0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 8808 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H&K USP Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun by L. PARISE Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Elite Force H&K USP Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I haven't had this gun for very long, but I am quite impressed. I bought this to use when me and my friends play TTT, or Trouble in Terrorist Town, a really fun game mode. Since .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by P. MONSEREENUSORN Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun for a christmas present and used it for a couple of months now and works great even with a 7.4 I use it outdoors as a high speed loadout. Some of the cons are jus.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal Body for M4 / M16 by A. SCHERER Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
JG Full Metal Body for M4 / M16 Product Information: Came in good condition, but my god... Is this a shoddy piece of work. Nothing on this is built to spec. Pros: Its metal, which is nice Its a clean slate, can engrave if.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by A. OSUNA Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Amazing mask good looking amazing no fogging. Pros: Doesnt fog Comfortable straps Other than the aiming it's amazing Cons: Hard To aim down g36 sights unless you tilt .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS Airsoft Gun ( Tan / CQB ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by J. DYER Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS Airsoft Gun ( Tan / CQB ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: Not the gun I wanted but the guns I wanted were outa stock or I needed a license but great choice in the end all guns have there ups and downs I suggest this carbine its outsta.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by E. AYALA Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: Awesome rifle! Began using with a 9.6 V regular battery but after about 30 rounds it started dropping RPM. Switched to a 7.2 Lipo and it worked Amazing! Has awesome range! Can di.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by B. FORMOSA Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was at an outdoor field, with at least 2-3 feet of snow when using this in -15 degree Celsius weather. It worked fine, I was actually hitting targets further away than other gu.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask ( Skull / Black ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask ( Skull / Black ) Product Information: This mask is amazing and comfy for the price! It's very breathable and can go perfect with most goggle/helmet setups. Also compared to one of my friends mask like this, the decal.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM 29rd MP001 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine by L. PARISE Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
AGM 29rd MP001 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine Product Information: Uhg... I bought 2 of these when I bought my MP001 a while back because I saw the reviews say bad things about these, and I wanted to make sure none would break on me. It's been a.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. PARKER Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I would not suggest this gun, my motor constantly overheated and the wiring to the motor was bad in general, but if you want to start teching this may however be a good purchase... more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-35000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) by N. CORBIN Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Tienly GT-35000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) Product Information: Good buy for high power builds if your looking for a cheap route. Pros: This motor is unbelievably strong! It pulls back a M150 spring with out much strain on stock gears! .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by D. STARKWEATHER Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: LANCER TACTICAL STRIKE PLATE CARRIER VEST(TAN) Comes with a decent amount of pouches which is a good thing if you don't want to spend a bunch of money on separate ones. The fit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC1-46 M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by R. COSTELLO Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
G&G Full Metal GC1-46 M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Hey i just recently bought this gun a few days ago and all I can say is Pretty good It has really good trigger response and amazing build lol pros and cons will show you what I'm.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex MK13 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun by D. DETERS Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Apex MK13 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I got this gun the mag was out of its spot, the cleaning rod was broke, but then i noticed there was a slit in the stock toward the very back which made me mad because it wa.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-45000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Tienly GT-45000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) Product Information: As previously mentioned, this motor is incredibly powerful. So much so that you shouldn't consider buying it unless you're willing to switch to LiPo- it will take 30-45A *rough e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 8808 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.466 s with 22 queries