0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 5590 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 by D. MONROE Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 Product Information: Very nice upgrade. the double o ring seal works well. it is a tight fit in the stock cylinder so put a little silicone oil on it and push on it. no air leaks at all. Pros: Do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) Product Information: Super Comfortable, but the just dont last. Seams come apart and the sole separates from boot after just two games. I'm on my second pair and already having the same problem repea.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Threaded Barrel / Black ) by T. WATTS Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
ASG CZ P-09 CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Threaded Barrel / Black ) Product Information: Love this postol!!! Very accurate using .20 bbs with C02. The extra mags are a little expensive but worth the money. Shoots around 320 fps. Pros: - accurate - Slide is nic.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: This pistol is the EF m1911 A1 TAC. I have found that it is the best pistol i have ever or will ever own. The kick is great, its easy to find parts for it, and over all it just l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by I. VARGAS Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: i was expecting these to be amazing and the were but then i loaded them up and tried them and didnt feed. They feed the first 4rds and then nothing. I know these work beacuse i .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by R. AUSTIN Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I received this gun yesterday and I love it. It's perfectly balanced and feels great in the hand. Pros: Full metal Nice fps and rof Nice weight and balance Cons: Wish .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / Tan ) by H. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / Tan ) Product Information: This is all around a very solid gun. Great accuracy and rof, and feels very sturdy. This comes with the JG Blue motor, which is my perosnal favorite motor of all time. Super torq.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Have had this gun for over a year now, another great job by G&G. As this is a gun at the lower end of the spectrum, I feel that it can compete with the Top Techs and higher-e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by L. CADIZ Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Pros: Great trigger response(9.6v NiMH) Great rate of fire(9.6v NiMH) Zero wobble heavy (could be a con) comes .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets ( Black ) Product Information: Great product! I used to have just the hydration carrier and another back strapped to my back before I bought this. It was a pain, but after seeing this I told myself I ought to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army ISSC MK22 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. BOSWORTH Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Classic Army ISSC MK22 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gun is solid. I put a bunch of upgrades in it when I bought it so I can't really comment on the stock parts. Pros: Wired to deans. Price point Cons: Very difficult .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Modular Torque Up Gear Set for Tokyo Marui Ver.2 by O. APARICIO PTY 44036 Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Modify Modular Torque Up Gear Set for Tokyo Marui Ver.2 Product Information: Garbage is the only word that can describe these gears , never in my life had bought nothing so bad Pros: I have nothing good to say about this scam Cons: worked only 15 .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a very sturdy, well built gun and i love the look.It has nice weight and sounds amazing when fired. Mine ended up shooting 340fps with a 0.20g BB, so the listed estimate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. JANES Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this out for a couple of events now. It handled very well. Weight did not seem horrible despite being full metal, probably because balance seemed good. Overall the rifle.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by D. SCOTT Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun in December of 2015, and it is now March 2016, so I figured I'd do a review. I ordered the VFC 416 here off of GI. The gun comes in excellent packaging that holds .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 5590 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.661 s with 24 queries