0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 8456 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is awesome, I got it as a secondary for my dmr and lmg load out. Definitely fits both very well, the cqb bolt also helps a lot too. I don't like having a polymer body .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by F. PERRY Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is awesome. It shoots 389 fps with .20g BB. I just took it to my first event in the woods and it worked wonderful. I just recommend that you get a red dot scope and a 9... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) by J. THOMAS Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) Product Information: These are pricey for what the are, definitely not a fan. The color is nice because its easy to track and its not white, but they are quite soft bbs. Very easy to scratch and dent.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by I. ST. PIERRE Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Out of the box I loved this gun, the M40A3 is a rifle that I have admired for a very long time, and while this isn't a true M40A3 stock it certainly comes close. Also, as a shoot.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I have had this USP for a few years and used it several times in backyard airsoft battles. It is perfect for the airsofter on a budget, as It is the best option short of paying 3.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Don't even think about it, just get it! It's in my opinion a perfect airsoft gun. It's full metal but extremely light. The hop up is one of a kind And very easy to use. Its hand .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) by E. TAN Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: It overall does protect your face, but beside performing the way it was meant to be I am going to list the cons for an Asian profile. I might recommend using another company's ve.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. OSORNIO Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You know that one saying, "You get what you pay for."? Well this gun doesn't go by that saying. The Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gerabox M4 RIS EVO AEG is alot more than what you e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / TAN ) by W. LUU Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / TAN ) Product Information: I got this when I was in eight grade. I don't play airsoft a lot, but this gun will be a really good gun to use in an airsoft battle. Pros: -it has really good FPS -you can .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by B. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The JG SR16 is a great entry level gun. I bought mine on a low budget, and was suprised when it came. It came nicely packaged, and with many things needed. it came with a battery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. MILLS Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: If you are a 1911 fan, you need to get this gun. Adding this to my collection was a great decision. Accuracy is great, weight and feel is really nice, blowback is very crisp and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K M4-A1 MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun by N. KELLER Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
A&K M4-A1 MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It performed extremely well out of the box. Mine came with the M130 Cylinder and shot a consistent 440fps with .2s. I used it for two weekend skirmishes. Unfortunately towards th.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DUNBAR Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is really one of the most high quality guns I've ever purchased. I'm very satisfied with it. It feels very comfortable to hold (people say it's really light, but I think the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is quite a good all around gun, great for both CQC and field game, and we all know how reliable an AK-47U is in real steel shooting. Not my favorite type of stock though, bu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) by A. BOKINA Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Probably one of the best chest rigs i've ever bought. I have gone through many chest rigs and vests and im a minimalist so this works perfectly. I use this rig with a battle belt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 8456 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.471 s with 26 queries