0 items
New Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 4903 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by J. ELLIS Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: This is a great battery for CQB and just about any field who doesn't mind a rapid shooting gun Pros: increases ROF looks cool nunchuck style Cons: sometimes its hard to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs 3 Bag Special by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical 0.25g 4000rds BBs 3 Bag Special Product Information: BBs are accurate and do not jam in my rifles. Combined with the fairly low price, overall a very good deal. Pros: Accurate Inex-
pensive Little to no jams Cons: No cons t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOL Avant Multi-Functional Smart Battery Charger for Lithium & Nickel Batteries w/ LED Display by A. SUTTER Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
BOL Avant Multi-Functional Smart Battery Charger for Lithium & Nickel Batteries w/ LED Display Product Information: This charger is amazing, it can charge any kind of battery and can prep LiPo batteries for storage. It allows you to choose the amperage of the charging, and discharge rate, and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) by A. MIRO Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Pros: Fits the KJ Works Sig Sauer P226 with rail perfect no issues Cons: none, this product performs .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR 1x42 Red Dot Sight by R. TAYLOR Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
NcSTAR 1x42 Red Dot Sight Product Information: I just got this last week and was pretty impressed. It was easy to install and just as easy to get it sighted in. Took about 3 minutes to set up and now I can hit my mark easily .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by J. ELLIS Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I got this gun for Christmas this past year, and it is probably the best airsoft pistol I've ever had. It has the perfect amount of blowback for an airsoft gun,( not quite as muc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it. Pros: Rail space R.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Radio BB Container by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Radio BB Container Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by K. PALAFOX Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall an amazing gun. It's very accurate although it would be nice if you could hit a switch or button to flip the sights up, because having to take the time and push them up(w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. NEAL Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this rifle for a while now and I loved it but recently it's been having problems with cycling rounds. It's well worth the money it's an overall great gun and looks aweso.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR9 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by C. PALMIERI Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR9 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is just amazing, perfect, I could say. I bought it after owning an M16 for the past 4 years. This thing shoots like crazy, has a chrono FPS a little higher than what the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MARCELINE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Good gun, has a lot of power behind each shot. It also has good iron sights for aiming, plus if you feel as if you need more accuracy, a rail mount for a laser or perhaps flashli.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade by M. BEIRING Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade Product Information: I bought this product with the belief that it was all aluminum, because in the specifications it stated only aluminum for the material., but I was misled. The fuse assembly, spoo.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 4903 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.677 s with 22 queries