0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11957 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) by M. LANDINI Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: First AEG, and I have to say I'm extremely impressed on it's performance based on it's price point. I had to sand down some edges but it works. Pros: -Battery is a 9.6v -Stu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by R. JONES Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Echo1 M-14 Combat Master: I recently purchased this gun for field play. A little heavy but purchased it for more of a dmr sniper role. Gun is extremely accurate and shoots hard. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by C. WILLETTS Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: I have no idea what gun these other two guys got, but let me tell you this gun is AMAZING. When i opened the box and held it, you could feel the quality of this gun. It looks abs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor L.C.S. OPS Chest Rig ( Tan ) by K. MCLESTER Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Condor L.C.S. OPS Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: I was skeptical as to whether or not this chest rig would actually show much purpose and to my surprise I really like it. It takes some time to figure out the shoulder straps and.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Multicam / X-Large ) by S. DAMICO Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Multicam / X-Large ) Product Information: I wore these one time and on the very first day they ripped just from pulling them on. Let me stress this, they didn't snag on anything, I didn't do anything other than what you .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Black ) by G. ROMAN Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Black ) Product Information: Fantastic goggles! I would have definitely payed way more than eighteen bucks. Pros: -Hard to fog up even under stress. -3 different lenses: Smoked, Clear, and Yellow. All o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by M. NORYS Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was very hesitant about getting this gun. Ive seen CYMA EBR's break off at the rear and their just not the best. However a rep from Echo 1 told me it is not a rebranded CYMA. I.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) by K. WILLIAMSON Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) Product Information: Very good upgrade platform, probably the best G&G has to offer. I installed a 6.03 tightbore, high speed motor, maple leaf hopup and bucking, echo 1 metal chamber and run a 7.4v .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Face Armour ( Coyote Tan ) by D. DUGDALE Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical Helmet Face Armour ( Coyote Tan ) Product Information: good in theory but not so much when put to use. leaves 3/4 inch gap showing between goggle and mask and if you try to adjust so there is no gap then your vision is obscured. velc.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. NICOLAS Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: So my first time out with this gun was amazing! 230 players battled and the engagement of this gun performed great with 25g BBs, and 9.6v 1600mah batteries. The u-mag work well,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by R. MCMILLAN Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: This sniper is my first airsoft gun, and it is amazing. I have tried my friends' guns and they don't even compare to this weapon. I chose a sniper because I often play airsoft ju.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by H. BAUER Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This gun is awesome I love the look of P99s and as I was in the market for a new pistol and saw this beauty I had to get it is very powerful and accuracy is good for a pistol .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by J. CASEY Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: high rate of fire durable accurate good for cqb and field and well built Pros: many upgradable parts fast trigger accurate takes lipos Cons: lil on the hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) by J. CASEY Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) Product Information: shoots mostly round 320-340 I shot 350 for 5 bbs and the rest went down accurate reliable good to customize and polarize Pros: accurate light internals durable .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine Airsoft Gun by M. STEELE Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine Airsoft Gun Product Information: Oh my god! What a rifle! I've been around the block, seen some legit stuff but this is definitely a game changer. If you're looking for a rifle that is accurate, powerful, and lo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11957 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.502 s with 23 queries