun whether it's cqb or field it is Just a hoss Pros: Good sights accurate no major p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just received this gun last night. Purchased for my son after he shot a few rounds through a TM version that a fellow player was using at our last operation. He fell in love with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) Product Information: Purchased these for the kids on my team. They are mostly using them for M4's, G36, UMP rifles. Sling works great and fits comfortably. Pros: Good quality Easy to use clip .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Blackwater 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine Product Information: Purchased two of these for my Son's and I to use on the field. Fit perfectly in my Red Jacket 1911 and my sons Elite Force 1911. Pros: Have not fired with these mags yet b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by J. ROBERTSON Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: A&K Masada AEG Great gun out of the box! I own the black version, and I must say it is quite solid performing. Externals are solid. Polymer is good quality though the handg.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by F. DAVIS Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: I bought this product around Christmas time and used it for about two months almost every weekend. Then I stopped using it for bout two months and when I started to use it again .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Great M4A1 for a starting player like myself. This gun is really accurate and comes with a integrated quad-piccatiny rail. For the lefty shooters out there, this M4A1 is not ambi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull PWS DI 15" Keymod RIS Handguard ( Black ) by J. CHAVEZ Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Madbull PWS DI 15" Keymod RIS Handguard ( Black ) Product Information: Purchased for a DMR build I am currently building. Pros: Very light, lighter than I was expecting. Extremely easy intall Cons: No key mod rails come included.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun by D. LONNEMAN Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun Product Information: My first and only air soft shotgun so far. Not something I would have purchased but came in a mystery box and I have to say a lot of fun. Nice weight and accurate. This is a grea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Geat gun, it shoots very accurate very good distance for 100$, and has a good weigt and feel to it. Pros: -comes with verticle grip -htit enimies that before i never could w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal R5 M10 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) by K. WOHLGAMUTH Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Apex Full Metal R5 M10 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) Product Information: I have had the pleasure of testing out one of these beautiful guns at the GI booth about a week ago after my gun had broken down, let me just say that I am thoroughly impressed a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is awesome, I got it as a secondary for my dmr and lmg load out. Definitely fits both very well, the cqb bolt also helps a lot too. I don't like having a polymer body .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 11340 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 2.778 s with 24 queries