0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 12605 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by M. ROY Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: These things work so damn well. I just cannot believe how well these things work. I used to fog up ALL the time. And there wasn't anything I could do about it. I bought these and.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guard Dogs Goggles Commander I ( Clear Lens ) by G. SCHMITZERLE Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Guard Dogs Goggles Commander I ( Clear Lens ) Product Information: This will be a first impressions review. Actual field usage has not occurred as of the time this is being written. Will update after. These are the BEST goggles I've every ow.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Spec Op Molle Plate Carrier ( OD ) by G. RAMIREZ Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Spec Op Molle Plate Carrier ( OD ) Product Information: Lancer tactical spec OP molle plate carrier Pros: Great for beginners Nice and durable 3 mag slots Cons: Ak mags don't fit perfectly (which is what I have) A little s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Shemagh Tactical Scarf ( OD / Black ) by G. RAMIREZ Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Valken Shemagh Tactical Scarf ( OD / Black  ) Product Information: Valken shemagh scarf od/black Pros: Big Feels great Great color selection for outdoor environment Keeps you warm Cons: Haven't found any yet.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Open Box Buy* WE MSK Polymer Lower With Stock and Magazine For Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. LEDBETTER Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
*Open Box Buy* WE MSK Polymer Lower With Stock and Magazine For Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Let me start off with this: this gun is more than worth the $380 you will spend on it, and with coupon codes I got mine for about $340-350. The build quality is immaculate, every.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. SEWELL Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Personally I love this gun. I have always like the look of SCARS and it is something different than the standard M4. This gun feels very good in ones hands. It is very easy to di.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun by M. FEASEL Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this pistol. My first GBB was the WE hi-capa 5.1 dragoon. Great pistol, but could be better. Then i got the WE cqb alpha (same gun as the first, but upgraded for better gr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) by M. FEASEL Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: Amazing holster. I used to use my WE hi-capa pistols. Great pistols, but they made no harshells for them. Reason i hate soft shells is cause sure, quick draws are maybe .5 se.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by E. SANTAMARIA Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: With many airsoft guns out in the market nowadays, it's pretty hard for some guns to stand out... Despite all the guns out, the VFC HK416 is one of those guns that catches your e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 ( Blk ) by E. SANTAMARIA Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 ( Blk ) Product Information: The Magpul 5.56 is definitely a cool looking piece of equipment for magazines. The product is designed to make reloads faster and without a problems, and it looks very nice on a .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4-A3 Troy TRX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by Z. FULKERTH Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Airsoft GI G4-A3 Troy TRX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: This gun shoots very accurately and precise, no problems so far except for when I took the gun out of the box I had noticed that the flash hider was chipped and broken at the bot.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( TAN ) by Z. FULKERTH Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( TAN ) Product Information: This vest fit me great right out of the packaging! The shoulders fit comfortably and the vest fits nice and snug against your body, My mags fit perfectly into the pouches! The co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads ( Tan ) by Z. FULKERTH Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads ( Tan ) Product Information: When I first got these I had the feeling that these would slide down my legs easily but so far I haven't had that problem. They fit very well and are comfortable too. Pros: L.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Desert ) by Z. FULKERTH Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Desert ) Product Information: After I had purchased this face mask I had heard that these have a big nose guard area and is hard to fit with a lot of goggles but I had no problem with this. It fits very well .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun by T. LIU Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun Product Information: Good but Cheap.Needs to be carefully taken care of (cannot be stressed enough. Lube it, don't play with the slide too much, and if you do release it back gently so there's not a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 12605 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.508 s with 22 queries