0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 12248 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun (Under 350 FPS) by D. CARTER Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun (Under 350 FPS) Product Information: This M4 AEG is a great choice for the beginner airsoft player who wants to be able to play at CQB Fields and this Airsoft gun feels very sturdy so it wont break on you and has fu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR Light GBB Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Open Bolt / Tan ) by D. JANZEN Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
WE Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR Light GBB Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Open Bolt / Tan ) Product Information: I just picked this gun up about a week ago. So far im in love! The quality of the exterior seems sturdy and well made. The internals are all upgraded from the previous version of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS M1 Garand AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RAMOS Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
ICS M1 Garand AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: got it as a gift, and I love it, lots of fun! it is real wood and it highly realistic to the real thing, except for the shooting part, this is an AEG Pros: real wood shoots.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( OD ) by T. MILLAR Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( OD ) Product Information: I needed a cheap holster for my KWA M9 PTP because the SERPA that came with it didn't fit since it was a railed pistol. This holster is surprisingly good for the price. It's very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) by C. CHARLTON Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: The Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier is a very good plate carry if your the kind of person the does not move a lot in the field. The quality of the vest is extremely good. Y.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by L. PARISE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: I have been having issues with fogging in several cheaper goggles, glasses, and face masks. I really never thought that thermal would work, but I was desperate and bought this. I.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by R. AIRGOOD Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: This was my first gun, and an awesome one. It shoots solid, has great accuracy and range and looks very cool. The magazines seem to randomly unwind sometimes though. Pros: D.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun by B. BURRIS Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Incredible gun! I received it yesterday and was absolutely blown away. It has a very realistic weight to it and the external build quality is supreme. The internals are also incr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by L. PARISE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: I bought this because I needed a bare bones rig to hold some magazines. I made the transition from high-caps to mid-caps (I was a beginner), so pouches were a necessity. Right wh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 13" Full Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by G. SPRAGUE Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Airsoft GI G4 Eagle 13" Full Length Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: I am in love with this gun unfortunately when I opened my battery I broke one of the prongs but I love this gun, It shoots pretty far and isn't really that heavy, you can use a o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by G. FRAZIER Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Strike Industries Universal Magazine Pouch don't know if it should be a 3 or 4 as far as rating goes. Pros: I love the pouch. I bought two and it truly does fit any size... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by T. MURRAY Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this in the most recent Too Cheaper mystery box. I paid $17.99 for the mystery box and this gun is $19.99. In all honesty, for a $19 gun that I paid $17 for, I'm not d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear FastFit Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by K. HUNTER Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Mechanix Wear FastFit Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: I actually just got these gloves not that long ago. I've heard so many good things about them I couldn't help but pick a pair up. I chose the fast fits because from what I can te.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs by B. FRATIANNE Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs Product Information: High quality BB's there the only BB's that i uses. Pros: Great polish and a really good quality controller. Cons: they are great BB's and i have nothing bad to say about.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. HAZELTON Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Z 1911 Hicapa Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This pistol is built exactly like its TM counterpart, except for a few minor differences. First, its full metal, and second, it is only $115!!! I will be honest and admit that.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 12248 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.110 s with 25 queries