0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 12525 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by A. FELDMAN Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For someone who wants to buy a gun, but does not have a high budget, this gun is perfect. The gun feels powerful and fires very well. I have had only two problems: 1.) selector s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) by S. KILBOURNE Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) Product Information: This gun gets a 4/5 for me. The body is of a pretty low quality plastic, but it only FEELS cheap. It should hold up just fine to anything you encounter in the field. The quick ch.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun by G. GONCALVES Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gas powered M9 is astounding! The qualitty and performance of this airsoft gun is remarkable! They say it holds 26 + 1. But the magazine can hold 28 + 1 in the chamber. A mu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Beretta M9 ( Black / Right Handed ) by G. GONCALVES Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Beretta M9 ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: This is a fanatic holster! It holds my WE M9 perfectly. The paddle mount (included in purchase) is the best invention by a human, ever! If you own a airsoft M9 (non-railed) and b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( ACU ) by C. SONES Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( ACU ) Product Information: The gun itself is a great gun for the cost. People that are weaker than normal shouldn't get this gun, it's about 11 pounds and the bolt might be hard to pull for weaker people. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pantac USA 1000D Cordura Molle Forward Deployment Pack ( Ranger Green ) by M. SANDERSON Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Pantac USA 1000D Cordura Molle Forward Deployment Pack ( Ranger Green ) Product Information: I bought the coyote brown Pantac: Forward Deployment Pack at $165.00 late last year. The bag is real sturdy (1000 D Cordura) and water resistant. The bag has excellent amount of .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope With Mounting Rings by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope With Mounting Rings Product Information: the lancer tactical 3-9x40mm oh my gosh i love this scope the first day i got it i had to go try it out and i will not lie i had so much fun with it hitting people once i go it i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by M. SIGRIST Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: this was my first airsoft pistol and i loved it it is a good starter pistol Pros: solid good fps price for gun the co2 cartidges are easy to find Cons: trigger pull .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) by D. PRITCHETT Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) Product Information: I have a small face and head and This set up still lets me get down on the stock of the gun Well. I have had a few of my team mates switch to these as well. I have been using the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 550rd OCW High Capacity AEG Magazine by W. BUNKLEY Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Echo 1 550rd OCW High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: This is a high capacity magazine that comes with the OCW. Effective and perfect for the ones who do not want to have a AK banana mag but one resembles it with a waffle pattern. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Cold Weather Hood / Balaclava by B. SANDFORD Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Save Phace Cold Weather Hood / Balaclava Product Information: I have had this balaclava for a while now and it continues to impress me. Considering my location (Syracuse, NY), this is the ideal mask/balaclava for not only cold weather, but .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull ACE Licensed LiPo Battery Buffer Tube For M4 AEG by V. CAINE Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Madbull ACE Licensed LiPo Battery Buffer Tube For M4 AEG Product Information: It is a very nice tube, but it did not fin my HK E1 stock, even though I was told it is milspec. With modification (hours sanding the stock and grinding the tube), I was able to .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR4 G26 w/ Built-In Laser & Light Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Desert ) by B. SANDFORD Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
G&G GR4 G26 w/ Built-In Laser & Light Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Desert ) Product Information: I have had this gun for about 1 and a half years now and i am thoroughly displeased with this gun. I got the gun in the mail around Christmas of 2012. I was ecstatic and I couldn.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by M. ROY Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: These things work so damn well. I just cannot believe how well these things work. I used to fog up ALL the time. And there wasn't anything I could do about it. I bought these and.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guard Dogs Goggles Commander I ( Clear Lens ) by G. SCHMITZERLE Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Guard Dogs Goggles Commander I ( Clear Lens ) Product Information: This will be a first impressions review. Actual field usage has not occurred as of the time this is being written. Will update after. These are the BEST goggles I've every ow.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 12525 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 2.098 s with 22 queries