0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8298 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Really good gun, but pay attention to how high the FPS is, 400-401, which is NOT o.k. for CQB games, and my friends wont play airsoft with me becuase they say it hits TOO hard, a.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by V. VITEK Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You don't think this gun is amazing, right? Wrong. I purchased this for my birthday, and haven't been happier. Pros: Full Metal Gearbox. Comes with a suprisingly good foregr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun BB / Magazine Package by C. FRASER Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun BB / Magazine Package Product Information: Very good gun! This package makes it even better by adding 25 dollars for 5 mags! Pros: Full metal gearbox 5 high caps Good for beginner or mid teir players Great perform.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by R. LASZCZKOWSKI Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I had these goggles for about 3 months and they were pretty good for the price. A couple of weeks ago i went airsofting and the little plastic piece that keeps the strap connecte.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by B. WILLIAMS Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun recently and it shoots great......When it's warm. In the cold however the gun was having problems feeding. I tried different mags and different ammo but it stil.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: Very well built vest. It has a good color and looks like a very expensive vest. I cut up some 1 inch thick foam board and used that as plates which works very well. Pros: Nic.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. GONZALES Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The blackwater 1911 is by far the best handgun ive ever held, and that includes real ones. the weight, with mag, is phenomenal and its accuracy is perfect, even with the gas blow.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LT Operator EDC Fast Pack ( MC / Camo ) by G. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
LT Operator EDC Fast Pack ( MC / Camo ) Product Information: A great bag from lancer tactical. every day use, comfortable great for hiking, or as a school bag Pros: good for any outdoor uses lots of room adjustable for anyone com.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by B. LEGRICE Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Decent M4 model with collapsible stock and rails to upgrade on top. Unfortunately when my friend and I went target shooting the gearbox exploded and now it doesn't work. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAZZETTA Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun overall and I enjoy using it. It's lightweight and versatile. Get this gun, you won't regret it. Pros: -It's light - It has a good trigger response - I.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by N. WALLEY Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: This suppressor is decent. Let me tell you that you will need to do some modding to get it to stay on, because although it says "QD suppressor" the QD locking mechanism is faux, .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 520rd Fast AK74 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Echo 1 520rd Fast AK74 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: bought three of these and was not impressed. The loading doors dont have a catch, so they open on their own and bbs fall out. The doors themselves tend to fall off for no reason.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M1911 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by Z. RAYMOND Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
KJW Full Metal M1911 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: Okay, so this is my first airsoft gun. It takes both CO2 and Green Gas. The gun is mostly metal, with the exception of the two side grips, which really adds comfort. It has an ex.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) by L. LAWVER Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) Product Information: I LOVE these magazines! They didn't fit in my AGM Full Metal M4, but I sanded down the magwell and now they fit. They also didn't fit in my APS UAR, but no midcaps fit in it and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( S/M , OD ) by K. TABER Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
Condor Outdoor EXO Plate Carrier ( S/M , OD ) Product Information: I got this several days ago, and have only used it once, but I can say it's amazing! It has tons of MOLLE space (I run two triple mag stacker pouches, one in front and one on the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8298 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.407 s with 23 queries