0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 5239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
UTG Silicone Spray by J. LORENZ Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
UTG Silicone Spray Product Information: Some awesome silicone spray. It's small and portable which is useful Pros: It's small and portable Easy to use Works It's silicone spray Cons: The little red straw it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports Lens Protector For Tactical Scope / Red Dot by Q. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Aim Sports Lens Protector For Tactical Scope / Red Dot Product Information: The lens protector fills its role, there is no chnace of a bb shattering this thing, however, its kinda ironic how the thing breaks easily in other ways, I broke one lens from bu.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for AK Series by J. LORENZ Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for AK Series Product Information: Very nicely made. The aluminum seems to be pretty solid and I don't think it will break. I replaced my old crappy hop up with this and I am quite impressed. Reminder is that my o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical 25rd GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical 25rd GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This is an Okay mag at best. It fits well in the FN-45 replica and feeds well. It does it's job. The gas chamber holds the gas well and I have yet to have any leaks from it. T.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Black ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Black ) Product Information: I went out looking for an air soft sidearm that wasn't a 1911, and ended up getting this after a lot of looking. The gun itself is modeled after the FN-45 handgun and Cybergun do.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG 330rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by G. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
ASG Steyr AUG 330rd High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Broke almost immediately, it did feed really well before breaking but if it doesn't last any amount of time that doesn't matter too much. Pros: -Fed really well before it bro.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. WISEMAN Date Added: Sunday 12 June, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing gun, had since Dec of 2015 and been too like 20+ ops with it and it has yet to disappoint, I use .25 and I hit the mark every time, going to be putting a dmr kit on it fo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) Product Information: I have had this item for several weeks and have shot a fair amount through it. I have fielded it once and remain extremely pleased with the pistol's performance. Fits like a glov.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine by J. ELLIS Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Elite Force 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine Product Information: I got this about 6 months ago for Christmas, and I think it should not be this expensive. Pros: capacity is enough for a secondary weapon fairly durable (hasn't broken) ful.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by E. LAZARUS Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very good 1911 replica. Having shot a real one, this has a very similar weight and handles exactly the same way a real one does. I have not shot this gun yet because I ran out .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex AEG Switch & Wire Assembly ( Rear ) ( Ver. 2 ) by B. RIGUES Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Lonex AEG Switch & Wire Assembly ( Rear ) ( Ver. 2 ) Product Information: I ordered this as an upgrade to an Aftermath (academy sold m4) AEG as I am rebuilding it to learn how to work on airsoft guns. The harness works, I have no way of knowing whether.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BERGERON Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The gun is an excellent all-around airsoft, great for both CQB and Field Battle. For 200$ (Mine was in special, 170$), you get a full metal body, average firepower airsoft with g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / Tan ) by J. EWING Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / Tan ) Product Information: This was an amazing gun, until it broke. After a little over 4 months of very light use (2-3 battles) and it started making a clicking noise and not shooting. With adjustment of .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun by M. OREND Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: ITS AN AUG, I would recommend because I have had mine for over a year and it hasn't given me any problems. nice gun indeed. Pros: - great value for the price. - version 3.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) by R. BOBBER Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a terrible sight. the paint scratches way too easily. The actual dot is nice and crisp but is not bright enough. You can barely see it indoors. And it is impossible to se.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 5239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.471 s with 32 queries