0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 10547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD / Scope Package ) by A. URSU Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD / Scope Package ) Product Information: Came in working just fine. Also i wanted to mention that this gun comes with a sling. airsoft gi didnt mention that. Gun works great and functions like it supossed too. Gun jams .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) by J. FORD Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Cybergun's FN Herstal FNX-45 Tac. GBB is finally here after months of waiting, and it's good in places, worse in others. Worth the price tag, though. Pros: Realistic Trademar.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. ESCANDON Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun. Works perfect out of the box. Misfeeds occasionally but if midcap mags are used (I personally use echo 1 100rd) it rarely ever happens. Pros: Good FPS Nice weigh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Spring Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert / Fluted Barrel) by C. HINKLE Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Spring Powered Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert / Fluted Barrel) Product Information: First let me just say this is about my 11th gun but my first bolt action sniper rifle. Great product! after some upgrades..... out of the box its got no more range than an AE.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( OD ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( OD ) Product Information: Seems like its made well enough to start with, i like the size of it, im about 6' and 200 lbs and fits me well. the velcro on it is really strong, other then that there really is.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy SAPI Plate by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical Dummy SAPI Plate Product Information: good, fits most vests, fills it out to give it shape Pros: gives the vest shape, light, cheap Cons: seems like it may crack at some point.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by J. RICHARDS Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: I have been wanting to get a M14 for a while when I decide that I would finally get one. I am very glad I did. Pros: -Full Metal -High Quality -Decent rate of fire for an .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 PARA AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
A&K Full Metal M249 PARA AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine Product Information: Out of the box, the performance is certainly skirmishable, but not really competitive with some high end guns. It's a bit on the heavy side, and it has some quirks that need to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: the gun is made of high quality metal, with a smooth, matte black finish, and laser engraved trademarks. is one of the higher quality AEGs available on the market I recommend .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA .30 g 2200bbs by J. ADAMS Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
KWA .30 g 2200bbs Product Information: Good BB's. Made more for the Japanese side of Airsoft guns. (Marui / KWA) Bought for my G4-A1 with a 6.03 525 mm barrel. Airsoft GI rates all KWA's at 5.98mm when their really 5... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine RUSH GR16 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by M. TURNIPSEED Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
Combat Machine RUSH GR16 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Since purchasing the gr16 cqw I had a chance to test it out and it preformed as advertised! I was shocked how well it preformed and truly was impressed at the GI Tactical's hones.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by C. SUMMERFIELD Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Amazing gun and package deal for an amazing price. Pros: 410 FPS Durable Very accurate Great everything Cons: There really are no cons for this gun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Ghillie Suit Set ( Woodland , Medium / Large ) by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
Condor Outdoor Ghillie Suit Set ( Woodland , Medium / Large ) Product Information: I was in need of a new combat uniform, and this suit fit the bill perfectly. It's comfortable, should work great in a variety of climates, and matches my gear perfectly. It's sur.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. DELGADILLO Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) This Gun is amazing! the built in EBB adds to the realism of the gun. Over all I love it. Pros: EBB MOSFET transis.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Armalite ARMS S.I.R. M15 Proline Assault AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BLAND Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
ASG Armalite ARMS S.I.R. M15 Proline Assault AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing gun for the price. beats a lot of guns at that price range, and I was very impressed at the internals and externals for this gun Pros: - Full metal body - full metal.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 10547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.401 s with 21 queries