0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 13539 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for AK ( 455mm ) by B. HASKINS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for AK ( 455mm ) Product Information: Very good inner barrel for it's price, suprised to see that there was such a big difference in the speed and the spread of the bb's. I put it in one of my old jg mk36 because I s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson High Speed Quick Single Rifle/Double Pistol Pouch ( Tac ) by N. MORLAN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Emerson High Speed Quick Single Rifle/Double Pistol Pouch ( Tac ) Product Information: Emerson High Speed Quick Single Rifle/ Double Pistol Pouch. (Tac) Pros: This is a great product to have when it comes to quick and accurate reloading action. There is nothing.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun by E. BESS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had this gun for a year or so now, perfect performance, great accuracy, it can shoot and hit targets at a couple hundred feet, and IT HURTS! Great gun If you are within a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( M4-A1 / Tan ) by I. MCHUGH Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( M4-A1 / Tan ) Product Information: After having this gun for three years, I have very little flaws with it. Pros: -Great rate of fire -Durable -Selector switch is not loose -6 point retractable stock -Pret.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Noveske NSR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CASSIDY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 Noveske NSR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing me and my friend order it and we both love it, it shoots nice its a sturdy gun also this gun would be for and advanced player the price is good you get what y.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery by C. TATTOLI Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Intellect 9.6v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery Product Information: I use this in my a&k Masada it is a tight squeeze I had to do a couple things to the gas tube on the Masada but once that's done it is able to be used and this battery is extreme.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
J-Tech S.B.V. Modular Flotation Tactical Vest ( OD ) by L. UHRAN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
J-Tech S.B.V. Modular Flotation Tactical Vest ( OD ) Product Information: Description: Th-
e J-Tech S.B.V. Modular Flotation Tactical Vest has foam inserts to keep the wearer afloat if submerged. This vest zips up like a sweater and has molle webbing ar.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 40mm x 200mm Light Weight Barrel Extension ( Black / CCW ) by A. TENNEY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Swiss Arms 40mm x 200mm Light Weight Barrel Extension ( Black / CCW ) Product Information: I bought this product so i could get a longer inner barrel without it protruding. It fit perfecrtly on my G&G Combat machine. It fits tight and feels very sturdy. I was able to i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo PJ Helmet ( Black ) by S. ISBIT Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Bravo PJ Helmet ( Black ) Product Information: Bravo PJ Helmet in black Pros: It is a sturdy well put together helmet. It looks nice and is well worth the price. Cons: It has uncomfortable padding inside but besides .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AKM 550 Rds Waffle Magazine ( TAN ) by E. BURK Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
CYMA AKM 550 Rds Waffle Magazine ( TAN ) Product Information: Very good feeding and ammo space, I almost never refill in the middle of battles anymore! Pros: Great feel, Easy in, easy out, Very high cap, Easy feeding, Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex HK416 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Sport Version ) by G. GERTZ Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Umarex HK416 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Sport Version ) Product Information: this gun is awesome it works great pretty cheap and good durability Pros: cheap works good Cons: breaks easily stock wiggled.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for AUG Series (Version 2) by J. PHILLIPS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
JG Metal Flash Hider for AUG Series (Version 2) Product Information: This is a good little flash hider, yet I had some issues getting it on my JG AUG A3. I had to use a wrench to squeeze it on, but I checked my threads and they're still good. P.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet ( Black ) by J. PHILLIPS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet ( Black ) Product Information: This is a good helmet if you don't want to drop over $30 for a similar MICH helmet, or if you are going for a SWAT look. Pros: Comfortable. -
4 points of contact, which means .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM040B Full Metal AKS 104 AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by S. TORTORICE Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
CM040B Full Metal AKS 104 AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: first I have to say I love this gun. it is extremely reliable the FPS is really high and it is accurate easily at 100 feet. The body is made of mostly metal except for the grip a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 300rd P90 / E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine by C. PROSKOVEC Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
King Arms 300rd P90 / E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: King arms p90 hi cap mag works great. It is sturdy and when you wind it up once it goes through the whole mag. It has a strong spring. Pros: Durable, strong spring, wind once.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 13539 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 3.070 s with 22 queries