0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 8763 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CHOJNACKI Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I jist bought this gun from airsoft gi and received it yesterday. I plugged in my fully charged 7.4 lip battery and test fired it and everything was fine. The very next morning I.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Compatible Ambidextrous Holster for 1911 ( Black ) by D. KENDALL Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Compatible Ambidextrous Holster for 1911 ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this at the TX store and I love it. I attached it to the gryphon rig I bought there too and its great for my sniper loadout. Also fits my WE P226 very well as well. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal TR16 A2 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DURAND Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
G&G Full Metal TR16 A2 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun, has a good weight to it. The metal magazine was nice, feels like great quality. This is my first AEG, and it feel like I made the right choice. Pros: Feels great t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun by R. ANDERSON Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is heavy if you are playing all day, eats the 11.1 Lipo in about 2.5 to 3hrs shooting in both semi and full auto. If you buy this gun get two 11.1 Lipo Batteries if char.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MK46 SPW AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) by C. KES-LLS Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MK46 SPW AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) Product Information: A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MK46 SPW AEG Airsoft Gun is amazing the price is high but I would say this is a cheap for what it is I spent $400 just getting the gun and if you like .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
MM Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) Product Information: As an EMT, its only fitting that I prefer to run as a medic when playing. This patch is perfect for my admin pouch. Looks awesome and stays in place. Pros: Velcro backing is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I haven't had this for long, but I can certainly say i'm happy with it. It attaches tight to the MOLLE webbing on my plate carrier and provides some much needed patch real estate.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier W/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch & Shoulder Pads ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier W/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch & Shoulder Pads ( Tan ) Product Information: This is the first plate carrier i've owned and I can say i'm quite happy with it. I inspected the vest and found no stitching issues, which is usually a problem with less expensi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 500rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by N. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
D Boy 500rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I ordered this Hi-Cap mag with my first Airsoft gun. It was never dropped. It stopped working before 1000 BB's. The springs must be cheaply fixed into place. The company that mak.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by S. NIKKI Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I Purchased this gun about 2 days ago on April 7th. I did go to there location in California and let me start by saying go to their location, First off, you get awesome service, .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. SOWERBUTTS Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: To start, this gun is a great beginner sniper rifle. Shoots right around 420 fps w/ .20 gram bbs. It is heavy but with a bipod and .28 bbs it's very accurate. Overall, great gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Probably the best mags on the market right now in terms of mid caps. These things feed beautifully in almost every gun (maybe not the [email protected] line, but pretty much any other m4). .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head by D. MONROE Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head Product Information: Great Piston head. My compression with this and a lonex cylinder head is flawless. It is a little hard to figure out how to put it together as there are no instructions but is fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Charger by C. KES-LLS Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Tenergy Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Charger Product Information: For: Tenergy Li-Po/LiFePO4 Battery Charger Product Information: One thing I want to say first is if you're thinking about ordering something, check to see if it is available at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Tango Airsoft Goggles w/ 3 Color Lenses ( Black ) by N. MCCABE Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
V-TAC Tango Airsoft Goggles w/ 3 Color Lenses ( Black ) Product Information: These goggles are cool and give a nice look to the right setup. However, they fog soooo bad it isn't even funny. I wore these to Fulda Gap 2015 and because of the rainy weather c.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 8763 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.508 s with 22 queries