0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 5431 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. WILSON Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT20B M82 Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This rifle is simply the coolest! I had to adjust the hop up (typical of any rifle) and after that, it shot accurately, it's quiet, light weight, and a monster on the field. My e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor 7 Pocket Chest Rig ( OD Green ) by J. BRIERE Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor 7 Pocket Chest Rig ( OD Green ) Product Information: Perfect spare chest rig. I have two of these (OD & BLK) and purchased 3 more in OD for my 2 sons and wife. Can be used for multiple purposes. Like nature hiking long distances. G.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) by D. VANNORTRICK Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) Product Information: I got these mags for a r8-l and I love the mags they stuck a little so I put some silicon in them and they feed very very well. I bought a lancer tactical m4 and the mags did wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Ghost Balaclava ( OD Green ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
Emerson Ghost Balaclava ( OD Green ) Product Information: mask feels great, looks great. it does not affect hearing or sight but it affected my breathing, it got damp, which also makes breathing through your nose difficult and it will f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. GLINES Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
SOCOM Gear NOVAK NeXt 1911 GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun looks and feels amazing. The full metal construction is sturdy and it looks great. Pros: Looks great Feels great Cons: Carry bag didn't come with mine... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Half Finger Gloves ( OD Green / XL - XXL ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Valken V-Tac Half Finger Gloves ( OD Green / XL - XXL ) Product Information: I bought this gloves because I wanted so stay dexterous especially when reloading but I wanted the rest of my hand to be protected. It was much better to buy these instead of cut.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Piston for APS2 Type 96 by L. ALBRITTON Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Action Army Piston for APS2 Type 96 Product Information: The AA Piston is a little misleading. THIS PISTON DOES OT WORK WITH THE STOCK TRIGGER BOX. Have compared the piston with a functional one and im not sure why it doesn't work but .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by L. BURKE Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) Product Information: battterys are great, last a long time and i would buy them in a big pack because its cheaper than a pharmacy Pros: last a long time cheap lightweight -
Cons: no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: I think it's time to remove the "except Tokyo Marui PSG-1" as that does not do the tech justice. Airsoft GI tech was able to accomplish upgrading and tuning up a PSG-1 of almo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD Green / Tactical Vest ) by A. SAKAI Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD Green / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: For the money its ok. I'm relatively a skinny individual (Waist: 31", chest: 35" or so) so for me its a little too large. The bottom sticks out a lot and tends to move around. Fo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) by J. RABOUD Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: Excellent holster . Pros: very fast excellent retention solid construction works with airsoft AND real steal glocks adjustable for tilt and belt width Cons: none ... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( OD Green ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( OD Green ) Product Information: I've had this plate carrier for quite a while and it's doing pretty well I haven't seen any damage in the stiching or material. Came with useful pouches Pros: Comes with po.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: this is a good product, it works with my krytac crb, not as good as a lipo but does the job with not many issues Pros: good price dosent take long to charge fits good wire.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. FEDOR Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: great gun already played a couple games with it and it out performed everyone else guns Pros: durable great for a starter gun Cons: not a fan of the triangle sight th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 5431 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.577 s with 22 queries