0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4851 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. MCCONNELL Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: i bought this about 3 months ago.I have to say its another great product that I have got from lancer tactical.People can say what ever they want about these rifles but I have not.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG 7.4v 1300mAh 2s 25C LiPO Split Battery by I. SITAR Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2017
ASG 7.4v 1300mAh 2s 25C LiPO Split Battery Product Information: Asg 7.4 LiPo 1300 mah of power 26c of constant energy with a 32.5c burst The ASG 7.4v LiPo is actually (IMHO) one of the best in class in the aeg market. Due to its small si.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package Product Information: This is a great option for all us guys of north. Proper documentation is included which is a load off, especially when dealing with the CBSA...you know what I'm talking about guy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: These mags are built great, work amazing during all temps, including cold Canadian seasons. Even though the choices are extremely limited for mags while running the kwa mp7, you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KM4 A1 Carbine M4 AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. STARNER Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
KWA KM4 A1 Carbine M4 AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Amazing gun, and pretty heavy compared to my vfc. Shoots quite hard will difinitly leave a welt if your just wearing a shirt and are 25 feet or closer so not a cqb gun Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. POOLE Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: As someone who has been playing airsoft on and off for over 4 years, I have never used a bolt action sniper rifle but have had experience with DMR's and multiple AEG's. However, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) by Z. PIKE Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) Product Information: For the price, good carrier. It may look as it has pouches already in it, it does not&#128532; Pros: Price Fits most people Cons: No pouches No product description .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag ( Black ) by A. MONSON Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag ( Black ) Product Information: I've had it for about a month now, and it's held up carrying my M4 and SNIPER rifle for the whole duration. It is floppy if the gun doesn't take up all of the rings inside, but i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag ( Black ) by A. MONSON Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag ( Black ) Product Information: I've had it for about a month now, and it's held up carrying my M4 and SNIPER rifle for the whole duration. It is floppy if the gun doesn't take up all of the rings inside, but i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG US Ordnance Proline M60E4/Mk43 Commando LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. HEIDEL Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2017
ASG US Ordnance Proline M60E4/Mk43 Commando LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: day one impressions are good. weighs roughly 13 pounds loaded with .25s. low weight means plastic parts. a lot of them. the body, outer barrel, magazine bracket, bi-pod arms and .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. COOPER Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The troy m7a1 is a great field gun as I have found out in the past couple of months. This gun is great since it is so small and compact, and its relatively low price point. P.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) by K. BACCHUS Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Very solid gun!I bought it cus my kwa sr10 was not holding up to my standards.then i thought hmmmmmm maybe i shld get a lvoa and boom! ii got it i dont regret it SUPPPERR accurat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. COOPER Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this gun about 7 months ago, came on time, looked great out of the box. It has been to 10 events so far and has had minor issues, not major however. FPS is great, thi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. REED Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
D Boy M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: It is a very good starting gun and most of the people that I know that play airsoft have or had this gun is having a great time with it. Pros: Full Metal Good FPS Good Weig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard Rail System ( Black ) *No Retail Package* by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard Rail System ( Black ) *No Retail Package* Product Information: Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard ( Black ) *NO Retail Package* Pros: Amazing RAS. All hardware included like they say. Set screws already in the proper areas (j.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4851 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.584 s with 22 queries