0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 5443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) by R. BOBBER Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a terrible sight. the paint scratches way too easily. The actual dot is nice and crisp but is not bright enough. You can barely see it indoors. And it is impossible to se.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. WONG Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this KWA M226 PTP, around Mid Summer of 2015, and have used it extensively, and my god does this thing last. It's still using stock parts, and still works as if new. I l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) by L. LAMMERS Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This product is great but it does need to be broken in because it's a little on the stiff side. Pros: Lots of MOLLE Comes with three mag pouches Affordable Cons: -
A litt.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by M. BROUSSARD Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: Great gun even in cqb but you'll have to change the spring Pros: Fun fun Works well at 349 fps with a m100 Spring Mostly any mag will fit plastic or not Sleek look Ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) by A. IMBERY Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) Product Information: I am just getting into airsoft and this is the first aeg I have ever owned. (Been doing real steel shooting for a couple of years). This is a great entry level rifle. Its super l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GMAG-V1 M4 300 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by R. KAVE Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
G&G GMAG-V1 M4 300 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I have a full metal G&G predator that came with this mag and im in love with it! it feels really cool has a ruber texture very hi quality polymer. Pros: Looks awesome Feels.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by V. VASQUES Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: This plate carrier is amazing I was doubting on getting it but I got it anyway and I'm very happy with it. If your looking for a cheap plate carrier that comes with removable mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by T. FRANKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: Service was faster than other reviews I've seen, they cleaned and maintenanced my KWA KM4 2GX airsoft gun within 2 weeks after I shipped it out and installed a barrel and flat ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms M4 / M16 120 rd. Mid Capacity AEG Magazine - 10 Pack w/ Lancer .20 BBs Combo Pack by B. HENDERSON Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
King Arms M4 / M16 120 rd. Mid Capacity AEG Magazine - 10 Pack w/ Lancer .20 BBs Combo Pack Product Information: Works perfect and feed very well, if you dont have a speed loader than you need at least one for reloading these but they cost like $1 on amazon or at walmart. ---* I recommend.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT14A M4 15" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. KEYES Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT14A M4 15" Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Wow cronoed the gun this weekend at the field at a consistent 430-430 fps range with .20 gram BBs. I just want to start by saying this gun is comparable to the ICS transform 261/.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Handheld Radio Molle Pouch ( Black ) by M. MEZA Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Handheld Radio Molle Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Prefect fit for a Baofeng UV-5R. Fits comfortably inside with the antena having enough room to stick out. It also has great quality stiching. I have yet to test field yet but i c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GC4 G26 A1 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. DONE Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
G&G GC4 G26 A1 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: G&G g26 is a light little gun that shoots nice and is easy to carry around. This was my first gun and I'm glad I bought it as such. I added a 6.03 barrel and maple leaf bucking w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty nice pistol. Quite heavy and good iron sights. Nice trigger pull and good looking. Pros: Heavy Realistic R-
ecoil feels like something between a 22 lr. and .380 acp .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Colt 1911A1 Blowback Pistol CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. KULIK Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Colt 1911A1 Blowback Pistol CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this pistol for over a year now and I LOVE IT. I bought it from another site to be honest, but it is the same product. It has a satisfying weight to it and the controls .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G28 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by A. MOINI Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K G28 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: This gun is amazing, with a quick tuning of hop-up you can get about 8/10 hits from 250 feet no problem, with fine tuning, good bbs and a decent shot I got it to 300 feet about h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 5443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.752 s with 21 queries