0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 12782 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 SSR AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) by M. BAILEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 SSR AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) Product Information: Great gun, a bit pricey. Unique look for an assault rifle/DMR. Pros: Has a good range out of the box, good rate of fire, high cap mags hold more the most m4 mags. Cons: m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by M. BERNSTEIN Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: One of the best gas SMG ever. KWA has really outdone themselves on this compact PDW. Although this gun is ideal for CQB, it can also be used for outdoor play. Accuracy is amazing.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) by A. LARA Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) Product Information: Bought these for my G&P sentry m4 and they fit amazingly! I was a little worried that they weren't going to last because they were polymer, but these suckers are very sturdy! I'd.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch ( TAN ) by A. LARA Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: My first dump pouch I've ever bought so I didn't want to spend to much money. So I bought this one, and let me tell you, it was an amazing purchase! I expected cheap quality and .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Desert ) by A. LARA Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Desert ) Product Information: Very nice steel mask. I wanted to get my face out of paintball masks so badly on how loud it gets in there and how foggy it gets. I'm so glad I switched to this mask. Breaths so .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Big SOB Swordfish MK5 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. CASTILLO Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal Big SOB Swordfish MK5 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is the best sub machine gun there is. Pros: Everything Co-
ns: Nothing.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by T. DOUGLAS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: This Hi-Cap mag is a wonderful lightweight extra to have. It holds 350 Rds. and is made of a very good material. You wont have to wind this mag very much. Pros: Lightweight .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / Medium ) by P. GE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / Medium ) Product Information: Good gloves that protect your hands from bbs, thorns, etc. Pros: Armored cheap -
Fit well Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&P Rubber Hop Up for Western Arms , G&P , and King Arms GBB M4 by W. YATES Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
G&P Rubber Hop Up for Western Arms , G&P , and King Arms GBB M4 Product Information: Works great! Just what I needed! This has an easy installation and increased the performance of my m4! Pros: Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagles Full Metal L96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by A. LEWIS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Double Eagles Full Metal L96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: amazing had it for years and it still shoots like a dream Pros: high power rubber shoulder pad smooth bolt Cons: none.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) by A. BOYD Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) Product Information: These iron sights are amazing, very hefty and durable. Also they are very nice looking,(reminds me of a honey badgers sights) and they offer a excellent sight picture. I highly r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by Y. PROTOPAPAS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: Great gun for beginners. Can be customized pretty easily. Pros: Light gun Bipod attachment is easy to use 3 mags come with Cons: Nice color Solid body.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for AK ( 455mm ) by B. HASKINS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for AK ( 455mm ) Product Information: Very good inner barrel for it's price, suprised to see that there was such a big difference in the speed and the spread of the bb's. I put it in one of my old jg mk36 because I s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson High Speed Quick Single Rifle/Double Pistol Pouch ( Tac ) by N. MORLAN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Emerson High Speed Quick Single Rifle/Double Pistol Pouch ( Tac ) Product Information: Emerson High Speed Quick Single Rifle/ Double Pistol Pouch. (Tac) Pros: This is a great product to have when it comes to quick and accurate reloading action. There is nothing.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( M4-A1 / Tan ) by I. MCHUGH Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( M4-A1 / Tan ) Product Information: After having this gun for three years, I have very little flaws with it. Pros: -Great rate of fire -Durable -Selector switch is not loose -6 point retractable stock -Pret.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 12782 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 2.996 s with 22 queries