0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 6226 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical LT03B M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. SQUIERS Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT03B M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this last year and it's held up so far so it's not one of those crappy guns you find at Walmart that last a month. It's cheap and pretty good but it does jam a lot. I di.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) by T. UPPER Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: got this 4 days after buying , I am very satisfied with my purchase. the scope included is far better then anticipated , and for the price you think it's going to be flimsy or sh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Specialized S-Trigger for VSR10 / BAR10 by M. BURKE Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
Action Army Specialized S-Trigger for VSR10 / BAR10 Product Information: I just recieved this along with my brand new Jg vsr 10. Fairly easy install, after properly adjusting the trigger and lubricating the trigger pull was AMAZING. Pros: Super s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Desert Warrior MEU 1911 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by E. LAZARUS Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
WE Desert Warrior MEU 1911 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: A very good 1911 replica. Having shot a real one, this has a very similar weight and handles exactly the same way a real one does. I have not shot this gun yet because I ran out .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. LUONGO Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The Combat Machine is a great gun, and for the price I got a steal of a deal. When I bought this gun, there was a 30% off sale, so I got this gun for $130. The accuracy is good w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version ( Tan ) by J. EWING Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
JG F6613TAN SR16 RIS M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Enhanced Version ( Tan ) Product Information: This was an amazing gun, until it broke. After a little over 4 months of very light use (2-3 battles) and it started making a clicking noise and not shooting. With adjustment of .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
JG JG0448A AUG Civilian Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. OREND Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
JG JG0448A AUG Civilian Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: ITS AN AUG, I would recommend because I have had mine for over a year and it hasn't given me any problems. nice gun indeed. Pros: - great value for the price. - version 3.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) by R. BOBBER Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a terrible sight. the paint scratches way too easily. The actual dot is nice and crisp but is not bright enough. You can barely see it indoors. And it is impossible to se.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. WONG Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this KWA M226 PTP, around Mid Summer of 2015, and have used it extensively, and my god does this thing last. It's still using stock parts, and still works as if new. I l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT03B M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. NAVARRETE Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical LT03B M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Came in was excited for it; charged the battery but the battery didn't work, wont hold a charge for more than a few shots. had to use a battery from another AEG I have. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms P818 M9 Pistol Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. ACASIO Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
UK Arms P818 M9 Pistol Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: You get what you paid for! Do not expect anything amazing by this Spring pistol. Like it says within the bullets of the gun description. "Great Movie Prop" because IT CANNOT FEED.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) by A. IMBERY Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) Product Information: I am just getting into airsoft and this is the first aeg I have ever owned. (Been doing real steel shooting for a couple of years). This is a great entry level rifle. Its super l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GMAG-V1 M4 300 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by R. KAVE Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
G&G GMAG-V1 M4 300 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I have a full metal G&G predator that came with this mag and im in love with it! it feels really cool has a ruber texture very hi quality polymer. Pros: Looks awesome Feels.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. RASZKA Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is my second primary airsoft gun which I purchased to be used mostly in CQB, Overall the ergonomics are good as the pistol grip is very comfortable and the keymod rail is a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by V. VASQUES Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: This plate carrier is amazing I was doubting on getting it but I got it anyway and I'm very happy with it. If your looking for a cheap plate carrier that comes with removable mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 6226 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 5.795 s with 34 queries