0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 8709 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by N. MCKENNEY Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: These are worth 100 dollars. They never ever fog. I mean not even in 80 degree weather. These googles don't brother me at all. Pros: never ever fog very comfortable .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM039U Full Metal AK Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by J. WILKEY Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
CM039U Full Metal AK Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: absolutely awful made gun. the gears inside of the gun broke and kept getting jammed. NIce meatal and looks, but its an awful product... Pros: Great metal and butt stock fee.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The blackwater co2 1911 gbb is indeed one of the most durable, coolest co2 1911 out there. It is very realistic in the fact that it is full metal and like most gbbs, fires like a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The blackwater co2 1911 gbb is indeed one of the most durable, coolest co2 1911 out there. It is very realistic in the fact that it is full metal and like most gbbs, fires like a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Full Metal / Wood RK-03 AEG Airsoft Gun by B. JUNG Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
D Boy Full Metal / Wood RK-03 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ak came great out of box but after a while as you read in the other reviews, the quality starts to diminish. All I had to do was change the trigger contact and motor which stoppe.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by C. DRAKE Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: the annex MI-3 Thermal mask is quite Good for its affordable coast , the pads and straps fit great and has never fogged on me yet , as far as looking down sights , it can be a li.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Elbow Pads ( Black ) by J. MUISE Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Condor Elbow Pads ( Black ) Product Information: Knee pads... Pros: Durable, flexible, good straps , look cool Cons: None you cant go wrong with these.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for H&K MP5 AEG ( 10 Pack ) by D. J SWELGIN Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for H&K MP5 AEG ( 10 Pack ) Product Information: Excellent low cost mags that feed without issue in every MP5 I tried. Pros: -Light Weight -Feeds Flawless -Decent price -Good Round capacity Cons: -None so far I have .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. J SWELGIN Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Excellent light weight rifle. Great for Field or Indoor use. HPA tapped the mags for consistent shooting. Pros: -Light Weight -Compact -Low Cost -Mags available Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) by M. CLARK Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: My play style is light and maneuverable and I love to get up close and personal and be on the front lines and this rig allows me to do that. When I run this rig I have a multi to.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull OSS Back Pressure Regulator 2 Barrel Extension ( Black / CCW ) by L. LANGSTON Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Madbull OSS Back Pressure Regulator 2 Barrel Extension ( Black / CCW ) Product Information: I picked up this suppressor to match up with my Spike Tactical rail. The combination looks amazing and I love the Octagonal shape of this item. Combined it looks really tight. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Green Laser by G. GREENE Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical Green Laser Product Information: I won this lancer tactical green laser in a raffle, and I wasn't expecting it when it came with a big order I made. its pretty good for night combat, but you can barely see it in.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal R5 M8 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. ROSE Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Apex Full Metal R5 M8 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this for Christmas. So far works great!! Done a lot of target shooting and took it to gamepod once and she did great! Cant wait to get out more and put this gun to more of a .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun by A. FENNICH Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this product from the ASGI BB wars mystery box. I'm not a fan of the design of the rifle but that's just prefferance so that will not be listed as pro or con. The numb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical by K. POIRIER Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical Product Information: The mandatory PEQ box -- mandatory since the gun is too compact for any type of internal battery storage -- is made of a less durable plastic however, and is limited to the 8.4V .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 8709 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.438 s with 22 queries