0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9441 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel ) by E. SOUSA Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel ) Product Information: got this as my first airsoft gun (other than a few cheap spring pistols i used in the past) and took it to a pistol and shotgun night at a local indoor cqb field and it dominated.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets Product Information: First off, the CQB scope has a chevron sight instead of mildots. I have a leaper mildot scope aswell. I recommend the CQB model. Its easier to track your shots and I find it more.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AEG Tappet Plate OEM By SHS ( Ver. 2 ) by D. CARLL Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical AEG Tappet Plate OEM By SHS ( Ver. 2 ) Product Information: I bought this for my JG version 2 gearbox and the size wasn't even close, it was too long and the part that holds the air nozzle was much to tall. Pros: It could be solid if .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Great vest! Was able to fit so much onto it then I thought I would. Pros: Lightweight -
Easily adjustable Inside pockets Cons: Doesn't really fit to well with skinnier pe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: The MOPC (Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier) is a great plate carrier that fills all your MOLLE needs. is has great shoulder pads a integrated map pouch and velcro on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by A. SCHREINER Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I got these goggles for Christmas and let me tell you these are the best bang for your buck goggles, Pros: - Comes with 3 lenses - Rarely Fogs up - Fits great with helmet.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. YASKO Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This thing has had mixed reviews, either criticizing the build quality or the gearbox and not really liking the gun overall. I'm here to say that I've used this gun quite a bit a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by D. BAUM Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun for outfield dmr role. I play in the winter in the wet snow (not advised) and it does very well for those long range ingagements. If u aren't use to heave firearms I do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Steel TI Flash Hider ( CCW ) by B. SCHULTZ Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Steel TI Flash Hider ( CCW ) Product Information: Recently bought this flash hider for my KWA SR10 and it is very well constructed with a nice matte finish, also has nice teeth on the end. Pros: -Great construction -Nice co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by A. ZAHRA Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: The vfc hk416 by vfc is an extremely durable and high performing aeg.it has somewhat realistic h&k trades but you may be disappointed to find an ugly warning block on the magazin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) by A. BRYSON Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) Product Information: Well this isn't just a normal dump pouch... It is extremely difficult how to actually put this thing on your rig, and I mean if anyone knows try to contact me because I would lov.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Push-To-Talk (PTT) for Motorola 1 Pin Version ( Dark Earth / Type A ) by Y. LIU Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Push-To-Talk (PTT) for Motorola 1 Pin Version ( Dark Earth / Type A ) Product Information: I think I may have received a lemon but it kinda is still functional. PTT function works fine but my Motorola acts like the button is being pushed down all the time so there's th.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. BRACHTENBACH Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I saw this gun and i loved immedeitly. So i was was looking at the stats and i liked how the gun worked. So i bought it, when it came to my house i took it out built it and shot .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. VAN BESOUW Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I picked one if these up a few months ago and have been to a few games with it. So far, I am not very impressed. The first few rounds that it shot were fine, however after about .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) by M. SALAMONE Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) Product Information: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan Pros: really nice wieght Shoots very well Very good to upgrade amazing for cqb Cons: the allen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9441 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.386 s with 24 queries