0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8740 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by S. FISHER Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: this gun is absolutely amazing. I have had this gun for a while and used it in a game and i have no major complaints. the range is great the rate of fire is amazing on a Tenergy .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. SAMER Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesom gun had it for 4 years with proper cleaning. Always clean the barel and silicone oil every moving part . Had taken it as a primary for almost every cqb game I played. P.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A3 Version 2 Carbine Airsoft Gun by G. BOWMAN Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A3 Version 2 Carbine Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got my G4-A3 Version 2 a little over a year now and I can honestly say when I go to field and everyone is having gun problems or they cant seem to get it together with there we.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Black ) by A. MOORE Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: This was my first plate carrier I purchesed, a little over two yeas ago. I have used it every game sence. It is a basic low profile plate carrier, nothing spictacular. The velcro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Gift Card $100 by V. LAM Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
Airsoft GI Gift Card $100 Product Information: A gift card either for a friend, family, or yourself is a great way to introduce people to the world of airsoft. Pros: Allow me to stay focus by saving up for the specific pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS PDR-C AEG Airsoft Gun by R. MEDAL Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
PTS PDR-C AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: ***ADVISE*** My main goal is to assist you with accessory info. BATTERY The space is small but you can fit a 3S 11.1v lipo and the gun can handle the power. The Venom 1300.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 79rd GR16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by A. GRINER Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
G&G 79rd GR16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I absolutely love these G&G mags. That perfectly in my M4 and work like a charm. Pros: 1.Great fit, no mag wobble 2. Good weight 3. Metal 4. Spring fed (no winding necess.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical P90 70rd Mid Capacity Magazine by A. GRINER Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical P90 70rd Mid Capacity Magazine Product Information: This is definitely not my favorite E90 mag. There are much better ones on the market. Pros: 1.Sturdily built 2. No winding necessary Cons: 1. stupid looking "Made in Chi.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single P90 / UMP Magazine Pouch ( OD ) by A. GRINER Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single P90 / UMP Magazine Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: It took a while to warm up to this pouch, but now I love it. Pros: 1. Velcro cover is removable 2. Single stack is very modular for various layouts 3. Great durability 4. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Discoveryline Assault Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by T. JAMES Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Discoveryline Assault Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun last month and it's been doing just fine for the most part. I'll start from the front of the gun to the back. The outer barrel will most likely break off very e.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Coyote Brown ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Coyote Brown ) Product Information: This plate carrier is amazing for the price. Really high quality build. High speed, low drag type of vest. Perfect for both CQB and Field! Also integrated triple mag pouch and ad.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pantac USA 1000D Cordura Spec Op Plate Carrier ( Medium / Ranger Green / Tactical Vest ) by A. GUNKEL Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Pantac USA 1000D Cordura Spec Op Plate Carrier ( Medium / Ranger Green / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: I got this best about 3 weeks ago and it has been great so far. It is built of good fiber and the molle is well designed. It is a bit expensive but it shouldn't be much of a prob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by M. WILSON Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: These goggles are very comfortable and work well. Since they come with differant lens with it, it's very convenient and I haven't had any trouble with it at all. Pros: Comfo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft Super Tactical LED Flashlight ( Black ) by J. BUTKOWSKI Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Bravo Airsoft Super Tactical LED Flashlight ( Black ) Product Information: Beware. The retainer ring is plastic and flexes. Then I used it this weekend a bb hit the front and the whole light assembly. (the ring, front glass,plastic lens, and the LED) al.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by M. WILSON Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: It's a really cool mask for the price. I like all the features, but being a fullfacemask, its hard to look down sights. it's comfortable and doesn't fog much, only when really .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8740 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.660 s with 22 queries