0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 11368 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine by H. KETCHAM Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine Product Information: These mags worked great, got 2 only go through about half of one a game. Definitely a must for any hardcore Ak users Pros: Lots of ammo! Never runs out, I never ever have to.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / Black ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / Black ) Product Information: I got this gun and it was probably one of the best out of the box/ any time aeg i have ever gotten, i went to setup the hop up and i really didnt need to becuase it was shooting .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by J. LINDSEY Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2015
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great out of the box rifle. Very accurate with .28 bbs. Though the Range leaves a little to be desired. I put a plastic sleeve over the spring guide rod to increase spring tensio.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 417 AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by J. HENDERSON Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2015
Elite Force H&K 417 AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: OK got this aeg about a month ago and took it to two games all i can say is its amazing i frequently out compeat snipers it is very accurate and suitable for a variety of combat .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GR-16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. SMITH Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2015
G&G Full Metal GR-16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this weapon for a little over six months, and while I haven't had that many opportunities to take it to the field, I'm impressed with what I've seen. I carried a real-st.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WELL MB03W Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Fake Wood Stock ) by A. WELCH Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015
WELL MB03W Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Fake Wood Stock ) Product Information: The gun is actually really good, It shoots hard and straight, its inexpensive.But today the trigger box doesn't fire the gun unless the trigger box can move.(e.g. the upper body .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by T. LEIVA Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: This gun is the best. I no longer have to dip my parts in cherry koolaid to make them red. Thanks to the factory they dipped it in sugar free cherry koolaid so it stays on better.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G4 Xtreme Precision .30 2000BBs (White) by T. MCQUISTON Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
G4 Xtreme Precision .30 2000BBs (White) Product Information: Great bb, run these for my polarstar jack. they are a lot cheaper the other bbs but over all performance is on par. I ordered 2 bottle just to test out this weekend. not one issu.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) by B. MURPHY Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) I love this gun. it was my first real airsoft gun purchase. and its still my favorite after many m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by D. VANNORTRICK Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: This gun is fantastic. I got this gun about 6 months ago and had no issues with it yet. I've shot about 6000 rounds and have had the same results. The price for it all is really .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by M. JAGER Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun : This Gun is great! Doesn't come with a battery but for the price you cant get a gun better than this as far as the constructi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson SI Ballistic Goggles ( Tan ) by D. CRANEY Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
Emerson SI Ballistic Goggles ( Tan ) Product Information: I am currently using these goggles with my Bravo PJ helmet, they are wonderful. I have glasses with fairly wide rims and I can wear the goggles right over them. They also come wi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun by K. ANDERSON Date Added: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing I couldn't have gotten anything better for the money Pros: Hits hard Very accurate Very responsive Heavy( if you like that) Magazine is great Very comfortable.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Full Metal / Real Wood RK-10 AEG Airsoft Gun by R. HUMPHREY Date Added: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
D Boy Full Metal / Real Wood RK-10 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: One Helluva gun. This gun has it all good rof, sturdy construction, and decent fps(not as high as advertised in 370-380 area). The folding stock works great, but has a slight wob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Elite Polymer Multi Mission 14.5 RIS Carbine ( MMC ) AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by S. VYAS Date Added: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
Lancer Tactical Elite Polymer Multi Mission 14.5 RIS Carbine ( MMC ) AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This gun is great. Doesnt matter if your a starter or beginner this is probably the best gun to buy. Pros: Powerful Accurate -
High quality feels like a bb Cons: Non.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 11368 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.064 s with 21 queries