0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12354 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Full Metal 4CRS AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by T. VASSEUR Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 4CRS AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun today and all i can say it wow! When i opened up the box i knew i had gotten what i payed for, this is with out a doubt yet another amazing gun from vfc. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Fits my M4 perfectly. I have a tan M4 and this comes in gray and looks super sick... I may spray paint it later but I don't know yet it just looks fine the way it is... great inv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE EMT Pouch ( Tan ) by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE EMT Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: this pouch is great I store real medic supply's in here for emergency's (and because I'm our teams medic) I also can put my car keys in here and it comes with a pouch within a po.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) Product Information: I bought this helmet a while back and its a great helmet and has saved me from plenty of head shots that would have hurt if I wasn't wearing it... however the padding on the insi.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: I've had this MOPC for about 4 years now and I love it... looks great with desert tri pattern multicam and even with woodland camo. after crawling around and rubbing on trees thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by E. JUNG Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gone for a few months now, and I'd like to say it's worth exactly what you pay for. It shoots around 390 out of the box, and can sometimes spur up to 410. That can .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) (Not Sold Separately / Upgrade Package) by C. GILLIES Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) (Not Sold Separately / Upgrade Package) Product Information: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) This is my second BWKKS2 that I have purchased. I now have on in both my AEG's. This mosfet works really well .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun by J. WAPNER Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an amazing gun. I adjusted the hop up so it now shoots as far as my friends CYMA Full Metal M16A4 which was 209.99. The metal body and polymer handguard gives it balance.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. ARREOLA Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have got this gun 8 months ago, and i dry fired it too much (i was a begginer at that time) and it still shoots like i still got it! Pros: Very durable About 210 shots wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) by M. LANDINI Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: First AEG, and I have to say I'm extremely impressed on it's performance based on it's price point. I had to sand down some edges but it works. Pros: -Battery is a 9.6v -Stu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by R. JONES Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Echo1 M-14 Combat Master: I recently purchased this gun for field play. A little heavy but purchased it for more of a dmr sniper role. Gun is extremely accurate and shoots hard. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor L.C.S. OPS Chest Rig ( Tan ) by K. MCLESTER Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Condor L.C.S. OPS Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: I was skeptical as to whether or not this chest rig would actually show much purpose and to my surprise I really like it. It takes some time to figure out the shoulder straps and.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Multicam / X-Large ) by S. DAMICO Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Multicam / X-Large ) Product Information: I wore these one time and on the very first day they ripped just from pulling them on. Let me stress this, they didn't snag on anything, I didn't do anything other than what you .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Black ) by G. ROMAN Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Black ) Product Information: Fantastic goggles! I would have definitely payed way more than eighteen bucks. Pros: -Hard to fog up even under stress. -3 different lenses: Smoked, Clear, and Yellow. All o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by M. NORYS Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was very hesitant about getting this gun. Ive seen CYMA EBR's break off at the rear and their just not the best. However a rep from Echo 1 told me it is not a rebranded CYMA. I.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12354 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.131 s with 23 queries